Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LAST MINUTE DEAL FOR THE THANKSGIVING WEEK, HURRY UP!

Owner

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Owner
Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAST MINUTE DEAL FOR THE THANKSGIVING WEEK, HURRY UP!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Our villa, Tree House, is beautifully decorated and furnished with attractive, upscale furniture, brand new bedding and many upgrades.

Located just 3 miles from Disney's main entrance in the peaceful Indian Creek community, Our Tree House provides a superior accommodation in the ideal location. This area is known as the preferred area for guest home rentals near Disney because of its close proximity to other attractions including Universal Studio, Sea World, Discovery Cove, and Wet 'N Wild. There is a large plaza comprised of nearly a dozen restaurants, various shops and a 24 hour grocery store located on the corner as you turn off of Rt. 192 to head back to your home.

This stylish single story 5 bedroom/4 bathroom home has air conditioning, heating,ceiling fans and cable TVs located in every room. The two king en-suites open to the pool area and have luxurious pillow-top beds. Both have cable equipped TVs and cordless phones. A third Queen-Size bedroom has a pillow-top bed and adjoining bath. The remaining 2 bedrooms each contain two twin beds. There are plush linens throughout. The couch in the living room open into queen sofa beds, if needed, or can just be used to lounge on as you watch late night movies on the nearby cable TV. We also provide FREE high speed Internet service and FREE long distance and International phone service for the follow countries:

US, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, ,Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and Vatican City. Keep in touch with anyone, anywhere; all you need to do is hook up your laptop and sign on.

The spacious living room is perfectly laid out for watching the fun going on in the pool area. The entire yard is screened-in and well fenced for privacy. The Luxury Patio furniture and the ceiling fan on the shadow help you relax and stay cool.

The sparkling pool/spa is the perfect place to enjoy the Florida sunshine. The pool/spa is gas heated with lighting so that you and your family can enjoy splashing around whatever time of year or time of day you come to stay. There is a BBQ Gas Grill in the patio for you to use at no additional cost.

The large, fully equipped kitchen offers everything you need to feel at home: a dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, cookware, plates, glasses and silverware, etc.There is a well-equipped laundry room with a washer and dryer for your use, complete with an ironing board and iron. Extra Thick and Fluffy Towels are in all bathrooms.

Provided at no additional charge is gear for the growing family: a Pack-n-Play portable crib, high chair, stroller, and bed rails.

If you step outside, there's plenty to do in Indian Creek, with tennis courts, putting green, BBQ and Picnic areas, plus a volleyball court and child's play area, and easy access to the parks. You have a perfect vacation base.

Our Tree House can truly be your home away from home.

Please note, our home is non-smoking and we are unable to accommodate pets.

Keywords: Disney Villa, Pool, spa, game room.

Special, Deal,Thanksgiving, week.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About The Owner

Located just 3 miles from Disney's main entrance in the peaceful Indian Creek community, Our Tree House provides a superior accommodation in the ideal location. This area is known as the preferred area for guest home rental near Disney, and within a short drive to other attractions including Universal Studio, Sea World, Discovery cove, Wet'n Wild. There is a large plaza comprised of nearly a dozen restaurants, various shops and a 24hr grocery store located on the corner as you turn off of 192 to head back to your home.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2008

Why The Owner chose Indian Creek

This property was purchase to be used as our vacation home. It's so close to the Disney Parks when the children were younger we are able to take them home for lunch and after a nap we would go back to the park. My children enjoy going there.

However we decided to rent it when we’re not using it. It is our intention to keep this property in the best possible condition so that our family or anyone that uses it can enjoy it.

What makes this villa unique

The Indian Creek community facilities include a tennis court, children's playgrounds, a putting green and multi-purpose sports fields, where you also can watch the fireworks on some nights. Close by are miniature golf, movie theaters, grocery stores, pharmacies, water parks, horseback riding, golf courses, parasailing, restaurants, boating, jet skiing and hiking.

---Sea World (15 minutes drive): Sea World takes you on a one-of-a-kind journey to the wonders that exist beyond the ocean's door. It’s a place where up-close encounters connect you to the energy, excitement, and mystery of the sea and sea life.

---Universal Studios (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): Jump into the action of the movies! You're the star at Universal Studios, the number one movie and TV based theme park in the world. At this real film and television studio you'll go behind the scenes, beyond the screen and right into the action of your favorite movies.

---Orange County Convention Center (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): the Orange County Convention Center (OCCC) serves as the perfect event destination. Whether you are visiting us as a planner, an exhibitor, an attendee or a member of the community, the OCCC is committed to making your experience with us a success.

---Disney's Wide World Sports® Complex (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): This multi-million dollar sports complex sprawling across 200 acres can host more than 30 different types of sports, from aerobics to wrestling. It has hosted a broad spectrum of athletes, ranging from youth league competitors to leisure-time amateurs, seniors to college teams and professionals.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

“The Perfect Family Orlando holiday”

  • 5 of 5
My wife, myself, our son, 3 daughter and Uncles and Aunt (Total 8 people) stayed 7 pleasant nights in Indian Creek while we were visiting Orlando and its parks. The location was very convenient, about 25 minutes from both Disney and Universal parks. It was right beside the main highways. The villa is a pretty large, tidy and well equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities. 4 bathrooms, nice TVs, games at the garage and a pool which we used each and everyday. It was a good choice. I would certainly go there again. We had travel all the way from Canada but felt like we never left home. It was well presented and a decent size and perfect place to chill after busy days shopping, sight seeing and visits to the theme parks. We particularly enjoyed the pool and the pool table. We would definitely recommend to others.
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice review regarding your recent stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied. It'll be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Susan
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Wisconsin
5

Great amenities, convenient to all attractions

  • 5 of 5
We didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back and next time stay longer! With me, my husband, my mom, and 3 kids, it was so wonderful to have 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a kitchen, and a pool for the same price as a small Disney cabin. We were very pleased and will be back next year for sure!

- K. Bland, Wisconsin
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely villa with some good points

  • 5 of 5
Lovely villas with some great points.

Well appointed rooms, quality furnishings. Lovely quiet setting, well maintained grounds. It was good to get away from the noise of Orlando and return to a large comfortable villa at the end of the day. The pool area was basic and quiet, but this was seen as a plus for us - perfect for a quick dip before or after a day out.The whirl pools were far to hot to use in August so remained empty.

Management staff were efficient and friendly.

The washing machine and dryer in the villa was a godsend for my family. Good quality coffee machine, dishwasher and huge fridge-freezer.

We stayed in August with family, and will come back for sure.

Frank
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Florida
1

Monica

  • 1 of 5
I recently rented the treehouse property of Rick and Susan..I will admit that when it comes to space and size it was very accommodating to me and my family and friend..but that's all..The villa was very dirty from the time you walked in the front door..1.the floors were completely filthy..2.the placemats on the table were all stained with old food..3. The white coffee pot was stained to the point it was now brown..4..Every bed comforter was dirty and disgusting...dust and cob webs thru out the house especially on the flowers...we rented another house same street four houses down and it was like night and day..I tried to let the owners know about my stay but they chose to ignore my complaint.Last of all I am still waiting on my deposit to be returned, it was stated in contract I would receive my deposit back one week after checkout well it's way over 1 week and I am still waiting for my money..I have been giving some of the lamest excuses I have ever heard..it's been 3weeks and I am still waiting think twice before you book this villa.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Upon reading Monica’s review we do not agree with what has been said. First of all, she has already received her deposit refund, and second of all, this villa is rented frequently and we have never had a complaint like this before. Not only did the guests never contact the management company, they never contacted us (the owners) either during any part of their stay. If the villa was as dirty as she is describing surely you would pick up a phone and report the complaints. After contact homeowner association, I found out this is what the scam artists usually do, they vacation for short stays then try and claim all their vacation money back from the owner by writing terrible review. Some owners may refund their vacation money and get their untruly review removed, I choose to let the review stays and show other owners to watch out on this.

The following is what the rental scam will do:
1. Short vacation stay, sometimes filling your gaps.
2. Nothing will be reported before or during any part of their stay. (We have management contact number on the fridge and local information book on the kitchen island top, she has my email and phone number as well.) Neither management nor the owner was contacted.
3. Right after the refund check was cashed, I got this terrible review. (Actually the check cashing place called me and confirmed with me about her deposit refund check, it never happened to any other renters),
4. Our booking system is scheduled and will automatically send out the 1st refund emails to all renters the 7th days after they check out. 2nd email will be 10th days if no response, and 3rd will be 14th days. Because there is no response, I have texted her manually and told her we were waiting for her mailing address to send refund check over, she text back her address and said she did not check email. (Did not check email for 2 weeks? How can this happen if she is expecting her refund check?)

After talked to our management, and also contacted the renter before her and the renter after her, no one seems have seen what she saw. Actually both renters were pretty happy with the house condition. Our policy is any monies cannot be refunded after guests check out if guests did not report the problems on check in. Management found no issues when Monica’s group checked out. So no refunded vacation money can be issued.
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Manning, SC
5

Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful relaxing vacation staying at beautiful Tree House vacation home in Orlando. The Rick and Susan were so friendly and helpful every time we call them. Any small problems or questions their local management staff were right on it! We had our adult children staying with us for part of our stay and loved all the space for visiting and also privacy when we wanted it. The heated pool and spa off the patio was a favorite gathering place in the mornings and evenings for all of us. Being so close to the Disney parks was a convenient bonus. We had two cars so we could come back to the house to let our little ones take a nap during the day, rest and swim and then go back to Disney in the evenings. Another bonus to staying at Tree House Villa was the convenience of numerous restaurants on Route 192 on the way to the Disney parks, and Walmart, Target, and Walgreens just a few miles away on Route 27. The Full kitchen was well stocked for cooking meals if you wanted to. Loved having a washer and dryer so handy! Disney World parks were of course wonderful, but our highlight park was the Wizarding World of Harry Park at Universal.Don't miss it!. We hated to leave that beautiful home and the warm Florida weather after 8 days! There is so much to see and do in Orlando that we only touched on a fraction of fun possibilities! We would love to come back and we would definitely recommend Tree House Villa - the beautiful homes and wonderful friendly, efficient staff to all our friends and family!
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deal for the Thanksgiving week, hurry up!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
-(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Altoona,PA
5

Beautiful house for vacation

  • 5 of 5
Well this was our second visit to Tree-House villas and as per our first trip, Rick and Susan were very helpful and were so thrilled that we all returned to FL again. The joys on my boys faces when they saw this villa under the sun again was great.

On this trip we were travelling as part of a group of 12, there were 5 of us staying in one villa and the remainder of the group stayed at another villa (not even 2 minute walk away from us) which was great as the kids were able to run back and forth between the houses and we would walk around to each other’s villa for breakfast every morning.

I truly love staying here, the house is beautifully kept, the location is fantastic, Their management staff were always willing to assist and to give us ideas of new places to visit and shop, oh and mustn’t forget they gave my husband a few ideas of places to shop as well.

Whenever I come to FL I will ensure I stay at one of their accommodation.

Thanks again Rick and Susan for another outstanding stay.
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tiffany, for your great review, your family is welcomed to come anytime.

Truly yours,
Rick and Susan

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $159 Per night

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
ThanksGiving
Nov 19 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,295
 
 
December
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$159
$895
 
 
Christmas
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$209
$1,495
 
 
January
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$159
$895
 
 
February - March
Feb 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$179
$1,095
 
 
Easter
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,395
 
 
Mid April - June
Apr 15 2015 - Jun 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$169
$995
 
 
June - August
Jun 9 2015 - Aug 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,245
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
$995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
End Clean $115
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Optional pool heat will be $200/week or $35/day.
Rates for Holidays vary. Please contact owner for rate information. Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$990 - $1,295 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,210 - $1,678 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,175 - $1,325 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote