GREAT DEALS FOR 8/10-8/26 AND 9/2-9/20.

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT DEALS FOR 8/10-8/26 AND 9/2-9/20.

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Our villa, Tree House, is beautifully decorated and furnished with attractive, upscale furniture, brand new bedding and many upgrades.

Located just 3 miles from Disney's main entrance in the peaceful Indian Creek community, Our Tree House provides a superior accommodation in the ideal location. This area is known as the preferred area for guest home rentals near Disney because of its close proximity to other attractions including Universal Studio, Sea World, Discovery Cove, and Wet 'N Wild. There is a large plaza comprised of nearly a dozen restaurants, various shops and a 24 hour grocery store located on the corner as you turn off of Rt. 192 to head back to your home.

This stylish single story 5 bedroom/4 bathroom home has air conditioning, heating,ceiling fans and cable TVs located in every room. The two king en-suites open to the pool area and have luxurious pillow-top beds. Both have cable equipped TVs and cordless phones. A third Queen-Size bedroom has a pillow-top bed and adjoining bath. The remaining 2 bedrooms each contain two twin beds. There are plush linens throughout. The couch in the living room open into queen sofa beds, if needed, or can just be used to lounge on as you watch late night movies on the nearby cable TV. We also provide FREE high speed Internet service and FREE long distance and International phone service for the follow countries:

US, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, ,Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and Vatican City. Keep in touch with anyone, anywhere; all you need to do is hook up your laptop and sign on.

The spacious living room is perfectly laid out for watching the fun going on in the pool area. The entire yard is screened-in and well fenced for privacy. The Luxury Patio furniture and the ceiling fan on the shadow help you relax and stay cool.

The sparkling pool/spa is the perfect place to enjoy the Florida sunshine. The pool/spa is gas heated with lighting so that you and your family can enjoy splashing around whatever time of year or time of day you come to stay. There is a BBQ Gas Grill in the patio for you to use at no additional cost.

The large, fully equipped kitchen offers everything you need to feel at home: a dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, cookware, plates, glasses and silverware, etc.There is a well-equipped laundry room with a washer and dryer for your use, complete with an ironing board and iron. Extra Thick and Fluffy Towels are in all bathrooms.

Provided at no additional charge is gear for the growing family: a Pack-n-Play portable crib, high chair, stroller, and bed rails.

If you step outside, there's plenty to do in Indian Creek, with tennis courts, putting green, BBQ and Picnic areas, plus a volleyball court and child's play area, and easy access to the parks. You have a perfect vacation base.

Our Tree House can truly be your home away from home.

Please note, our home is non-smoking and we are unable to accommodate pets.

Keywords: Disney Villa, Pool, spa, game room.

Special, Deal,Thanksgiving, week.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Located just 3 miles from Disney's main entrance in the peaceful Indian Creek community, Our Tree House provides a superior accommodation in the ideal location. This area is known as the preferred area for guest home rental near Disney, and within a short drive to other attractions including Universal Studio, Sea World, Discovery cove, Wet'n Wild. There is a large plaza comprised of nearly a dozen restaurants, various shops and a 24hr grocery store located on the corner as you turn off of 192 to head back to your home.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2008

This property was purchase to be used as our vacation home. It's so close to the Disney Parks when the children were younger we are able to take them home for lunch and after a nap we would go back to the park. My children enjoy going there.

However we decided to rent it when we’re not using it. It is our intention to keep this property in the best possible condition so that our family or anyone that uses it can enjoy it.

The Indian Creek community facilities include a tennis court, children's playgrounds, a putting green and multi-purpose sports fields, where you also can watch the fireworks on some nights. Close by are miniature golf, movie theaters, grocery stores, pharmacies, water parks, horseback riding, golf courses, parasailing, restaurants, boating, jet skiing and hiking.

---Sea World (15 minutes drive): Sea World takes you on a one-of-a-kind journey to the wonders that exist beyond the ocean's door. It’s a place where up-close encounters connect you to the energy, excitement, and mystery of the sea and sea life.

---Universal Studios (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): Jump into the action of the movies! You're the star at Universal Studios, the number one movie and TV based theme park in the world. At this real film and television studio you'll go behind the scenes, beyond the screen and right into the action of your favorite movies.

---Orange County Convention Center (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): the Orange County Convention Center (OCCC) serves as the perfect event destination. Whether you are visiting us as a planner, an exhibitor, an attendee or a member of the community, the OCCC is committed to making your experience with us a success.

---Disney's Wide World Sports® Complex (Orlando) (20 minutes drive): This multi-million dollar sports complex sprawling across 200 acres can host more than 30 different types of sports, from aerobics to wrestling. It has hosted a broad spectrum of athletes, ranging from youth league competitors to leisure-time amateurs, seniors to college teams and professionals.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Florida
1

MONICA

  • 1 of 5
I recently rented the treehouse property of Rick and Susan..I will admit that when it comes to space and size it was very accommodating to me and my family and friend..but that's all..The villa was very dirty from the time you walked in the front door..1.the floors were completely filthy..2.the placemats on the table were all stained with old food..3. The white coffee pot was stained to the point it was now brown..4..Every bed comforter was dirty and disgusting...dust and cob webs thru out the house especially on the flowers...we rented another house same street four houses down and it was like night and day..I tried to let the owners know about my stay but they chose to ignore my complaint.Last of all I am still waiting on my deposit to be returned, it was stated in contract I would receive my deposit back one week after checkout well it's way over 1 week and I am still waiting for my money..I have been giving some of the lamest excuses I have ever heard..it's been 3weeks and I am still waiting think twice before you book this villa.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Upon reading Monica’s review we do not agree with what has been said. First of all, she has already received her deposit refund, and second of all, this villa is rented frequently and we have never had a complaint like this before. Not only did the guests never contact the management company, they never contacted us (the owners) either during any part of their stay. If the villa was as dirty as she is describing surely you would pick up a phone and report the complaints. After contact homeowner association, I found out this is what the scam artists usually do, they vacation for short stays then try and claim all their vacation money back from the owner by writing terrible review. Some owners may refund their vacation money and get their untruly review removed, I choose to let the review stays and show other owners to watch out on this.

The following is what the rental scam will do:
1. Short vacation stay, sometimes filling your gaps.
2. Nothing will be reported before or during any part of their stay. (We have management contact number on the fridge and local information book on the kitchen island top, she has my email and phone number as well.) Neither management nor the owner was contacted.
3. Right after the refund check was cashed, I got this terrible review. (Actually the check cashing place called me and confirmed with me about her deposit refund check, it never happened to any other renters),
4. Our booking system is scheduled and will automatically send out the 1st refund emails to all renters the 7th days after they check out. 2nd email will be 10th days if no response, and 3rd will be 14th days. Because there is no response, I have texted her manually and told her we were waiting for her mailing address to send refund check over, she text back her address and said she did not check email. (Did not check email for 2 weeks? How can this happen if she is expecting her refund check?)

After talked to our management, and also contacted the renter before her and the renter after her, no one seems have seen what she saw. Actually both renters were pretty happy with the house condition. Our policy is any monies cannot be refunded after guests check out if guests did not report the problems on check in. Management found no issues when Monica’s group checked out. So no refunded vacation money can be issued.
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Manning, SC
5

GREAT VACATION HOME!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful relaxing vacation staying at beautiful Tree House vacation home in Orlando. The Rick and Susan were so friendly and helpful every time we call them. Any small problems or questions their local management staff were right on it! We had our adult children staying with us for part of our stay and loved all the space for visiting and also privacy when we wanted it. The heated pool and spa off the patio was a favorite gathering place in the mornings and evenings for all of us. Being so close to the Disney parks was a convenient bonus. We had two cars so we could come back to the house to let our little ones take a nap during the day, rest and swim and then go back to Disney in the evenings. Another bonus to staying at Tree House Villa was the convenience of numerous restaurants on Route 192 on the way to the Disney parks, and Walmart, Target, and Walgreens just a few miles away on Route 27. The Full kitchen was well stocked for cooking meals if you wanted to. Loved having a washer and dryer so handy! Disney World parks were of course wonderful, but our highlight park was the Wizarding World of Harry Park at Universal.Don't miss it!. We hated to leave that beautiful home and the warm Florida weather after 8 days! There is so much to see and do in Orlando that we only touched on a fraction of fun possibilities! We would love to come back and we would definitely recommend Tree House Villa - the beautiful homes and wonderful friendly, efficient staff to all our friends and family!
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Altoona,PA
5

BEAUTIFUL HOUSE FOR VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Well this was our second visit to Tree-House villas and as per our first trip, Rick and Susan were very helpful and were so thrilled that we all returned to FL again. The joys on my boys faces when they saw this villa under the sun again was great.

On this trip we were travelling as part of a group of 12, there were 5 of us staying in one villa and the remainder of the group stayed at another villa (not even 2 minute walk away from us) which was great as the kids were able to run back and forth between the houses and we would walk around to each other’s villa for breakfast every morning.

I truly love staying here, the house is beautifully kept, the location is fantastic, Their management staff were always willing to assist and to give us ideas of new places to visit and shop, oh and mustn’t forget they gave my husband a few ideas of places to shop as well.

Whenever I come to FL I will ensure I stay at one of their accommodation.

Thanks again Rick and Susan for another outstanding stay.
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tiffany, for your great review, your family is welcomed to come anytime.

Truly yours,
Rick and Susan
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
we own a home on the same block where we rented this wonderful property from Rick & Susan. The house is beautifully furnished and maintained as is the pool. A wonderful place relax, have fun and enjoy the parks.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ben,

Thanks for the nice review and your early reservation for next year is greatly appreciated. Hope you will like our improvement for the villa every year.

Yours Truly,
Rick & Susan
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Miami, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
Every year my family flies in from different parts of the States and we meet in Orlando for Thanksgiving. This was our second year renting a home and it was by far the best time we've had. There were 9 adults and 2 toddlers and there was still room for more. The 5 bedrooms are spread out throughout the house which was great for privacy! Also the gameroom in the garage was spectacular and allowed us to stay in versus going out for entertainment. The home is beautiful...when all walked in we all commented that we could live there which was the beginning to a wonderful holiday with great memories!
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Adriene,

Thanks for the great review. Our intention is to create an atmosphere that’s comfortable to all.

Yours Truly,
Susan
business
Great Deals for 8/10-8/26 and 9/2-9/20.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207642vb
(908) 451-8077 (New Jersey, USA)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Raleigh, NC 27612
5

  • 5 of 5
Our family has rented two holiday homes prior to oneida loop.This one was by far the greatest value.Very spacious 5 bdrm with privacy for our three children.It's a newer home with free HS internet and free long distance.The propane tank on the grill was filled.Clean, lots of towels, cooking utensils, 4 bathrooms,and newer appliances.They even had two martini glasses.Heated pool was clean. The beds were comfortable. We visited Disney. It's ten minutes away and easy to find. All the best,Richard
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
June - August
Jun 9 2014 - Aug 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,295
 
 
August - November
Aug 21 2014 - Nov 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
$169
$995
 
 
ThanksGiving
Nov 19 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,295
 
 
December
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$159
$995
 
 
Christmas
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$209
$1,495
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,095
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection 89
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
General:
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Telephone ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Garage
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Pool Table
  • VCR
  • Ping Pong Table
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • horseback riding
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • fishing
  • rock climbing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • mountain biking
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,100 - $1,680 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$812 - $1,757 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,210 - $1,678 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12