Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Pinnacle Townhome walking distance to Main Street; 3800 sf with modern mtn decor

Hans Strom

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Hans Strom

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Pinnacle Townhome walking distance to Main Street; 3800 sf with modern mtn decor

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Greyhawk Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Duplex, 5 Bedrooms ,4 Baths, 3,800 square feet (Sleeps 10-13)

Huge 3,800 square foot, 5 Bedroom, 4 Bath in Pinnacle. 1/4 mile to Deer Valley Resort and Main Street Park City. BOOK NOW AND SAVE!

The ultimate resort town home, this spacious 3800 sq ft. townhouse boasts a beautiful master suite with a wood burning fireplace & jetted tub.

Located in lower Deer Valley, this house is serviced by a free shuttle that takes you to Deer Valley Resort (1/4 mile away). You can walk to historic Main Street and all three Park City area ski resorts are within a short drive. Features a private outdoor hot tub, kids room with entertainment center, fully equipped chef's kitchen, free high speed WiFi and three balconies that overlook peaceful views of Deer Valley's Olympic ski runs!

This home is the ideal combination of location and quality and will make for an perfect vacation getaway.

Keywords: House

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Hans Strom (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2015

About Hans Strom

Hans founded Strom Commercial Real Estate in 2001 and Liza is the Director of Leasing for the Irvine Company. They live in Point Loma with their four children – Niko (19), Katya (16), Harrison (8) and Aleksandra(6).

Hans Strom purchased this townhome in 2006

Why Hans Strom chose Greyhawk

We love the outdoors and think the skiing in Park City is incredible. We enjoy being able to walk to town and appreciate all the activities that Park City has to offer for our entire family. Park City truly is a special place.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pinnacle Townhome walking distance to Main Street; 3800 sf with modern mtn decor
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
San Diego, CA
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5

This place is perfect for a large family. Location is amazing. Easy and free transportation to Deer Valley, not far from the bus line to Main St or it's a short walk. Loved the private Spa outside with the snow falling on you. A ton of room with private bathrooms and a perfect kitchen for cooking. Thanks for the awesome vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
San Diego California
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

We spent the New Years week up in Deer Valley. When we arrived the place immaculate. Everything we needed from toilet paper, paper towels, cooking utensils, shampoo etc were all fully stocked. The jacuzzi was hot and ready. We enjoyed how close to main street we were and the easy access via shuttle to all mountain resorts. I highly recommend this place especially when traveling with kids. There is plenty of separation which makes everyone happy!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great home for a ski gettaway

  • 5 of 5

A group of us all convened in Park City/Deer Valley for a long ski weekend. The house was great for a large group of friends. Everyone had plenty of space. The hottub was great and the house is conveniently located. We mostly drove our cars but the shuttle service is easy.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
San Antonio, TX
5

Carole T.

  • 5 of 5

The location and the home was perfect for our family eight! There were 3 King sized beds, each with their own private bath which was my primary issue. Then two sets of bunk beds downstairs for my grandchildren with a private bath for them. This arrangement allowed for a lot of privacy, and yet the kitchen and down one flight was the family room where we all had just a great together place to meet, laugh, eat and have a Merry Christmas. We highly recommend this beautiful home as a great get away for any time. The owner was incredibly easy to work with, and gave lots of information on the property and additionally on many of the issues of where to ski, eat, shop, etc. which he answered without hesitation. Hans was an important part of making the experience great. The house met our expectations and beyond. They had just put in a new and larger spa which was wonderful for all eight of us. We hope to go back many times over the years! Have fun.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Carole. I am happy that we could host your Christmas vacation.
Wyoming
1

Disappointing!!

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived, there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher. We found that the dishwasher didn't work and we needed to wash the dishes in the dishwasher as well as those in the cupboards prior to use. We had to buy dish soap, hand soap, bar soaps and trash bags since none could be found.Two beds did not have top sheets and we found wet sheets and towels in the dryer. The satellite TV and the hot tub did not work. The refrigerator had glass shelves which were very dirty. We have stayed at other VRBO properties and have never encountered these problems.

The condo itself was clean but needs some maintenance. One sliding door on a balcony would not lock and a window would not lock. There was a hole in the wall in one of the bathrooms.

The location is great, and it was very convenient to have three bedrooms with private bathrooms.

Overall, we were very disappointed. We always plan a summer trip to Park City and we were hoping to find a place that we could stay each year. However, we won't be returning to this condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We had a problem with our former maid service and they have been replaced with a new service that is very professional. They have been trained to clean all surfaces and linens are now done offsite. We just replaced the Hot Tub with a new 7'x7' spa. We replaced the dishwasher with a new LG stainless model. It was very unfortunate that these problems happened during this stay and we have taken every step to prevent this from ever happening again.
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

There are a lot of options for vacation home rentals in this area but after when we found this place we knew that this was the best property. Booking our stay with Hans (the owner) was way simpler than I imagined and he was very helpful with all of our questions about the home.

The location of the property was perfect and getting to and from the ski lifts was simple and quick, which made our stay that much more enjoyable. You really can't beat having a shuttle to take you to and from the resort!

The home itself was even more beautiful than it shows in pictures. The bedrooms were all large and beautifully decorated. The entire house is gorgeous and having the hot tub outside was perfect for the evenings when it was time to relax and have a glass of wine. They had all of the amenities like 2 coffee pots to appease the caffeine and decaf drinkers, which shows they really think about all of the fine details to make everyone's trip as enjoyable as possible.

If you are looking for a large, beautiful vacation home you really can't go wrong with this place. Our entire stay was perfect and I can't wait to book another trip here this winter!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
SLC is 35 minutes away
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Historic Main Street
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
7 miles from I-80
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Historic Main Street
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Deer Valley
Nearest Point of Interest
1219 Pinnacle Crt
Nearest Point of Interest
Deer Valley main base lodge -lifts
Nearest Point of Interest
Main St- historic district Park City-
Nearest Point of Interest
Park City ski mountain town lift
Nearest Point of Interest
Park City base area ski lodge
Nearest Point of Interest
The Canyons ski area
Car: recommended

We are on the Deer Valley Resort shuttle route which will pick up and drop off at your front door. Also steps from the Park City bus stop taking you everywhere in Pak City for free.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $900 Per night

Greyhawk Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Ski Season
Jan 2 2015 - Apr 15 2016
5 night minimum stay
$1,050
$7,995
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2015 - Dec 26 2015
8 night minimum stay
$8,995
Flat fee
 
 
Sundance Festival
Jan 21 2016 - Jan 31 2016
11 night minimum stay
$13,500
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$900
$5,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
Tax Rate 10.45%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Greyhawk Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4 full baths all with slate floors and shower/bath tubs. Master bath has separate shower and bath tub.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Bedroom off main level with private bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2 bunk bed , 2 sets of twin bunk beds, one single bed and a queen sofabed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , Queen bed and one set of bunk beds.
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Master suite with fireplace and private bath.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2nd master suite with private bath.
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2), Child Beds (2) We have 2 roll-a-way beds that can go in any bedroom., Baby Cribs (1) We have a pack-n-play crib with bedding., Bunk Beds (2) 2 Bunk (4 beds) and Queen in a huge bedroom. Great for kids!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We are on the Deer Valley private shuttle route and you are picked up at your front door for drop off at Deer Valley Resort and returned to the front door daily. We are also walking distance (1/4 mile) to Historic Main Street Park City and the Deer Valley Resort.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$6,020 - $7,420 per week
1 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$749 - $3,169 per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$1,950 - $4,800 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote