SUMMER RATE IS $165 PER NIGHT (5TH.NT. FREE)-HOT TUB/WIFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES

Phil and Jean Toon

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Phil and Jean Toon

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER RATE IS $165 PER NIGHT (5TH.NT. FREE)-HOT TUB/WIFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES

Eagle Crest Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Beautiful townhouse on Fairway, close to Sports Center. Nice floor plan, Air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, new flat screen TV and DVD player, waffle-maker, coffee grinder, new hot tub on deck Large common area in both front and back, gives you a chance to see the occasional deer, jackrabbit, quail that pass through the area as well as that feeling of spaciousness.(NEWER CARPET IN MAIN AREA-NEW SPA SERVICE)

Beds are King, Queen, 2 twins, and queen sofa sleeper. (King is a new 'Bella-Pedic Italian Memory Foam ) A spacious deck with patio furnishings, S.S.Gas BBQ grill, two bikes for your enjoyment and the use of Eagle Crest Resort amenities, include 3 Sports centers with 2 championship golf courses, Biking, Hiking, Swimming inside and outside, Tennis inside and outside, Racquetball, Snowmobiling, Rafting, Downhill and Cross Country Skiing, Sledding and an Equestrian Center, all there to accommodate your vacation needs.

All this close to shopping and beautiful Central Oregon. Eagle Crest Resort is a Five Star Resort with seasonal rates, so come play.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
Just a short note to say that your Condo in Eagle Crest is delightful. Cheryl and I were impressed from the moment we walked in the door. Everything was well appointed, immaculate and probably one of the better furnished rentals we have ever stayed in. It has made our Thanksgiving stay enjoyable.



Thank You,



Norm
Nov 2008
  • 1 of 3

Phil and Jean Toon

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
5

Great place! We will return!

  • 5 of 5
This townhouse felt like home! It was very clean and decor was welcoming. The kitchen is stocked very well. Waffle maker, coffee grinder, etc. We were six adults & baby. Living room furniture was comfortable! Nice large deck with hot tub, looking out to golf course. Very private.
The bedrooms were good! The master bedroom has a new memory foam bed, which we loved! Fantastic master bath with large bathtub.
There are no cons! Recommend this property to anyone.
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thankful too, that you recommend our property to others and that you will return!
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
Newberg
5

Amazing! Best time yet at Eagle Crest!!

  • 5 of 5
We just arrived home today from a weeks stay in this lovely home in Eagle Crest and I couldn't wait to write a little note to say how much we just loved and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The home is just lovely. Everything was very clean (which i always worry about in hotels). I could tell this home was well taken care of. The home was very well equipped with every little kitchen gadget you could think of. Cute short story; my husband bought a bag of coffee from the little store at the resort to brew and didn't realize that he bought whole beans. He went back down to the store to buy coffee that was pre-ground not thinking that you would have a grinder in the house (we just assumed and didn't even look). The next day I happened to look in the upper cabinet and to my amazement i found a coffee grinder! We didn't end up using it but thought it was very thoughtful to have it there in the event that someone would need it.
Anyways, thank you and we would definitely suggest this home to anyone looking to stay at Eagle Crest. Top on our list for sure!
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our unit and your time in beautiful Eagle Crest! It is very thoughtful of you to take the time to give us a review! I know when a guest returns home from a vacation there is so much to do! We do like to keep our home well-equipped as we would want it for our own personal stay.Thank you again for choosing our home for your summer retreat!
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
5

Is it too soon to reserve for next year?? :)

  • 5 of 5
We have just returned home, and I knew I wanted to write this review as soon as I could. We had the best time in your home. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay. From the moment we walked in, we were just relaxed. The house has everything you need to cook, and we did just that, and ordered out as well. The kids were excited to have their own room, and we felt like we had so much privacy being downstairs from them. It isn't too often we go away as a family, yet still feel like we have relaxing time to ourselves, so thank you. We loved the wine theme you had going on. I had packed a wine bottle opener, as that has been a pet peeve of ours to have to always remember to bring one as it adds up everytime you have to run to a Ray's to buy a new one, so to see a choice of 3 different wine openers was fantastic. We didn't get to use the huge amazing tub, nor did we have time to use the sports center passes, (we drove by the sports center, and we all let out collective awwws) as there was just not enough time to do it all in one weekend, but we plan on coming back, and hope you will have us back again. This is the first time we have stayed in a rental, and have talked about "when we come back next time" there have been too many other times we get a rental and find ourselves disappointed at the reality vs the photos and description that the owners advertise, so to see that we "Got what we saw, and got so much more!" was so nice. We want to make this a tradition every February if we can. The snow at Hoodoo was plentiful, and we had a great day at Autobahn, sliding down the slopes! Thank you so much, Phil and Jean! We had so much fun!
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a nice surprise!! THANK YOU for the great review! We know that it takes time to write a review when one returns from a trip, as life gets so busy!! We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and our unit! So glad you had plenty of fresh snow to enjoy up at Hoodoo! It is never to early too reserve our unit:) If you do indeed come next year, perhaps there will be time to check out those sports centers! All 3 of hem have "different best features"! Thanks again!
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
Madras, Oregon
5

Wonderful home away from home

  • 5 of 5
We had everything we needed to enjoy a week in Central Oregon!! Conveniently located and easy to walking paths. There wasn't anything we wished we had that wasn't at the town house. Thank you!!
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Lori for the nice comments and taking the time to let us know! We do try and make it as enjoyable for our guests as we can, as we would want it for our own personal stay!
Hope you had lots of fun while there and left with many happy memories!
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
P{ortland, Or
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
Extremely nice property, it was everything we expected, well maintained and a very nice place to spend spring break with the family.
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU for taking the time to write a review! We can never hear too often how a guest enjoyed their stay and our home!
business
Summer rate is $165 per night (5th.nt. free)-Hot Tub/WiFI- SSBQ-2 BIKES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p205325
509 525-8948
Eagle Crest Central Oregon
Eugene, OR
5

Perfect for Us!

  • 5 of 5
This was the perfect amount of space for two families with four children (7, 3, 2, 9 months). We were able to relax (as much as you can with the kids!) and enjoy ourselves. There is so much to do around Eagle Crest and the general area, we could have stayed much longer. The owners of this townhouse are extremely nice and even sent me a picture of some wildlife from their back deck to show my girls. We had everything we needed (minus a corkscrew....ugh!), including some great cruiser bikes, internet access, and a super hot tub for relaxing in during the early morning hours with a cup of coffee and wonderful views of the golf course after the older children woke the younger ones due to their excitement at starting the day at 5:00 in the morning ALL 3 NIGHTS! All good just the same. My advise, this home, and I mean home not rental or house, is a must. Thank you to the owners and to the rental agency for making our trip a great one!
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreiate hearing that you enjoyed your stay! THANK YOU for taking the time to give us a review, and a positive review is greatly appreciated!! We have had the missing "corkscrew" replaced! Thank you for bringing that to our attention! So glad to hear the "little ones" enjoyed their time in Eagle Crest too!

Map

Map

Other Activities: shopping, boating, kayaking, Cross Country Skiing, snowboarding, wildlife viewing, rock climbing, health/beauty spa, basketball courts, mini golf

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Eagle Crest Townhome Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 8.0%
Cleaning USD75

Notes

  • $99 TO $160 per night
  • up to 6 people $160.00/night (2 night minimum).
    5th Night Free

    Jan. and Feb. $99 per night (no free night)

    $75.00 cleaning fee + 7% Deschutes County Tax DCCA #86. 1% Oregon taxes
    Special rates for weekly and monthly are available.

    $50 Pet fee (inquire about pet policy)

    * SPRING SPECIAL* (April thru May) $125/Night 5th Night FREE
    * WINTER SPECIAL* (Oct 1st to Dec. 15th) Excluding Holidays 3rd Night FREE

    Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Amenities

Amenities

Eagle Crest Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
  • River
  • Resort
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Hair Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Down stairs Master Bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Audio Tape Player
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • horseshoes
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • bird watching
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • rock climbing
  • cross country skiing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
Notes:
Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer * There are three Swimming Pools to chose from one indoor and two outdoor with a kids water park. Pets considered on approval. * WI-FI available in our unit and the Resort Inn Lobby & Coffee Shop at the Tower 8 * Private Hot tub and Shared Hot tub