BEACHFRONT SPECIAL JULY 25TH OR 26TH 7N $3834/W-LAZY RIVER

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT SPECIAL JULY 25TH OR 26TH 7N $3834/W-LAZY RIVER

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Welcome to our beautifully appointed, professionally decorated expansive three bedroom, and four bath 12th floor condo, with 4 flat panel TV's. Including a 50 inch flat panel LCD TV and Blue Ray in the family room. With its tropical decor and comfortable furnishing, this is truly a Resort Destination for your comfort and enjoyment!

*Plus cleaning and tax (Holidays extra)

Check out our dramatic discounts and Winter Specials and Snowbird specials . Upon entering this 3 bedroom, 4 bath condo with additional sofa sleeper, you will feel the relaxing but sophisticated atmosphere. The living area is decorated with 2 leather sofas, and a large 50 inch HD flat panel TV and Blue Ray player. It has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, stereo system and ice-maker complement the living area. The patio features a large seating area with a patio table and comfortable chase, overlooking the lazy river and spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico.

The condo's master bedroom has french doors which open to the patio and beautiful views of the Gulf and Bay. The two other bedrooms are outfitted with a queen or king bed and all bedrooms also have a flat panel TV and DVD player. From the time you step out of your car and enter the grand lobby, you will feel you are in a tropical paradise. This unit is located in the best location in the building, from the large patio, master bedroom, and family room you will have amazing views of the Gulf.

Enjoy a swim in the lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find a large state of the art exercise room. The utility room is furnished with a full size washer and dryer. You have covered parking in the garage. The large balconies provide incredible views of the Gulf that span for miles along pristine white beaches and clear blue waters in addition, Phoenix West will be the first gulf front property to offer a lazy river water feature.

* Atrium-style, climate controlled lobbies on each floor

* Wet Bar with icemaker

* Coffered Ceilings

* Whirlpool tub in master bathroom

* Indoor Pool

* Outdoor Pool

* Saunas

* Fitness Center

* Hot Tubs

* Tennis Court

* Indoor Parking

* Security

*Specials exclude Spring Break, Holidays, Shrimp fest, Mullett toss, Thunder on the Gulf, and June and July. All prices are plus cleaning and taxes. There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation. These are examples of comments from some of our previous guest at our other condo's:

'Our family truly enjoyed our vacation. The condo was perfect. This condo was by far the best that we have stayed at. The facilities and staff were fantastic. We have been to Gulf Shores 4 times now. It really feels like our second home. Awesome beach and not crowded. The owner was really easy to work with. (We kept adding days!)'

-Denese Davis, Kokomo, IN

'Our stay at the Patterson condo was wonderful! The room was beautiful, and the view was great. I am so glad we decided to go with the Patterson's condo, we didn't have any problems and Mr. and Mrs. Patterson were very nice. The condo was everything they said it would be and more. We have no complaints. The staff at Phoenix was helpful and check-in went smooth. There is plenty for you to do, the tennis court was nice and there is a indoor and outdoor pool as well as a kiddie pool that worked out well for us because we have two small children. Our family plans to visit Orange beach again next summer and we would love to stay in the Patterson Condo again.'

-Toni McLendon, Shreveport, La

We spent 7 nights at the condo and had a wonderful time. The condo was great the view was beautiful and I loved the parking so close to the condo. We will rent again. Thanks for a wonderful week with family and friends.

-Conni Joyner, Collinsville, MS

Just got back and we had a wonderful stay. This condo is amazing, and the view has to be the best there is! We will definitely be back!

-Tara, Petal, MS

We had a wonderful time and cannot wait to stay here again. The condo was very roomy, clean and beautifully decorated. The master bedroom and bathroom were HUGE! Working with the owner was great and check in on-site was a breeze and much better than having to stop elsewhere. The view of the pool area from the unit and balcony was the best to be had. Parking was close to the unit and the elevator was very convenient. Thank you so much.

-Anonymous, Baton Rouge, LA

Our experience booking this room was good from the beginning. Dr. Patterson called and/or emailed every time there was a question. We walked in and my daughter's comment was ' I want to live here, which got a big grin from her husband. My son and his wife as well as my husband and myself so enjoyed not being crowded in the elevator. We had the outdoor indoor pool and tennis court by ourselves. We would love the opportunity to stay in Phoenix IX room 1204. Thank you

-Dianne Roberts, Culllman, AL

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 41 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
average rating of 4.731707 based on 41 reviews
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Denver
4

GULF SHORES CONDO

  • 4 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. Everything was very comfortable and clean. The kids had a blast at the pools and of course the beach is amazing! It was a bit difficult for us however with how little was stocked by the owners. We made several trips to the local Walmart for trashbags, toilet paper and dish soap. This would be fine if we had driven but since we flew, much of this ended up going to waste. Even had to buy salt....otherwise we had a great time and would recommend this place.
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We appreciate all comments posted by our guest. As described in our rental agreement and repeated again in our guest check in information "we supply a starter supply of disposable cleaning and bath related products". This is consistent with most all the condo's for rent by owner in the area.
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

MAY HOLIDAY

  • 4 of 5
The facility was very nice and we loved the lazy river. I was not impressed, however, with the check in staff. Not very friendly or helpful for first timers. Customer service is very important and if I owned a condo here I would be upset with their demeanor towards guests.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear you enjoyed the unit and the facility. As far as the front desk staff goes, I wish as owners we had more control over their attitude. I have been in touch with the owners association and they assure me customer service issues are being addressed.
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lockport, NY
5

GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
Recently spent 5 nights Thankagiving week here. The condo was very clean, spacious and well-equipped. The grounds were safe, staff was friendly, and the indoor pool was a good size. The weather while we were there was chilly so was unable to use the outdoor pools however they looked great. Would definitely stay here again. Beaches were beautiful!
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
5

BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time. Owners were a pleasure to deal with. We extended our stay at the last minute and they were able to accomodate us. Would definitely book again.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
The condo was great and the pools were even better. With 2 small children we had plenty of options for pools even on rainy days!
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Special July 25th or 26th 7N $3834/W-Lazy River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p204540vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

FEBRUARY 2013

  • 5 of 5
This was one of the best experiences we have had in Orange Beach! The condo is very spacious and accommodating. We will definitely come back and will absolutely recommend to friends!
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
July 25-Aug 2, 2014
Jul 25 2014 - Aug 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$639
$3,834
 
 
Aug 2-Aug 16,2014
Aug 2 - Aug 15
3 night minimum stay
$439
$2,632
 
 
Aug 16-28
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Aug 28-Sept 1
Aug 28 2014 - Sep 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$494
 
 
Sept 2-27
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Sept 27-Oct 11
Sep 27 2014 - Oct 10 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Oct 11-Nov 22
Oct 11 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Nov 22-29
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Nov 29-Dec 20
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Dec 20-31
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$639
$3,829
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49.00
Cleaning Fee $175.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Monthly rates: December 2013 - February 2014 $2150/month
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Parking $16.50 per car.
No smoking, no pets.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Covered Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • boating
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • hunting
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • kayaking
Notes:
Lazy River
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$350 - $1,400 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$350 - $1,400 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$835 - $1,870 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8