BEACHFRONT SPECIALS AUG 30TH 3N $1050-SEP 27-OCT 12 $350/N $2100/W-OCT 16 $250/N

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT SPECIALS AUG 30TH 3N $1050-SEP 27-OCT 12 $350/N $2100/W-OCT 16 $250/N

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

TO BOOK ONLINE NOW AND SAVE 5% INSTANTLY SCROLL DOWN JUST BELOW THE RATES TO 'LINKS TO MORE INFO' AND CLICK ON 'CLICK HERE BOOK ONLINE'. Come relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated expansive four bedroom, four bath 14th floor condo. with 5 flat panel TV's. Including a 50 inch flat panel TV and Blue Ray in the family room. With its tropical decor and comfortable furnishing, this is truly a Resort Destination for your comfort and enjoyment!

Check out our dramatic discounts and Winter Specials. Upon entering this 4 bedroom, 4 1/2 bath condo with additional sofa sleeper, you will feel the relaxing but sophisticated atmosphere. The living area is decorated with 2 leather sofas, and a large 50 inch flat panel TV. It has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. A wet-bar, stereo system and ice-maker complement the living area. The patio features a large 8 setting patio table and three comfortable chase, overlooking the lazy river and spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico.

The condo's master bedroom has a king bed floor to ceiling patio door and opens to the patio and beautiful views of the Gulf and Bay. The three other bedrooms are outfitted 1 with queen, 1 with twin beds and the 2nd master has a king bed, and all bedrooms also have a flat panel TV and DVD players.

From the time you step out of your car and enter the grand lobby, you will feel you are in a tropical paradise. This unit is located in the best location in the building, from the large patio, master bedroom, and family room you will have amazing views of the Gulf.

Enjoy a swim in the lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find a large state of the art exercise room. The utility room is furnished with a full size washer and dryer. You have covered parking in the garage.

The Large balconies provide incredible views of the Gulf that span for miles along pristine white beaches and clear blue waters In addition, Phoenix West will be the first gulf front property to offer a lazy river water feature.

* Atrium-style, climate controlled lobbies on each floor

* Wet Bar with icemaker

* Coffered Ceilings

* Whirlpool tub in master bathroom

* Indoor Pool

* Outdoor Pool

* Saunas

* Fitness Center

* Hot Tubs

* Tennis Court

* Indoor Parking

* Security

*Specials exclude Spring Break, Holidays, Shrimp fest, Mullett toss, Thunder on the Gulf, and June and July

*All prices are plus cleaning and taxes.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

These are examples of comments from some of our previous guest at our other Condo's ....

'Our family truly enjoyed our vacation. The condo was perfect. This condo was by far the best that we have stayed at. The facilities and staff were fantastic. We have been to Gulf Shores 4 times now. It really feels like our second home. Awesome beach and not crowded. The owner was really easy to work with. (We kept adding days!)'

-Denese Davis, Kokomo, IN

'Our stay at the Patterson condo was wonderful! The room was beautiful, and the view was great. I am so glad we decided to go with the Patterson's condo, we didn't have any problems and Mr. and Mrs. Patterson were very nice. The condo was everything they said it would be and more. We have no complaints. The staff at Phoenix was helpful and check-in went smooth. There is plenty for you to do, the tennis court was nice and there is a indoor and outdoor pool as well as a kiddie pool that worked out well for us because we have two small children. Our family plans to visit Orange beach again next summer and we would love to stay in the Patterson Condo again.'

-Toni McLendon, Shreveport, La

**3 Night Minimum except Peak Season 7 Night minimum and Sat to Sat only

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 34 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 34 reviews
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Louisiana
4

Would stay again, loved Phoenix west

  • 4 of 5
Condo had an excellent layout and low maintenance decor considering we had toddlers with us! The Phoenix itself was amazing 5+stars! Won't stay anywhere else in orange beach again! The carpets in the bedrooms were very stained... Considering its the beginning of summer and we pay a cleaning fee, that should have been done before our arrival! It is supposedly scheduled to get done though! Looking forward to going back!
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad to her you had a great stay and would stay again. We feel the Phoenix West is a 5* facility and we want our unit to live up to those expectations. During the Spring and Summer we have considerable wear and tear on the carpet and we have it professionally cleaned on a monthly basis. The carpet was scheduled to be cleaned upon your check out. We plan on replacing all the carpet with new tile this Fall as well.
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great place with incredible view

  • 5 of 5
Two families shared this unit with 5 children ages 8 to 3. There was plenty of space for everyone when we needed to stay indoors & take a break from all the fun at the beach, water slide, pools & lazy river. The balcony views were wonderful, & we always had some shade because it is such a large space. We saw dolphins on multiple occasions which was a real treat! The beds are very comfortable. We only used the sofa sleeper one night for a child, but he awoke a little stiff...it is a sofa sleeper after all!

The pictures and description is accurate, & it was clean & well maintained. The carpets do have stains & the grout on the floors throughout needs a good deep cleaning but those are to be expected in a rental property. Even with stains, it was obvious that the cleaning crew does a great job.

We had a great time at Shipp's Harbour Bar & Grill. Beautiful views while dining on the rooftop & the food was excellent. We also had great success with the Shrimp Basket for take out.

We would definitely recommend this condo unit as well as the overall property. Indoor pool & hot tubs, along with the outdoor amenities make this a great place any time of year!
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Carrollton, GA
5

Cousin's gang

Cousin's gang
  • 5 of 5
We had a group of 8 ladies stay in this condo unit for a long weekend. We had tons of room and a wonderful view of the beach and lazy river. Everyone loved staying here and we will try to book this unit again for our next trip.
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Girls trip

  • 5 of 5
The condo was beautiful. Great location and loved the large patio. I will definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
1

Very disappointing in service

  • 1 of 5
The unit is on a very good location. However, we had several problems with the unit after we checked in such as : the toilet in the master bedroom not working, the spray faucet in the kitchen broke, the dryer start button broke and was instructed to use the plyers to turn it on (and it looked like this problem had been going on for a while)..,,.Anyway, we called the owner and the repairman to request to have the toilet fixed. No one returned our phone calls. We had to send an email the next day and the owner emails us back telling us he would send someone. That person showed up two days after we checked in and told us all those items needed to be replaced and could not be fixed. He then left and nothing was done. Really??? And anothe rproblem we had was that the unit was not clean as it should be. The dishes were filthy. We found ketchup on them. We had to wash all of them before using. We had to move the twin beds over to make a big bed and found all kinds of trash underneath the bed. I do understand things can break inside a house. We have one and know. What made it really disappointing was the service. There was none provided. I would never recommend this place to anyone!!!
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As the owners we take pride in our Condo’s. Currently we offer 18 beach and bay front condo’s. We offer superior quality condo rentals at fair prices. We have reviewed the previous guest reviews and 18 out of 20 rate the unit as 5 STAR. We strive to make each of our guest feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed while enjoying our beach front condo. As the condo is a rental condo wear and tear does occur. All the items mentioned in the comment have been corrected. In addition to direct contact with the owner through email or phone, we also provide to all our guest the contact info for our maintenance man and local representative at the time of check in.
business
Beachfront Specials Aug 30th 3N $1050-Sep 27-Oct 12 $350/N $2100/W-Oct 16 $250/N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p203993vb
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Mississippi
5

Rabbit

  • 5 of 5
Greatest condo we have ever stayed in. View was magnificent and space was fabulous. Parking was unbelievable...........we just could not have asked for more.
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aug 16-28
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,394
 
 
Aug 28-Sept 2
Aug 28 2014 - Sep 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Sept 2-26
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,794
 
 
Sept 27-Oct 12, 2014
Sep 27 2014 - Oct 11 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Fall 2014
Oct 16 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Dec 20-31
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Aug 2-16, 2014
Aug 2 - Aug 15
3 night minimum stay
$499
$2,989
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$899
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Monthly rates available.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. No smoking, no pets.
Parking $16.50 per car.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Elevator
  • Covered Parking
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • live theater
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • kayaking
  • basketball court
  • rafting
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • hunting
Notes:
Lazy River
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$440 - $628 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$363 - $519 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,050 - $1,575 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9