Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3 BEDROOM BEACH HOUSE - PRIVATE GATED COMMUNITY CLOSE TO BEACH

Owner

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner
Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 2, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3 BEDROOM BEACH HOUSE - PRIVATE GATED COMMUNITY CLOSE TO BEACH

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Surfside Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-10)

If you are looking for a great place to vacation at the beach, our spacious 3 bedroom 2 bath home is centrally located in a gated community providing 24 hour security, private beach parking, and 2 pools. Rinse off, cool down or take a refreshing shower in our newly installed outdoor shower. In addition to the three bedrooms, there are two sleeper sofas, one in the living room and one in the sunroom. It offers a fully equipped kitchen, five TV's and a DVD player. A golf cart and linens are also included with your rental.

There are many activities for the entire family, enjoy the water park located within 1/4 mile on Business 17. Golfers, choose from the many tournament courses located though-out Myrtle Beach, or have fun with the family playing miniature golf. Oceanside Village's own Tupelo Bay, a full executive 18 hole course, lighted par 3 and driving range, or 18 hole miniature golf course with ice cream parlor are located across the street on Business 17. For the avid fishermen, the Surfside Pier is located one mile north and the Garden City Pier is located one mile south of our home.

Minutes from Murrell's Inlet, you can enjoy the wonderful selection of restaurants. There is also great shopping at Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing and many other outlets in the surrounding area.

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 2, 2015
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

0 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3 Bedroom Beach House - Private Gated Community Close to Beach
average rating of based on reviews
Monroe, NC
5

Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was a very nice place to stay. Very clean and located in a nice gated community. Loved the pools and the private access to the beach. I would highly recommend renting the golf cart. The house is very roomy and comfortable. It is located near a lot of attractions, restaurants and shopping. It was perfect for our family.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Eastern NC
4

BB&T

  • 4 of 5

The place was perfect for our needs. It was spotlessly clean. It was close to the beach and pool and has great HDTV entertainment for the rainy day. It was very well equipped and the newer model golf cart was an added bonus. The owners were easy to work with and returned the deposit promptly. We wouldn't hesitate to rent it again, and would recommend it to anyone. 7th visit to OV..........Duck/Geese gridlock on the lakes!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tom, Thanks for the great review, please keep me in mind for your future rentals. It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Regards Louanne
kingsport,tn
4

summer 2012

  • 4 of 5

nice place to stay.very comfortable.owner is very helpful and nice.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Greg for the kind review. Please keep me in mind for future rentals.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $200 Per night

Surfside Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Standard pricing
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,250
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Notes Half of the rental fee when booked and the balance one month prior to your arrival
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Surfside Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2) One of the King beds is a trundle bed this can be used as 2 twins or pushed together for a king bed., Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Outdoor Shower

Other Vacation Properties

$550 - $1,240 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$210 - $950 per week
7 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote