Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!

Laura

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Laura

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Seagrove Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

COMING NEW IN 2015 - WASHER AND DRYER IN UNIT, new carpet as well. Also, there are 2 bikes, beach chairs and beach umbrella, beach toys for tenants use!

'Lucy' is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo 'off the beaten path' on the 'quiet side' of Seagrove Beach at Beachfront II Condominiums.

The unit is located on the first of three floors with a 36' deck overlooking the pool and gazebo, lake and partial Gulf view, 600' to beach. Covered parking, elevator and community grills. Freshly painted, new flooring and now a washer/dryer in the unit. Lush Florida landscape, beautiful squeaky white sand, emerald waters, dolphins, herons, and fun Gulf fishing from our beaches.

Nearby kayak rentals, great dining and shopping in Seaside, Destin and Panama City Beach. Each bedroom has a queen-sized bed and there is a queen-sized sleeper-sofa in the living room.We do allow pets with the agreement that 'if the pet becomes vicious, annoying or a nuisance', the renters will be asked to leave. This is compliance with our condo association covenants.

Cleaning fee not charged with a 7 night rental.

Keywords: condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Laura (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19877vb
+1 -850 368-9114
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Where do you live?
5

Nice Condo Close To The Beach

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at this unit. The condo was spotless upon our arrival with plenty of clean towels, clean sheets, and clean dishes. The condo is as shown in the photos, and it is decorated nicely. The AC works perfectly. This is a middle unit, and there is no view of the beach to speak of but there is a nice view of the pool. The grounds are kept clean, and the walk to the beach is VERY manageable even with an arm full of chairs, towels, and a cooler. We will definitely stay at this unit again as the owner is extremely nice and accommodating as well. Laura, thanks for a nice long weekend at your condo and the beautiful beaches of Seagrove. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19877vb
+1 -850 368-9114
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Alabama
5

Fantastic location and condo

  • 5 of 5
Owner was always quick to respond and consistently helpful. Condo was perfect! Location was fantastic.
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words and please come again!
business
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19877vb
+1 -850 368-9114
Seagrove Beach South Walton
5

This is a great condo!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this unit for a long weekend. It has recently been remodeled with new bathrooms, living room furniture, and bed linens. Laura is really nice, and great to work with. We took our golden retriever with us, and he loved hanging out on the large deck. We really enjoyed the heated pool and being steps from the beach.
This is a great unit, with a very reasonable price. We will definitely stay here again! Highly Recommend it!
  • Submitted: May 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad your whole family including the pup enjoyed staying in our unit. We are glad to offer a pup friendly unit for those who want to bring the furry family member with them on vacation. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your kind words.
business
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19877vb
+1 -850 368-9114
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Tennessee
4

What a difference!

  • 4 of 5
We stayed in this unit last October and because the owner is so easy to work with, we booked it again just this past week. Wow, what a difference! The unit was spotless when we arrived and totally updated. Fresh paint, new linens and new living room furniture. The bathrooms have been completely updated with new marble and fixtures. Plenty of towels for all of us, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Great place for kids with lots of space to spread out. Perfect for our family!
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Am happy you came back for another stay and that our improvements were appreciated. We hope you come again! Thank you!
business
WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT! PLAN YOUR SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER VACATIONS NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19877vb
+1 -850 368-9114
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Hayesville, NC
2

Beach Fron II Condo

  • 2 of 5
We arrived to find the unit had not been cleaned. We had to wait 2 hours for someone to come clean it. The condo is in need of refurbishment, carpets dirty. Toilets do not flush completely.
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, we appreciate being made aware of issues so they can be addressed in a timely fashion. The refurbishment was already planned and has started with the new year in new flooring, furniture, bathroom updates, etc. We hope you will return and see the improvements. Please check back for new photos of the updates!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $100 Per night

Seagrove Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
WINTER
Nov 2 2014 - Mar 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 
 
SPRING
Mar 12 2015 - May 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 
 
SUMMER
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,260
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 1 2015 - Oct 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$980
 
 
Fall
Oct 3 2015 - Dec 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $85 + Tax
Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%
Notes Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. 12% sale tax is not included. A $200.00 refundable damage deposit is required. A non-refundable pet fee of $100.00 for all approved pets also required. There is a $85.00 cleaning fee not included.

We also accept Paypal.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Marble tubs, tile floors, beautiful vanities. Fresh and waiting for you!
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Freshened up for the new season!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Come see the improvements we have made!

Other Vacation Properties

$1,173 - $2,379 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$799 - $2,034 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$886 - $1,761 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote