Submitted: May 14, 2013
Stayed: April 2013
Because it was quite far from the Trastevere center, it took long time to take bus and reach place where you want to go. The property was clean but the cookware was old and damaged.
Families with Teenagers,
Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Nazem Cansen,
I was really suprised that you didn't like the place, even because, when I showed it to you and your friends, everybody said that it was beautiful. The kitchen is as shown in the photos and is quite new, it's not older than 4 yrs. The apartment is near San Peter, and Rome is very big, so that time neede to reach places, depends on traffic and which part of Rome you wish to reach. Besides, if you would have called me, I have a driver that would have picked you up every where at any time, as I told you.
Trastevere is more or less 20/30 minutes from the apartment and to reach it you should have used only one bus (number H), right in front of the apartment. Maybe there where less frequencies, because it was the end of April, when we had 2 big holidays, from the 25th until the May third.
I'm really sorry that you didn't have a good time.
Best regards, Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?