Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS W/ HOT TUB, 3 LEVELS OF LIVING SPACE!

Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 2, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS W/ HOT TUB, 3 LEVELS OF LIVING SPACE!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

With three levels and amazing ocean views, this beachfront home is the perfect escape from the everyday! Soak in the master bath tub or savor a glass of wine on one of two decks. It's luxury at its finest at this Lincoln City rental.

Just one mile from downtown Lincoln City and only a block from the water's edge, families will especially find this home intriguing. There's an upper level, a large kitchen, and an air hockey table for those rainy nights in.

Enter the upper level and you'll find the expansive great room complete with two large plush couches, two red chairs and a flatscreen TV. A gas fireplace is on hand to warm up those cold tootsies after a cold day beach combing, while a wraparound deck affords amazing views of the environs.

The kitchen and dining area are large and inviting with a table for six, a dishwasher, and enough cupboard and counter space to make any gourmand drool with envy. A bedroom and den with daybed and antiques lie just down the hall and both have gorgeous views of the Pacific.

The second level boasts two additional expansive bedrooms as well as a master suite. The master features a queen bed as well as a ensuite bath with dual sinks and a garden tub with lovely views. A separate shower and commode provides plenty of privacy. The other bedrooms feature queen brass beds and lovely artwork, and just down the hallway, you'll find another half bath.

The main floor features a mudroom, making it an ideal place to toss those muddy shoes or sand-filled clothing. A laundry room is also on hand with a washer and dryer and WiFi is free. Up to 12 guests (eight adults) will feel right at home here.

Lincoln City boasts a plethora of restaurants and boutiques to while away the hours. There's plenty of places to hike, bike, or savor a lovely sunset on the ocean.

Treat your family to a lovely getaway at this gorgeous three-story home in Lincoln City.

Please use the link below to check real time availability, view more pictures and book securely online!

Vacasa - Vacation Rentals Made Easy:

Professionally managed and cleaned homes

Local assistance 24/7 for emergencies

Secure INSTANT booking

www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=793&HALI=1

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 2, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

I searched through 70+ properties on VRBO to find the perfect home to stay in for celebrating my 30th b-day with my husband, parents, siblings, & grandmother & your place was #1! I was a bit nervous about how it would turn out since I have never rented a private home before, but I (and everyone else) were quite happy & pleasantly surprised with how perfect your home was! The weather was rainy the entire time, but I actually planned for the "worst case scenario" weather wise, so that's why it was so important to me to fin a nice, large home with good views of the ocean for us to be in 24/7 & yours was perfect! Thanks! You helped to make this the best b-day that I have ever had (so far)! We only with that we could have stayed longer - but alas, we all have to return home tor reality & return to work on Monday. Thanks!
Jun 2009
  • 1 of 3
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing ocean views w/ hot tub, 3 levels of living space!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 16 reviews
5

wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5

Great girls weekend. Trundle bed mattress definitely not supportive for an adult, but great for kids. View and location is perfect. Suggestion: written instructions for TV, stereo and hot tub. That was kind of challenging!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
Eugene, Or
5

Family Birthday

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time. We relaxed, napped, played on the floor with babies, ate, walked on the beach, soaked in the hot tub, constant games of air hockey. We used every amenity. The birthday girl, baby and husband got the master suite,(wow). She said it was the best birthday ever. Some of our group went to the casino, some long beach hike, girls and babies shopped at Carter outlet and scored, some to Pacific City to little brewery, some to McMinnemins to do a little work. We all loved the big living room floor, carpeted and warm. We spent a lot of time there. I would highly recommend SeaLah. Only thing that could be improved on would be bigger garbage bags. All are ready to do it again.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
1

Minimum House Prep Before Our Arrival

  • 1 of 5

This house could be amazing and our initial impression was that it was amazing. Then, as we began to settle in we couldn't help but notice that the house was not clean. The floors were not swept and the carpets not vacuumed. Nothing was dusted, including bugs in the window sills. The counter tops, table and chairs had crumbs on them. There was garbage on an end table in the living room from previous guests eating grapes. The bath mat in the half bath upstairs was disgusting. There was a battery missing from a smoke detector in the master bedroom. The sheets had stains and were old. Most of the towels were old and nasty, some even with holes--it seems like we were using second-hand towels used after someone had discarded them. The list goes on...

We called Vacasa and voiced our concerns--we said we were surprised at the level of cleanliness and asked what they could do for us. They said they would refund our cleaning fee and would send someone over to finish cleaning the house. The second cleaning lady came but they did not refund our cleaning fee.

Keep looking, you can find something better.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry to hear that the home had cleanliness issues upon your arrival. I can see on your reservation that we have sent you the Guest Satisfaction Email, and once you have responded to that with a written complaint then we can get your refund process going. Again, I am sorry that the home was not up to standards, and we have already worked with our housekeeper on keeping homes up to our expectations. I hope you were still able to enjoy the beautiful view from the home, the hot tub, the fireplace, and the well-stocked kitchen. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
4

Beautiful view, Spacious Home

  • 4 of 5

This is a beautiful and spacious home with an enormous kitchen/living area where you are always in view of the ocean. It was very comfortable and homey and provided the perfect sunset watching deck. There are a lot of stairs as the main living area is on the 3rd level - that's really the only reason I don't give this home 5 stars. If you are okay with stairs, this place can't be beat. Very short and easy walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5

Six adults and four grand kids had a great time here. Board and video games, short walk to the beach, amazing ocean view from top floor, beautiful kitchen and everything was as advertised. The kids went to the city pool and had a wonderful time. Kyllo's for lunch or dinner with a beach/ocean view is highly recommended. Carrying groceries to the third floor kitchen is a great workout, helping to offset vacation calorie intake.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Dallas, OR
5

Perfect for our Retreat! Great time!

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our retreat! It has an amazing view, it's kid friendly, it has nice big rooms and a nice hot tub. It's close to the beach and Lincoln City, and it's near Road's End and the Head, with hiking nearby. Everything was clean and ready for us, we would definitely go back and recommend this to anyone with a big group. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Devils lake golf course
Nearest Point of Interest
Devils lake State Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Tanger Outlet Mall
Nearest Point of Interest
Chinook Winds Casino
Nearest Point of Interest
Depoe Bay
Nearest Point of Interest
Public Beach Access
Nearest Point of Interest
Cascade Head Trail
Nearest Point of Interest
Top of Cascade Head hiking trail

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $145 Per night

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote and live availability, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) The convertible beds include a single chair hide-a-bed and a queen sofa hide-a-bed. The day bed with trundle in the study converts to a king size.
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote