END OF SUMMER SALE!-$99 P/NITE $599 P/WEEK-LESS THAN 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

Eva

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Eva

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

END OF SUMMER SALE!-$99 P/NITE $599 P/WEEK-LESS THAN 1 BLOCK FROM BEACH

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This beautiful Sandprints ground floor condo is set in a small cluster of units, in a lovely, relaxing, and charming environment.

Located just 10 steps from the pool and courtyard. It is just a short walk to Pompano Joe's Seafood Restaurant, the crystal clear emerald water, and sugar white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. It is also within a two block walking distance from a Mexican, Chinese, and Thai food restaurant.

Jet Ski rentals, umbrella/chair rentals, a surf school, and parasailing are available behind Pompano Joe's Restaurant seasonaly. A Bike and Scooter rental is located 1 block east of Pompano Joe's.

The condo is fully equipped and has everything you need to make your vacation a great getaway you will long remember.

We provide a fully equipped kitchen ,two cable equipped TVs, a DVD player and stereo. The bedroom offers a queen size bed, a full size washer and dryer. The family room has a queensize pull-out sofa-bed. The private patio has a small picnic area and is just steps from a refreshing dip in the pool. The courtside area also provides handy grills for your cook out pleasure.

Reserved parking is at the front door. We provide additional guest parking in the side courtyard which is just a few short steps to the rear patio entry. This ground floor unit is perfect for those of you who prefer a quick easy in & out, with no stairs to climb, long elevator wait, or lugging heavy luggage and shopping packages.

You are a short drive from Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Destin Commons, fine dining, family entertainment, movie theatres, and beautiful golf courses. When you experience Destin you will fall in love with it as many have before you.

JOIN US AS OUR GUEST AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED........

Must Be 25 To Rent

No Smoking, No Pet Policy

PLEASE CALL US FOR CURRENT DISCOUNTS AND SPECIALS !!!

(850) 685-3716 ask for Eva

.....AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK FROM 9am TO 9pm.....

Check Out Our Other Condos....

2 Bedroom With Great Gulf and Beach Views - VRBO #170627

1 Bedroom on The Beach on 16th Floor - VRBO #401242

Keywords: Ground floor, Condominium, secluded pool, private patio, front door parking.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Eva

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We love the quaintness of Sandprints. We have owned this unit since the summer of 2008. The walk out patio is a great place for our morning coffee & the pool & grounds are beautiful, well maintained, and right there, within a few steps of our patio. Because Sandprints only has upper & lower units it is not crowded. Sandprints is our peace & relaxation when we are ready for a quiet retreat.

Eva purchased this condo in 2008

We selected Sandprints because we love this immediate area of Miramar Beach, where Pompano Joe's is the center point of beach fun & entertainment. We also like Sandprints because of the privacy of the beautiful pool & court yard area. We have at least 4 good restaurants within an easy walking distance from our unit. Not only do we have a designated parking spot directly in front of our unit's front door, but our side parking lot is very close to our back patio entrance.

The Sandprints beautiful pool & court yard is right out our back patio door and the entire area is in a beautiful private setting. Its a relaxing environment that is never crowded.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
End Of Summer Sale!-$99 P/Nite $599 P/Week-Less than 1 Block from Beach
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
End Of Summer Sale!-$99 P/Nite $599 P/Week-Less than 1 Block from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194774vb
(850) 685-3716
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Jasper, TN
4

OUR VACATION 2014

  • 4 of 5
We enjoyed our stay until someone came in above us and the noise was terrible! It sounded like a herd of buffalo above us and the mattress on the bed needs to be replaced but other than this we really enjoyed our stay. This made 2 years that we had rented this same condo, the location is great.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay this year. Your comment about the mattress was timely as we do have a new one on order and hopefully you will be pleased with the new replacement. As far as the noise factor goes, I wish you would have sent me a text, email, or call. Our management company would have resolved that matter with a phone call and/or visit. All of my contact info is posted in the kitchen and I would appreciate it if you would allow me to resolve an issue rather than have your vacation disturbed in any way. Thank you for your repeat business to our condo.
business
End Of Summer Sale!-$99 P/Nite $599 P/Week-Less than 1 Block from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194774vb
(850) 685-3716
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Huntsville, AL
4

GREAT LOCATION AND COMPLEX

  • 4 of 5
This was our first stay at Sandprints. We loved the location, nice short walk to the beach. The complex was well taken care of and the unit has a lovely patio, literally steps from the large, clean, quiet pool. Our only compaint would be the unit itself needs a deep clean and update. Some of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty and shelves were sticky. Carpet is worn and furniture is outdated. The unit itself was very roomy and comfortable for our family of four.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Clark family for taking the time & effort to submit a review. All input is much appreciated & well received.
Because this unit was currently listed at only $89 P/night it's impossible to schedule a deep clean after every renter departs, & in order to keep the prices affordable for young families we can only schedule DEEP cleans periodically. Unfortunately a few renters do stick unclean dishes back in the cupboards instead of going thru the trouble of loading the dishwasher as requested on the check out procedure list. I am sorry to say we had a rather messy family with younger children stay just prior to your trip & although the unit took a lengthy amount of time to clean it is obvious some things were missed, I apologize & take full responsibility for that. Nothing we can do about the furniture not being to your liking. It is exactly as depicted on the photo's posted on the web site, so I am surprised you selected our unit over all the rental units. We do have a carpet cleaner, & a deep cleaning scheduled, right after the Labor Day holiday, as things slow down. Thank you again, we are most interested in improving the vacation experience for everyone & most happy that you enjoyed your stay.
business
End Of Summer Sale!-$99 P/Nite $599 P/Week-Less than 1 Block from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194774vb
(850) 685-3716
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Hebron, KY
5

CONDO A7

  • 5 of 5
Our vacation stay in Destin was wonderful. The condo was very comfortable and relaxing. Eva is a wonderful woman to work with. The pool is just steps from your private patio.The beach is just a short walk or you can drive and park. It is also just a short walk to Pompano Joe's Seafood Restaurant. We rented bikes and had a blast riding them in the evenings. I would definally stay at Sandprints again. :)
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
End Of Summer Sale!-$99 P/Nite $599 P/Week-Less than 1 Block from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194774vb
(850) 685-3716
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Hendersonville, TN.
4

COZY.!!!

  • 4 of 5
Had a great vacation. Condo was nice, just as described. Short walk to the beach and the kids favorite place to eat......Pompano Joe's. Will be back again. Thanks Eva...!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Sandprints Condo is at 60 Sandprints Drive unit A-7 it is located on Driftwood road.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Destin Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
May 24 2014 - Aug 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$120
$750
 
 
fall
Aug 23 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
$599
 
 
early winter
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$85
$499
 
 
winter monthly
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
126 night minimum stay
$850
Flat fee
 
 
late winter
Jan 2 2015 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$85
$499
 
 
spring break
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$110
$650
 
 
late spring
Apr 25 2015 - May 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$95
$625
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Cleaning fee is waived with 7 or more night rental. This unit can be rented by the night, week, or month Nov.1, 2014 -March 6, 2015.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shuffleboard
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • golf
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$720 - $2,000 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$490 - $1,050 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$581 - $1,015 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6