Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPACIOUS HOME WITH HOT TUB & PRIVATE BACKYARD FOR ENTERTAINING

Teresa

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Teresa

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS HOME WITH HOT TUB & PRIVATE BACKYARD FOR ENTERTAINING

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Provincetown House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 8

Spacious (1750+ sf) 4 bedroom, 2 bath house with private fenced backyard featuring a hot tub, decks and outdoor shower. Off-street parking for 4 cars. Quiet neighborhood just a short walk to the center of town and minutes from everything - restaurants, shops and galleries. Beautiful kitchen with granite counters, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker and washer/dryer. Beautiful outdoor space perfect for entertaining and outdoor dining with decks, patio and gazebo with Hot Springs hot tub.

Note: Minimum Age Limit For Renters 21

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Teresa (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Everything you require... plus more!

  • 5 of 5
Each year a group of us meet in Provincetown for Halloween weekend and have an amazing time! Unfortunately this year we learned as last minute that our traditionally rented house was sold and we did not have anywhere to go! After an extensive search for just the perfect house, we discovered this rental! First, I must say that the owner, Teresa, and her property manager, Yoe, were two of the friendliest people I have ever encountered and made the rental process very simple and stress free!

When we arrived at the house we instantly knew we made the correct decision with this rental! The layout is spacious and perfect for a group of 7, the walk to the center of town is convenient, and neighbors are very friendly!

I look forward to many more stays at this house!!
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you and your friends had a great time at our house.
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Perfect rental home!

  • 5 of 5
We recently stayed at this home for a long weekend/girls trip and have nothing but great things to say. Everything was as we expected and anticipated upon our arrival.

First off, the owner couldn't have been more helpful. Teresa responded almost immediately to all of our questions and emails prior to our stay. The whole process was easy and she was great to deal with.

The home was spacious and there was plenty of room for 8 girls. We took advantage of the great kitchen and cooked several meals. We had perfect weather so we were also able to enjoy the great outdoor space. A lot of our time was spent just relaxing on the deck. Of course the hot tub was a bonus too!

The walk into town turned out to be a lot easier and shorter than we were expecting. That was a great plus; we didn't have to rely on driving and paying for parking. It was a quick walk downtown for shopping and dining.

Everything was provided for us so it was easy to make ourselves at home. The house really had it all and we wouldn't hesitate to plan for another stay in the future.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home.
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Beautiful Home; Great Location

  • 5 of 5
Everything about this cute home was fantastic. It is very spacious. We had 7 people in our group and we never felt like we were crowded. We used the kitchen for several meals. The hob tub on site was perfect and we all enjoyed that as well.
Teresa was great to work with and we are looking forward to staying at the same home again. The location is perfect. Just a quick walk to the Boat slip for Tea. Relatively quick walk through a cute cemetery to the local Shop n Save grocery store.
We thought we would need bikes everyday, but we really didn't.
I would 100% recommend this home. Cute. Spacious. Hot Tub. Great Owner. Great management company to work with
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home.
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
4

Overall great weekend

  • 4 of 5
About 10 girls stayed in this house for my sisters Bachelorette party and we had an amazing weekend. There was plenty sleeping room for everyone comfortably and the kitchen was great for a little party! We could walk into town so it made it very convenient. We had an amazing weekend in the house and the bride to be was very surprised and happy! Although there were some cons unfortunately. The patio furniture wasn't out so we couldn't enjoy the weather. The gas in the grill was out and the hot tub didn't work, when we we're looking forward to spend time in the hot tub. BUT, We did contact the homeowner Teresa about this while we were thee and this was not her fault, she was pleasant to talk to and tried to help us. Overall, the house was great and I'm glad we made such amazing memories in it!
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a good time at our home. We are sorry that the hot tub not operational during your weekend stay and you had trouble with the gas grill. Our property manager got the hot tub repair company out as soon as possible. We have contracted with them to come out regularly to service the hot tub. When the gas grill was checked after your stay, the propane tank was full and the grill was operational. It appears that the tank was not turned on when you tried to start the grill. We will update our manual regarding the operation of the grill. We are surprised that there were 10 people staying in the house as it sleeps only 8, and was contracted for only 8.
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
4

Great House for 40th Birthday Celebration!

  • 4 of 5
We rented this house for my sister's 40th Birthday celebration the weekend of May 3. The house was fantastic!!! Very spacious and accommodating for all 8 of us. It is a very short walk into town,less then 10 minutes. I really would of liked to of given the house a 5 star but the only issue we had was that the house was not cleaned at all when we arrived and the hot tub was not in working order. I am not sure why this was the case. The house should of had a thorough cleaning and the hot tub should of been in working order for the first renters of the season. I did speak to the owner of the house and she assured us all of our issues have been addressed with the management company. No other reviewers had issues with the cleanliness of the house so hopefully it was just a one time happening. I would definitely stay at this location again because the location and the actual house are amazing!!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The property management company was called out to address the concerns with the hot tub the tenant informed me herself that they promptly responded and addressed the concerns when called. At that time, nothing was said about the cleanliness of the house at all. This is confusing to me. If there was definitely a problem of great concern, it could have been addressed immediately. Instead, we only received a complaint about the cleanliness two months after the stay. I did contact my property manager to ensure there were additional checks put in place but since there was such a lag with the notification there was no way to give our management company time to rectify any issues or concerns.
business
Spacious Home with Hot Tub & Private Backyard for Entertaining
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192674
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Search No Further

  • 5 of 5
As a group of friends who enjoy Ptown year round, this vacation home has everything and more. We’ve stayed 6 times in the last year.
The pictures are spot on, the home is clean, there is more than enough room for 8 people to be together at all times or find a quiet corner for oneself. The sprawling patio, landscape, gazebo and hot tub add to the charm. If you’re a foodie – the recently renovated kitchen and dining area are more than sufficient for cooking a gourmet meal, entertaining, and make for an easy clean up.
While the property is a bit off the beaten path of downtown, a quick 15 minute walk thru residential neighborhoods gets you to the action of Commercial Street. If you’re a coffee hound – it’s a straight shot to Wired Puppy!
The owner is an absolute darling and the property management team is fantastic to work with. I’d recommend this property for all seasons and to everyone! Happy staying!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
120 Miles
Boston/Logan
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Provincetown
Nearest Train
120 Miles
South Station Boston
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Route 6
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Car: not necessary

Close to beach, ocean, Cape Cod National Seashore, museums, galleries, shops, live entertainment, film festival, whale watching, fishing, boating, antiques

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $350 Per night

Provincetown House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off Season
Aug 31 2014 - May 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$350
$2,450
 
 
Shoulder
May 3 2015 - Jun 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
$3,150
 
 
High
Jun 28 2015 - Aug 30 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$4,500
 
 
Shoulder
Aug 31 2015 - Jan 1 2016
2 night minimum stay
$450
$3,150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $250
Notes July 4th Week - Rate 5500.00
Weekly rentals begin and end on Sunday
Refundable $750 security deposit.
Minimum Age Limit For Renters 21
Security Deposit plus 1/2 of the Rate to Reserve the week. The remainder is due at least 3 weeks prior to arrival
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Provincetown House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1797 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Outdoor Shower - outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote