GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4TH NIGHT FREE

From
$300
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4TH NIGHT FREE

St. Augustine House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom 4.5 bath Sleeps 12 - 14

CLASSIC OCEANSIDE BEACH HOME OVER 1500 SQ FT OF PORCHES AND DECKS . ENJOY THE UNOBSTRUCTED OCEANVIEWS FROM YOUR PRIVATE DECK . EXPANSIVE VIEWS FROM ALMOST EVERY ROOM .LOWER LEVEL INCLUDES PRIVATE SUITE WITH KITCHENETTE AND DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL LUXURY MASTER SUITE WITH PRIVATE OCEANVIEW DECK AND MASTER BATH WITH SEPARATE TILE SHOWER AND JETTED TUB . LOCATED ONLY 2 MILES FROM DOWNTOWN ST. AUGUSTINE ,ENJOY THE SITES AND ATTRACTIONS FROM THE COUNTRY'S OLDEST CITY. ALL THE CONVENIENCES ,LOCATION , POOL AND BEACH COME AND ENJOY

Don’t Forget The Introductory Specials

Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
West Haven, CT
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 0039
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were in St. Augustine for my son's destination wedding. I couldn't be more pleased with our stay. The house was clean, roomy, and in close proximity to downtown St Augustine; as well as the venue for the reception at The Reef, and the ceremony at Castle Ottis. I would highly recommend it- the owner was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Arrive before dark because there are no numbers or any reference as to which unit this is. We had several people combing the area looking for the unit after dark. When I called the number for assistance, the mailbox was full and we couldn't even leave a message. A simple number on the door would help. Once inside, the house is nice but ill-equipped. For a place that sleeps 14, there are only tiny pots and pans and very few of those. The location across the street from the supermarket was helpful too since we weren't left with any trash bags and very little toilet paper, etc. What has really left a bad taste in my mouth is the fact that, after we returned home, my son realized he left two of his Christmas presents from his sisters (superman pajamas and a personally made t-shirt). I called and emailed twice to ask if the owner would mail them back - of course I offered to pay for postage and would have gladly added in a gratuity for the trouble - but never heard a word. I just can't tolerate poor customer service and I base all my repeat business- more than price or quality- on customer service. I can overlook many things, but not that. Disappointed.
Owner's Response: We have had over 150 guests enjoy this home and not one ever indicated a problem finding it .
There are 3 numbers to obtain assistance both in check in material and the lease . I never received a phone call or message and my voice mail was accepting messages . We provide a stater package of soap paper products etc . If there was an over site and there were no trash bags we are sorry , but as regards this matter or any other problem this guest had . We were never informed of any problem . How can we give customer service when issues are not communicated . We are sorry that there son lost some items . The request was forwarded to housekeeping ,but nothing was found . We are like any hospitality company ,we will assist with lost items but cannot be held responsible . We do not believe this is a fair evaluation of our performance ;we were never given a chance.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
5

Having a GREAT time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family reunion is going perfectly in this lovely accommodation. Sounds of the crashing surf, easy walk to beach, the friendliest Publix in existence across the street, palm trees rustling, professional management, St. Augustine at your doorstep, Jacksonville nearby. It can't get any better than this. We recommend it highly!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
5

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Easy beach access, great pool, walking distance to peer, quick drive to st. augustine, lots of space, beautifulyl furnished. Lacks a few kitchen utensils. However, all in all a great place to spend the week.
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
GREAT DATES OPEN IN MAY 4th NIGHT FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
Osteen, FL
5

Great Beachside Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Very nice home! Plenty of space spread out onto 3 floors. Great for several families. Plenty of sleeping space with huge bedrooms. Walkway to beach is right next to house and nice with trees shading it. Beach is a driving beach, but not too many vehicles. Very close to St. Augustine downtown. The Reef restaurant is just down the road (beachfront), a little pricey, but excellent food. Publix supermarket being built across street from the house. When completed, it will be very convenient for renters of this house.

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Overall, this was one of my best rental experiences. Would love to be able to rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 57/58
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Ideal vacation spot. Ocean view estate property with pool and direct beach access. Spectacular Ocean Views. Only 5 minutes to historic downtown St. Augustine, America's oldest city. A short drive to Daytona, two airports and World Golf Village.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

St. Augustine House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring 2014
Mar 29 2014 - Jun 6 2014
$325
$365
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,195
3 nights
 
 
Summer 2014
Jun 7 2014 - Aug 8 2014
$2,995
7 nights
 
 
Late summer 2014
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 2 2014
$2,395
7 nights
 
 
Fall/winter 2014
Sep 3 2014 - Jan 5 2015
$300
$333
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,895
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $250.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Pet fee $100 CREDIT CARD FEE 3.5%
Premium Rates: Easter Week, Players Golf Championship, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, GA/FLA game
Note: Until Confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice. Weekend THURS ,FRI,SAT
Email Manager Email

Amenities

St. Augustine House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Kitchenette
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single , Daybed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Futon
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Daybed/Trundle
  • Fourth bedroom is a den with 2 daybeds with trundles and a pullout couch.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Beach Towels
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • museums
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • hiking
  • basketball court
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Email Manager Email