AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/WK ,$395/NIGHT 4 NIGHT MIN/

Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/WK ,$395/NIGHT 4 NIGHT MIN/

St. Augustine House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom 4.5 bath Sleeps 12 - 14

CLASSIC OCEANSIDE BEACH HOME OVER 1500 SQ FT OF PORCHES AND DECKS . ENJOY THE UNOBSTRUCTED OCEANVIEWS FROM YOUR PRIVATE DECK . EXPANSIVE VIEWS FROM ALMOST EVERY ROOM .LOWER LEVEL INCLUDES PRIVATE SUITE WITH KITCHENETTE AND DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL LUXURY MASTER SUITE WITH PRIVATE OCEANVIEW DECK AND MASTER BATH WITH SEPARATE TILE SHOWER AND JETTED TUB . LOCATED ONLY 2 MILES FROM DOWNTOWN ST. AUGUSTINE ,ENJOY THE SITES AND ATTRACTIONS FROM THE COUNTRY'S OLDEST CITY. ALL THE CONVENIENCES ,LOCATION , POOL AND BEACH COME AND ENJOY

Don’t Forget The Introductory Specials

Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

Brian Sullivan, Mgr/Coastal Wave Properties

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
4

Great Week of Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Great beach house for a big family vacation! Plenty of room for the kids to play and hangout - plenty of room for the adults to have space to themselves. Location was great too - close to beach and shopping. Only downside is cooking utensils were too small for such a large home/accommodations. Small pots and lack of sufficient tableware was an issue for our family.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
4

Nice location

  • 4 of 5
The house was great for our large group. The number of bedroom and bathroom was great. Easy beach access and the proximity of the pool was very nice.
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
West Haven, CT
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
We were in St. Augustine for my son's destination wedding. I couldn't be more pleased with our stay. The house was clean, roomy, and in close proximity to downtown St Augustine; as well as the venue for the reception at The Reef, and the ceremony at Castle Ottis. I would highly recommend it- the owner was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5
Arrive before dark because there are no numbers or any reference as to which unit this is. We had several people combing the area looking for the unit after dark. When I called the number for assistance, the mailbox was full and we couldn't even leave a message. A simple number on the door would help. Once inside, the house is nice but ill-equipped. For a place that sleeps 14, there are only tiny pots and pans and very few of those. The location across the street from the supermarket was helpful too since we weren't left with any trash bags and very little toilet paper, etc. What has really left a bad taste in my mouth is the fact that, after we returned home, my son realized he left two of his Christmas presents from his sisters (superman pajamas and a personally made t-shirt). I called and emailed twice to ask if the owner would mail them back - of course I offered to pay for postage and would have gladly added in a gratuity for the trouble - but never heard a word. I just can't tolerate poor customer service and I base all my repeat business- more than price or quality- on customer service. I can overlook many things, but not that. Disappointed.
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have had over 150 guests enjoy this home and not one ever indicated a problem finding it .
There are 3 numbers to obtain assistance both in check in material and the lease . I never received a phone call or message and my voice mail was accepting messages . We provide a stater package of soap paper products etc . If there was an over site and there were no trash bags we are sorry , but as regards this matter or any other problem this guest had . We were never informed of any problem . How can we give customer service when issues are not communicated . We are sorry that there son lost some items . The request was forwarded to housekeeping ,but nothing was found . We are like any hospitality company ,we will assist with lost items but cannot be held responsible . We do not believe this is a fair evaluation of our performance ;we were never given a chance.
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
5

Having a GREAT time!

  • 5 of 5
Our family reunion is going perfectly in this lovely accommodation. Sounds of the crashing surf, easy walk to beach, the friendliest Publix in existence across the street, palm trees rustling, professional management, St. Augustine at your doorstep, Jacksonville nearby. It can't get any better than this. We recommend it highly!
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
AUGUST FOR SALE, 8/16-30 $1795/wk ,$395/night 4 night min/
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190479
+1 9042610816
St. Augustine St. Augustine Area
5

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
Easy beach access, great pool, walking distance to peer, quick drive to st. augustine, lots of space, beautifulyl furnished. Lacks a few kitchen utensils. However, all in all a great place to spend the week.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Ideal vacation spot. Ocean view estate property with pool and direct beach access. Spectacular Ocean Views. Only 5 minutes to historic downtown St. Augustine, America's oldest city. A short drive to Daytona, two airports and World Golf Village.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

St. Augustine House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late summer 2014
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 2 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,895
 
 
Fall/winter 2014
Sep 3 2014 - Jan 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
From
$333
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,895
 
 
Winter 2015
Jan 6 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$300
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,595
 
 
March 2015
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
From
$375
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,995
 
 
Spring 2015
Mar 28 2015 - Jun 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
From
$400
Thu,Fri,Sat
$2,295
 
 
Summer 2015
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,295
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Pet fee $100 CREDIT CARD FEE 3.5%
Premium Rates: Easter Week, Players Golf Championship, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, GA/FLA game
Note: Until Confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice. Weekend THURS ,FRI,SAT
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

St. Augustine House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Family
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Kitchenette
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single , Daybed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Futon
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Daybed/Trundle
  • Fourth bedroom is a den with 2 daybeds with trundles and a pullout couch.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
  • antiquing
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • Babysitter
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • parasailing
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • hiking
  • basketball court
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • rafting
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Email Manager Contact Me