$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 ON HOLLYWOOD BEACH- OCEAN VIEWS WWW.MSFA

Mario DiNatale

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Mario DiNatale

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 ON HOLLYWOOD BEACH- OCEAN VIEWS WWW.MSFA

Hollywood Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 full baths - sleeps 4 comfortably

Enjoy breathtaking ocean and intercoastal views from your private terrace, in a newly remodeled apt. Just redecorated with marble floors, top of the line stainless kitchen appliances, flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom and surround sound in the living room. Here you will enjoy the exclusive residents' beach club and pool. And the unrivaled amenities and aesthetics afforded by more than $20 million in renovations.

Close to the exciting Hollywood Beach boardwalk where you will find many outdoor cafes, restaurants and shops. There is live entertainment at the bandstand on the boardwalk on weekends. Just a 15 minute drive to South Beach or 10 minutes to Ft. Lauderdale.

for more photo's and information, please see our link below.

Beautifully Furnished 2/2 on Hollywood Beach with Spectacular Ocean View

TO CHECK AVAILABILITY OR RATES OR TO BOOK THIS PROPERTY CLICK ON “BOOK THIS PROPERTY” LINK IN FURTHER DETAILS SECTION,

The Sian is have exterior paint work done from 9/3 to 9/13

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Mario DiNatale (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Great place and a good location

  • 4 of 5
Nice apartment with a lot of space and all the conveniences. Very comfortable. Perfect for beach lovers.

Éric S.
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Short Stay in Hollywood--Florida

  • 4 of 5
Near perfect. I was able to stay fewer days than a full week; I was given instructions to accommodate the front desk guest restrictions; I was met by a representative who escorted me to the apartment and showed me around. Everyone with whom I spoke was helpful and friendly.
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

Never AGAIN.

  • 1 of 5
We will NEVER rent from this company again. The check in process was difficult since our flight did not land until 10pm, so we had to pick up keys to the unit at a completely different location. We had to say that we were "guests" not "renters" of the owner, which we found to be quite shaddy. The next morning we were to go to security to get our guest passes. However once there they said they didnt have us on the list. So I emailed the company to find out what was going on. After an hour of waiting for response I called the only number I had and was told that they would get it fixed immediately and I asked them to call me as soon as it was taken care of. After not hearing back for almost two hours I called again and left a message. Mind you you cannot do anything at the condo without the guest pass/fob--it gives access to the pool, the beach, getting back in from the beach, getting into the building, etc. About 20 min later I recieved a call and the company said that they could not get ahold of the owner and that there really isnt anything they could do. I was angry as we had been at the condo for over 12 hrs yet could not do anything as promised. The company manager told me that he would give me a full refund and I said YES. We immediately packed up our belongings called a near by resort, which got us in a wonderful ocean view 2-bedroom suite with full kitchen, bar, and restaurant with in 10 min. I left the keys on the table and off we went. Later that evening I recieved a voicemail from another one of the managers asking why we left, stating that "if we just could have waited for them to get ahold of the owner it would have been taken care of"--however please note this was suppossed to be a vacation not a situation of us waiting on someone else to make it "OK" that we were in the unit after we had already paid in full. Needless to say I never called this person back. This all happened a week ago from yesterday, and we have YET to recieve our full refund to our credit card. I understand that there are situations that are sometimes out of peoples control, but customer service is key and I was constantly hunting downt these folks, they never reassured me that things wer being taken care of, etc. We will NEVER ever use this condo/company again and I will make sure to let all of my friends and family (who travel very often) to never use this company.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We strive to make our guests comfortable, so they have a a great vacation. Unfortunately, there are sometimes circumstances that require a little bit of time to correct. This guest had absolutely no patience and exaggerated every item that arose. We tried our best to assist them, but nothing we did made them happy. When we realized this situation was not going to work out we offered them a full refund. They also received their security deposit back well within the time specified. We have been renting this apartment for over 6 years and have received many great reviews and repeat customers over the years.
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
new jersey
4

good place good location

  • 4 of 5
I would stay again, the place was nice, good location. the only thing you need to do a little driving to get to the bike path., or rent a bike for the entire week. good security also, clean. well stocked house
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Canada
5

beautiful condo with lots to do

  • 5 of 5
We stayed in this condo for the month of February 2009. The condo itself is beautiful. .. Very upscale with marble floors, granite counters, a walk-in shower, wonderful king size bed and top of the line appliances.
The beach and pool are clean and very nice although you need to bring chairs for the pool as there are only a few there.
The building is secure and parking is easy and convenient.
The view is limited, but you can see the intracoastal and the ocean from the balcony.
Hollywood beach has lots to offer. The Broadwalk is really nice and we walked it every day. It is lined with restaurants and pubs, and has a part marked off for bikes, rollar blades, or skateboards.
The Aventura Mall is only 15 minutes away and has upscale shops and theatres along with nice restaurants such as Prime and Cheescake factory.
We spent one afternoon at the Gulfstream Racetrack and Casino. It was lots of fun and you get to see the horses up close in a small ring before each race.
The wireless internet was sporadic and there was no phone in the condo.
Ben and his staff were courteous and handled every question we had promptly. We had no trouble reaching them if we needed to.
All and all we were very pleased and would recommend it to people who like the beach but also want to have lots
of options for their holiday
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$99/NIGHT SPECIAL ! ! 2/2 on Hollywood Beach- Ocean Views www.msfa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190348
+1 -786 468-8003
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Hague, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Absolutely Incredible!!!

  • 5 of 5
Unfortunately we were only able to stay a few nights back in October. This place is a hidden gem. Its exactly what we expected by the website words & pictures. It was kept very clean and I would recommend it to anyone. The ambience is complete relaxation. No need to worry about the security of the building with gaurds. The ocean & beach is right there outside the locked gates. Parking is convenient. The enclosed pool area is also beautiful. The owners are wonderful to work with. What can I say, other then we were completely satified. Thanks again so much. From 2 Canadian couples who will visit again for sure!! We will be back, at this location or perhaps another location from this owner. Happy Holidays!!

Shelley from SK Canada
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Ft. Lauderdale International (FLL)
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hallendale Beach Blvd. & South Ocean Drive (A1A)
Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Car: recommended

We are conveniently located on Hollywood Beach, about 10 minutes from Ft. Lauderdale to the north and 25 minutes from South Beach to the south. We are within walking distance of the beautiful Hollywood Beach boardwalk along the ocean with many shops, restaurants, and outdoor cafes and the world famous Westin Diplomat Hotel & Spa.

TO CHECK AVAILABILITY OR RATES OR TO BOOK THIS PROPERTY CLICK ON “BOOK THIS PROPERTY” LINK IN FURTHER DETAILS SECTION

Other Activities: Hollywood Beach Broadwalk is a short distance from us with shops, restaurants and night clubs

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hollywood Beach Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
summer
Aug 25 2014 - Dec 20 2014
4 night minimum stay
$99
$3,450
 
 
xmas
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
JANUARY - APRIL
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$189
$4,695
 

Additional information about rental rates

EXIT CLEANING FEE $125
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes PARKING IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RATE
BUILDING FEES FOR ENTRY FOBS ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THE RATE
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hollywood Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 15
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Bathrooms are beautifully appointed with top of the line modern fixtures
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • The master bedroom and living room have access to a private balcony with spectacular views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Both bedrooms have private baths.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
INTERNET ACCESS IS BROADBAND - PLUG IN TO A MODEM NOT WIRELESS.
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote