Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Heated Pool -May Discounts!

Royal Beach Rentals

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Royal Beach Rentals

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Heated Pool -May Discounts!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

***You asked for it and we listened! Now introducing Sunday to Sunday rentals for the summer season. Avoid the Saturday traffic and relax on the beach while everyone else is leaving!***

Free Beach Chair Service (seasonal) and Bikes included in your stay!

Nestled on a bluff in Blue Mountain Beach, this 1600 sq. ft. first floor 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo provides a great location to enjoy your vacation. With just a few steps to the warm Gulf waters, Blue Lupine is the perfect place for you beach getaway.

Blue Lupine 121 has an open floor plan with the living area, dining area and kitchen all close together. The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar with seating for 3. The dining area accommodates seating for eight. The living room offers flat-screen TV, DVD player, stereo system and a queen sleeper sofa. Part the drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with patio table and chaise lounge chair.

The split-bedroom floor plan offers additional privacy. The master suite offers a king bed, TV and a private balcony with seating for two. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, private access to the main balcony, and TV. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two twin beds with TV. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The property offers a washer and dryer just off the living room.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. The “Marlin Room” fitness center offers several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available just outside of the community.

Strategically located on 30-a, you are close to all that South Walton has to offer. Bike paths that lead past rare dune lakes and scenic ponds, cafes' and fine dining, shopping, wine tasting, outdoor concerts & theatre and 20 minutes to either Destin or Panama City Beach. Blue Mountain Beach is a Certified Blue Wave Beach

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary Royal Amenity Program offering free beach chair service (seasonal) and two adult bikes.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Heated Pool -May Discounts!
average rating of 4.368421 based on 19 reviews
Decatur, GA
4

121 Blue Lupine

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, quiet, and well kept property. The unit was spacious and had everything we needed. 2nd bedroom's bath had some drainage issues in the shower and the walls around the tub needed repair. but nothing that would stop me from staying again. The air conditioning froze up but the service tech came immediately the next morning and fixed it. We had a wonderful week and are looking at coming again next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and feedback. Brand new air conditioner has been installed and our maintenance service is 24/7. The Blue Lupine complex has their own fitness center on the third floor. We hope to see you again along Highway 30-A.
Alexandria, VA
3

Lupine 121

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not a good location. Would not rent this unit again due to no view (except construction)and no sound of ocean--just machinery and air conditioner equipment. Interior was very nice and well designed.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
5

Blue Lipine

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent stay. Have been here before and will return again.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Welcome back! We are happy to hear you had a great time and look forward to your next visit!
4

bathrooms

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

shower head had poor water flow in all 3 bathrooms

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and for letting us know so we can get the water flow addressed. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Lupine 121.
Leesburg, GA
5

Great week on the Gold Coast

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, our family was very satisfied with our week at Blue Lupine, our first stay in the 30A area. We were looking for something a little quieter than PCB and found it. The property was perfect for our extended family, allowing us to do breakfast and lunch at the condo and explore the local fare for dinner. The beach was beautiful and not crowded, even over Memorial Day. The unit condition was good, with no critical items that affected our stay. The owners also had a good stock of beach items (chairs, umbrella, toys). And when we were too lazy to carry everything to the beach, we could rent chairs and umbrellas on property. Would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Wonderful! We are thrilled you chose to stay with us at Blue Lupine 121 for your first visit to 30A and we hope to have you and your family visit us at this wonderful Blue Moutain Beach condo year after year!
Brintwood, TN
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean and close to the beach. I liked the location from being out of the Spring Break madness. I did not like having to drive through all of the spring break madness to pick up keys an then to have to drive back there to drop them off. This should be onsite or at least the key drop off when you are checking out. Thought it was a nice perk to have DVD rentals, but having to drive to get them was not work.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We do prefer that our guests come and see us at check-in so we can make sure you have everything you need and get unsurpassed personal service. We are currently working on installing a key drop box for our properties on the west end of 30A to make it easier for our guests to drop off their keys after checking out, and we hope you find this more convenient in the future.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $237 Per night

Notes

  • *This is a Sunday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons*

    *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1618 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Starter Kit includes paper towel, toilet paper, dishwasher soap and trash bags. Seakelp bath soap, shampoo and lotion provided.

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote