BLUE LUPINE 121 - BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH - POOL - 25% OFF FALL

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BLUE LUPINE 121 - BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH - POOL - 25% OFF FALL

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Free Beach Chair Service (seasonal) and Bikes included in your stay!

Nestled on a bluff in Blue Mountain Beach, this 1600 sq. ft. first floor 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo provides a great location to enjoy your vacation. With just a few steps to the warm Gulf waters, Blue Lupine is the perfect place for you beach getaway.

Blue Lupine 121 has an open floor plan with the living area, dining area and kitchen all close together. The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar with seating for 3. The dining area accommodates seating for eight. The living room offers flat-screen TV, DVD player, stereo system and a queen sleeper sofa. Part the drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with patio table and chaise lounge chair.

The split-bedroom floor plan offers additional privacy. The master suite offers a king bed, TV and a private balcony with seating for two. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, private access to the main balcony, and TV. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two twin beds with TV. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The property offers a washer and dryer just off the living room.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. The “Marlin Room” fitness center offers several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available just outside of the community.

Strategically located on 30-a, you are close to all that South Walton has to offer. Bike paths that lead past rare dune lakes and scenic ponds, cafes' and fine dining, shopping, wine tasting, outdoor concerts & theatre and 20 minutes to either Destin or Panama City Beach. Blue Mountain Beach is a Certified Blue Wave Beach

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary Royal Amenity Program offering free beach chair service (seasonal) and two adult bikes.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
average rating of 4.1904764 based on 21 reviews
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
St. Louis, MO
4

Santa Rosa 14

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good location , condo complete with necessities. Decor acceptable, getting a bit dated but not bad.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments on Blue Lupine 121. The complex is so hidden in a neighborhood that you end up having plenty of space on a private beach. Please stay with us again in Blue Mountain Beach.
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Oslo, OO
4

Great stay - great location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our appartment had a great lacation very Close to the private Beach. Nice Beach, not crowded, excellent stay , lots of restaurants near by.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Blue Mountain Beach is certainly one of the less active beaches along 30A and we're so glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet. We'd love to hear about your favorite places to eat the next time you come in town!
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Moulton, AL
1

Patio door didn't lock and we had a leak.

Patio door didn't lock and we had a leak.
  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could only use 1 patio door off of the den and the other door did not lock. I called the rental property and they said they would send someone over and no one ever came! Then we had a leak in the closet with the hot water heater and he came looked around didn't fix anything and never brought back any towels for us to use. <br/>
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Alexandria, VA
3

Lupine 121

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not a good location. Would not rent this unit again due to no view (except construction)and no sound of ocean--just machinery and air conditioner equipment. Interior was very nice and well designed.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
St. Louis, MO
5

Blue Lipine

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent stay. Have been here before and will return again.
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Welcome back! We are happy to hear you had a great time and look forward to your next visit!
business
Blue Lupine 121 - Blue Mountain Beach - Pool - 25% off Fall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Benton, AR
4

bathrooms

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
shower head had poor water flow in all 3 bathrooms
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and for letting us know so we can get the water flow addressed. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Lupine 121.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $246 Per night

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
.Fall Saturday
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$282
$1,458
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,308
 
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
4 night minimum stay
$246
$1,458
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,308
 
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$246
$1,458
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,308
$4,237
 
 
.Early Spring Saturday
Feb 21 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$323
$1,743
 
 
.Spring Break Saturday
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,993
 
 
.Late Spring Saturday
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$323
$1,743
$6,101
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Min)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,293
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Max)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,393
 
 
.Late Summer Saturday
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$310
$1,658
$5,735
 
 
.Fall Saturday
Sep 12 2015 - Nov 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$282
$1,458
$4,879
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1618 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Starter Kit includes paper towel, toilet paper, dishwasher soap and trash bags. Seakelp bath soap, shampoo and lotion provided.
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote