Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!

Nicole / Alison

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Nicole / Alison

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 27, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Wrightsville Beach House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Spacious 3 bedroom, 3 bath cottage in quiet neighborhood on the North End of Wrightsville Beach. No public parking in this area means less traffic. Great neighborhood for kids to play and ride bikes. Short walk to the Beach and the for walking/running/riding bikes!! Parking for 6-7 cars.

Great porch for relaxing, enjoying the ocean breeze, and watching the kids play after a long day at the beach!

Carribean feel with bold colors and comfortable layout. Open floor plan Family Room, Dining Room, Sunroom provide separate gathering areas while keeping everyone in the same room! Great house for a large family to relax and spend time together at Wrightsville Beach.

We provide ALL linens, including all the bedding you will need + bath AND beach towels to help you avoid the hassle of having to rent them separately ($200-300+ value)! We also provide beach cruisers/bikes, coolers, beach umbrellas and various beach accessories for your enjoyment.

Rental rate includes cleaning, linens, kitchenware and all offered beach accessories.

LCD TV(s) w/DVD Players in all bedrooms and living room,

30' Flat Top Range, and 2 refrigerators.

**If we are able to commit to an early check-in / late check-out, there is a $25/hour fee applicable.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Nicole / Alison (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Nicole / Alison

As Wrightsville Beach natives, we have spent a lifetime loving, taking care of, and supporting this Island...turn the key to our home and find everything you need to make yourself RIGHT AT HOME...

Why Nicole / Alison chose Wrightsville Beach

Beautiful, active area, excellent access to the beach.

What makes this house unique

While you’re here, have an ADVENTURE!!

Explore the Ocean, Intracoastal, and Islands accessible only by boat��Special Rates for our Guests: Fishing Charters, Scenic Cruises, Dinner Cruises, Island Excursions: www.WrightsvilleBeachAdventures.com

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks so much for your lovely home! We hope to visit here again,

Jane and Fred Smith
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 17

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
average rating of 4.4848485 based on 50 reviews
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
4

2nd stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great House. This was our second stay here for the Beach to Battleship triathlon, and it was just as good as the first. House has all you need - beach gear, good bikes, kids toys, outdoor living space, etc. and is in a great location to get to beach or Wilmington. House is clean and has a nice floorplan. We'll be back again.
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Sea Scape Properties
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Wedding weekend

  • 5 of 5
This house was perfect for our weekend. We attended a wedding on the beach and had 7 adults sharing the house. We all had plenty of room and we were able to walk everywhere. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The only annoying thing was the "rules" posted everywhere. It was a bit much (for example, "don't take off your makeup in the shower") but otherwise everything was perfect.
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Suffolk, VA
4

The Perfect Place of Serenity

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and decorated with bright, beautiful colors. It was in a great location close to the beach and had all of the amenities we needed for our stay!
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Sea Scape Properties
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
4

Great Vacation Home!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Seven of us ventured down to the beach to have a reunion over the weekend. The house was very clean upon arrival, fully stocked with linens, and filled with other beach gear for us to use. In addition to this, we were granted an early check in and a later check out time. The only issue we encountered was that the house had a smokey smell to it the entire weekend due to a minor fire that took place on the back deck prior to our arrival. With this being said, the management company did inform us of this before we checked in and the house was still fully functional. We had an excellent time and would definitely rent the house again!
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Sea Scape Properties
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

4 Palmetto Drive

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house at 4 Palmetto drive is a beautiful property. Myself and 8 others very much enjoyed our 4 day/night stay. It has great conveneicen to the beach and other bars/restaurants in Wrightsville. We were able to meet the owner Bobby Huckabee who was extremely nice and accomodating
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Sea Scape Properties
business
MINUTES TO THE BEACH - RENTAL RATE INCLUDES EXTRAS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188086
+1 -910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
1

Nice house, bad managing company

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon arrival (3 hours AFTER the check in time), we find that the house had NOT been cleaned. It was an absolute wreck with dirty towels and linens all over the place. I was in town for a wedding that I was a part of and was unable to attend the event that night because I had to stay with my dogs at the house while the house was cleaned. They did not leave until 8pm. Fortunately they had clean bath towels to give us but not beach towels, so we spent that night washing and drying someone else's dirty towels. The house was well stocked and had everything that we needed. Unfortunately we had trouble with the AC not working properly and had to call to get it fixed. (Brian was very nice and helpful, and arrived within 30 minutes of calling him)<br/>Upon checkout, the cleaning crew was there 30 minutes EARLY and was rushing us out. It was just a little annoying considering they didnt even bother to clean it for our arrival.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Sea Scape Properties
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this concern caused! The moment our property manager was contacted, a cleaning crew was dispatched to resolve the issue. Occurrences such as this are extremely out of the ordinary for us and we hope our personal attention to this matter has helped resolve any pending issues.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Wrightsville Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter (Min)
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,500
$6,000
 
 
Winter (Max)
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$225
$1,500
$6,450
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$325
$2,200
$8,800
 
 
Summer
May 22 2015 - Sep 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$475
From
$475
$3,175
$12,700
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$325
$2,200
$8,800
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote