Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BOAT AND SWIM IN THE GULF OF MEXICO

rcorbo@tampabay.rr.com

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

rcorbo@tampabay.rr.com

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BOAT AND SWIM IN THE GULF OF MEXICO

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located on the Intercostals Waterways and 200 Easy Steps to the Gulf of Mexico. A Ground Floor, 940 Sq. Ft., 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Fully Furnished, Tastefully Decorated Condominium. Also, Has a Screened Patio, Ceiling Fans and 2 TV'S. Inside Work-Out Areas

with showers and toilets

Two Very Close by Accesses to the Mainland Are the Park Street Bridge and Walsingham Bridge.

Located Very Close to a Favorite Pineallas County Restaurant-

the Salt Rock Grill. A Ice Cream and Sandwich Shop Are Located in Strip Mall Located in Front of the Property.

Walk Out to the Intercostals Boat Dock to Boat or Fish.

Popular location for the multiple Sporting & Cultural events. Award winning 36 mile Pineallas Trail is easily accessible.

Tampa International Airport is Approximately 40 Miles.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
rcorbo@tampabay.rr.com (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Boat and Swim in the Gulf of Mexico
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
5

Our Stay at Bay Mariner

  • 5 of 5

MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR ACCOMODATIONS, THE UNIT WAS VERY CLEAN AND MAINTAINED. THE KITCHEN WAS WELL EQUIPPED, WHICH WAS IMPORTANT BECAUSE WE LIKE TO MAKE A LOT OF OUR MEALS. IF THERE WERE ANY CONCERNS AT ALL THE OWNER WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO TO ADDRESS ANY QUESTIONS. WE HAD VERY DEPENDABLE WIFI ACCESS FOR OUR COMPUTER, WHICH WAS IMPORTANT BECAUSE MY HUSBAND BROUGHT HIS WORK WITH HIM. THE BEACH IS A STONES THROW ACROSS THE STREET. THE POOL IS WONDERFUL AND RELAXING, AND THE GROUNDS WERE VERY WELL KEPT. WE HAD PLENTY OF LINENS AND TOWELS TO USE. THEY ALSO LEFT BEACH SUPPLIES FOR US TO USE ALSO(BLANKETS, UMBRELLAS, FLOATS ETC..) THE LAUNDRY ROOM IS RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR BY THE ELEVATOR. MY HUSBAND AND I PLAN ON COMING BACK TO THIS PROPERTY.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
PINGREE GROVE IL
4

SATISFIED RENTER

  • 4 of 5

MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE STAY AT THE BAY MARINER FOUR DIFFERENT TIMES AND WERE

VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR ACCOMODATIONS, THE UNIT WAS ALWAYS CLEAN AND

MAINTAINED. THE KITCHEN WAS WELL EQUIPPED. THE OWNER WAS READILY AVAILABLE

TO ADDRESS ANY QUESTIONS. WE HAD WIFI ACCESS FOR OUR COMPUTER. THE PROXIMITY TO THE BEACH WAS A PLUS. THE POOL AND THE GROUNDS WERE

BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAINED. THE LINENS WERE PLENTIFUL. WE ALREADY HAVE RESERVATIONS FOR THIS DECEMBER. MY HUSBAND HAS A DISABILITY AND THE FIRST FLOOR CONDO WAS SO HELPFUL.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
1

Big disappointment

  • 1 of 5

The condo complex is lovely, lots of amenities, very nice people. The unit, however, left a lot to be desired. There is a well-used walkway right outside the patio leading to the pool area and people walked back and forth at all hours looking right into the unit. The beds had no blankets, only sheets and bedspread. The large dresser in one bedroom had only 1 drawer-pull, the second was broken off, the third was non-existent. The metal ring in one bathroom sink where the water drains was free-floating. The dining room table is a put together - a simulated wood top on some kind of metal trestle legs and when you leaned on it, the tabletop tilted as if it was going to fall down. The carpets in the living-dining room were stained by the previous tenants. But the thing that really ticked me off was on this table (with 4 chairs) there were only 2 placemats. We invited people in for coffee and had to go looking for a Dollar Store to buy more. How cheap is that?

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have rented the unit for 15 years and never have had a complaint. We are only a short distance and phone call away. The tenants never called us to inform us of their complaints. The blankets are in the closets. We don't place them on the beds because of the Florida climate. All units on the 1st floor have a winding walk that passes by all units. In the seasonal months of Jan., Feb. March, April, the complex is full. When I talked to her and said I would have our Plumber come by to fix the bathroom sink, she did not want that. The bathroom sink was fixed by the plumber the day they left. The carpet that she said was soiled, which we were not informed of, was cleaned by the carpet cleaner the day they left. Regardng the place mats, there were 4 which she did not look for and there are tablecloths to use. The dining room table is simulated wood and has never had a complaint. The pulls that she said were missing was also replaced by our cleaning lady the day the tenants left. All that had to be done was re-attach them. A phone call to inform us is all it takes. We have a plumber contracy, electrical contract, appliance contract, a cleaning lady and a carpet cleaner and would have been sent to adjust whatever concerned them.

Map

Award Winning 36 Miles Pinellas Trail Easily Accessible for Biking, Running, Roller Blading and Walking.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $100/nt - $650/wk/cleaning & key fee
  • US Dollars
  • Seasonal adjusted; there is a $100.00 fee
  • for a key pick-up/drop-off/cleaning when handled by the Rental agency
  • Personal and cashier checks as well as cash is accepted
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Master King Bed, Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) very comfortable
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Oversized Swimming Pool; Large Green space Areas with Flowering Gardens

Other Vacation Properties

$550 - $1,500 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$650 - $920 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$829 - $1,347 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote