20 MINUTES TO TULSA - PRIVATE POOL, FREE WI-FI, COUNTRY QUIET

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

20 MINUTES TO TULSA - PRIVATE POOL, FREE WI-FI, COUNTRY QUIET

Broken Arrow House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Located just outside Broken Arrow, you can be in Tulsa in 20 minutes. There are several Golf Courses within 15 minutes and at least 1 just 5 minutes away. Bass Pro is only 15 minutes away and there is a Walmart Supercenter 5 minutes away. The Quick Trip Center Expo Square is just 29 minutes away

Why rent a hotel room when you can rent our 3 bedroom, 2 bath home with a full kitchen, washer and dryer, a rainbow play set for the kids,and a private inground pool. Country quiet and city close on 2 acres. This beautiful park like setting is just what you need to relax and only 20 minutes to Tulsa and all its attractions, shows, shopping, and restaurants. Our home comes with 2 televisions with cable, dvd player, and free wi-fi.

Our kitchen is fully stocked with cookware, dishware, utensils, a microwave, stove, full size refrigerator, and dishwasher. Everything you need to make your favorite dish (except the food). And, there is a grill on the patio that you are welcome to use. Sorry, the garage is not accessible.

Our beds have pillow top mattresses, and linens that will make you sleep like a baby!

In the morning you can have breakfast by the pool, listen to the birds and watch the rabbits coming into the yard.

What a great place to spend your vacation!

This is a non-smoking, no pets home.

The pool is opened from June through August (If weather permits from May through Sept.)

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Marilyn, I just wanted to say thanks again for letting us use your house for our vacation in Tulsa. We had a great week with the grandkids who absolutely loved the pool and the playground area. Having breakfast out on the patio by the pool was a real treat for them and we also got to watch some squirrels and a couple rabbits out in the back corner of the yard - it was great! Of course the variety of movies you had on hand were a big hit also. It was relaxing for me to be in a home for the week that was truly "kid friendly" and was stocked with everything we needed. Thanks again for your hospitality - I'm sure we will be staying again when we come to visit the kids there in Tulsa! Sue and Craig Mutoza - Modesto, California
Aug 2009
  • 1 of 9

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
20 Minutes to Tulsa - Private Pool, Free Wi-Fi, Country Quiet
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
20 Minutes to Tulsa - Private Pool, Free Wi-Fi, Country Quiet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186454vb
-(918) 639-1155
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Jacksonville, Tx.
5

  • 5 of 5
We just returned from a weekend stay and had the best time. The house had everything you could possibly need (except a blender if you wanna do any drink mixing). We carried our own.
Thank you for having such a great place that you share with others. It was much better than any hotel. We just chilled by the pool the whole weekend or watched movies. Even though it rained 2 of the 3 nights we were there, we never got bored. We would stay again in a heartbeat. Our only complaint was that the a/c made some weird noises while we were there but as I stayed in the master bedroom, I only heard them while we were in the living room watching a movie. Everything else was great!!
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking care of our home and leaving it clean. We are glad you had a good time and had a safe trip home. Apparently we had some problems with the A/C. It was fixed today. Thank you for your comment and we hope if you are ever in the area again, you will stay with us again!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Broken Arrow House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off-season
Sep 1 2014 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Broken Arrow House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Park-like setting on 2 acres with plenty of room for the kids to romp and play.
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$175 - $195 per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote