MODERN LUXURY OCEANSIDE CONDO- LAST MINUTE NOV/DEC DEALS!! GREAT/FREE WIFI

From
$100
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

William

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MODERN LUXURY OCEANSIDE CONDO- LAST MINUTE NOV/DEC DEALS!! GREAT/FREE WIFI

St. Augustine Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 5

Immaculate Ocean Front Complex (Seawinds#1) with beautiful natural setting. Individual unit has been gutted and renovated in 2008 with no expense spared and with every option. Exterior of entire complex has been renovated including the boardwalk to the beach, the entire pool and pool area and club house. This complex is the best Saint Augustine has to offer!! ***42 inch plasma TV over fireplace in living room!!!

Location: Location is everything, and this unit in Seawinds is right in the heart of Saint Augustine Beach. Minutes from the downtown historic district, 20 feet from the pool, 100 yards to the ocean, and walking distance to shopping, restaurants, mini golf and public pier. This location has it all!

Onsite amenities: Entire Complex was recently renovated and the following are all in working order and are in better than new condition:

-Clubhouse

-outdoor pool

-Hot tub

-Boardwalk

-tennis

-Peaceful Natural Lagoon

-Plenty of parking

-Awesome beach access

-Convenient Trash Service

Interior of unit: Professionally decorated this unit shows like a model home!

*****42 inch Plasma Above Fireplace*****

Gorgeous wood floors throughout, frise carpet, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fresh paint, all new luxury furniture and fixtures. Pleanty of closet space!!!

This is the nicest and newest unit Saint Augustine Beach has to offer!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

William

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

20 Reviews Write a Review
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
business
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186069
+1 904 392-8584
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England
4

Great time at St Augustine Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
The property was exactly as stated in the ad, very nice, well maintained and in a great location near the pool and beach. Good facilties including dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.
Owner was very friendly and provided all details we needed.
Great resturants nearby include Panama Hatties (exceptional ribs), in St augustine town in Casa Mayan which provided the best meal we had whilst in Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great feedback on our vacation home. We encourage all visitors to ask for dining and entertainment suggestions since we live in town we know the spots the locals go. We have such a wide wide variety of great restaurants its tough to make a bad choice!!

All the appliances are new (less than 1 year old) and our handyman lives a couple blocks away from the property and is on call 24 hours and we work to resolve all issues within a few hours. Glad there were none.

I hope that we will see you back if you are ever our way again. We would be glad to extend the best rate to you or any of your friends from the UK. Thanks again for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 14/15
business
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186069
+1 904 392-8584
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
3

Great town house! Only two issues!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The town home is beautiful. The amenities were perfect for what we needed. We have twin 1 year olds and bringing one baby gate was all that was needed to keep the girls contained :-) The only two negatives were the beds. We woke up every morning with our backs or neck hurting. Secondly the communication between the owner and renter was awful. Renter had to look up the address in order to get directions to the complex. Phone call was never returned.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to provide a review. So sorry for the lack of communication we had a family emergency pop up that weekend and unfortunately the level of customer service we normally offer suffered. The units address is on the arrival info email and rental agreement but there is no excuse for not returning your call. We will take your comments about the beds seriously and work on getting them replaced as soon as possible. We would like to make it up to you and offer you a free night in the future with a 3 night stay. Thanks again.
business
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186069
+1 904 392-8584
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
A great place for a family vacation!! Walking distance to the pool and beach!! My family and I really enjoyed our stay!! I would definitely recommend this place to others!!
business
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186069
+1 904 392-8584
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Very Nice Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a wonderful condo had a very nice stay! We were thrilled with the accommodations and the proximity to the beach,also loved the pool area and So much to do and so little time! Great history and wonderful weather. We truly enjoyed our stay to this part of Florida. We really felt at HOME.. ;)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Luxury Oceanside Condo- Last minute Nov/Dec Deals!! Great/Free Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186069
+1 904 392-8584
St. Augustine Beach St. Augustine Area
New England
5

Amazing Decor!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was very tasetfully decorated and it came with everything neccessary for a great vacation. There are three balconies/patios and two of them overlook a very pretty tropical scene. It's steps from the pool (and the hot tub was a welcome sight!) and the beach is a very easy walk from the unit.

There is an overflow lot for extra cars and the people around the complex are very friendly.

There were only two VERY SMALL things that may want to be addressed~ The coffee maker doesn't really work-it stops brewing after about an 1/8 of the way through, and I don't quite understand how it sleeps 5 (there is a king and a queen bed). These issues were really "non-issues", because the place is too nice to complain. The owner was very easy to work with and I would, wothout hesitation, recommend this condo unit~
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, we had no idea about the coffee maker until you mentioned it. I will have a new one put in the unit and tested before our next guests arrive. As for the sleeping five issue, there is a king in the master and a queen i the second bedroom. We also can provide an aerobed and other small air mattresses for children. So while it can sleep five four is more ideal.

We would love to have you back!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
Email Owner Email

Map

× This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Jacksonville International or Daytona
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-95 and SR 312
Nearest Beach
40 Metres
beach
Car: recommended

Founded in 1565 as a Spanish colony by Don Pedro Menendez de Aviles, St. Augustine is the longest continually inhabited city in North America. It is often referred to as the Nations Oldest city hence the region being called the first coast. Come check out historic Old Towne. There are so many, museums, examples of historic architecture and plenty of culture for the entire family. And don't forget the pristine beaches and amazing food. The nightlife is laid back, fun and affordable and there is enough to do in the area to fill your entire summer or winter stay! You have to see Saint Augustine Beach to believe it!!!

Golf: 15 golf courses to choose from within 30 minutes of condo, some within walking distance.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

St. Augustine Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$100
$100
Fri,Sat,Sun
$700
$3,000
2 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75.00
Tax Rate 6.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

St. Augustine Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Filtered Water
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchenette
  • Blender
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • master - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • Bathrooms in the entire house have been completely remodeled in 2008 with new tile, paint, fixtures, vanities, sinks, and hardware. Gorgeous!!!!
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master-1-balcony - 1 king , TV DVD
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , TV/DVD
  • 30 inch TV in master, alarm clocks, connected balcony, connected master bath and walk-in closets. Gorgeous Scandinavian bedroom set, modern beach decor, all new furniture in entire house, luxury new linens 400 thread-count, and plush Egyptian cotton towels, fresh paint in entire house. Perfect42 inch plasma (Full HD) TV in living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Audio Tape Player
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Wood Deck
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Balcony
  • 5 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • equestrian events
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • pier fishing
Notes:
Fantastic - Accommodations all around, show up and it is livable with clean sheets on beds and towels hung up even, includes dish detergent and laundry detergent for all cleaning needs. All appliances and gourmet kitchen are brand new and you will love them. Townhome shows like a model home. there is no reason to vacation in a home that is is a step down from your own. Condo is beautiful and is the best way to get your vacation started. FREE WIFI (from adjacent club house)

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email