Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 8,Villa, New ,Save 2

jay kalin

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

jay kalin

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 8,Villa, New ,Save 2

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Photos and Description

2 Full Beds in 1 Bedroom sleeps (4)-1 King Bed in Bed room 2 sleeps(2)-1 Chase

Kingston Plantation Reservations Ocean Front Resort villa Rental

We have over 50 Reviews on our web site at kingston plantation myrtle beach dot com

This unit has a $70,000 Renovation which included all facets of Building ,Mechanical & furnishings.This is the best villa at the 500 Million Dollar Kingston Plantation !! .The pictures you see were taken only weeks ago.None of the villas have received this kind of TOTAL renovation

DISCOUNT 20 PERCENT LIMITED TIME !

OPERATORS ARE WAITING TO TALK TO YOU 24 HOURS A DAY 7 DAYS A WEEK CALL(800)699-7684

DIS

Free in room safe,100 channel plasma digital tv 5,

All new 5 STAR Villa 2015: Lake Front Ocean front resort -

2 Full Beds in 1 Bedroom sleeps (4) then 1 King Bed in Bed room 2 sleeps (2) and 1 Chase Lounge sofa sleeps (1) in Living Room. Total sleeps (8) couch Adults and or children in 2 Bedrooms and 1 living Room..Free in room safe.

Maser bedroom has King Bed And whirlpool Tub.

screened porch in front of Lake with 20 foot high fountain.

New furniture, 5 HDTV

Set among the tall pines and stately live oak trees is the newest community of Kingston Plantation - Canterbury Court. A beautiful collection of villas situated in a magnificent setting adjacent to the impressive Sport & Health Club and overlooking A Lake with 20 foot High Fountain. These outstanding views are only one of the exciting reasons to choose Canterbury Court as your Vacation Destination.

Features including 2015 total new furniture, ceramic tile, Paint, 3 Flat Screen TVs and the 20 MG wireless Internet connection.

Expansive Palladian windows and 9 nine foot ceilings lend light and spaciousness to a variety of this two

bedroom floor plan. The homes boast special features such as relaxing master bath Jacuzzi-style tub, crisp new 2015 kitchen, spacious closets and romantic screened porches.

5 Minute walk to Sandy Beach on a sidewalk in a gated community that is only 1/4 of a mile total all the way around.

One of the most unique and exciting features of Canterbury Court is the lush parks and gardens to the well-appointed interiors and award-winning layouts, Canterbury Court signifies all the quality and long-lasting value you expect from Kingston Plantation.

Kingston Plantation is the most successful oceanfront resort in the history of Myrtle Beach. It includes over 145 acres of wooded and rolling terrain laced with over 20 acres of freshwater lakes and bordered by an exquisite half mile of surf, sand and sunshine. Amenities include 24-hour security, a network of walking paths that wind throughout the property,

With a dedication to excellence, clearly Kingston sets the standard other oceanfront developments can only aspire to.

Look for web site link below that says Visit owners website for more information

Go to our web site for details

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
jay kalin (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 8,Villa, New ,Save 2
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Just Like Home but on the ocean

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and everything updated. The best thing was no smelly carpet on ceramic marble tile in the whole place,. I had everything I needed and more !. Nice work will be back next year and also thanks for the golf cart rental discount.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

very clean very nice

  • 5 of 5

very nice family they went out of the way to help with what to do in the area. we lived like a local and will be back next year thanks The family was nice the place better then advertised. told friends and family STAY HERE

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words they are appreciated. We wish you and your family the very best God Bless. I hope your son gets drafted into major league baseball near your home so you can see all the games. I hope he can make it this year he was very popular last year you know. We look forward to your stay this year and thanks for booking early. PS drop me a line so I know what team to root for in baseball this year and yes it will be your sons team and thanks again..
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Very nice everything clean and working great.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice words. Look forward to your stay next year and thanks again as always. this is 4 years in a row you selected us thanks.
South Carolina
5

Great Place A1

  • 5 of 5

What a grate place and a great price. I will stay here again for sure.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. I will gladly give a discount next stay
Lucan, Ontario
2

Disappointed............

  • 2 of 5

We booked this condo as the write up sounded perfect, sadly reality was a lot different. We arrived after a 17 hour journey and found the condo to be dirty, dusty and certainly not looking as if it had had $70,000 spent on it. We found urine stains on the toilet seats from previous guests, thick dust on ledges and toilet roll holders, window sills and tables, table runners had to be shaken out to remove dust and pans in the cupboard still showing egg on them where they had not been washed properly. On the back of the family bathroom door were numerous black hairs stuck to it, I washed the door down on arrival and cleaned toilets and bathrooms with what cloths I had, there were no cleaning facilities in the condo. After 20 minutes of walking around the bottoms of our feet were filthy. We emailed the owner and asked for a clean the following day - he called immediately and was very rude and abrupt on the phone and said he would be round to clean for FREE the following morning. He arrived promptly at 9.30am again very rude and quite insulting, we pointed out that the place was not as expected and he pointed out that he gave us a discount - as if that was reason enough for the place to be dirty. He insisted on cleaning through and stated that he had signed off the cleaners schedule the day before. His clean through consisted of a Swiffer mop to the floor and a spray of air freshener. The place itself could be really nice but needs a thorough clean and general updating, it is tired and old. There were no garbage bags provided, there were no soaps or shampoos as the details suggested, we always take our own so it wasn't a problem. The table in the lounge has a ledge underneath and this was thick with dust and particles, the owner suggested to us that if we were going to take this attitude then our rental wasn't going to work for him - we took this as a threat to throw us out. We asked him to leave as we felt uncomfortable in his company. I would not recommend this condo, we have stayed at many places and never had this attitude before, the man is rude, condescending and certainly does not know how to treat paying guests.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is not anyone who ever made a reservation with us. We told home away we have no record of this stay. Since 2008 we have rented to vacationers and never had a problem. This does not belong to us that's for sure.
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We were at this villa on August 20th 2011 for a week. Drove from Montreal. Everything was the way it was published. No surprise. I always get surprises when I rent by Internet but this time no surprise at all. Grocery, Walmart and factory outlet only 2 minute drive. Beach is a 10 minute walk in the private plantation. Myrtle Beach area is fun, clean and secure. We got out of the way of Irene (Storm) by leaving 1 day early but happy of the week we had. Very quiet place. Owner called on first day to make sure we were OK. I recommend this villa and owner. The villa is on one floor. No stairs. We will probably rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and you were a great guest.I will give discount your next stay.

Map

Nearest Beach
ON BEACH
Car: not necessary

operators are standing by 24 hours a day 7 days a week to help you call 800-699-7684

Insurance for you

20 % Off Weekly Reservations Now ON SALE WEEKLY STAY

Other Activities: Tennis instruction on-site.

Ski: Look for web site link below that says Visit owners website for more information or call us

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $699 Per week

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
WEEK
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 17 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$799
 
 
week
Apr 18 2015 - Apr 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
$799
 
 
week
Apr 25 2015 - May 1 2015
7 night minimum stay
$799
 
 
WEEK
May 2 2015 - May 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
$799
 
 
WEEK
May 16 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
 
 
WEEK
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,599
 
 
WEEK
May 30 2015 - Jun 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
 
 
WEEK
Jun 6 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
WEEK
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
WEEK
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
WEEK
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
WEEK
Jul 25 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
WEEK
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
WEEK
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
WEEK
Aug 15 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
WEEK
Aug 22 2015 - Aug 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
WEEK
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,199
 
 
WEEK
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
WEEK
Sep 12 2015 - Sep 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$699
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes No Refund Policy please get travel insurance
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kingston Plantation Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , PHONE
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub , HDTV Phone
  • His and Her Sinks, Phone in Every Bath room, and a Whirl pool. HDTV Master Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • The master bedroom has a king-size bed with two lamps, two night stands, dresser with mirror and TV. It also has full bath with all linens included. Second bedroom has twin beds with lamp and night stand, and dresser with mirror and color TV. It also has a full bath with all linens included.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Car Included
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
A washer and dryer and iron and ironing board are also in the unit. Check in is after 4:00P.M. and check out is by 10:00 A.M. unless other arrangements are made with owner. Go to our website (contact us for link) - Our Web Site with Additional Information. Screened-in porch, free pick up and drop off service provided at resort to beach and restaurants. All Rates Include Security Deposit,Cleaning,Internet ,Phone and 11% taxes

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$99 - $268 per night
2 - 5 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$850 - $1,400 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$215 - $800 per week
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote