Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

WATER FRONT RESORT KINGSTON PLANTATION,GROUND FLOOR,SLEEPS 7,VILLA, NEW ,SAVE 2

jay kalin

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

jay kalin

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WATER FRONT RESORT KINGSTON PLANTATION,GROUND FLOOR,SLEEPS 7,VILLA, NEW ,SAVE 2

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Photos and Description

2 Full Beds in 1 Bedroom sleeps (4)-1 King Bed in Bed room 2 sleeps(2)-1 Chase

Kingston Plantation Reservations Ocean Front Resort villa Rental

We have over 50 Reviews on our web site at kingston plantation myrtle beach dot com

This unit has a $70,000 Renovation which included all facets of Building ,Mechanical & furnishings.This is the best villa at the 500 Million Dollar Kingston Plantation !! .The pictures you see were taken only weeks ago.None of the villas have received this kind of TOTAL renovation

DISCOUNT 20 PERCENT LIMITED TIME !

OPERATORS ARE WAITING TO TALK TO YOU 24 HOURS A DAY 7 DAYS A WEEK CALL(800)699-7684

DIS

Free in room safe,250 channel plasma digital tv 5,tivo,

All new 5 STAR Villa 2014: Lake Front Ocean front resort -

2 Full Beds in 1 Bedroom sleeps (4) then 1 King Bed in Bed room 2 sleeps (2) and 1 Chase Lounge sofa sleeps (1) in Living Room. Total sleeps (7) Adults and or children in 2 Bedrooms and 1 living Room..Free in room safe.

Maser bedroom has King Bed And whirlpool Tub.

screened porch in front of Lake with 20 foot high fountain.

New furniture, 5 HDTV

Set among the tall pines and stately live oak trees is the newest community of Kingston Plantation - Canterbury Court. A beautiful collection of villas situated in a magnificent setting adjacent to the impressive Sport & Health Club and overlooking A Lake with 20 foot High Fountain. These outstanding views are only one of the exciting reasons to choose Canterbury Court as your Vacation Destination.

Features including 2014 total new furniture, ceramic tile, Paint, 3 Flat Screen TVs and the 20 MG wireless Internet connection.

Expansive Palladian windows and 9 nine foot ceilings lend light and spaciousness to a variety of this two

bedroom floor plan. The homes boast special features such as relaxing master bath Jacuzzi-style tub, crisp new 2009 kitchen, spacious closets and romantic screened porches.

5 Minute walk to Sandy Beach on a sidewalk in a gated community that is only 1/4 of a mile total all the way around.

One of the most unique and exciting features of Canterbury Court is the lush parks and gardens to the well-appointed interiors and award-winning layouts, Canterbury Court signifies all the quality and long-lasting value you expect from Kingston Plantation.

Kingston Plantation is the most successful oceanfront resort in the history of Myrtle Beach. It includes over 145 acres of wooded and rolling terrain laced with over 20 acres of freshwater lakes and bordered by an exquisite half mile of surf, sand and sunshine. Amenities include 24-hour security, a network of walking paths that wind throughout the property,

With a dedication to excellence, clearly Kingston sets the standard other oceanfront developments can only aspire to.

Look for web site link below that says Visit owners website for more information

Go to our web site for details

1:34 PM 3/26/2014Rates Weekly

April 05 April 12 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $699.00 / 99 Daily / 7 day stay

Easter April 19 April 26 -Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $833.00 / 119 Daily / 7 day stay

April 26 May 03 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $763.00 / 109 Daily / 7 day stay

May 03 May 10 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $896.00 / 128 Daily / 7 day stay

May 10 May 17 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $896.00 / 128 Daily / 7 day stay

May 17 May 24 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,281.00 / 183 Daily / 7 day stay

May 24 May 31 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,281.00 / 183 Daily / 7 day stay

May 31 June 07 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,225.00 / 175 Daily / 7 day stay

June 07 June 14 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,225.00 / 175 Daily / 7 day stay

June 14 June 21 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,449.00 / 207 Daily / 7 day stay

June 21 June 28 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,449.00 / 207 Daily / 7 day stay

June 28 - July 05 Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,281.00 / 183 Daily / 7 day stay

July 05 July 12 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,281.00 / 183 Daily / 7 day stay

July 12 July 19 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,449.00 / 207 Daily / 7 day stay

July 19 July 26 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,449.00 / 207 Daily / 7 day stay

July 26 August 02 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,393.00 / 199 Daily / 7 day stay

August 02 August 09 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,393.00 / 199 Daily / 7 day stay

August 09 August 16 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,393.00 / 199 Daily / 7 day stay

August 16 August 23 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,253.00 / 179 Daily / 7 day stay

August 23 August 30 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,253.00 / 179 Daily / 7 day stay

Labor Day August 30 September 06 - Saturday to Saturday- Weekly only / $1,393.00 / 199 Daily / 7 day stay

4 Day RATES April and May Only

April 05 April 12 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 139 Daily / $556.00 Call for Reservation

Easter April 19 April 26 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 139 Daily / $556.00 Call for Reservation

April 26 May 03 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 159 Daily / $636.00 Call for Reservation

May 03 May 10 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 169 Daily / $676.00 Call for Reservation

May 10 May 17 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 164 Daily / $656.00 Call for Reservation

May 17 May 24 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 239 Daily / $956.00 Call for Reservation

May 24 May 31 - Any 4 Days You pick it / 4 DAY STAY 299 Daily / $1,196.00 Call for Reservation

3 Day Rates April and May Only

April 05 April 12 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 169 Daily / $506.00 Call for Reservation

Easter April 19 April 26 -Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 169 Daily / $506.00 Call for Reservation

April 26 May 03 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 196 Daily / $586.00 Call for Reservation

May 03 May 10 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 209 Daily / $626.00 Call for Reservation

May 10 May 17 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 203 Daily / $606.00 Call for Reservation

May 17 May 24 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 302 Daily / $906.00 Call for Reservation

May 24 May 31 - Any 3 Days You pick it / 3 DAY STAY 382 Daily / $1,146.00 Call for Reservation

Weekly only after May 2014

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
jay kalin (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185766
+1 -800 699-7684
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

very clean very nice

  • 5 of 5
very nice family they went out of the way to help with what to do in the area. we lived like a local and will be back next year thanks The family was nice the place better then advertised. told friends and family STAY HERE
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words they are appreciated. We wish you and your family the very best God Bless. I hope your son gets drafted into major league baseball near your home so you can see all the games. I hope he can make it this year he was very popular last year you know. We look forward to your stay this year and thanks for booking early. PS drop me a line so I know what team to root for in baseball this year and yes it will be your sons team and thanks again..
business
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185766
+1 -800 699-7684
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
Very nice everything clean and working great.
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice words. Look forward to your stay next year and thanks again as always. this is 4 years in a row you selected us thanks.
business
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185766
+1 -800 699-7684
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
5

Great Place A1

  • 5 of 5
What a grate place and a great price. I will stay here again for sure.
  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. I will gladly give a discount next stay
business
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185766
+1 -800 699-7684
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Lucan, Ontario
2

Disappointed............

  • 2 of 5
We booked this condo as the write up sounded perfect, sadly reality was a lot different. We arrived after a 17 hour journey and found the condo to be dirty, dusty and certainly not looking as if it had had $70,000 spent on it. We found urine stains on the toilet seats from previous guests, thick dust on ledges and toilet roll holders, window sills and tables, table runners had to be shaken out to remove dust and pans in the cupboard still showing egg on them where they had not been washed properly. On the back of the family bathroom door were numerous black hairs stuck to it, I washed the door down on arrival and cleaned toilets and bathrooms with what cloths I had, there were no cleaning facilities in the condo. After 20 minutes of walking around the bottoms of our feet were filthy. We emailed the owner and asked for a clean the following day - he called immediately and was very rude and abrupt on the phone and said he would be round to clean for FREE the following morning. He arrived promptly at 9.30am again very rude and quite insulting, we pointed out that the place was not as expected and he pointed out that he gave us a discount - as if that was reason enough for the place to be dirty. He insisted on cleaning through and stated that he had signed off the cleaners schedule the day before. His clean through consisted of a Swiffer mop to the floor and a spray of air freshener. The place itself could be really nice but needs a thorough clean and general updating, it is tired and old. There were no garbage bags provided, there were no soaps or shampoos as the details suggested, we always take our own so it wasn't a problem. The table in the lounge has a ledge underneath and this was thick with dust and particles, the owner suggested to us that if we were going to take this attitude then our rental wasn't going to work for him - we took this as a threat to throw us out. We asked him to leave as we felt uncomfortable in his company. I would not recommend this condo, we have stayed at many places and never had this attitude before, the man is rude, condescending and certainly does not know how to treat paying guests.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is not anyone who ever made a reservation with us. We told home away we have no record of this stay. Since 2008 we have rented to vacationers and never had a problem. This does not belong to us that's for sure.
business
Water Front Resort Kingston Plantation,Ground Floor,Sleeps 7,Villa, New ,Save 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185766
+1 -800 699-7684
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
We were at this villa on August 20th 2011 for a week. Drove from Montreal. Everything was the way it was published. No surprise. I always get surprises when I rent by Internet but this time no surprise at all. Grocery, Walmart and factory outlet only 2 minute drive. Beach is a 10 minute walk in the private plantation. Myrtle Beach area is fun, clean and secure. We got out of the way of Irene (Storm) by leaving 1 day early but happy of the week we had. Very quiet place. Owner called on first day to make sure we were OK. I recommend this villa and owner. The villa is on one floor. No stairs. We will probably rent this unit again.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and you were a great guest.I will give discount your next stay.

Map

Nearest Beach
ON BEACH
Car: not necessary

operators are standing by 24 hours a day 7 days a week to help you call 800-699-7684

Insurance for you

20 % Off Weekly Reservations Now ON SALE WEEKLY STAY

Other Activities: Tennis instruction on-site.

Ski: Look for web site link below that says Visit owners website for more information or call us

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,393 Per week

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
WEEK
Apr 4 2015 - Sep 26 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,393
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes No Refund Policy please get travel insurance
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kingston Plantation Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , PHONE
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub , HDTV Phone
  • His and Her Sinks, Phone in Every Bath room, and a Whirl pool. HDTV Master Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • The master bedroom has a king-size bed with two lamps, two night stands, dresser with mirror and TV. It also has full bath with all linens included. Second bedroom has twin beds with lamp and night stand, and dresser with mirror and color TV. It also has a full bath with all linens included.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Car Included
  • Car Optional
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
A washer and dryer and iron and ironing board are also in the unit. Check in is after 4:00P.M. and check out is by 10:00 A.M. unless other arrangements are made with owner. Go to our website (contact us for link) - Our Web Site with Additional Information. Screened-in porch, free pick up and drop off service provided at resort to beach and restaurants. All Rates Include Security Deposit,Cleaning,Internet ,Phone and 11% taxes

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Other Vacation Properties

$59 - $249 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$763 - $2,471 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$700 - $1,550 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote