FREE SHUTTLE, PRIVATE HOT TUB & SAUNA, TONS OF KIDS TOYS, SLEEPS 10+, 2200 SF!!

Kathie or Pat

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FREE SHUTTLE, PRIVATE HOT TUB & SAUNA, TONS OF KIDS TOYS, SLEEPS 10+, 2200 SF!!

Steamboat Springs Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Free Bus right outside, comes every ten minutes! No need for rental car!!

ENJOY, ENJOY, ENJOY!! Privacy, Quiet and Beauty.

Tons of Kids supply's, Porta Crib, High Chair, Boosters, SLEDS!!, Games, Lego's, Private Table and Books!!

Just STEPS away from the free bus that comes every 10 minutes!! Covered Bus Stop as Well! No need for a rental vehicle.

Sleeping arrangements: 1 Master with Queen Tempur Pedic Bed/Private Bath, LG screen TVw/DVD, Deck/ Darkening light shades.

2nd Master, Main Floor, Queen, Private/Shared Bath, Tub, Room Darkening Shades,Flat Screen TV/DVD, Private Closet.

Open Loft has twin bunks with office/printer/game cabinet.

Bdr. 3 downstairs has bunk with bunk beds, 1 twin/1 double, TV, Playstation, Private Shower/bath, Sauna and Boot dryer.

Living Room, has sleeper sofa with top of the line bed and bedding, queen.

We also have blow up beds if you need them.

Porta Crib w/ sheets available.

Total beds, Queens 2, Full 1, Twins 3, Sleeper sofa 1 Queen. Please if you have any questions feel free to contact us, I know it's a little confusing because we are 5 levels and beds are everywhere!!

New Top of the line Broyhill Furniture in Livingroom...Check out our new pictures.

We work with an excellent Concierge Service Company that can take care of Shipping, Airport Pickup, Reservations and Groceries. Have everything ready to hit the slopes when you walk in your beautiful Steamboat Townhome!!

Enjoy the best of Steamboat Springs and the Resort from your Mountainside Herbage Townhome 3 comfortable and private bedrooms, each with there own TV/DVDs/humidifyers,hairdryers & baths, and on separate levels to insure privacy. The kids have TONS to play with, Upstairs in the living room for the little ones, lower level for the older kids... Playstation/TV'S (5 Total, 4 large flat screens ) DVD'S(5). The adults can enjoy being with friends upstairs picking out the 'perfect run' down the mountain...and of course the best resturants Steamboat has to offer.

Private Sauna and Hot Tub!! Plus a Chinook Boot/Glove drying system, so your ready for the next day on the slopes, Dry and Warm. Indoor Ski/board Storage.

Love to Cook? New Appliances huge selection of Beautiful Cookware & accessories, you can enjoy preparing tasty meals while relaxing in our large kitchen. (Read our Reviews...Our Extra's make a difference!!)

Pat and I live here 9 months of the year so this is our HOME....Not an investment, If you find you need anything in the townhome while you are visiting please contact us and we will take care of it.

We are an end unit, (2200 sq.ft Townhome) No other units above, below or behind you. Great Privacy! Let the FREE BUS pick you up (right out side our driveway) and take you right to the Gondola,(or downtown) bus runs every 10 minutes (Downtown & Condo Line). Less than a 5 minute bus ride to the Champagane Powder Skiing/Riding of Beautiful Steamboat Springs. Or you can Walk!

It's that close to the Gondola!!

Completly remodeled, beautifully decorated with fresh paint, Refinished wood floors, new windows, and countertops, You will find this townhome fully loaded, everything you need at your fingertips! Tons of fun for the children, (of all ages). Tons of toys, Playstation 2,High Chair/Booster seats,(NEW..2 Automobile Booster seats) Board Games,puzzles, 5 TVs, 4 DVDs. We also offer shipping!! Don't worry about the $100's it would cost you to bring your ski's/boots/boards/winter gear on the plane, just ship it and it will be waiting in the townhome when you arrive and sent back when you depart...how cool is that??? (Contact Owner for details)

Thank you for taking a look at our Townhome, we know you will be

very pleased with your Steamboat Springs Vacation!! CHECK OUT THE EXTRAS BELOW!!

* HUMIDIFYERS PROVIDED

* HAIRDRYERS - SHAMPOO - LIQUID/BAR SOAP - SOME STAPLES PROVIDED

* ARRANGEMENTS CAN BE MADE TO HAVE YOUR LUGGAGE SHIPPED AND WAITING FOR

YOU UPON YOUR ARRIVAL!! SAVE $$$ AT THE AIRLINES!

* ARRANGEMENTS CAN BE MADE TO HAVE ALL OF YOUR GROCERIES WAITING FOR YOU

UPON YOUR ARRIVAL!! SAVE VALUBLE SKIING TIME.

* NEW SLEDS THIS YEAR!! HOW MUCH FUN IS THAT?

* ROOM DARKENING SHADES IN EVERY BEDROOM W/ HEATING BLANKETS

* FIREPLACE IN LIVINGROOM (GAS)

* CHINOOK BOOT/GLOVE DRYER IN TOWNHOME

* SKI STORAGE IN TOWNHOME

* FREE HIGH SPEED BROADBAND INTERNET HOOK-UP AND WI-FI Printer w/ paper.

* TIDE DETERGENT & DRYER SHEETS SUPPLIED FOR GIANT LG WASHER & KENMORE OASIS DRYER

* TONS OF KIDS TOYS, KIDS TABLE, PORTA CRIB, POTTY SEAT,

2 BOOSTER SEATS, ART SUPPLIES, PLAYSTATION 2 W/GAMES

TONS OF BOARD GAMES, SLEDS.

* COMPLIMENTARY STARTUP... COFFEE,CREAM/SUGAR,SALT/PEPPER

BOTTLED WATER, BAR/LOTION SOAP. HAIRDRYERS & SHAMPOO! SOME STAPLES 3 HUMIDIFIERS, ONE FOR EACH BDR.

AVAILABLE.(PLENTY OF SPICES TO COOK WITH)

* PLENTY OF HOT TUB AND INDOOR TOWELS PROVIDED.

EXTRA LINENS/BLANKETS/TONS OF QUALITY PILLOWS PROVIDED/2 AIR BEDS IF

NEEDED FOR 'EXTRA GUESTS'

* OUTSIDE SERVICES SUCH AS SHIPPING/DELIVERY & GROCERY DELIVERY PROVIDED

BY A & M SERVICES WHO ARE INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR YOU WOULD DEAL DIRECTLY

WITH THEM. I WILL INCLUDE INFORMATION WITH CONTRACT IF REQUESTED.

A credit card is required to rent this townhome. (MC/VS/DC) Thank you!!

SECURITY ON PROPERTY*

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US BY PHONE FOR ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE, OUR CALENDAR IS UPDATED WITH EACH BOOKING!

THANKS AGAIN,

KATHIE & PATRICK ZELEK

SKI AND RIDE THE 'BOAT'

Keywords: 2200 SQ.FT. Townhome, 5 Levels, Plenty of privacy, Extremly Child Friendly, Competitive rates, Loaded Kitchen, Luxury,Private Hot Tub and Sauna!! Large Parking on Mountain for private Townhomes!! Plenty of room for Snow Mobile Trailers!!

Free Bus and On the Mountain! Only Herbage Townhome with both a Hot Tub and SAUNA! Snow Skiing, Boarding!!

Townhome, Luxury, Walking, Free Shuttle, Snowmobiling

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kathie or Pat (Owner)
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Kathie or Pat

Pat and I have lived in Steamboat for 21 years, We enjoyed skiing but now have decided to move onto the beaches!! This is our HOME, not an investment, so everything we have is yours to enjoy while visiting beautiful Steamboat Springs and our beautiful 2200 sf Townhome!

Kathie or Pat purchased this townhome in 2001

Why Kathie or Pat chose Steamboat Springs

Herbage is so quiet and the trees that have gotten so big are so pretty in the summer and winter. We have fantastic neighbors, and enjoy how close we are to all the activity going on at the resort. We live here all summer and only take off in the winter, so this is our Home, not just an investment. So enjoy the warmness of our Home, make it yours for the time your here and enjoy Steamboat!!

What makes this townhome unique

The best comments from guests I have recieved is about the layout of the townhome. It has 5 levels, lots of privacy, quiet time, kids have their own area's to enjoy their time as well as the adults have theirs. The kitchen is also a big plus. Since Pat and I love to cook, I'm sure we have all the cookware you could possible need to create that perfect winter menu! It's big and spacious, a great social area while enjoying some down time from the days activities. Having the private Hot Tub and private Sauna is alot of fun for our guests, pick and choose where you would like that glass of wine in the evening with your friends, or that special someone! This townhome has it all, I guess that is why we only had 11 days open all last season and not ONE complaint from guests! We try to think of every need you will have during your stay, and our housekeeping crew is the best, when your arrive the townhome & hot tub have been cleaned and prepared for your once in a lifetime Steamboat Adventure!! With the proximity to the mountain you can jump on the free bus that runs every 10 minutes, or take the quick walk down the hill to the resort! Choosing the right place to stay on your ski vacation is so important...take the guess work out of it and read previous guests comments! That's what I do when I book thru VRBO and I have had the best luck. Thanks for visiting our site, 'Don't miss the Boat', we look forward to hearing from you! Kathie and Pat Zelek

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a wonderful week here. Thank you for letting us stay in your amazing house. We loved the hot tub and my 7 month old had fun climbing the stairs, much to my dismay, It was an exciting week.
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 31

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
San Antonio
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
We stayed with two families. Townhome was several levels allowing everyone to spread out, and avoid being under foot. Owners have thought of everything that one could need, from games and sleds for the kids to extra blankets and heaters. Kitchen was big enough to seat us all! Nice Rental.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Laurel Mississippi
3

Too far from Gondola

  • 3 of 5
We had two couples on our ski trip and I called the owner before we booked and was assured that the unit was walking distance to gondola square, it is A VERY LONG WALK - I would not recommend planning to walk this trip morning and evening. The free shuttle is great to get to the gondola, but the return trip took up to an hour because the unit is close to the end of the shuttle loop. So I thought the location was not nearly as convenient as I had been told. The unit left a little to be desired as well - only one bedroom was "closed" - the upstairs bedroom has an opening onto the main floor and there is a loft that is completely open and a set of bunk beds in the downstair area, so you have no privacy in all bedrooms except one. I was also a bit disappointed in the condition of the unit, it was tidy but it did not feel clean. Finally, the hot tub was a 3 person hot tub (which was small and cramped) and took up most of the balcony. On a positive note the unit was spacious and would be great if you have a big group of kids. The unit was also stocked with everything we could have needed.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We do our best to make sure our guests are always aware of the 75 yard walk to the Gondola, the walk back is more difficult because you have been skiing all day and we never recommend that to older couples and family's with small children. We can not control the Free Bus schedule and where it goes, but we are the first to drop off, which logically means we would be the last on the trip home. Considering all our Bus routes are free you are the first to complain in 7 years. I would suggest on your next visit to Steamboat getting a ski in / ski out property, that might make your trip a little easier on you. We do show pictures and explain that our Hot Tub is therapeutic, not the normal splash and play. I'm sorry you were not happy with that as well, again, I would suggest a larger unit on the mountain with rates in the 1500.00 per night. We keep our prices lower so that family's can enjoy the large townhome with plenty of space to spread out. Thank you again for staying with us, if you would like to visit Steamboat please feel free to call us and I can give numbers of other properties that will accommodate your needs.
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
-
5

Fantastic Stay in Steamboat

  • 5 of 5
Our family had a fantastic week staying at this wonderful town home. This was our third family winter vacation in Steamboat, and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. The location is perfect, and while you have plenty of parking options if you have a car, there truly is no need as the (free) bus stop is just steps up the driveway and across the street. The accommodations are everything stated from previous reviews and more. Everyone slept well, and it is certainly spacious enough. The hot tub was delightful after a day on the slopes. We did not use the sauna, but hope to return to give it a try next time! The kitchen is wonderful and there are plenty of little "extras." The kids enjoyed the art table and all of the great toys available. We used the sleds and found some great hills nearby. Kathie and Pat were wonderful and answered every question we had via email or phone. Our entire family had a terrific week, and we feel very fortunate that we were able to stay here. We would highly recommend this town home to anyone looking for a great place to stay. We are looking forward to our next trip!
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. Pat and I are so very happy your visit to Steamboat and our town home worked out for you.
We love getting reviews and find them very helpful with any improvements we need to do, or upgrades. This being our home 9 months out of the year we enjoy the summers as well as the winters! Thank you again for taking the time to write such a nice review, hope to hear from you with future visits to Steamboat Springs!! Kathie & Pat
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Faribault, MN
5

So great we had to come back! 5 stars for our second visit.

  • 5 of 5
We stayed here last year, and liked it so much we decided to return this year. The condo is very spacious, amply accommodating us, our two young children, and my brother in law, as well as several additional family members for various meals. It would easily fit two families - we never even used the bunk beds on the lower level. Kathie and Pat have created such a welcoming environment. We loved the fully equipped kitchen - I brought our favorite recipes this year knowing that we would have pots and pans, crock pots, etc. The bus stops right outside the door, taking us directly to the ski hill or to downtown - we skipped the rental car this year which was a huge savings! The boot/glove drier saved my feet on more than one occasion, and the hot tub was in use almost every morning and evening. Other amenities we really appreciated included the humidifers, washer/drier (we could pack half the clothes as last year!), DirectTV (we were there during the olympics), and great wifi service. We didn't use the sauna this year, but it is lovely.

Highly recommend this condo. Thanks Kathie and Pat for another great visit!!!
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the GREAT review Jessie....I'm so glad you returned and had another fantastic Steamboat Springs Adventure! Pat and I work hard to make sure you have everything anyone would need and your review certainly helped explain our townhome!
Love to hear guests are using the boot and glove dryer!! Take care and please keep in touch with your new adventure in Steamboat Springs!
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Frederick, MD
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
Great place to stay. The owners have put a lot of thought into making your stay easy. The place was clean, had plenty of instructions and had a welcoming feel. We have two small children who loved exploring the house and playing with some of the toys there for their use. The Steamboat transportation was very convenient and the ski conditions were fantastic!
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Marshall,
Thank you so much for the great review!! Happy everything worked out including the fantastic Champagne Powder we so love in Steamboat Springs, we would love to have you return next year!!
Best Wishes,
Kathie and Pat
business
Free Shuttle, Private Hot Tub & Sauna, Tons of kids toys, Sleeps 10+, 2200 SF!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148432vb
(970) 291-9348
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
United States
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your condo, it is well appointed and spacious. The boot and glove dryer was a bonus. The bus stops right outside the door. It doesn't get much easier than that!
At the end of the day it was wonderful to look forward to relaxing in the hot tub.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. I know when I travel and use VRBO it is very helpful to read the comments from past guests.
Hope you can visit us again in the near future. Happy Spring, Kathie and Pat
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Yampa Valley Airport / Hayden / Steamboat
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Lincoln & Walton Creek
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
Steamboat Lake or Stagecoach Reservoir
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
La Montonya
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Steamboat Ski Resort
Nearest Restaurant
1.3 Miles
Cafe' Diva is the BEST
Car: not necessary

OLD TOWN HOT SPRINGS, STRAWBERRY PARK HOT SPRINGS, HORSEBACK RIDING, CROSS COUNTRY SKIING, DOWNHILL TUBING, FIREWORKS, FREE CONCERTS, COWBOY DOWNHILL, TORCH LITE PARADE, SNOWSHOEING, EXPLORE STEAMBOAT TOURS

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Steamboat Springs Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 1 2015
5 night minimum stay
$495
 
 
Powder Season
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
5 night minimum stay
$370
 
 
Spring Skiing
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 15 2015
5 night minimum stay
$325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Final Housekeeping Fee $150
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 11.62%
Notes Housekeeping is $150.00, Stay 7 or more night and get FREE HOUSEKEEPING.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Steamboat Springs Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Mountain
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Heating ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Baby Gate
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Lobster Pot
  • Stove
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Freezer
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 2 full baths with Tub.....lower level stand up shower/sink etc.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (2) 2 QUEENS...UPSTAIRS MASTER HAS A NEW TEMPUR-PEDIC CLOUD. EXTRA BEDDING, FLANNEL SHEETS, HEATING BLANKETS, TONS OF PILLOWS., Baby Cribs (1) PORTA CRIB W/ SHEETS...POTTY SEAT...2 BOOSTER SEATS...1 HIGH CHAIR...LOTS OF TOYS!!, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) 1 AVAILABLE WITH BEDDING LIVING ROOM HAS A/C FILLED AIR BED WE ALSO HAVE AN EXTRA AIR BED FOR ADDITIONAL SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS., Bunk Beds (2) 1 Bunk 2 Twins 1 Bunk 1 Twin & 1 Full
Entertainment:
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Games ...
  • Books ...
  • Toys ...
  • Radio
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • MP3 Dock
  • DVR
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • CD Player
  • Video Library ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Large Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed ...
  • smoking allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Steam Shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeping
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • pond
  • coin laundry
  • waterfalls
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • antiquing
  • photography
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • roller blading
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • ski lift privileges
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • equestrian events
  • cross country skiing
  • ski privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • rock climbing
Notes:
CHINOOK BOOT/GLOVE DRYER - HOLDS 6 PAIR!! NOW YOUR BOOTS AND GLOVES CAN BE READY TO GO THE NEXT DAY!! SKI STORAGE IN TOWNHOME. WE ALSO PROVIDE, START UP COFFEE PACKS, SUGAR/CREAM,SALT/PEPPER PACKETS, START UP WATER BOTTLES, BAR & LIQUID SOAP, 2 HAIR DRYERS, TONS OF TOWELS! HUMIDIFERS FOR EACH LEVEL IF NEEDED. DON'T FORGET TO TAKE THE FREE BUS TO OLD TOWN HOT SPRINGS!! A REAL FAMILY TREAT AND VERY RELAXING AFTER ALONG DAY OF SKIING. I TEACH PARENT AND CHILD CLASSES IN THE SUMMER...WINTER TEMPS...95+...IT'S THE BEST!!
Email Owner Contact Me