BEAUTIFUL 4 BR HOME IN SEAGROVE BEACH AREA

Beach View Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 4 BR HOME IN SEAGROVE BEACH AREA

Special Offer! Great Fall Prices! 50% off Summer Rates! From $1190 - Hurry! September 13 - November 15

Seagrove Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Limoncello is located just down from the heated pool and only about 100 yards from the beach access. Seagrove is just east of Seaside. Limoncello is in a quaint area called Summer`s Edge.

Enjoy the beach, pool, walking, biking, bird watching, and so much more at Limoncello on Scenic 30A near Seaside Beach

Limoncello, a beautiful, two-story, custom-designed home, located in the widely popular Summer`s Edge -- a beach side family community located between Seaside and Rosemary Beach on the beach side of 30-A with 2 beautiful pools as well for your enjoyment.

Complete with a lounging deck and fabulous gulf views, Limoncello is adjacent to the heated community pool and just a short stroll to the pristine Gulf beaches (appx 100 yards).

Limoncello really has a surprise for you- 3 bunk beds for a total of 6 twins for sleeping the kids. 4 Bedrooms/ 3 Bathrooms. 2 King, 6 Twin Beds (4 in one room and 2 in the other bedroom) for a total of 3 Bunk Beds. 2 community pools, 150 yards to

beach access. Located in Seagrove Beach. 2100 sq ft.

1st floor -

Nice covered front porch with seating

Spacious living area, LCD HD digital TV, with NETFLIX Streaming and surround sound

Queen Sofa Sleeper (Sleeps 2)

Dining area seats 8, plus, kitchen has bar seating for 4.

Washer/dryer

Bedroom #4 - Bunk Room - 2 Twins - Small room for sleeping only

Bathroom #3

Grill on Back Deck area

2nd Floor-

Bedroom #1-King Master Bedroom with flat screen LCD TV and NETFLIX STREAMING OF MOVIES

This Bedroom has a balcony for lounging and reading with Gulf Views.

Master bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower

Bedroom #2- King Bedroom with flat screen LCD TV and NETFLIX STREAMING OF MOVIES

This Bedroom has a balcony for lounging and reading with Gulf Views.

Full Bathroom #2 located on this level

Bedroom #3 - Bunk Room - 2 Sets - 4 Twins, flat screen LCD TV and NETFLIX STREAMING OF MOVIES

Limoncello is perfectly located in Summer`s Edge, the highly sought after family vacation community south of 30-A just East of Seaside Beach. Enjoy the refreshing gulf breezes as you relax on one of the multiple large porches after a long day at the beach. Your family will enjoy this spacious and beautifully decorated beach home. Not only does the living room boast a great surround sound system, there are TVs in every room. Parking for 3 cars.

Summers Edge is just 1.8 miles from the town of Seaside, located halfway between Destin and Panama City. The community is just minutes away from shopping, restaurants and many other activities in Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach, Destin and Panama City. There are great bike paths, lakes and state parks, not to mention the Beach, nearby to provide plenty of outdoor activities. If you love bike riding, this is the perfect area with so many biking areas with lots to see and do. BeachView Vacation Rentals offers their guests full 24/7 service for peace of mind and is maintaining this home weekly so you walk into beautiful surroundings.

We have additional properties in Summer's Edge, so if you have an interest in similar properties, or for other types of properties - see the 'Click Here to see All My Rental Listings' below.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable but cannot be guaranteed. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-dat

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Beach View Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Beach View Vacation Rentals

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 4 BR Home in Seagrove Beach Area
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
business
Beautiful 4 BR Home in Seagrove Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177888vb
+1 877 736-8350
Seagrove Beach South Walton
4

A week @ the most beautiful beach!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was great, kitchen well supplied. Two complaints, the house was dirty, we left it better than we found it and we could not get in until 5pm because of cleaning. The room under the stairs with a bunk bed is not a bedroom but a closet. The location is awesome.
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michele, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the comments we receive from guests and use this information to try to improve in the services we provide. Although we inspected your unit before you arrived, we were not aware you felt the cleaning was not to your standards. In every unit we have information as to who to contact during or after hours. Had that tool been utilized, any and all concerns would have been addressed. Thank you again for you review. Tom Nocito VP Business Development
business
Beautiful 4 BR Home in Seagrove Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177888vb
+1 877 736-8350
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Spring, TX
3

Limoncello-Seagrove

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious home. Furniture needs to be cleaned (slipcovers were white and looked like they needed to be washed), stove didn't work the first day but guy came out to fix it. Minor things were broken like towel bar, blinds were broken from some windows. The house was missing essentials that other homes we've rented have provided such as dishwashing soap, scrubbers to wash dishes, salt and pepper, no trash bags, no extra toilet paper. We rented the house for 7 days and we had to buy all these things which was VERY annoying. We did like the proximity to the beach and Seagrove is not as crowded as other areas.
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We appreciate the comments we receive from guests and use this information to try to improve in the services we provide. The items you mention here are not items we supply for a house for the entire week. Our company like most, only provide a started amount of items to allow you to get settled and purchase additional items you need for the time you are here. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your next visit! BeachView Vacation Rentals Management
business
Beautiful 4 BR Home in Seagrove Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177888vb
+1 877 736-8350
Seagrove Beach South Walton
Seabrook, TX
3

Not Satisfied Guests

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon arrival the home was very dirty, couches needed cleaning...crumbs and bugs were found Behring pillows. Also, countertops and floors were not very clean. The grill was in very poor shape but called management company and they delivered a new one ASAP. The location was great and very safe, close walk to beach and we did enjoy that. The washer and dryer need to be replaced, left rust stain on all of our clothing that will not come out. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this home in the condition it was in during our stay. Sorry!
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Casey, I am sorry you feel your experience at Limoncello was not the best it could be. We strive to give the best service possible, and we are always responsive to guests concerns or needs. The grill, now a couple years old, still worked fine, but we wanted to make sure you were satisfied, and delivered a new one. I am a little surprised I suppose with your comments regarding cleanliness. As promptly as we responded to your need for a grill, if you have reported any deficiencies at the property, they two would have been addressed immediately. The cleaning crew who services that house before your arrival is one of our best, and we didn't receive any calls from you that you had concerns. We do appreciate guest feedback, and I will make sure your concerns mentioned here are addressed. Tom Nocito - Beachview Vacation Rentals
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Rosemary Beach is on 30A which has a dedicated bike path for safety to ride throughout the towns along 30A -stop along the way and enjoy the beach or have some lunch. Also 15 minute drive to Pier Park with lots of shopping if this is desired.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Seagrove Beach House Rental Rates

Special Offer! Great Fall Prices! 50% off Summer Rates! From $1190 - Hurry!

Special Offer From:
Dates Sep 13, 2014 to Nov 15, 2014

Call us Today for Details on Discounts and Great Low Fall Pricing at 877.736.8350

For Specific Weeks and Discount Amounts

*Minimum of 7 Night Stay for Best Promotional Discounts

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 9/20 - 9/26
Sep 20 2014 - Sep 26 2014
4 night minimum stay
$290
$1,290
 
 
Fall 9/27 - 10/3
Sep 27 2014 - Oct 3 2014
4 night minimum stay
$290
$1,290
 
 
Fall 10/4 - 10/10
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 10 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
Fall 10/11 - 10/17
Oct 11 2014 - Oct 17 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,290
 
 
Late Fall 10/18 - 10/24
Oct 18 2014 - Oct 24 2014
4 night minimum stay
$290
$1,290
 
 
Late Fall 10/25 - 10/31
Oct 25 2014 - Oct 31 2014
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Late Fall 11/1 - 11/7
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 7 2014
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Late Fall 11/8 - 11/14
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 14 2014
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Late Fall 11/15 - 11/21
Nov 15 2014 - Nov 21 2014
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Thanksgiving 11/22 - 11/28
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
Winter 11/29 - 12/5
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Winter 12/6 - 12/12
Dec 6 2014 - Dec 12 2014
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Holiday Weeks 12/13 - 1/2
Dec 13 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
Holiday Weeks 12/13 - 1/2
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 26 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
Holiday Weeks 12/13 - 1/2
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
2015-Winter 1/3 - 1/9
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 9 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 1/10 - 1/16
Jan 10 2015 - Jan 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 1/17 - 1/23
Jan 17 2015 - Jan 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 1/24 - 1/30
Jan 24 2015 - Jan 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 1/31 - 2/6
Jan 31 2015 - Feb 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 2/7 - 2/13
Feb 7 2015 - Feb 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 2/14 - 2/20
Feb 14 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Winter 2/21 - 2/27
Feb 21 2015 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,490
 
 
2015-Spring 2/28 - 3/6
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 6 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 3/7 - 3/13
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,990
 
 
2015-Spring 3/14 - 3/20
Mar 14 2015 - Mar 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 3/21 - 3/27
Mar 21 2015 - Mar 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,990
 
 
2015-Spring 3/28 - 4/3
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,990
 
 
2015-Spring 4/4 - 4/10
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 4/11 - 4/17
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 17 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$2,490
 
 
2015-Spring 4/18 - 4/24
Apr 18 2015 - Apr 24 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$2,490
 
 
2015-Spring 4/25 - 5/1
Apr 25 2015 - May 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 5/2 - 5/8
May 2 2015 - May 8 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 5/9 - 5/15
May 9 2015 - May 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$365
$1,990
 
 
2015-Spring 5/16 - 5/22
May 16 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 5/23 - 5/29
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 5/30 - 6/5
May 30 2015 - Jun 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 6/6 - 6/12
Jun 6 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 6/13 - 6/19
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Peak Summer 6/20 - 6/26
Jun 20 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,990
 
 
2015-Peak Summer 6/27 - 7/3
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,990
 
 
2015-Peak Summer 7/4 - 7/10
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,990
 
 
2015-Summer 7/11 - 7/17
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 7/18 - 7/24
Jul 18 2015 - Jul 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 7/25 - 7/31
Jul 25 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 8/1 - 8/7
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,490
 
 
2015-Summer 8/8 - 8/14
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 14 2015
4 night minimum stay
$455
$2,490
 
 
2015-Late Summer 8/15 - 8/21
Aug 15 2015 - Aug 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$455
$2,490
 
 
2015-Late Summer 8/22 - 8/28
Aug 22 2015 - Aug 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$455
$2,490
 
 
2015-Late Summer 8/29 - 9/4
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$455
$2,490
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1770 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 6 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 3 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me