BREATHTAKING 3 BEDRM GULFFRONT NEWLY RENOVATED, WATCH DOLPHINS 3BR

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BREATHTAKING 3 BEDRM GULFFRONT NEWLY RENOVATED, WATCH DOLPHINS 3BR

Shoreline Towers Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Our unit at Shoreline Towers is an oversized 1700 square foot condo right on the Gulf. Forty feet of wrap around floor to ceiling windows gives you a breathtaking view of the most beautiful beaches in the world. With a 180 degree view from the 7th floor you can see a Sunset and a Sunrise right from the balcony. During the day see the dolphins play and the fishing boats run by while your watching from your large living room.

Located on prized Gulf Shore Drive in the Heart of Destin, just a short drive to a luxury outlet mall or Gulfarium, some of the finest golf courses in the south and definitely the 'Worlds Luckiest Fishing Village' with water parks and miniature golf to make this area fun for everyone and within walking distance to many fine restaurants, shopping and grocery stores.

There are 2 master suites featuring a king-size beds with connecting bathrooms. The Master bath has a large glassed in shower with double showerheads and a built in seat, the 2nd master bath has a deep 'Soaker Tub'. The 3rd bedroom has a queen bed, and a queen size pull-out couch in the spacious living room, allows this condo to sleep 8-9 very comfortablely.

46' LCD 1080P in Living room, 32' LCD in Master bedroom, 26' LCD flat screen in Kitchen,a tv in every bedroom, VCR, DVD, Desktop Computer with Hi-Speed internet and WIFI and a cabinet full of games and puzzles are for those days when you've had too much sun.

The seventh floor view and the sound of the ocean is unforgettable. Take the elevator to the bottom and step out on the whitest beaches and into the bluest of waters and one of the few beaches where you can enjoy both a sunrise and a sunset over the water.

Keywords: Beachfront Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since 1999
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Reviewed by: pam4674 from Atlanta



82630 - 2076



We chose condo #2076 for our yearly girls trip and it was everything we wanted and more! The view from the balcony was amazing, the furnishings in the condo were upscale and beautiful and the condo was very convenient to everything we wanted to do while we were in Destin. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was very well-stocked. We will definitely stay at this condo next year!!



copied from FlipKey
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 19
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
Ashdown
5

Amazing condo with ocean front views!

  • 5 of 5
We are just getting back from staying here a few weeks ago. It was absolutely perfect and felt as tho we were at home right on the beach. The beds were wonderful and the kitchen was perfect for cooking in some nights. We shared it with my family of 4 and my parents and still had plenty of room. It was close to everything in destin. We loved spending every night on the balcony enjoying the waves and the cool breeze!! We will definantly be back soon!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for you kind words, we try to make all stays perfect and your comments help. We are seeing many summer renters returning some for even two weeks and are summers are always 100% booked so please book early. The 4th of July 2015 was just booked so please do not be disappointed. Book Early
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
5

spring break enjoyment for kids and adults alike

  • 5 of 5
We were really pleased with the Condo. The views were terrific, the kitchen was stocked allowing us to do a lot of cooking and relaxing and best of all...comfortable beds. We had five 18 year old boys and two adults and we all fit in the place comfortably. Would highly recommend.
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
Hattiesburg, MS
3

Water problems

  • 3 of 5
The unit was very nice as described, but of the 6 full days we stayed at the Shoreline Towers, the water to the entire building was cut off for hours at a time for 4 of the days. This was very inconvenient, as we were unable to shower, use the toilets or even wash our hands. I sent letter of complaint to the owner . Not only was there no refund for this inconvenience, but not even any kind of response from the owner. I felt we at least deserved a sincere apology . I do understand that this problem was out of the owners control but he could have at least responded. This is poor customer service. When you pay top price for a vacation you expect to get what you paid for, which this time was not the case. 7 people in a condo without water midday after being on the beach for hours as well as the ocean equals a lot of miserable people. But for it to keep happening day after day of your vacation- unexceptable! I' ve never had this problem when going through a realty service, but I'm sure some refund would have been offered for the lack luster vacation. Very disappointed and don't think I'll risk my next vacation on a property by OWNER!
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First I want to thank you for your business and the fact that you found the condo “very nice as described” identifying it was not the condo itself that was the problem.
Second I do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you suffered due to the repairs being made to the water system. I too would find it disappointing to have the water shut off especially numerous times through the week. I did contact our management personnel and they did also agreed unfortunately it was necessary to repair the water system and they too apologize. They confirmed the water was off for 4 hours on Monday 2 hours on both Tuesday and Wednesday due to a severe leak. I did request a copy of your complaint or your request to be moved and they stated there was no complaint filed. I also went through my VRBO.com and my personal emails and the only contact I could find was your original booking email on August 22nd 2013. I assure you if I or Shoreline Towers Rental management had been aware of your justified concerns we would have worked out an acceptable solution.
I would also like to address your concern of renting through a realty service rather than a property By Owner, all the guests that rented that week through a realty service also suffered the same water repair inconveniences and this was not the fault of VRBO.com or any By Owner rental service.
Please accept my sincere apologies and that of the management of Shoreline Towers for the inconveniences you unfortunately suffered due to the necessary repairs to the water system.
J. Cameron Day owner unit 2076
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
5

All the comforts of home - BUT BETTER!!! 5-STAR ALL THE WAY!

  • 5 of 5
This is absolutely one of my favorite places to vacation! Not only are the beaches SO white and the water is an awesome clear aqua-blue, but the condo itself is first class comfort. All high-end upgrades and plenty of room to move around make you really know you are on vacation, but the view of the ocean from the balacony is my favorite. I'd spend every morning there drinking my coffee and watching the dolphins go by. Total tranquility!

Then there's Destin itself which offers something for everyone. Family friendly activities are plentiful, but I go for girl's getaways and there is definitely lots of fun for us as well. Great restaurants, shopping, and TONS of activities if you choose to venture out past your beach chair on the sand.

I HIGHLY recommend this unit!!
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
New Orleans, La
5

Great Escape

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time in Destin. The condo was absolutely fantastic. So glad we rented it, will definitely be back. We put 8 adults in the condo and had room to spare. The owner and Shoreline Tower staff were great to deal with and the condo was in great overall condition. A perfect location, just a few steps from the beach. The bedrooms were all huge, with real beds. Most rentals are filled with twins and bunks, this condo is full of King and Queen beds. The kitchen was amazing and well stocked.
  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Breathtaking 3 Bedrm GulfFront Newly Renovated, Watch Dolphins 3BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1838vb
Fax: (770) 565-1634 (Georgia, USA)
Shoreline Towers Destin Holiday Isle
Nashville, TN
5

Destin escape

  • 5 of 5
The accomodations were wonderful & well furnished. Only disappointment was no free wifi and no chairs for the beach.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Free Wifi is available in the unit and the password is listed on the computer wallpaper. Shoreline Realty is also available if problems arise. Beach chairs are only available for rental from April thru October. We appreciate you comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Deep Sea Fishing, Pier fishing, Fish & Wildlife viewing, Luxury Outlet Mall, Best beaches in the world, Jet-Ski, Water Park, Movies

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shoreline Towers Destin Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 31 2014
4 night minimum stay
$265
$1,590
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$195
$1,170
$2,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $110
Refundable damage deposit $400
Administrative $55
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes $400 down payment Remainder 30 days prior to check-in
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Shoreline Towers Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Elevator
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Master suite has brand new Mahogany 4 poster canopy King bed Back bedroom also has a new King bed , Queen size Beds (1) Hall bedroom has new Queen bed, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen Sleeper Sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
Notes:
Right on 500 ft, private beach, Balcony with super beach view, you can almost touch the sand, 27 ft of floor to ceiling windows, 24 hr Secured Gated Community, 46" LCD flat screen, Heated Pool, LG Washer/Dryer in the unit, 400 count sheets, Luxury Linens provided, Gourmet Cookware and utensils provided, Charcoal BBQ, Gorgeous Clubhouse, Many Restaurants within walking distance, On sight check-in, "NO" pets allowed
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$810 - $1,050 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$810 - $1,050 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$810 - $1,050 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6