Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Mal or Dianne Mager

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Mal or Dianne Mager

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)


Welcome to 'COCONUT HAVEN', A three bedroom, 2 bath gorgeous home only 3 minutes from the beach that is called "FLORIDA'S BEST KEPT SECRET" and considered one of the most beautiful beaches in South Florida.

The house sleeps 8. Because of the L shape you can put the kids or company on one end of the house and enjoy total privacy in the huge Master Bedroom on the other end where you have gorgeous views of the pool and waterway. Walk to the liquor store and several local restaurants or drive to dozens more. We are only minutes from several major malls and a short drive gets you to the huge Sawgrass Outlet Mall where shoppers from all over the world congregate.

Preferred over Ft. Lauderdale and other beaches because there are no crowds and lots of parking. Pompano Beach is "Florida's Best Kept Secret". At days end we offer peace and quiet with a large private patio, a huge sparkling pool and a gas grill to cook those burgers. All this is within a 3 or 4 minutes drive to the beach where you can drop off your cooler, umbrellas and gear with parking right there. No dragging your belongings back and forth from a beach house. You have a food and ice cream concession plus a large restroom facility right there at the beach. Be careful if renting an advertised beach house. Most are not on the beach so read the description carefully.

Pompano Beach is considered one of the most beautiful beaches in South Florida. The public beach have been revitalized at the cost of millions by the city of Pompano Beach and the entire area is fantastic, see our photos. Call us or email us at

Coconut Haven is a beautiful remodeled home on a gorgeous and very wide canal in an area of upscale homes. For privacy, peace and quiet, our master bedroom is on one end of the home's L shape, and the 2 guest rooms and 2nd bathroom are on the end of the other leg. Play in the huge, gorgeous pool or sit and relax with drink in hand and watch the boats go by. Bring your own boat or rent a boat and tie it up to our dock. We have room for up to a 50' boat on the dock. You can enjoy a beautiful stainless applianced kitchen fit for any gourmet cook with cherry cabinets and granite tiered counter tops with stools to seat six while overlooking the pool and canal. Seven huge glass sliding doors allow for unbelievable views of the waterfront, boats going by and the patio and pool. The living room sports a 50' plasma TV plus a 28' flat screen family room TV. The master and one guest bedroom also have flat screen TV's. The master bedroom is huge with a sexy, one of a kind bathroom that has off white marble walls and floors set off with black granite accents and glass block shower walls. The shower has a ceiling rain shower, wall mounted shower head and wall shower jets. There is plenty of room for two, Wow !! We have sliding glass doors to the pool just steps away. If you like boats just watch them parade by the house on a daily basis. Bring your own or rent one to tie up at our dock. We have great waterfront restaurants so take a boat ride out to dinner or lunch. Big boat? Not a problem.

Boat the intracoastal to Ft. Lauderdale or explore the many local canals. No boat? Take a ride on the Water Taxi and cruise to over 18 of the hottest restaurants and bars from Ft. Lauderdale to Hollywood, then visit and local attractions. You can hop and shop as the next Water Taxi will be right along and you have unlimited stops, all for one low price. For more fun, take an hour and a half ride up New River on the Carrie B or hop on the world famous, 410 passenger Jungle Queen Riverboat for the tour of your life. Need more adventure? Charter a fishing boat at the local fishing pier, rent a jet ski or go para-sailing. Golf and beaches are minutes away and some of the best shopping in the world is right here. Night life is fantastic, nightclubs galore, hundreds of restaurants are nearby as are sports bars and Broadway type shows. The Hard Rock Cafe and Casino is only a half hour away and we have local gambling just minutes away! We have it all with this location and you will love your stay.

Keywords: House

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Mal or Dianne Mager (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015

About Mal or Dianne Mager

We are Mal and Dianne, retired snowbirds who summer in Massachusetts on beautiful Lake Chargoggagoggmanchauggauggagoggchaubunagungamaugg, Webster Lake for short.

We call our home 'COCONUT HAVEN' because we planted the trees you see that produce hundreds of coconuts each year. It is our favorite spot in the entire world.

My wife and I are avid and experienced boaters and have run our boat from MA to FL in the Fall and back again in the Spring several times. That is a wonderful trip on the Intracoastal that takes about 10 days.

Our 4 adult kids and some of our14 grand kids usually visit in the winter and love it too. Yes, we save time for ourselves and family too, but family likes us in Massachusetts, so we do both. Coconut Haven is a wonderful place to be and you can't help but love it!

Mal or Dianne Mager purchased this house in 2003

Why Mal or Dianne Mager chose Pompano Beach

Dianne and I were riding past the house in our boat and saw that it was for sale. We loved the location and bought it the same day, then totally remodeled it, naming it COCONUT HAVEN. The location is perfect,quiet,child safe and crime free. It is sort of hidden away from the rest of the world yet only two or three minutes from the beach, shopping malls, golf, hundreds of restaurants and night life. It's on a beautiful section of waterfront where you can watch the yachts and boats go by, catch a fish from the dock and see an occasional Manatee and quite a few Iguanas. Lets not forget just sitting by the pool on a nice hot day with a drink in hand enjoying the sun. What more could anyone possible want in a home.

What makes this house unique

We enjoy the peace and quiet of our neighborhood and our relationship with our wonderful neighbors.

The beach is only a couple of minutes away and my wife and grand kids love that. We have three supermarkets within 5 minutes of the house, shopping malls galore, a liquor store within walking distance and superb restaurants all within minutes. We have Houstons, Shooters, Fridays, Carabbas, Olive Garden and dozens of others within 3 minutes also. All this and you would never know it while at the house because it is so quiet and peaceful. Our little place in heaven that we love to share with you.

Kids love it here, the pool, fishing from the dock, picking up coconuts that fall from our trees and even picking bananas from our banana trees when ripe. Where else can you find such a unique home with such amenities?

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great great property, more than we ever expected, My Aunt of 82 was more than happy, she loved the ease of the house. Their we're two lazy boy recliners, and out side more than expected lounge chairs. The quest bedrooms and bath are on opposite ends of the home from master bedroom, making for great privacy. The property was a 5 star.
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
average rating of 4.590909 based on 23 reviews

Pompano Paradise!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home while our son was competing in a karate tournament. It was heaven! The pictures do not do justice to this home. The canal is visible from most rooms in the house and the patio/dock are wonderful places to sit and watch the day slip by. The guys fished off the dock (caught a few crabs!) and we all enjoyed the iguanas. Kitchen is unbelievable but the master bath...well, let's just say that I want this re-created at my house (hint to my husband!) We had a cookout on Sunday afternoon for the karate team. Everyone had a great time and were quite envious when they had to compare their tight hotel arrangements with the space and amenities with this home. Mal and Di have been wonderful hosts - very prompt in responding to inquiries and making sure that all was well before, during, and after our stay. They have gone above and beyond by putting together a fantastic binder which serves as a guide to the home and the community - everything from where the light switches are, where to get groceries, and those favorite restaurants that only the locals know about! We were truly blessed to be able to stay in their home. We hope to be back when the karate circuit brings us back down to Ft Lauderdale!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We can only say that Shellee and her family were a wonderful family and a pleasure to have as our guests. We just wish we had been able to meet them. They treated our home as if it were their own and we welcome them back at any time. Thanks Shellee and family. Mal and Dianne
Methuen Ma

Fabio Rena and family

  • 5 of 5

When I booked this property online I was scared and afraid to put my family thru something unexpected , afraid of discomfort and this place to be a poor condition house. I do believe that we parents are always like that , scare of the unknown situation. I WAS TOTALY WRONG ABOUT IT. This vacational home had everything that me and my family deserve it. Very spacious House throughout , enough bathrooms , well divided rooms . Around the pool was unbelievable and with a nice great view from the pool and backyard to the canal. The master suite had a very nice glass blocks shower with a nice Jets streams coming from the walls , very nice furniture all the way around the house , nice TVs in every single bedroom and the living room area very nice open concept between living room kitchen and eat in the kitchen area with granite countertops. We were very familiar with the city of Pompano Beach because almost every summer we take our vacation there , we travel down to Florida and this house was just unbelievable good. Located in a very nice lot in The center of the city of Pompano Beach near shopping malls , Beaches , restaurants and everything else that we need around us. The owners left us with a very good impression about not bother us for every little thing and let us take our vacation and enjoy within all the time that we need it. We also took a day off from our vacation and enjoy The water taxi. This was something that they recommended to us and it was a pleasant day to meet another part of the state that we haven't got through in the past. and was very delightful to me and my entire family to go around on the boats. restaurants , shopping and everything like that. Me , my wife and all my 4 kids loved it and will will be glad to recommend that place and we will be glad to go back this year for another enjoyable vacation like that. My kids are ages 16, 12, 10, 6 and we all know how hard it is to please all this kids in different ages and we were very excited . We are all praying to go back because we had such a blast time . So pleased with the house and the owners that we will be glad to rent the same property again and again and again. Fabio Rena ( Methuen Ma)

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


  • 5 of 5

This house was more than lovely!! The view and the quite, peaceful pool area was amaZing. We loved ever second of our stay! The area was nice and safetly. Foodstore was nearby. And the lovely beach was just a quick ride away. We would love to visit this house again and would really recommend this house and the lovely, helpful owner Mal and Dianne. Thank you for letting us get wonderful memories from this paradise!

Traveling group: Extended Family

My age: 35-49

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend? Yes.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
North Salem, New York , Northeast, USA

If you are happy at the Motel 6, this is the place for you.

  • 2 of 5

We rented this house for Christmas week and shared it with our grown children. I have very high standards and am accustomed to staying at fine hotels and resorts, so, to say the least we were not at all happy with the home. The location is convenient and the pool area is pleasant. However, if you are fond of the following items, this is the house for you:

1. Mold growing in the glass blocks in the master bedroom shower.

2. Mouse droppings in the cabinets and drawers. ( I was told by the owner that they were not mouse droppings but from lizards or palmettos. I know that those droppings make it some much more palatable).

3. Rusted, worn out patio furniture.

4. Gas grill with no propane.

5. Spotlights with dead bulbs.

6. Quintessential 1980's furniture and bedding.

7. Mismatched, worn out beach towels.

8. Dead plants and garden hoses on the front steps welcoming you upon arrival.

9. Light bulbs out in the ceiling fans.

10. Etc., etc., etc..

When I addressed these and other issues with the owner, he said that he would have taken care of this had he known. He is a nice gentleman and well intended and truly is trying; nonetheless, one would think that if you rent a house consistently these items would be on a check list for the housekeeping staff ( term used lightly) prior to arrival.

My family had a good time and we enjoyed our holiday in spite of the home conditions. For the price that we paid, my entire family could have stayed at the Ritz Carlton for the same amount of money, something I regret not doing.

If you are happy with the Motel 6, this may be the property for you. It was not what I expected and I was truly disappointed.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, this guest states that he has high standards and that he is accustomed to staying at fine hotels and resorts. Obviously a name dropper, he later mentioned staying at the Ritz Carlton and stated that our home was like the Motel 6. I wish he had stayed at the Ritz and I am sure he complains there too. Our home is not a motel. We don't have a doorman, a bell boy or a concierge. Apparently this is what he expected when renting a vacation home. We don't have mice, all our light bulbs were working when my wife and I left only one week before he arrived. Our cleaning lady cleaned the same day he arrived and assured me that there were no bug droppings of any kind in drawers or cabinets. Not to say it couldn't have happened at a later date, especially if our guest or his family left a screen door open. Bugs are prevalent in S. Florida and we exterminate on a regular basis. The propane bottle could have been empty as the previous family cooked on the grill frequently. That would be an over-site on my part. There is a gas bottle exchange about 2 minutes away. I immediately addressed that with him and re-reimbursed his $25.00. THIS WAS THE ONLY COMPLAINT WHILE STAYING AT THE HOUSE! It was after his visit when he made this list of complaints and at that point it was too late for me to address them. Beach towels are intentionally miss matched so guests will know who's is who's. Worn out? No, all are less than a year old. Also, our furniture is not from the 80's. Where he gets that I don't know as the furniture is relatively new. He complained about bedding but the master mattress and box spring are less than 6 months old and the twin beds are 2 years old. His other complaint was about rusted out patio furniture. We have seating for about 15 people outside. The house is on the salt water and some parts do get rusty, but if he didn't like those chairs he could have moved his butt to another chair that didn't have any rust and there are many. In closing let me say that the family before him and the family after him absolutely loved the home. One left a review on FlipKey and another is coming on here on VRBO. How can so many other families just love our house and another with his high standards not like it. What can I say.

Life is Good!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a 1 week stay in this gorgeous intercoastal corner property, celebrating my sister's 60th birthday! The home is spectaclarly furnished, right down to the kitchen ware - we lacked for nothing. The views from the kitchen and patio are phenominal and we spent a lot of time enjoying the pool and views - boaters/rowing teams/wildlife... We vacation a fair amount and this provided a perfect way to celebrate life - in short "life is good"!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Interesting Experience

  • 2 of 5

Had a difficult time with booking this house. The owner demanded a copy of my cc & license! I was concerned it was a scam and sent a friend from the area to make sure it was a legitimate house to rent. The owner was upset with me for questioning this and wanted to cancel the reservation that I made through VRBO! When we arrived, we found basic supplies were not available (like paper towel or napkins), and the bar soaps were open and had been used! The hot tub did not work, and it was apparent that the owner knew there was a problem with it from the comments from the pool maintenance man that showed up to clean the pool. However, that did not stop the owner from telling me it was my fault for not telling him soon enough that there was a problem with it. Really?! I told you as soon as I realized it wasn't working. All in all, we made the best of it, and I would consider staying here again if it is managed by someone else!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am not at all surprised at this review as this lady had a very poor attitude from the first contact. She was so difficult that I asked her to cancel the reservation and go elsewhere, but she refused. We have two homes, rent to about 70 families a year and rarely have someone who you know ahead of time will be a problem as in this case. She was very upset that we require credit card information and a copy of positive identification. We require that of all our guests. This prevents scams, false information and it protects both our guests and us. She did send a friend to see the house and we were happy to show her around. She loved it and she was very nice but at that point I still expected the reservation to be cancelled. It is possible that napkins and paper towels were missing as we had a brand new cleaning crew, but a phone call to me would have solved the problem and we would have had them delivered. Our policy is to leave plenty of napkins and at least two rolls of paper towels. This could have been an oversight by our cleaners. We also leave new bars of soap and the cleaners told us that they had left them in the bathrooms. The hot tub had a reset button that had to be pushed to start the unit. This lady did call me about it and I gave her explicit directions as to how to find and push the button. Our guest book also had directions. When she didn't call back I assumed she was successful. We were waiting for a repairman to replace the button, but the hot tub worked fine and the button was just for convenience. We went overboard trying to keep this lady happy and were unable to do so. We would have expected someone with these basic complaints to leave the house fairly neat, however, she left it a mess and ignored all of the closing instructions. Our cleaning staff spent an extra 3 hours with two people cleaning after her and her friends. In three days they even used 14 sheets and 15 pillow cases and left all their trash inside the house instead of the trash barrels. All had to be washed and dried by my house cleaners. We just received the bill from our house cleaners for the extra cleaning time. It came to $130.00 over and above their normal rate. My wife and I do our very best to accommodate our guests, even the difficult ones. Our approval rate is about 99% over the past 6 years of renting and we tried hard to keep this lady happy, to no avail. We would not rent to her again.


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Oar House, within walking distance
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Pompano municipal 36 hole championship course
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Rt. 1
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Walk to 3, drive 2 4 minutes to numerous others
Nearest Ski
1800 Miles
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
The revitalized Pompano Beach, it's beautiful
Car: recommended

Pompano Beach is located in the heart of the Gold Coast and is often referred to as the Venus of America and the boating capitol of the world, where multimillion dollar yachts can be seen tied up to huge, multimillion dollar waterfront mansions. If you are lucky you may sit in a restaurant next to, or bump shoulders with, some famous movie star or other famous person when shopping in the area..

Pompano Beach has a gorgeous revitalized beach area with lots of sparkling ocean, sand and sunshine. The famous Pompano Fishermans Wharf, about 1000 feet long is a great place to catch Snapper, Snook and large Barracuda.

Coconut Haven is a gorgeous home with a sparkling blue pool and waterfront with a 80+foot dock. Bring your own boat or rent one locally. We have a very quiet, child safe and upscale residential area. Just minutes from golf, dining at the many great restaurants, shopping, beaches, entertainment, nite life, shows and more. Boat shows, the Festival Flea Market, Sunrise Swap Shop, boat rentals, the Goodyear blimp which is located only minutes from the house, shopping malls galore, tennis, parks and a bike, roller blade and jogging trail. Hundreds of restaurants from the usual chains to fine dining on the waterfront. Bar hop by riding the Water Taxi all day and night. Stop and shop at every restaurant and bar along the intracoastal. For more information see our web site...

Other Activities: Boating, Para-sailing, snorkeling, kayaking, jet skis, Goodyear Blimp, fishing, swimming and beach for sun and fun


Rates & Availability

From $228 Per night

Pompano Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
May 1 2015 - Aug 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
Fall - early winter
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
Winter/ Spring
Jan 1 2016 - Apr 30 2016
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100.00 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500.00
exit cleaning fee $200.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Major holidays add $500, add $500 to the last two weeks of March and the first week of April
7 night minimum during major holidays, last two weeks of March, 1st week of April
Exit cleaning and damage insurance $200.00
Florida lodging taxes of 11%, damage insurance $49.00
No Spring Breakers! Must be 25 or older to book
Deposit of $500/wk, balance due 30 days prior to occupancy

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total


Pompano Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Filtered Water
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Shampoo
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Split-System Heating
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Bathroom one is very large and has is unique with rain shower, wall jets and a hand held shower for a unique shower surrounded on two sides by glass walls. Bathroom #2 is full with a tub and vanity.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1) Guest room #1 has a queen bed, Twin or Single Beds (1) Guest room #3 has new twin beds with Sealy box springs and mattresses. They can be pushed together to make a King Size bed., Child Beds (1) Roll away, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) A leather convertible queen bed in in the family room
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Golf ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • Walkway to Water
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
We have a private 100' boat dock with room for a couple of 30 foot boats or even one large 40 or 50' boat. Coconut trees, banana trees, laundry room, roll away bed, beautiful furniture and easy to clean ceramic tile floors. Just think, no lawn to mow, no outside work, just fun in the sun. Play at the pool or just relax poolside and watch the boats go by the house.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote