Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

THE SHORES OF PANAMA: AWESOME BEACH FRONT CONDO

Fidele Fidele

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Fidele Fidele

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

THE SHORES OF PANAMA: AWESOME BEACH FRONT CONDO

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 bunk room, 2 full bathroom, Sleeps 6

This luxury condo with a sofa bed is beachfront condo in the brand new resort Shores of Panama. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its top-notch multi-million dollar amenities: Lagoon style pools include waterfalls, Tiki bars, exotic tropical landscaping, indoor heated pool, spa, sauna, fitness etc. My 9 ft ceiling unit is professionally decorated with great attention to details. I took the pictures myself recently. The living room has a 42” HD Plasma TV and DVD. High-speed wireless Internet is available free in the condo. The kitchen has full dinnerware. The master bedroom is gorgeous with a king-size bed, HD Plasma TV, DVD and a full luxury private bath. The choices in the city are endless: from Pier Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Wonder Land, Ripley's Believe it or Not! Shipwreck Island Water Park, Ebro Racing, Zoo World, mini Golfs and much more. This new luxury, family-oriented resort is the excellent place for your next vacation.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Fidele Fidele (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Columbus, GA USA
5

Awesome Time!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this superb condo after weeks of looking for the right place! Man am I glad we found this one. The owner was easy and great to work with on booking. The resort is by far the best resort in Panama City! Beautiful decor and a great view from the condo. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice relaxing trip! All ages would love this place. My friends and I will be returning real soon!!
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Guests,
My condo is superior and the decoration is very upscale. I used only high quality furniture in my whole condo. You will have an excellent time in my condo and I would make the booking process very easy and enjoyable for you.
Please don't hesitate to call me NOW.
Thank you,
Owner
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Toluca, Illinois
5

Relaxing Time

  • 5 of 5
My family of 5 (kids ages 14 and two 10 year olds) stayed here for a week recently. The condo was very nice and clean. My twins loved the bunk bed room! The resort pool is beautiful and the beach is really easy to get too. My only disappointment was having to pay almost $200 to access the pool for the week...I expected that to be part of the cost, but it wouldn't prevent me from coming back. It would be helpful to advertise that there is a cost to access the pool. You need to purchase this so you can get back into the resort from the beach walkway. This resort is also located close to some excellent restaurants (within walking distance) and extracurricular activities. Another huge benefit is the Wal-Mart right across the street, within walking distance. The parking garage can be challenging with a larger SUV (suburban). We would stay here again!
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
1

The worst vacation ever!

  • 1 of 5
Last year, we rented this condo for a whole week, the third week in August. Our first trip started on the wrong foot. When Fidelle, the owner called me and told me i have to pay for the amenities when i get there, out of my pocket, and he will pay me back. (He never did and it has been a year!) We agreed to one price, but i ended up paying more for amenities, which he said are included. And then, we arrived there and we had to wait outside the door for almost two hours for his cleaning lady to open the condo for us because non of the codes worked. The apartment was very very dirty and had a lot of furniture for such a small place. When we moved the furniture we found a lot of dry food, sand, dirt etc... And we had to spend most of our time cleaning the apartment. (Which his cleaning lady was supposed to do.) In the little second bathroom there was no mirror, and the cabinet was busted. Me, my husband and 3 children had to take a shower in one bathroom, because the water would come out of the small busted shower. There was also sand in our beds!! Since last year i tried to contact Fidelle (the owner). Many times to get my money back for the amenities but he never returned my calls. I do not wish for anyone to experience such a low quality vacation condo. I was disappointed and dissatisfied.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This review does not reflect what 99% of other guests said about my condo. Issues with the door code had been fixed over a year ago. The cleaning company was fired in 2013.
This guest, unfortunately, caused damaged of over $500 during her stay, which affected the $182 she paid for the resort's fees.
The last 12 months alone, many guests stayed in my condo and loved it. They rated my condo 5 stars based on their excellent experience: Great condo, very clean, free WIFI, luxury furniture, high quality bed sheets, nicely decorated, good location, good owner to deal with and much more... You can read yourself the past couple reviews.
My number one goal is to make sure that my guests have the best time during their vacation in my condo. So far over 99% had a great experience and come back over and over again.
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

My overall impression or the property was amazing.

  • 5 of 5
The Shores of Panama is an amazing property, gorgeous pool area, the beach is just beautiful, and our condo was clean and comfortable. the owner is a super nice man who was really easy to work with and refunded my security deposit in double quick time. The two bedroom two bath unit was very nicely decorated and a pleasure to spend the week in...we'll be back very soon!!!
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Cant wait to come back~

  • 5 of 5
After searching for a condo to stay at while I was in town on a business trip I ran across this unit. The owner Fidele went beyond all expectations to make sure I had everything I need. The condo is upscale and had everything you need for your stay. The overall facility was VERY nice, I will be renting this unit again.
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
- 732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Amazing condo in an amazing resort!

  • 5 of 5
We did not know what to expect but once we arrived, everything was much better than we could have imagined. The resort itself is very large and elegant with a pool and jacuzzi. There is a breathtaking view of the ocean from the balcony of the room and everything else in the room is very clean and nicely finished. The location is also ideal because it is walking distance to everything we wanted to visit, even Wal-mart! We had an overall great experience and would recommend this condo for anyone who is looking for a relaxing or fun week.
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Car: recommended

Panama City Beach is the excellent location to be for your next vacation. The resort is unlike any other with such beautiful exterior details and impressive modern architecture. This unit is on the thirteenth floor with breath taking view of the exotic pool and the white sand beach. The choices in the city are endless: from Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe it or Not! Shipwreck Island Water Park, Ebro Greyhound Racing, Zoo World, mini Golfs and much more. There are lots of upscale dining restaurants, shops and golf courses. This new luxury, family-oriented resort is the excellent place to be for your next vacation.

Other Activities: Great Shopping at the New Pier Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
WINTER 2014
Nov 8 2014 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$699
$1,199
 
 
SPRING BREAK 2015
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
6 night minimum stay
$229
$1,399
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Aug 14 2015
6 night minimum stay
$199
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Aug 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$109
Thu,Fri,Sat
$699
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
From
$139
Thu,Fri,Sat
$799
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 3 2015 - Oct 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$699
 
 
Winter 2015
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$499
$1,199
 
 
Iron Man 2015
Nov 5 2015 - Nov 9 2015
5 night minimum stay
$599
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.6%
Notes The Shores of Panama charges a daily amenity fee of $26.88. This fee will be paid at the front desk during check-in. Please be aware of the fee to avoid any surprises.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Jetted Bath Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bunk Room - 2 twin/ single , This is a Bunk Room with Door and TV
  • bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Garage, elevator, shared hot tub, sauna, minimum age requirements

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote