HEATED POOL! SEASIDE PARK CONDO JUST ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH.

Enter your travel dates

Stu Smith

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HEATED POOL! SEASIDE PARK CONDO JUST ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH.

Seaside Park Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bath, Sleeps 4

Beautiful, newly renovated condo with Heated Pool!. Across the street from the beach and all the amusements of Seaside Heights. Large-screen Plasma TV. Free WiFi and Beach Badges. Call Today to book prime weeks for the season. We've put the finishing touches on all units. Fresh paint, brand-new mattresses and blankets, air conditioners and ceiling fans, WiFI and cable TV in all rooms, add to the comfort of our guests. We're all ready for your visit!

Off-street parking, laundry on premises, only steps away from the beach and boardwalk. Larger units also available.

Make our Condo your home-away-from-home. Not your typical 'shore condo,' we take pride in our units, and the fact that our guests return year after year. You won’t find a cleaner or more comfortable place to stay at the Jersey Shore. The Perfect Location! You will be staying across the street from the beach and famous New Jersey Shore Boardwalk. Just steps away from the beach and Boardwalk. FREE Hot-Dog Thursdays.

Great Off-Season Rates: Clean, clean, clean unit. Lots to see and do in Seaside Heights/Park. Availability changes daily during summer, peak time. Please call for availability.

Special Events like FREE Hot-Dog Thursday, Water Aerobics in our Heated Pool!

FREE Beach Badges with your reservation. Great savings!

A Few Steps To The Beach & Boardwalk: You can't get a nicer place this close to the beach!

Best location in Seaside.

Visit us on Facebook: Specials for our Facebook Fans: Visit us on: Facebook.com/SeasideBestRentals

More Details
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Stu Smith

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179999
+1 201 819-6607
Seaside Park Jersey Shore
Fleetwood, PA
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My husband, myself and our two children, ages 6 and 4, had a wonderful time! Our unit was small, but we knew that is what we signed up for. The bathroom was very tiny. However, it was clean and updated. We loved the flat screen TV on the wall, modern kitchen and heated pool. It was very close to beach and board walk. We never moved our car once we parked. Overall, I would recommend this place to all and would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're happy you had a great time and that you'd recommend us to all your friends. Because we have off-street parking, our guests are thrilled to be able to walk just steps to the beach and boardwalk without the hassle of moving their cars. All of our guests love the addition of large flat screen TVs, Free Wi-Fi, Free Beach Badges, modern kitchens and best of all, our heated pool (the largest in Seaside). As your kids get older you may want to rent one of our larger units. Sending best wishes to you and your family. Come back soon!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179999
+1 201 819-6607
Seaside Park Jersey Shore
4

Great weekend.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Extremely friendly staff. Great location right by beach and boardwalk. Even though the room was small, it was extremely clean. I would recommend this property to my friends and family and plan on visiting again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Amanda: Come back often!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179999
+1 201 819-6607
Seaside Park Jersey Shore
Mahwah, NJ
5

My stay was great - am going back here this fall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I stayed here in June, 2009. I could not have asked for a better time - the unit I stayed in was clean and well-maintained (the room had a plasma TV which was handy the afternoon it rained, heated pool, beach and boardwalk were just across the street, etc.) I needed to check in with work a couple of times, so I sat out on the deck upstairs and used the wi-fi to hook up my PC to internet. It worked great - and there was a wonderful view of the ocean from the deck. I am planning to return in the fall for a long weekend and will stay at this place again! Everyone was friendly and helpful whenever I asked for anything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179999
+1 201 819-6607
Seaside Park Jersey Shore
Lodi, NJ
5

Great Place & Great Location!

Great Place & Great Location!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
These condos are the cleanest I've stayed in at the Jersey Shore. Close to everything and the staff takes care of you. Even the housekeepers are nice! My kids loved the heated pool and being across the street from the beach meant we didn't have to carry all our stuff for miles. Best location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Heated Pool! Seaside Park Condo Just Across the Street from the Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179999
+1 201 819-6607
Seaside Park Jersey Shore
lackawanna,ny usa
3

great location,nasty unit

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
the condo in this complex was aweful, however the location was perfect. as far as the condo itself is concerned,it was filthy,outdated,and had broken furniture. we were in a no smoking section yet we could smell smoke the whole time we were there coming from the people next door.we talked to the management and they told us to write down everything that was wrong with the unit which we did.hopefully the owners will take my list seriously and fix all that is wrong with the unit. other than that,the pool was very nice and the location was the best.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: All units in our complex are individually owned. Our housekeepers work hard to uphold our reputation as the cleanest place in Seaside. If we are made aware of guests smoking in rooms, they lose their security deposits. This disgruntled guest did not inform us of any problems until the day she left. We would have tried to remedy any problems OR move her to a different unit, but unfortunately were not given the opportunity. We have a selection of great rooms in a great location (and you can't beat the heated pool). Wish we had known about any issues sooner.
Helpful votes: 13/14

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Newark Airport
Car: not necessary

Seaside Heights is the prime location for all the fun the Jersey shore has to offer. Our condo is across the street from beach and boardwalk. You can't get any closer! Safe, clean, fun!

Photos

Availability & Rates

This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.

Seaside Park Condo Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 0.12%

Notes

  • Special Prom & Graduation Rates Available
  • Regularly $995 per week. $185 per night weekends, $135 weekdays. Larger units also available for additional fees.

Amenities

Seaside Park Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Grill
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Clean, newly renovated bathrooms, great shower after a day on the beach!
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
  • 1 bedroom, 1 bath. Clean, Clean, Clean! Heated pool and sun deck with ocean view. Plasma TV. Refrigerator, microwave, laundry on premises. Some units have kitchens. New Queen Mattresses!
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • water parks
  • bay/sound
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • eco tourism
  • sight seeing
  • scenic drives
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
Notes:
Off-street parking. Outdoor barbeque. Big savings, no parking fees to pay in seaside heights. Walk to the boardwalk and beach. Daily maid service. FREE beach badges with your rental. Great savings!