Tammy

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Tammy

Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LICENSED TOWNHOUSE ON THE BEACH

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Our oceanfront, vacation get-away is spacious, three bedroom, three full bath

The Space coast awaits you.You will enjoy trips to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World just one hour and 15 minutes away. Wake up to beautiful sunrises from your master bedroom or just leave the doors open and listen to the waves as they roll in.

Just sit back and relax in our completely remodeled and redecorated with all new appliances and furniture in 2004. French doors open to the beautiful beach. So please come and enjoy our beautiful oceanfront getaway!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome

Tammy

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Licensed townhouse on the beach
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

BEAUTIFUL BUT NEEDS TO BE A LITTLE CLEANER

  • 3 of 5
Refrigerator dirty inside and out.dead bugs and dust everywhere. Beautiful decor Beautiful beach, plenty of towels pillows and AC
Seems to have been cleaned by someone who doesn't know how to clean at all. Owner out of town I assume Mitchell in charge and didn't h ave time to clean after painting. Two dogs very sweet never heard them bark and never stepped in any surprises. Helped us not miss our dogs. Beds comfortable TV and Internet intermittently out but not a problem...on vacation .
Outside beautifully maintained. Grilled on grill available, no problems. Beach toys and furniture available.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry my houses are always very clean I have never had a complaint about being dirty . As for bugs we have septic tank in backyard and yes they get in sometimes but die right away I have a exterminator come every month . I wish you would have told me about the house being dirty when u arrived there was no excuse for that and I well refund half the cleaning fee very sorry , I really wish you would have said something before checking out or when I got back in the country . Can not apologies enough I would have rather herd about this problem I person when you were here and when u checked out while we were speaking to each other
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Stuart
5

EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!

  • 5 of 5
All five of my sisters from Wisconsin decided to visit me in South Florida. We decided to make it a true occasion and rented the townhouse for a week. Upon arrival, we were all thrilled with the accommodations and the setting. Tammy, the owner, went out of her way to make sure everything was clean and ready. The house was well stocked for our every convenience. The beach was pristine and the views incredible. We all fell in love with the Melbourne area and the friendly people. We left with lifelong memories and wonderful pictures that we will always treasure. We will be back!
  • Submitted: May 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you always happy to hear when I have made my renters a vacation they can remember . Would love to see you guys back was my pleasure
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Bismarck Missouri
4

QUIET AND RESTFUL.

  • 4 of 5
Great holiday get-a-way. Quiet. Had the beach to ourselves. Loved the winter surf and collecting shells. Close enough to drive to Orlando. Great place to rest and relax away from all the tourists. Would definitely recommend to others.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Las Vegas - moving to Atlanta
5

AMAZING BEACH SPOT!!

  • 5 of 5
Our family had the best time at this beach house! I found it to be nicer and roomier than in the photos, 5 of us were very comfortable there. We really loved having the beach so close and accessible, just walk out the door and you're nearly falling onto the beach! It's in a great area, a little ways from the popular touristy spots so less people and quieter. This place was a great find!
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Very glad you enjoyed your selfs and hope to see you again in future
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

GREAT POSITION, STRAIGHT ON THE BEACH.

  • 4 of 5
Just as it said, fab to walk down to the beach, plenty of space.
An all round good Hoilday apartment.
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

PEACEFUL, RELAXING, BEAUTIFUL OCEANFRONT VACATION STAY

  • 5 of 5
This was my second time at this property. The townhouse is right on the beach, you just go downstairs and there it is. It's very reasonably price for a 3/3 townhouse so close to the water. This is a beautiful beach. If you haven't experienced Melbourne Beach yet you are in for a treat. I've been there with my girlfriends, and I've been there with my husband and kids. The landlord lives in the center unit so there is always help close by if you need it. Highly recommended!
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tina it's my pleasure to assist if need be . All ways nice to have are repeat tenants . And next year well look like a hole new town homes redecorated to the beach theme . Hope to see you next year .

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Melbourne Interernational
Car: necessary

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SUMMER
May 1 2014 - Sep 8 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,300
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%
Cleaning $100

Notes

  • rates from 1100.00-4200.00, cleaning fee on 3 nights or less
  • December 20, thru August 31 the weekly rate is 1450.00
    December 20, thru August 31 the monthly rate is 4000.00
    August through November please call for rates
  • for daily and weekend rates please call

Amenities

Melbourne Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Grill
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • roller blading