Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Tammy

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Tammy

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
April 14, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Licensed townhouse on the beach

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Our oceanfront, vacation get-away is spacious, 3bedroom 3bath on beach 6max

The Space coast awaits you.You will enjoy trips to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World just one hour and 15 minutes away. Wake up to beautiful sunrises from your master bedroom or just leave the doors open and listen to the waves as they roll in.

Just sit back and relax in our completely remodeled and redecorated with all new appliances and furniture in 2004. French doors open to the beautiful beach. So please come and enjoy our beautiful oceanfront getaway!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Tammy (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
April 14, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Licensed townhouse on the beach
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
Orlando, Florida
5

Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

Our family has joined other family from Kentucky who come down and stay here each year. Tammy, the owner, is amazing--so special. She's like family to all of us. The townhouse is PERFECT. You can enjoy your own private, gorgeous beach, sit in the tiki hut and watch the waves, or lay in the sun on the second floor deck. The view from the master bedroom is--in a word--BREATH-TAKING. I still look at pictures I took of the ocean and think of the great time we have there. We can't decide which unit we like better, as both are beachy and beautifully decorated. We plan on staying as often as we can--it's only a short drive from Orlando and perfect for long weekend get-aways!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you guys and yes u have become part of the family I enjoy ever time you come . even if I have to deal with the hubby lol you know I love your hubby would not ne the same if he was not here to pick on me keeps me on my toes
Plantation, FL
5

Staycation on the ocean

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful way to have a vacation close to home but yet had all the features that gave complete relaxation and peace of mind. The oceanview from the master bedroom and the balcony overlooking is breathtaking. The townhouse had just enough room for my family of 6 to feel free to be wherever they wanted without feeling cramped. The place is absolutely gorgeous and I don't think the pictures do justice to it. It's also very clean and the beds are very comfortable. We were able to fish in the ocean right there (just jump out of bed). Restaurants and groceries are very close and people in the area are very friendly. Although Debbie lives in the middle townhome you never knew she was there. She was more of a help than a bother. You were free to be yourself without any stress. I would definetely recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable, stress free vacation. I look forward to doing this again with my siblings in the near future.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Louisville, KY
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This townhouse is our home away from home! Beautiful furnishings and decor, beautiful beach, and the most beautiful yard in the area. Plenty of beach chairs, towels, and other amenities. Our small dogs were welcome, and became fast friends with the owner's adorable dog. The owner has become part of our extended family - we choose to vacation there every year because of her. She goes out of her way to make sure every renter has everything needed to make lasting memories. Cannot recommend this place highly enough!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes I am blessed to have you guys In my life as well . My savior there house got flooded and they took 2 days out of there vacation to help me and laid my tile for me . Look forward to seeing David and Susan every year . And yes deve made a boyfriend one of there dogs. She was so depressed when they left . And they have great kids Assam
3

Beautiful but needs to be a little cleaner

  • 3 of 5

Refrigerator dirty inside and out.dead bugs and dust everywhere. Beautiful decor Beautiful beach, plenty of towels pillows and AC

Seems to have been cleaned by someone who doesn't know how to clean at all. Owner out of town I assume Mitchell in charge and didn't h ave time to clean after painting. Two dogs very sweet never heard them bark and never stepped in any surprises. Helped us not miss our dogs. Beds comfortable TV and Internet intermittently out but not a problem...on vacation .

Outside beautifully maintained. Grilled on grill available, no problems. Beach toys and furniture available.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry my houses are always very clean I have never had a complaint about being dirty . As for bugs we have septic tank in backyard and yes they get in sometimes but die right away I have a exterminator come every month . I wish you would have told me about the house being dirty when u arrived there was no excuse for that and I well refund half the cleaning fee very sorry , I really wish you would have said something before checking out or when I got back in the country . Can not apologies enough I would have rather herd about this problem I person when you were here and when u checked out while we were speaking to each other
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5

All five of my sisters from Wisconsin decided to visit me in South Florida. We decided to make it a true occasion and rented the townhouse for a week. Upon arrival, we were all thrilled with the accommodations and the setting. Tammy, the owner, went out of her way to make sure everything was clean and ready. The house was well stocked for our every convenience. The beach was pristine and the views incredible. We all fell in love with the Melbourne area and the friendly people. We left with lifelong memories and wonderful pictures that we will always treasure. We will be back!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you always happy to hear when I have made my renters a vacation they can remember . Would love to see you guys back was my pleasure
Bismarck Missouri
4

Quiet and restful.

  • 4 of 5

Great holiday get-a-way. Quiet. Had the beach to ourselves. Loved the winter surf and collecting shells. Close enough to drive to Orlando. Great place to rest and relax away from all the tourists. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Sebastian Inlet State Park
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Melbourne Interernational
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
SBI bar and grill
Nearest Restaurant
6 Miles
New England eatery
Nearest Beach
Back yard
Car: necessary

Very quiet location away from all the crowed beaches . It's like having your own privet beach .

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $236 Per night

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
WINTER
Dec 20 2014 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,650
$3,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $99
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes December 20, thru August 31 the monthly rate is 4000.00
August through November please call for rates
for daily and weekend rates please call

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Melbourne Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote