Tammy

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Tammy

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LICENSED TOWNHOUSE ON THE BEACH

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Our oceanfront, vacation get-away is spacious, 3bedroom 3bath on beach 6max

The Space coast awaits you.You will enjoy trips to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World just one hour and 15 minutes away. Wake up to beautiful sunrises from your master bedroom or just leave the doors open and listen to the waves as they roll in.

Just sit back and relax in our completely remodeled and redecorated with all new appliances and furniture in 2004. French doors open to the beautiful beach. So please come and enjoy our beautiful oceanfront getaway!

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Tammy (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2008
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Licensed townhouse on the beach
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
Our family has joined other family from Kentucky who come down and stay here each year. Tammy, the owner, is amazing--so special. She's like family to all of us. The townhouse is PERFECT. You can enjoy your own private, gorgeous beach, sit in the tiki hut and watch the waves, or lay in the sun on the second floor deck. The view from the master bedroom is--in a word--BREATH-TAKING. I still look at pictures I took of the ocean and think of the great time we have there. We can't decide which unit we like better, as both are beachy and beautifully decorated. We plan on staying as often as we can--it's only a short drive from Orlando and perfect for long weekend get-aways!
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Plantation, FL
5

Staycation on the ocean

  • 5 of 5
What a wonderful way to have a vacation close to home but yet had all the features that gave complete relaxation and peace of mind. The oceanview from the master bedroom and the balcony overlooking is breathtaking. The townhouse had just enough room for my family of 6 to feel free to be wherever they wanted without feeling cramped. The place is absolutely gorgeous and I don't think the pictures do justice to it. It's also very clean and the beds are very comfortable. We were able to fish in the ocean right there (just jump out of bed). Restaurants and groceries are very close and people in the area are very friendly. Although Debbie lives in the middle townhome you never knew she was there. She was more of a help than a bother. You were free to be yourself without any stress. I would definetely recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable, stress free vacation. I look forward to doing this again with my siblings in the near future.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
This townhouse is our home away from home! Beautiful furnishings and decor, beautiful beach, and the most beautiful yard in the area. Plenty of beach chairs, towels, and other amenities. Our small dogs were welcome, and became fast friends with the owner's adorable dog. The owner has become part of our extended family - we choose to vacation there every year because of her. She goes out of her way to make sure every renter has everything needed to make lasting memories. Cannot recommend this place highly enough!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Yes I am blessed to have you guys In my life as well . My savior there house got flooded and they took 2 days out of there vacation to help me and laid my tile for me . Look forward to seeing David and Susan every year . And yes deve made a boyfriend one of there dogs. She was so depressed when they left . And they have great kids Assam
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

Beautiful but needs to be a little cleaner

  • 3 of 5
Refrigerator dirty inside and out.dead bugs and dust everywhere. Beautiful decor Beautiful beach, plenty of towels pillows and AC
Seems to have been cleaned by someone who doesn't know how to clean at all. Owner out of town I assume Mitchell in charge and didn't h ave time to clean after painting. Two dogs very sweet never heard them bark and never stepped in any surprises. Helped us not miss our dogs. Beds comfortable TV and Internet intermittently out but not a problem...on vacation .
Outside beautifully maintained. Grilled on grill available, no problems. Beach toys and furniture available.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry my houses are always very clean I have never had a complaint about being dirty . As for bugs we have septic tank in backyard and yes they get in sometimes but die right away I have a exterminator come every month . I wish you would have told me about the house being dirty when u arrived there was no excuse for that and I well refund half the cleaning fee very sorry , I really wish you would have said something before checking out or when I got back in the country . Can not apologies enough I would have rather herd about this problem I person when you were here and when u checked out while we were speaking to each other
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Stuart
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
All five of my sisters from Wisconsin decided to visit me in South Florida. We decided to make it a true occasion and rented the townhouse for a week. Upon arrival, we were all thrilled with the accommodations and the setting. Tammy, the owner, went out of her way to make sure everything was clean and ready. The house was well stocked for our every convenience. The beach was pristine and the views incredible. We all fell in love with the Melbourne area and the friendly people. We left with lifelong memories and wonderful pictures that we will always treasure. We will be back!
  • Submitted: May 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you always happy to hear when I have made my renters a vacation they can remember . Would love to see you guys back was my pleasure
business
Licensed townhouse on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179385
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Bismarck Missouri
4

Quiet and restful.

  • 4 of 5
Great holiday get-a-way. Quiet. Had the beach to ourselves. Loved the winter surf and collecting shells. Close enough to drive to Orlando. Great place to rest and relax away from all the tourists. Would definitely recommend to others.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Melbourne Interernational
Nearest Beach
Back yard
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
SBI bar and grill
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Car: necessary

Very quiet location away from all the crowed beaches . It's like having your own privet beach .

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Melbourne Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
WINTER
Dec 20 2014 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,650
$3,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $69
Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes December 20, thru August 31 the monthly rate is 4000.00
August through November please call for rates
for daily and weekend rates please call

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Melbourne Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Living Room
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Books
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • playground
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • roller blading
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • water tubing
Email Manager Contact Me