4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 TOTAL COST - BEACH FRONT W/FREE BEACH SVC

Diane

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Contact the Owner

Diane

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 TOTAL COST - BEACH FRONT W/FREE BEACH SVC

Grand Panama Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

*********** DONT FORGET TO VISIT OUR WEBSITE - JUST CLICK ON LINK AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS LISTING *************

SNOWBIRDS ARE WELCOME

FREE BEACH SERVICE THROUGH OCTOBER

BEACH FRONT CORNER UNIT WITH REMARKABLE VIEWS - Unit 1109 -

Unit 1809 also available - see vrbo lising #

137085

The Grand Panama Beach Resort - a spectacular new resort on Panama City Beach. Experience a world all its own...Grand Panama Beach Resort. This magnificent resort opened in August, 2007 on the fabulous shores of the Gulf of Mexico in Panama City Beach, Florida. The Grand and Grand Vista Towers are now open and ready for you to visit. The Grand Panama resides on thirty-five acres of prime beach property.

The Grand Panama Beach Resort features state of the art architecture, luxurious accommodations, white sandy beaches, a full service spa and fantastic swimming pools. The grounds will include beautiful gardens, an abundance of fountains and waterfalls, walking trails and lush tropical landscaping.

This nicely decorated three bedroom, two bath unit has lots of added touches. Neutral colors, accented with browns, greens, blues and beiges, provide a relaxed feel. The unit has a hint of a West Indies flair which provides a casual, but elegant place to relax and enjoy the view. Located on the 11th floor of the Grand Tower (unit 1109), the views are spectacular from each of the 4 windows located throughout the unit. This unit is one of a limited number of units that has a large walk-in closet/dressing area. Many owner's have elected to replace this space with other options.

The ocean is seen while sitting on the couch, eating at the dining room table or relaxing in the master suite. The balcony looks out over the Gulf of Mexico, the large swimming pool and the downtown lights of Panama City. Located on the east corner of the building, the views are not obstructed by other beach developments. All you see are sunrises, sunsets, the beach, the ocean, the lagoon pool, and the landscaped green space.

The Grand Tower is the only resort tower located on the beach. An elevated crosswalk connects this beach front building to the other grand buildings which make up the remaining structures of this elegant resort.

Once you park your car, you won't need it again. You may walk through the landscaped gardens to the many amenities offered at the resort. You can shop, dine, exercise, enjoy a day at the spa or swim in one of the 2 fabulous pools.

This unit is designed to welcome families. There are four TV's, four DVD players, one VCR and a Bose Sound System. The balcony located on the east corner of the Grand Tower is relaxing and quiet.

There is something for everyone no matter how old or how young.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Diane (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
-
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
We loved your condo! Perfect for our family of 8. Great location too. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
5

Beautiful beachfront condo

  • 5 of 5
Extremely well kept, clean condo. We enjoyed our stay!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
4

PCB condo

  • 4 of 5
great view of gulf. on the end and quiet at night. would recommend
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Amazing Views

  • 5 of 5
The condo is absolutely beautiful with great views. The pictures on the listing are true and the condo is well maintained kept clean. We had a few minor issues with the second bathroom lock being broken, and the fridge not cooling properly, however the property manager got a technician out with-in hours of reporting the issue. We were prepared to eat in a few days so it really helped to have a fully stocked kitchen and appliances.
My only issue (nothing to do with the property itself) was that though the property management company provided toilet paper, they only provide the first roll, and with six adults and four days stay, two rolls (one in each bathroom) is not enough. When I called they advised me that I needed to get more on my own and that they only provided the first roll. It wouldn't hurt their pockets to just have a few extra rolls. I did leave two rolls behind for the next group, so just bring your own toilet paper and you'll be fine.

We really enjoyed our stay at the condo, the balcony is where we spent most of our time and it was breathtaking. The location of the condo is definitely prime. Hearing the waves crash against the shore is a great way to doze off.

The owner was absolutely great to work with and replied to emails right away.We will definitely be returning to this condo and are looking forward to visiting this owners other properties.
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sylvia,

It is nice to hear that you and your group enjoyed the condo at the Grand Panana Beach Resort. I agree with you that a few more supplies like toilet tissue and trash bags would be helpful. Each managment company has their own choice of what supplies to include in the rental.

I hope you will come back to visit in Panama City Beach or one of my Destin condos. You were a pleasure to work with.
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
5

Lovely Condo Great communication with owner

  • 5 of 5
Stayed at this condo with my sisters and was very pleased with the condition and decor of the unit. Balcony had a great view, beach chair setup was included which is very nice. Bedrooms were well funished and beds comfy. We had no complaints at all with the unit. Just a note that if the wireless does not work, reboot the router by unplugging and plugging back in - issue solved :)
Highly recommend this unit and owner was absolutely great to work with.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Janet,

How wonderful that you enjoyed your stay in Panama City Beach. Good to know how to reboot the wireless internet. My management company usually figures this out for me which rarely happens.

Please come back for a visit any time. I love to have guest return for a second stay in my condo at the Grand Panama Beach Resort.
business
4 NTS OCTOBER - $951 Total Cost - Beach Front w/Free Beach Svc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123143vb
+1 5042892343
Grand Panama Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
4

End of Summer Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Arrived for long weekend. Information from Property Management Company made it easy to find after hours pick-up box. Condo was well appointed. Had a few issues that were quickly taken care after contacting the owner and management company. We were grateful for the quick response even though it was late. I think this was a great rental for cost, location, and amenities (on beach, large pool x 2, beach chairs included). Only 1 recommendation and this is more for convenience....it would be nice if a list of what is provided by owners/management company vs. what guest are expected to provide was posted in unit (i.e. trash bags, dish detergent, laundry detergent). But this could probably apply to most condo rentals. Overall we had a good stay and I would recommend to a friend.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Denise,

I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in the condo at the Grand Panama Beach Resort. You have a good suggestion for owners to let guest know what is provided regarding linens, detergents, etc so that guest will know what additional items to bring. Each condo complex is different so this information would be helpful.

I enjoy the free beach service as well and the pools and great. Thank you for letting me know that your concerns were addressed and that your stay was pleasant.

I would love to have you return in the future if a beach vacation is in your travel plans.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Panama City International Airport
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Fort Walton Beach Airport (Valparisio)
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park

Other Activities: shopping, mini-golf, boating

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Grand Panama Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 10 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$192
$1,348
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$176
$1,232
$1,750
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$330
$2,310
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 4 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,540
 
 
Early Summer
May 23 2015 - Jun 30 2015
6 night minimum stay
$314
$2,194
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 8 2015
6 night minimum stay
$358
$2,502
 
 
Late Summer
Jul 9 2015 - Aug 7 2015
6 night minimum stay
$314
$2,194
 
 
Fall
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$192
$1,348
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$176
$1,232
$1,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $120 + Tax
Parking $20 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%
Notes Free Beach Setup of one umbrella and two chairs for each night of your stay from March 1 - October 31

Discounts may be available
The length of stay may be adjusted
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Grand Panama Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Sofa Bed
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Paper Towels
  • Basic Soaps
  • Iron & Board
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Parking Off Street
  • Covered Parking
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Video Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • golf privileges optional
  • deepsea fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
Notes:
Free beach set up of one umbrella and two chairs for each night of your stay March - October
Email Owner Contact Me