Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING (NO FEES), FREE BEACH CHAIRS & WIFI

Valeriya Gadaleta

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, russian
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Valeriya Gadaleta

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 28, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING (NO FEES), FREE BEACH CHAIRS & WIFI

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy a beach vacation at SPLASH Beach Resort at the BEST PRICE for the value offered. With so many activities, and places to see, it is located on the west end of Panama City Beach! Splash is 2 miles west from Pier Park which is the premier outdoor shopping and entertainment complex in Panama City Beach.

CONDO FEATURES

 Free Beach Service - (March 2015 - October 2015) Includes 1 (one) lounge set up which is 2 chaises with 3' cushions & 1 umbrella. Over a $200 weekly value free.

 Secure WIFI Internet Access Available throughout the Resort

 Two Flat Screen TV’s

 Brand New Commercial Grade Furniture

 Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Counter-tops with Breakfast Bar

 Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Master Bathroom

 Spacious 2nd Bathroom

 Bunk Area w/Twin Bunks

 Spacious Living Area with Queen Sleeper Sofa

 Dining Area with Gulf Views

 Balcony with a Direct Beach Front View

 Sleeps 6 people

SPLASH RESORT AMENITIES

 3 Beachfront Pools including Lazy River Pool

 Adult Heated Pool with Jacuzzi

 Children’s Interactive Aqua Play Pools & Spray Toys

 Children's Water Slides

 Beach Service and Water toys

 Pool Side Bar & Grill

 Dive-in Movie Theater (Seasonally)

 Poolside BBQ Gas Grills

 Arcade Room

 Fitness Facility Overlooking the Beach

 Wireless Internet, High Speed Internet

 Covered Parking

 On-Site Alvin's Island Beach Store & Convenience Store

 Only 2 miles away from PIER PARK

HOW TO RESERVE YOUR VACATION STAY

 Deposit - $310 to reserve the condo. Balance due 30 days prior to your vacation stay.

 Housekeeping - Is included in your all-inclusive rate.

 Tax - 12.11% Florida taxes is included in your all-inclusive rate.

 Resort Fee – There is a $20 Resort Fee which the Resort requires you pay at the registration desk to receive your parking pass and arm bands but we will deduct it from our all-inclusive rate.

 Check In/Out - Check in is after 4:00 pm. Check out is promptly at 10:00 am

 Pets – Sorry Pets no allowed. This is the resorts rule we need to follow.

 Age Requirement - The individual making the reservation must be 25 years of age or older, and must occupy the rental property the entire term of the reservation.

 Trip Insurance (Optional) - Available (100% refund for cancellations for covered reasons)

 Damage Waiver - Cost $45 - (Optional) - Covers up to $1,500 of accidental damage.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Valeriya Gadaleta (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 28, 2014

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo layout was good. The balcony view was beautiful and the balcony furniture was very comfortable.
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 7

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 19 reviews
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Newbern, TN
5

LOVED IT!!!

  • 5 of 5
Upon arrival everything was as described. Unit was very clean! We did have one small problem with the lock on the door, but a quick call and it was fixed. WE LOVED everything about the unit and it accomodated all four of us comfortably all week. We are looking forward to booking this condo in the future!!
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Duluth, GA
5

Great time & money spent

Great time & money spent
  • 5 of 5
We visited panama beach last month. The best decision we made was staying here. This place is right on the beach with lot of kids friendly pools. Owner was pleasure to work with. I will visit this place again for sure.
Only thing I can complain about, the master bed was so squeaky, kind of noisy. Fan in living room was loud too. And this apartment was close to elevator which was noisy with kids. Luckily when we went, not many people were their in the resort, but this is something that owner has no control over.
Overall 5 start for this property, convenience and location
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Hueytown, Alabama
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
My family had the pleasure of staying the week at Splash, a beautiful spacious condo with a breathtaking view. My 4 year old grandson thoroughly enjoyed the pools, splash pad and lovely beach. The problem we had with our dishwasher was quickly resolved by Panhandle via Splash maintenance and Jason's Appliance. I whole-heartedly recommend this place for anyone. The sofa bed was very comfortable and easy to use. The king-size bed was Great. All pots, pans, dishes, even coffee filters were provided. Thank you, Ms. Valeriya!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Illinois
5

Fresh and Clean!!!!

  • 5 of 5
This was our 3rd year staying at Splash in PCB. What a wonderful place for families with children of all ages!! Our girls are 8, 9 and 10 and had a fabulous time!!! The condo was wonderful and met all of our needs perfectly. Very fresh clean even smelled clean when we walked in which I love. The bath tub in the master is huge and awesome to soak in!!!! The management company was also very helpful when we could not figure out the door lock. They were very polite and helped us figure it out over the phone with a simple phone call. Can't wait to plan out trip for next year and hope this unit is available again!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Overall Great Condo, would stay again.

  • 5 of 5
The condo was just as advertised. The property was well maintained and pleasing to the eye. Bath tub was wonderful, very deep and relaxing. Bed was comfortable and pillows were too. Quality of dishes and furnishings were acceptable and was nice to have the patio furniture. Event though most suggest stating here with young kids my 13 and 16 y.o. enjoyed the property quite fine.
I didn't really interact with the staff of Panhandle Getaways, except when we locked ourselves out of the room b/c we hadn't mastered the door handle locking thing, so apparently the first day we were there we never actually locked the door.
I was disappointed that our rental didn't include the movie rental as was advertised. Was no big deal, but I felt a little mislead. Also, the master needs a window curtain, the shades don't reduce the light and it made if very difficult for sleeping. This would probably prevent me from renting this unit again. Also, there were only about 4 or 5 glasses in the unit, so they need to be restocked. A table or dresser in master would be nice too. It was inconvenient (and back breaking) to have to keep my luggage on the floor and haul it onto the foot of the bed every time I needed to dress. Master bed was VERY creaky and headboard is loose and hit the wall so much we had to get up in the middle of the night to pull it away from the wall, no more headboard noises after that, but still creaky. (The owner has since contacted me and said a new bedroom suite including dresser is being put in). Oh and one more thing....a broom, I could have really used a broom.
All in all it was a great place to stay, very clean and comfortable. The ammenenties were great, the pools were clean and the beach was lovely. This rental included beach lounge which was GREAT.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Kym, Thank you for your review. Due to your feedback we now have a new dresser for the master bedroom and we have a new headboard and frame for the King Size Bed. In addition we have a full stock of glasses.
business
SPLASH $BEST RATES$ -All Inclusive Pricing (NO FEES), Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178263vb
-973-271-7932
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Elkhart,IN
3

Adequate but not fabulous

  • 3 of 5
Somewhat disappointed in the condo. There was no place (dressers/drawers) to store clothing. Also no hooks of any kind in the bathrooms for hanging towels on. The furniture was definately used and could stand a good cleaning. We wished that Splash had an indoor area for large groups to gather in and play cards/games. The property management was very good about handling any concerns we had in a timely manner. Loved the location of Splash, just outside of the heavily conjested area. Good and safe place for a family.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The guest who stayed the prior week ruined our arm chair which we replaced this week. Our Bed, Kitchen Table and our arm chair is brand new. Our sleeper sofa is less than two years old. Our balcony furniture is less than a year old.

Map

Gulf World Marine Park
Angelo's Steak Pit
"Amazing Steak Place"
Wonderworks
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
St. Andrews State Park
Pier Park
Miracle Strip At Pier Park
Margaritaville

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $89 Per night

Splash Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
New Years Week
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$625
 
 
Early 2015
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$550
 
 
Winter Break 2015
Feb 14 2015 - Feb 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$125
$595
 
 
February 2015
Feb 21 2015 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$550
 
 
Early Spring Break 2015
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$825
 
 
Beginning of Spring Break 2015
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 13 2015
4 night minimum stay
$147
$920
 
 
Spring 2015
Mar 14 2015 - Mar 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$165
$1,045
 
 
Spring Break 2015
Mar 21 2015 - Mar 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,105
 
 
Peak Spring Break 2015
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,205
 
 
Easter Week 2015
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,405
 
 
Spring 2015
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 24 2015
4 night minimum stay
$145
$890
 
 
Wonderful Spring 2015
Apr 25 2015 - May 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
$925
 
 
School is Out 2015
May 16 2015 - May 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$171
$1,075
 
 
Early Summer 2015
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
$217
$1,415
 
 
Early June 2015
May 30 2015 - Jun 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Summer 2015
Jun 6 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,675
 
 
June 2015
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
 
Peak Summer Season 2014
Jun 20 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,745
 
 
Peak Summer 2015
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,865
 
 
July 4th Week 2015
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,050
 
 
Summer 2015
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,710
 
 
Late Summer 2015
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
Late Summer August
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
Late Summer August
Aug 15 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Late Summer Fun 2015
Aug 22 2015 - Sep 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$155
$975
 
 
Labor Day Week 2015
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$155
$970
 
 
September 2015
Sep 12 2015 - Sep 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$145
$905
 
 
September 2015
Sep 19 2015 - Oct 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$145
$895
 
 
Fall 2015
Oct 3 2015 - Oct 23 2015
4 night minimum stay
$140
$805
 
 
FALL 2015
Oct 24 2015 - Oct 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$130
$705
 
 
End of Fall 2015
Oct 31 2015 - Nov 13 2015
4 night minimum stay
$125
$575
 
 
End of Fall 2015
Nov 14 2015 - Nov 20 2015
4 night minimum stay
$120
$550
 
 
Thanksgiving 2015
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 27 2015
4 night minimum stay
$135
$625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes We have all inclusive rates. Florida Taxes, Housekeeping, and Internet are all included in the price. There are no fees.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Splash Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$595 - $1,680 per week
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$795 - $1,795 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,785 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote