Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3 BDRM/3 BATH AT STONE BRIDGE VILLAGE

Emi

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Emi

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2014
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3 BDRM/3 BATH AT STONE BRIDGE VILLAGE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Our beautiful condo has 3 large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The master bedroom/bath has a king size bed, large jetted tub and it's own entry onto the screened-in porch overlooking the golf course. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare a meal. The laundry room has a full size washer and dryer with ironing accessories. Bath towels and linens are provided. Our condo also has a one-car attached garage.

Our condo at StoneBridge Village is located just 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City and the 76 Strip and just 10 minutes away from Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake, State Park and Indian Point Marina, and tons of music shows.

StoneBridge has great amenities including 3 outdoor swimming pools, 3 tennis courts, a fitness center, several children's play areas, a driving range, an 18-Hole championship course and much more. StoneBridge's LedgeStone Championship Golf Course is a masterpiece of lush forests, hilly terrain and serene ponds. Guests receive discounted golfing rates.

Keywords: Condo, Town Home, Villa, Golf, Stone Bridge, Ledge Stone

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Emi (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3 Bdrm/3 Bath at Stone Bridge Village
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
business
3 Bdrm/3 Bath at Stone Bridge Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178231vb
Branson Missouri
Lees Summit Mo
4

Fall Get Away

  • 4 of 5
Four of us came for a Fall get away. The condo was very comfortable - except we didn't think to check the heat setting before we went to bed - and temps dropped in to the 30's. Yikes it got cold - no fault of the condo. Second night was much more pleasant.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
3 Bdrm/3 Bath at Stone Bridge Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178231vb
Branson Missouri
5

Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
Condo was very comfortable and clean. It was nice to have 3 bathrooms. Master bath was large with an awesome Jacuzzi tub. We had a very relaxed weekend. Enjoyed the pools at Stone Bridge.
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3 Bdrm/3 Bath at Stone Bridge Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178231vb
Branson Missouri
Osage Beach
3

Family weekend

  • 3 of 5
This property is beautiful, serene and easy to locate. The location is very convenient. The condo is beautifully decorated. Jeremy, property manager is prompt and efficient and eager to please. The mattresses did NOT provide a good nights sleep. They appear old and at least one is creaky. Linens seemed old and didn't fit well, came off at corners. TVs need upgrading. They are not flat screens. 2 of the remotes lacked batteries so couldn't function. Kitchen is very basic. (No sharp knives, measuring equipment, etc) This condo says it sleeps 8, but there are only dining chairs for 4. There are 4 bar stools but you cannot dine together. The microwave light and exhaust fan were broken. There is a nice screened in porch(seats 4).
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: "Just wanted to respond to your review on your stay at our villa. First we are glad you enjoyed the beauty of this area, and thought our unit was beautifully decorated. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the setup of some of the furniture/appliances. The pictures of the villa shows what is in the unit, table seats 4, 4 more stools, etc. From what we understand your group was planning on watching the World Cup, so we are sure you were disappointed when you arrived, and there was not a flat screen TV. We have since put a new flat screen TV in the living area (we have been skeptical to do this, as many people we know that rent their places out, they have mysteriously disappeared). As far as the cooking comments, I'm not sure what you were planning on making, but from what we understand Jeremy did go out and purchase another set of pots/pans for you. We have also replaced/added several items on our last visit this past month. As you know, since I believe you also own/rent out a property, these things tend to get broken or disappear over time. Regarding the microwave, there was a work order out while you were there to replace the microwave. During the later part of the month of June, a new top of the line microwave was installed. We have also addressed your comments regarding the sheets with our management company. Again thank you for your comments, we wanted to let you know that they did not go unnoticed. We absolutely love this area, and our villa and want as many people to enjoy it as we do."
business
3 Bdrm/3 Bath at Stone Bridge Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178231vb
Branson Missouri
Osage Beach
3

Family weekend

  • 3 of 5
This location was beautiful, serene, and convenient. Jeremy, property manager, was efficient and prompt. The condo was adequate. Mattresses need replacing, linens need to fit and pillows are flat. TVs need to be updated, they are not flats screens. There were no batteries in 2 of the remotes. Kitchen is ill-equipped for anything more than basic cooking. Condo sleeps 8 but there are only 4 chairs for dining. Light and exhaust fan in microwave didn't work. The condo was nicely decorated with a very nice screened in porch. No steps to unit entry.
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving Week
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Winter Rate
Jan 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Summer Rate
May 1 2015 - Aug 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$160
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Tax Rate 6.48%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$875 - $1,225 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,150 - $2,400 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$900 - $925 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote