Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spectacular Ocean View Condo-Newly Remodeled-Best in Building-$125


Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spectacular Ocean View Condo-Newly Remodeled-Best in Building-$125

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Waikiki Studio Rental Photos and Description

Condominium - Studio - 1 Bath - (Sleeps 2)


Our units are upgraded high floor apartments with panoramic ocean & skyline views.

We have 5 units in this building. All are listed on VRBO/Homeaway.

This is the same building as Waikiki Marina Tower (Extended Stay Suites). Compare to their ocean view rooms and save up to 60%


Located near Ala Moana Shopping center, convention center, yacht clubs, Hilton Hawaiian Village, beaches, bus stops, and multitude of restaurants. Located at the quiet and non congested end of Waikiki.


Electricity, Cable, Internet, & Parking are all included in the total cost.


King bed, memory foam mattress, washer and dryer on 3rd floor, wall mounted flat screen TV, wall mounted DVD player, air conditioner, teak furniture, pool, Jacuzzi, tennis court, and full size stainless steel kitchenette.


-Same building.

-Same floor plan.

-Upper floor prime ocean views.

-Completely renovated

-Parking included.

-Superior units with better rates

This listing is for Apartment 2401. The calendar connected to this listing is for the studio unit 2401 only.

Please check our other VRBO listing numbers for the availability calendar for each of our units.


#158801 for Apartment 2401 Kitchenette

#170295 for Apartment 2402 (Full kitchen with


#552034 for Apartment 3001 Kitchenette

#552035 for Apartment 3301 Kitchenette

#552036 for Apartment 3704 Kitchenette


Weekly and Short term Month to Month rentals are available. Check for availability and price.


No Smoking

Deluxe Unit: This unit has a terrific unblocked Ocean View. The hotel has three categories of rooms. This unit is categorized as “Studio Kitchenette Deluxe Ocean View”. This is one of the spectacular ocean view units it is not partially blocked by any other buildings.

Spectacular Ocean Views: - Spectacular Ocean View

- Great location-Walking distance to beaches and shopping

- Building has Pool, Jacuzzi, and Tennis

- Covered parking is included, no need to pay the $18 per day charged by the hotels

- Pool, Jacuzzi, and Tennis

- Walking distance to beaches and shopping.

Tax ID: W00995442-01

TVU - Transient Vacation Unit Number #1538 (required certificate for rentals less than 30 days in this building)


Tax ID: W00995442-01

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015


Best Ocean View In Honolulu

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spectacular Ocean View Condo-Newly Remodeled-Best in Building-$125
average rating of 4.551724 based on 29 reviews
Auckland, NZ

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

We stayed for 4 nights. The view is amazing, location excellent, and the apartment very nice. The bed, in particular, was extremely comfy. The owners were excellent to deal with, and instructions for getting in etc were easy to follow. We had a small issue with the AC casing rattling due to very strong winds during our stay.. When we told the owners after our stay they were very apologetic and wished we had told them after the first night and they would have come and fixed it. There does seem to be a problem with the elevators.. Only one worked while we were there. The first 2 days a note said it was because of the wind. But the wind died down the last 2 days we were there and it still wasn't working. There was one occasion when neither worked and we had to climb the stairs. But apart from that it was excellent. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway

Beautiful Unit - Would stay again

  • 4 of 5

I stayed in the unit on the 33rd floor for 10 nights (I think it was) and overall had a good experience.

The only CON that seemed to bother me was the elevator. It was a slower elevator and sometimes had issues. I didn’t once have to walk up the stairs though, as I am a fairly patient person.

We were able to make several meals with the items provided in the kitchen, the bed was too comfortable if that’s even possible (makes you never want to get out of it in the morning), the view was picture perfect, the walk to the lagoon and the beach near the Hilton Village were very short, parking is extremely convenient and valuable to have, location is ideal and I wouldn’t prefer to be staying any closer to the core of Waikiki at all (We would walk to the Waikiki strip and the Ala Moana Mall in the evenings)

I read many reviews of the building before I went and was fairly skeptical as people tend to over exaggerate the CONs. But when I arrived in the unit and found that all the negative reviews were invalid I was greatly relieved.

The owners were also very easy to get into contact with, even when I was having a blonde moment and couldn’t get the lock open so they sent their son down to help me out 

Melissa Desjardins

Winnipeg, MB, Canada

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Salt Lake City, Utah

A lot more negatives than positives

  • 2 of 5

We were not very impressed with this place. There were some glaring issues with this condo:

-Took almost 2 hours to check in. Owners gave us an incorrect code and didn’t respond to our dozens of calls and emails for almost two hours. The owner gave some excuse about being at an appointment. I'm sorry, but this is just not a valid excuse. If I showed up at the Holiday Inn and there was no one to check me in for TWO HOURS, I would be rightfully livid. I expect the same level of service from a privately owned condo. If you have an appointment, then you make sure SOMEONE is around to answer a phone in case a guest has an issue checking in.

-There was no grip on the bathroom rug, causing me to slip and fall on the toilet while getting out of the shower. How irresponsible.

-This place had no “homey” feel to it, which is why we prefer to rent privately owned condos instead of hotels when in Hawaii. There were no coffee filters (I expect at least the bare minimum of what a hotel provides), the utensils were just sloppily thrown in a drawer and there was a total of ONE spoon in the kitchenette

-Shower is SMALL. I am 5’6 and barely fit under the shower head. The size of the shower is about 3 feet x 3 feet, making it very difficult to shave my legs

-There was only one working elevator during our stay. And shortly after we arrived, the only working elevator broke down, leaving a bunch of us stuck downstairs. They were able to fix one out of the two that were broken, but for the rest of the week we spent 5+ minutes waiting for the elevator to and from our unit. While we were waiting around with some of the other guests and residents while the elevator was being repaired, one of the residents shared that the elevators have been an ongoing issue for quite a while, and the condo association keeps enacting band aid fixes, which causes both elevators to break down frequently. Oh, and one of the staff members that was in the lobby said the day before that he got stuck inside the elevator for over 10 minutes.

Beyond those issues, this is a fairly nice condo. It was clean, nicely furnished, with nice cabinets and counters. The view is great, the location convenient, and the price was pretty good. But none of that makes up for the issues mentioned above. I would absolutely never stay at this condo again. I recommend the owners put more care and attention to detail into their units to provide their guests with a more comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, there was a problem with the door code and I was not able to be reached when the guests tried to get into the studio. I felt awful that they had a 2 hour wait to get into the studio. They did not make "dozens" of phone calls as claimed--there were 3 phone calls made to my phone. Had they called me to let me know they needed more spoons we would have been more than happy to replace the missing silverware, but they never suggested there were any issues with the condo during their stay. . When they checked out they left beach sand in the room covering every square inch of the floor and copious amounts in the bed and all in the bed linens. I don't know how they could stand to sleep in such a sandy mess.There was trash left everywhere as well. There was nothing wrong with the bath non skid bath rug. The rug had non skid backing but the rug was sitting on top of the beach sand they brought in with them. It took my cleaning person 6 hours to complete what normally takes 3 hours of cleaning. Even sand in the seams of the leather recliner.Waikiki Beach, Ala Moana beach and the building have outside showers. If that was the guests payback for having to wait to get into the unit, that's a pretty small minded, immature way to act. I felt really bad that they had to wait to get into the studio and apologized for not hearing my phone when they first called. It was not intentional--it was a mistake.

A beautiful weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

my girlfriend and I came over for a short getaway from work on the mainland. This was the perfect location to stay. It was so close to everything that we wanted to do. We saw live shows, had great shopping and restaurants, and fabulous Waikiki Beach. We also took advantage of the free shuttle that stopped by. We will be back

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Beautiful Studio

  • 5 of 5

What you see is what you get. I could not believe that I would find a condo of this value with free parking. It was everything it said it was. It even came with free internet

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Mississauga Ontario

What a SHAME

  • 4 of 5

view TOP NOTCH, Room and Accomodation Top Notch, Location Top Notch, Shame the elevator did not work and only 1 of 2 was working the whole time we were there. Lots of Restaurants close by in walking distance lots of shopping easy walk to the beach. We spoke to many of the owners in the building as the day we arrived, the elevators (BOTH OF THEM) were out of order. To our dismay I left my cellphone number and we never did receive a callback about the problems we experienced. This was the only disappointment we had. Although I'LL be damned if I was going to walk up 24 flights of stairs with a suitcase.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry to learn of the problem with the elevators. We were told this was a temporary problem by building management. We were informed that the elevators been corrected and are operating efficiently.



Rates & Availability

From $145 Per night

Waikiki Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75.00
Refundable damage deposit $200.00
Tax Rate 13.96%
Notes Payments/Policies

Full payment of the rental balance due is required 30
days prior to the check-in date or upon confirmation if arrival date is less than 30 days prior.
A security deposit of $200.00 is also required and will be credited
back within 7 days of checkout based on the condition of the condo.
·Cancellations 30 days prior to check-in will receive refund on any

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total


Waikiki Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Studio - 1 king
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Beach Towels
  • Tennis Court
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote