SHORES OF PANAMA: LUXURY BEACH FRONT CONDO

Fidele Fidele

Speaks french, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA: LUXURY BEACH FRONT CONDO

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

This luxury beachfront condo is in the brand new Shores of Panama resort. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its top-notch multi-million dollar amenities: Lagoon style pools includes waterfalls, fountains, Tiki bars, exotic tropical landscaping, indoor heated pool, spa, sauna, fitness center etc. My 9 ft ceiling unit is professionally decorated with great attention to details. I took the pictures recently. The living room is equipped with a HD Plasma TV, HBO, Cinemax etc...High-speed wireless Internet is available free in the whole condo, lobby and pool areas. The kitchen has full dinnerware to serve 8. The master suite is gorgeous with a king-size bed, HD TV, DVD and a full luxury private bath. The 2nd bedroom has a queen-size bed, HD Plasma TV and full private bath. The 3rd room has 2 bunk beds twin size with full bath. The linving room has a queen size sofa bed. All bathrooms have marble. This new family-oriented condo is the perfect place for your next vacation.

Walking Distance Attractions: The famous restaurant Pineapple Willy's is less than 200 feet from the resort. Other attractions next door are: Ripley's museum, Go-carts, Miniature Golf, Movie Theaters, Pier Park and many more.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Fidele Fidele (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks french, german, english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Many guests have booked my units directly through the management company. Their feedback is excellent. Some comments of the guests:



"This is a 5 stars condo at a great rate..." John from Atlanta.



"I would love to come back to your unit. Can I reserve now?" Kelly from Detroit.



"I love your furniture, Plasma TV and everything. Super job... I will be back." Kelly from Chicago.
Aug 2007
  • 1 of 2
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

We have just returned from a wonderful stay at Shores of Panama.The resort and room were beautiful! The condo was very well decorated and spacious! Bo...
  • 5 of 5
We have just returned from a wonderful stay at Shores of Panama.The resort and room were beautiful! The condo was very well decorated and spacious! Booking was very easy and the owners were pleasant to work with! We would definitely return!
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
4

Very nice condo and the layout was wonderful.

  • 4 of 5
Nice condo and great layout. View was spectacular. We would stay here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Unforgettable family trip

  • 5 of 5
We had an amazing time in Panama City Beach. This condo is beautiful, it had a great beach front view and is conveniently close to many restaurants and shopping centers. It was simple to contact and rent from this owner. We will definitely be back!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review!!!
My goal is to ensure that my guests have a great time. I have owned this condo since the resort was opened and I will keep it for many years to come.
I have a lot of returning guests who enjoy renting from me and who always like my condo every time they come back to my place. Their complete satisfaction is mine too.
Thanks again!
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Hawesville, KY
1

Family that loves the beach!

  • 1 of 5
The Shores of Panama is a lovely resort, the pool is very inviting and relaxing! You do have to purchase wrist bands at the front desk to use any of the resort amenities or even get to the beach without going to a public beach access, which is not stated in the owner's description or in the rental agreement. He did however return the $241+ that was spent on wrist bands after our return home. As far as the condition of the condo, I recommend that on the day you check in you take pictures of the condo and send to the owner. Strip the beds and take pictures of the mattresses as well. I followed the housekeeping requirements for deposit return by stripping the sheets and mattress pads to prepare for washing by the cleaning crew. When I did this, the master bedroom mattress had a stain on it where I had been sleeping the entire week. After returning home, I inquired about my deposit return and the owner emailed pictures of the mattress to me that his cleaning crew sent to him about this stain. If the cleaning crew noticed, the sheets nor the top of the mattress pad had this stain, therefor it could not have been from our stay. He has yet to reply to me regarding this and I still have no deposit. I have rented through VRBO for many years and have never had a problem. Also, upon our arrival, the cleaning crew informed us that the dryer was not working. I contacted the owner and it was not repaired until Thursday afternoon. We were there from Saturday-Thursday with no dryer, 4 adults and 2 children. Be sure to check the dishes before you use them as well, many were dirty and needed rewashing. The condo is not as well maintained as some that I have stayed in. The condo is not Gulf Front, it is Gulf View, you can only see one direction and only a small portion of the beach. I specifically asked the owner if it was Gulf front and he said yes. You cannot see the west side of the beach from his balcony. We did have a nice vacation but am very disappointed not to get my deposit back. It has been over a week since we have checked out and still no contact back from the owner regarding this.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: For me as the Owner of the condo, it is imperative that no stains (blood specifically) are left on any mattresses in the condo. I do understand that accidents may happen but for the respect of other guests it must be fixed right away prior to check-out. Due to this incident I had to buy a new mattress for the master bedroom that cost over $1300.

I have owned this beautiful condo since the resort was built. My guests and I love this beautiful condo . They love the beach front view from my condo and never complained. The layout of the Shores of Panama is part of the beauty of the resort. Over 50% of my current rentals are from returning guests or their friends. The excellent (five stars) reviews that they have posted for years, testified how lovely the condo and the resort are.

I addressed the dryer issues with GE as fast as we could. In fact I have purchased and installed brand new washer and dryer in the condo.
Respect of the hygiene of my guest is imperative for me. I provide them nothing less than high quality condo.
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Paducah, KY
5

Great Condo, Great Views, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your Condo during our vacation this year. The condo was beautiful and well equiped. We had everything we needed. Having that 3rd full bathroom was great since we had teenagers that tend to hog the bathroom. We also enjoyed being in the middle of everything...Walmart being across the street was so convenient, Pineapple Willy's next door, and just being able to walk around to the stores and shop without having to drive was fun. While we were there we took advantage of the Spa that you have on location there and I bought my wife a massage. She says that really made her vacation. I also wanted to thank you being so helpful when we were making the arrangments. We were considering several different condos, but we finally chose to rent from you because of how friendly and easy you were to deal with. We will definately contact you for our trip down next year. Thanks Again!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
732-241-7833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Our stay in this condo was amazing. We had plenty of room and very comfortable (a home away from home) Everything was top notch. Very clean and well taken care of. The photos properly depict the beauty of this place and we would definitely stay there again without any reservations. Great location. The owner is more than helpful with any questions or concerns and goes to the extreme to make sure his guests have a wonderful experience. Very pleased :)
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Car: recommended

Panama City Beach is the excellent location to be for your next vacation. The resort is unlike any other with such beautiful exterior details and impressive modern architecture. This unit is on the fourteenth floor with breath taking view of the exotic pool and the white sand beach.

The choices in the city are endless: from Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe it or Not! Shipwreck Island Water Park, Ebro Greyhound Racing, Zoo World, mini golfs and much more. There are lots of upscale dining restaurants, shops and golf courses. This new luxury, family-oriented resort is the excellent place to be for your next vacation.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
FALL 2014
Sep 7 2014 - Sep 27 2014
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$169
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$999
 
 
WINTER 2014
Sep 28 2014 - Dec 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$139
$833
 
 
SPRING BREAK 2015
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
6 night minimum stay
$339
$1,999
 
 
SUMMER 2015
May 23 2015 - Aug 14 2015
6 night minimum stay
$299
$1,799
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$149
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $130 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.6%
Notes The Shores of Panama charges a daily amenity fee of $29.0 per unit. This fee will be paid at the front desk during check-in. Please be aware of the fee to avoid any surprises.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • PC
  • Wireless Internet
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Sofa Bed
  • Covered Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • Kitchenette
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Tub/Shower Marble
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Tub/Shower Marble
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shower Marble
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Twin Beds
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Included Plasma TV and DVD
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Included HD TV and DVD
  • Sofa Bed Included
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Audio Tape Player
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Game Room
  • Video Library
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Pool Table
  • Music Library
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Concierge
  • Car Available
  • Staff
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • theme parks
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • walking
  • miniature golf
  • boating
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hunting big game
  • jet skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
Email Manager Contact Me