Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE

JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS,

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights

JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS,

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 8, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights

Overview

Overview

Coeur d 'Alene House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 3-6)SANDERS BEACH/ DOWNTOWN

LAKEVIEWS!! TUBB'S HILL VIEWS!! AMAZING premier 'SANDERS BEACH'CUSTOM 'LUXURY HOME' (read guest comments!) ' FIVE STAR' CUSTOM WITH HIGH END DETAILS AND VIEWS!!!!!!

****5 min walk to beach... Rent slip at Private marina.... 7 min walk to downtown!!!!

GORGEOUS CUSTOM 2,600 sq. ft. 3 Bedroom, 2.5 bath

new designer 'GLASS TREE HOUSE'

NEW HOT TUB!!!!!

(Toiletries also provided) ________________________________________________________________________________________________

WE TREAT OUR GUESTS TO A MEMORABLE AND WONDERFUL STAY. WE APPRECIATE THEM AND STRIVE TO MEET OUR OWN HIGH EXPECTATIONS FOR COMFORT AND PAMPERING.OUR GUESTS DESERVE THAT!!! WE OFFER AN EXPERIENCE RATHER THAN JUST A RENTAL.OUR GUESTS ENJOY THESE EXTRA TOUCHES!!!

________________________________________________

**** PLEASE READ GUEST COMMENTS ****

_________________________________________________

Our home is located in a beautiful setting with stunning LAKE VIEWS and the Tubb's Hill forest!! AND YOU ARE ONLY A THREE MINUTE WALK TO THE BEACH AND PRIVATE MARINA. A WALK ALONG THE BEACH TAKES YOU TO THE GOLF COURSE AND FAMOUS FLOATING GREEN TEE!!!! YOU CAN WALK TO TOWN VERY EASILY TO DINE,SHOP,GRAB A COFFEE,OR LISTEN TO SOME JAZZ.......EASY WALKING TO DOWNTOWN, RESORT, LAKE, TUBB'S HILL TO HIKE.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our home is very UNIQUE providing high quality amenities meant for CATERING TO OUR GUESTS.Very comfortable furnishings, and VIEWS,VIEWS,VIEWS!!!!!!!This home has been PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED and furnished as it is our primary residence. Put your feet up and relax!!!!!!! SUPER CLEAN AND EXTREMELY WELL MAINTAINED WITH PRIDE OF OWNERSHIP! A CUT ABOVE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR VERY NICE.......

_________________________________________________

SPECTACULAR VIEWS !!!!!!!! LAKE,FOREST, TREES!!

Imagine sitting in the beautiful 'outdoor room' having dinner, a glass of wine, or a morning coffee while watching the boats, hearing the birds in surrounding trees.The outdoor room offers 2 heaters,a beautiful wood ceiling,recessed lighting on dimmers, outdoor music, a dining table for 6, Brown Jordan outdoor furniture,and views of lake and Tubb's Hill forest. .....This spot is our guests favorite spot to relax.... .WE HAVE JUST ADDED A NEW HOT TUB/SPA to soak away your stresses and relax.....Downstairs patio has FOUNTAIN, FIRE PIT, another Brown Jordan dining table, and NEW HOT TUB!!!!!!!! _____________________________________________________________________________________________

We are next to the historic Tubbs Hill Park which offers beautiful hikes through the forests with lake views. This easy hike takes you directly to the resort,swimming holes,the resort, and downtown for shopping,dining,taverns,wine bars,and art galleries.You may prefer a short walk to downtown by strolling through our quaint residential neighborhood. It is a 'Leave It To Beaver' neighborhood.......

THE LAKE IS 3 MIN. WALK!! Swim, beach, boat, paddle board, kayak, hike , golf, shop, dine, spa all within 10 min. Walk!!

To the left of our home(and in view) is the famous floating green golf course.The beach is 100 yards away.Downtown is a 7 min.walk.

Living /great room is a wall of windows. Gorgeous views.

__________________________________________________

The kitchen is an AMAZING CHEF'S delight. Granite, stainless, pantry with glass door, wine frig, prep sink,high-end glass bar top with leather bar stools for entertaining while cooking. High end cutlery,dishes,glassware,cookware, on and on (spices,condiments,etc.all stocked and ready for use) 5 STAR!!!! You will want for nothing..............

__________________________________________________

Large master retreat is beautifully appointed with a pillow top king bed,very soft 500 count sheets, delicious down comforters. It also has a fireplace that is surrounded by marble. We have a large walk-in closet.Master bath is connected to bedroom suite. Large state of- the- art 120 HD surround sound HD system over fireplace for tv watching in bed......Ceiling fan for your comfort.

________________________________________________

Master bath offers 2 glass VESSEL SINKS, polished MARBLE counter tops, marble flooring, and marble wainscoating. A large JETTED TUB is a great place for relaxing sore muscles or reading while escaping the hustle and bustle. There is also a separate marble shower with dual shower heads. It is an enclosed STEAM SHOWER with seating bench and teak floor mat. A must after a workout, hike, or bike ride......

_________________________________________________ Hardwood floors upstairs with radiant heating and air cond. Tile floors downstairs, fans, no air......

_________________________________________________

Downstairs offers 2 VERY nice guestrooms (two queens)

First bedroom is pure cottage style:complete with linen headboard and chandelier. Second bdrm. is beach inspired w/ custom art and custom bedding ...Downstairs closes off to upstairs and has a downstairs entry for privacy. VERY NICE !! A guest bath is shared. Tub/ shower combo, ceramic tile, window for natural light and ventilation, fluffy towels, toiletries, hair dryer.......

NO SMOKING ALLOWED in or on PROPERTY. DEPOSIT WILL BE FORFEITED.

***** CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED *****

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

*** PLEASE VIEW CALENDAR FOR AVAILABILITY AND RATES BEFORE CONTACTING OWNER PLEASE. RATES AND DAILY MINIMUM STAYS ARE FIRM. THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING...............************

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Keywords: CUSTOM GLASS HOME, LAKE VIEW, BEACH, DOWNTOWN, LAKE, FOREST VIEWS, QUIET, HIGH END AMENITIES, JACUZZI, STEAM SHOWER, JETTED MST. TUB

GREAT REVIEWS!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS, (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS,

My name is jeff M lewis and I am a professional photographer and artist. I have studios in three different states and vacation rentals at those locations. In Coeur d'Alene my studio is located in town. My works are displayed and sold at several galleries in California, Idaho and Aspen. My local works are displayed in Anaheim at Disney Resorts.I commissioned to produce a dozen large Giclee works for their Paradise Pier Resort next to the original Disneyland Hotel in Anaheim, CA. The new Sheraton Resort in Carlsbad, CA commissioned a work for their beautiful new ocean view lobby next door to LegoLand USA.

JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS, purchased this house in 2008

Why JEFF LEWIS, DEB LEWIS, chose Coeur d 'Alene

My wife, Debbie and I were on a motor home trip to Alaska and stopped for the night in Coeur d'Alene for the night. The next morning we started our usual exploring and found this house after only 10 minutes into our drive. We admired it first and then noticed a for sale sign. We purchased it that day and have never looked back. We have yet to get to Alaska. The beauty of the lake view, the Tubbs Hill Park location next door and walking distance to downtown is perfect. Not to mention the wonderful established Sander's Beach neighborhood and public beach. We also enjoy boating out of the private 11th Street Dock marina just steps from our front door. We call it our tree house because it is perched high above the other homes on the water's edge.

What makes this house unique

The outdoor living area in the trees overlooking the lake is one of the most relaxing special places in the world! Warm months are spent there day and night. Cooler months are enjoyed there with the help of propane heaters. It is a quiet established neighborhood with occasional echos of conversations heard from the hiking trails of Tubbs Hill Park next door. Calls from the Ospreys and Eagles that nest there are also heard from time to time. The home is offset from any busy streets next door to a professional private basketball half court the neighbors own and allow use by the public.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Coeur d' Alene and your tree house! Sitting in the living room and looking out the large windows was exactly like sitting in the trees. The fall colors were breathtaking. We had no idea that this town existed . We came for a wedding and left with a new favorite destination. What a truly wonderful home! We enjoyed our morning coffee in front of the fireplace. The deer showed up every morning to greet us! Deb and Jeff were so gracious and helpful during our stay. Their home was beautiful, well appointed with lovely furnishings and every small detail was thought of for our stay. The down sofas were unbelievable. All in all, a wonderful stay!
Sep 2013
  • 1 of 16

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 30 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 35 reviews
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Portland, OR
5

Great find!

  • 5 of 5
This was a great vacation rental! My friend and I rented this house to attend a conference at Coeur d'Alene Resort. This house was in a nice, quiet neighborhood but still within walking distance of downtown. It was well equipped and clean on arrival. The owners were very helpful prior to our arrival and during our stay. I would definitely recommend staying here!
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Mississippi
5

Couer D Alene Retreat

  • 5 of 5
Awesome place! Great view, location , accommodations and owners. Would highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You guys were just great! It was a pleasure meeting you! Thanks for taking such great care of our home.... It looked terrific!!!
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Sammamish, WA
5

Special Ironman Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
While Jeff is an amazing photographer and the pictures he posted are what inspired us to book our stay, seeing and enjoying this special retreat live absolutely blew us away! It's amazing in every way - we loved it! Jeff and Deb are simply great people and have created a very special place in CdA that will ensure a great vacation experience for you and your family. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We look forward to next time!
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure meeting your family! We are so happy that you enjoyed our home. She is a show stopper! Photos don't do her justice......
Thank you for treating our home with such care. And congratulations on your third Ironman. You have our admiration!
We welcome you back anytime!!!
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Mission Viejo, Ca
5

Another fabulous stay!

  • 5 of 5
Just returned home to Orange County, Ca. and miss CDA already. Have stayed at the Lewis's "tree house" several times. We love how close it is to the lake and all of the shops in downtown Couer d'Alene. My favorite place is on the deck looking out at the lake. Want a quiet place to read? There are several different sitting areas surrounded by beautiful trees. The Lewis's go out of their way to create a beautiful, yet comfortable home away from home. I have recommended this home to several friends. Can't wait until our next stay.
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love return guests! It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us! You are more than welcome to come back anytime! Thank you for leaving our home in such great shape. It is so appreciated!
Kindly,
The Lewis's
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
San Diego, CA
5

Amazing home with great amenities!!!

  • 5 of 5
Our family had a wonderful time in Idaho. This was our second stay and the owners were very accommodating and helpful, once again. Like everyone has said, the view is amazing.

We loved BBQing outside and enjoying the evening on the deck. We spent several mornings walking to the lake and hiking Tubb's Hill. Our kids loved playing in the chilly water. We even took a boat ride at the hotel. Make sure to try the pizza at Capone's!

The home was perfect for my wife and our children. We loved how open the kitchen was and my wife loved all of the top-of-the-line appliances. We also enjoyed the living space. My wife enjoyed the steam-shower while I loved the master bed. I have 3 herniated discs and have been in Physical Therapy for over a year. Needless to say, sleeping can be troublesome. Their bed was amazing and was the first time I've slept through the night. We can't wait to to come back again next year for the boat races on the lake! We are so happy to have found a wonderful summer tradition here at Jeff and Debbie's home.
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. It is so nice to have repeat guests!
Thank you for your patience on the late check in..... We wanted to make sure everything was in order for your stay. We are so glad you were able to see the hydroplane races! We heard that the town was packed!
Thank your kids for their sweet drawings for us.
We strive to make our guests feel at home.......
Kind regards to your family
business
STUNNING SANDERS BEACH LAKE VIEWS!!! LOW $3200 MO. DEC-APR MONTHLIES ONLY PLEASE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173452vb
+1 -(949) 300-4421
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Dallas, TX
2

Overrated and Overpriced

  • 2 of 5
Just concluded a month long stay at this property. Our observations:

- Spectacular view of Lake Coeur d'Alene from deck;
- Decent house, but not the luxurious 5 star property hyped by the owners on VRBO;
- Home is way overpriced relative to it's condition, comfort, amenities, neighborhood, etc.;
- Bedding in Master BR was extremely uncomfortable and not suitable for anyone with back issues;
- Lower level bedrooms are cramped, with poor bedding and no air conditioning;
- Neighborhood is an odd mix of high end homes and small, older homes in fair to poor condition;
- Security is an issue with vehicles and pedestrian traffic on the street at all hours;
- House has virtually no yard (only gravel and weeds) and is not really suitable for pets;
- Yellow jackets were a constant nuisance and made it unsafe to be on the deck before dusk;

Bottom line: Nice owners, but other than the view, this house is nothing special.
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We will keep this simple and short........
Our guest is unhappy as security monies were deducted due to damages and extra clean time after his stay.
The guest comments that he posted are false except for the comments in regards to the wasps. This was the first year in the history of our town that we had a wasp issue. Old timers have never seen anything like it. We had many traps, a wasp expert out, nothing could be done. We explained this to our guest as it was out of our control. I understand his disappointment. We have no control over nature sometimes........

Our neighborhood is really lovely, peaceful, and highly coveted: We purchased our home within 24 hours of viewing it. The neighborhood is "Leave It To Beaver". I loved it and our home at first sight!
Our neighbors include the ex leutenant governor, college professors, shop owners, a state assemblyman, and even a piano teacher. We are in the neighborhood of smaller, well tended quaint homes to mansions right around the corner. There is a place for everyone in our neighborhood.
All are welcome!!

Very safe, no traffic and no security issues. Our neighborhood is very quiet. 7 pm and the streets roll up.
Our home is truly 5 star. That is not hype, it really is a special place and we feel lucky to be "her" steward. It is more than a home that we offer. It is a chance to make to memories, to feel pampered, to escape your everyday life..........
Our neighborhood is considered the most sought after in the city. The scenery is gorgeous, the neighbors friendly, the proximity to hiking is right out your door, the resort and downtown are only a short walk away. The lake, beach, marina are only a 3 min. walk. No need for a car.
Our previous guest comments reiterate this. Our motto is and always has been that our guests deserve the best! We offer an immaculate, well cared for, and stunning home!! It really does offer so many creature comforts! Our guests deserve the best and we go above and beyond to offer them that. We are constantly redoing, replacing, revamping our home to keep it fresh. We have immense pride of ownership in all four of our VRBO's. We work hard to provide well cared for, clean, and beautiful spaces to enjoy.
One disgruntled guest does not discourage us from providing our future
guests with our very best.........
We have no recourse other than to state the truth.
kind regards and have a great day!

Map

Map

Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Coeur d' Alene Resort
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Hwy. 90
Car: not necessary

A home for those that love the luxury of a fine resort, but prefer the privacy of a fine home that provides that same level of luxury.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $107 Per night

Coeur d 'Alene House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Oct 1 2014 - Jun 15 2015
30 night minimum stay
$3,200
 
 
IronMan
Jun 16 2015 - Jun 24 2015
5 night minimum stay
$950
$6,650
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 25 2015 - Jul 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$495
$3,300
 
 
Fourth of July
Jul 3 2015 - Jul 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$595
 
 
Late Summer
Jul 8 2015 - Aug 27 2015
4 night minimum stay
$495
$3,300
$12,000
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 28 2015 - Sep 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$595
$3,850
 
 
Fall
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$450
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Deposit $1,500
Cleaning $225
Tax Rate 8.0%
Notes Cancellation full refund less credit card processing fees 60 days in advance of stay. 21 to 59 days fee is 1/2 rental. Less than 21 days from stay full rental forfeiture. Any refunds from cancellations will be reduced by any credit card processing fees.


Monthly sec/rental refundable deposit $2500

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Coeur d 'Alene House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Master en suite- steam shower, large jetted tub, 2 shower heads, glass vessel sinks, beautiful marble throughout, heated toilet seat Guest bath- all black granite, marble flooring , vessel sink, beautiful lighting! Guest bath- sink/ shower combo..... Great toiletries, natural light, fluffy towels!
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1.2014 King size bed- very nice,high end bedding, pillow top bed .... Gorgeous! 2. Cottage style bedroom with chandelier, amazing down bedding, natural light and fresh air!3. Queen size bed, built ins, professional beach art, custom bedding! (also have a queen size blow up bed for romantic nights of sleeping on the outdoor deck w/ gorgeous views of the lakes, trees)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walk to IRONMAN event in minutes. Walk to resort and downtown in 10 minutes. Beach and marina is ONE MINUTE WALK!

Other Vacation Properties

$250 - $340 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$2,775 - $4,500 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,200 - $3,500 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote