owner/property manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

owner/property manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EARLY BIRD SPECIALS! CALL FOR DETAILS!

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

STAY 7 NIGHTS ONLY PAY FOR 5!!!

NEW SAVINGS!!! TWO NIGHTS FREE ON ANY WEEK OF THE YEAR!!!

A self contained 33 acre oceanfront paradise located in S. Myrtle Beach close to all major attractions! 24 hr. security, 6 lighted tennis courts, 6 pools, 4 whirlpools w/steam rooms & universal weight machines, arcade for children.

6000 sq/ft. oceanfront cabana with food beverage service - full bar and a live band(in season)! an enclosed indoor-climate controlled atrium featuring a heated pool with health club showers and locker room. All this decorated with lush tropical vegetation providing access to rooftop gardens for relaxation and panoramic views!

Also part of The MBR is the Renaissance Tower-a breathtaking high rise (21 stories). Features include convenient circular drive for unloading and loading, conv. store, modern laundry, new and improved grill for convenient dining, outdoor volleyball courts and don't forget to check out the Huge Lazy River!!

CALL US FOR OUR FREE BROCHURE TODAY !!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

owner/property manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
average rating of 3.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173442vb
Toll Free (800) 777-9411
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Cleveland
1

WILL DO IN A PINCH

  • 1 of 5
The units are thru Smith's rentals the 2 bedroom in A building is in desperate need of updating. The units furniture,flooring and cabinets are all original and have seen there better days. Kitchen cooking supplies are limited and there is (1) 21 inch TV in the unit with no DVD player. There were serveral maintenance issues that needed adressed upon arrival the dining table was broke, towel rack, burnt out light bulbs and entry door top hinge. The staff at Smith's promptly had maintenance make repairs but what the unit really needed was a fresh coat of paint and top to bottom cleaning. We were relocated to the Tower after discussing are displeasure with the unit to Smith's and refunded 1 day for are inconvience. That unit was an upgrade with oceanveiw (no additional fees) but again unit needed some TLC, (1) TV no remote , furniture could have been from a yard sale and pull out sleeper mattress was rough sleeping. If renting thru this agency be prepared to wipe down all the furniture and clean the kitchen. At the Tower unit the over the range hood was filthy with a grease film that discolored the hood. My impression is that the units have fell on hard times and are waiting for a new owner to make the necessary updates that are needed.
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: in addition to refunding 1 night to the renter we also included extra linens for free and upgraded him to a 2bdrm 2bath full oceanview unit! he had orginally reserved in 2bdrm unit in the A building. funny i didnt receive any other phone calls about the upgraded unit we moved him to but now he writes a negative review..our last conversation we had he and his family was very happy with there accomodations and ready to start his vacation!! we did all we could to help this renter on his vacation..we were more than fair..
business
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173442vb
Toll Free (800) 777-9411
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Richmond, VA
5

REVISED REVIEW OF THE LONG REVIEW #1576881 TITLED "CAUTION"

Revised Review of The Long Review #1576881 Titled "CAUTION"
  • 5 of 5
I received a response to my previous long review from Smith Rental, who still is very pleasant to work with. They have addressed my concerns with justifiable and acceptable explanations. As to why I only stayed 6 days versus 7, because the previous weeks' guest did Sunday to Sunday, and the next guest did Saturday to Saturday, which left the 6 days in the middle unrented. I accept this. As to the sofa, Smith rental has apologized for the unresponsiveness to the concern and has reported they have fixed the sofa to proper operating standards as well as replaced the torn shower curtain. Please note, Smith Rentals cannot correct a problem unless it is reported at the end of each renter's stay. I don't totally hold them responsible for the misfortunes of my stay. I have to hold accountable the previous renter's as well who are not reporting these issues. Thank you Smith Rentals for your integrity and willingness to stand behind your word. My experience with this company has been a great one. I plan to utilize your services again.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173442vb
Toll Free (800) 777-9411
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Richmond, VA
4

CAUTION: THIS IS A LONG REVIEW WITH A WEALTH OF INFORMATION TO HELP THE NEXT PERSON IN UNIT 2115

  • 4 of 5
I stayed in unit 2115 from June 26 -July 2, 2011. I actually believe I was shorted a day because all other accommodations were for 7 days and mine was only for 6. I paid the same rate that is listed for a full week for this unit and only got 6 days. Seems like something unfair occurred here. The unit was pretty much clean. The sofa bed was completely inoperable even for the 6 and 7 year old who were supposed to sleep on it. When they laid down for bed, they went all the way through almost to the floor. The wires were hanging and poking out and the mattress under bottom was torn, which would not hold anyone on the bed. You had to fight it to get in out of the sofa and battle it to get it back in. I called Smith Rentals on our Monday to let them know and all was said was ok, we'll have someone look at it. Noone ever came and no offer of another mattress, a cart or anything. So a 6 sleeper turned into a 4 sleeper with my children on the floor. The shower curtain in the 2nd bath was torn about 1/4 the way across so it was impossible not to get the floor wet unless you bathed with one hand and held the curtain with the other. The lazy-boy chair didn't allow you to be very lazy because it was already lazy and old as well as the stove, and refrigerator, in which the bottom shelf would not stay up. The view on the balcony was perfect and the resort as a whole was wonderful. I would definately stay at thi resort again, but make sure it's not this unit unless the mentioned items were adderssed. If you're not concerned about needing the additional sleeping space, or even being offered another method once you notify Smith Rentals of the problem, this unit is for you. But if you need more than just the 2 bedrooms to sleep the 4 people, and you know this is the unit, make sure you ask if the sofa bed has been replaced as well as the shower curtain in the 2nd bathroom. The staff at Smith Rentals was very good to work with until I had the need for the unit to actually sleep 6. Then it was as if I never said a word about it and it was never address. I'm hoping this review will cause the owners and Smith Rentals to address these issues with me as well as why the weekly rate (7 days) that is listed is what I paid for, and was only allowed to stay Sunday to Saturday? Very central to all the attractions. Will need transportation o restaurants and I recommend getting light groceries and cooking. The food at the Galley is very over priced so beware.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173442vb
Toll Free (800) 777-9411
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
St-Hyacinthe, Quebec, Canada
5

LATOUR FAMILY'S, MONTREAL CANADA

Latour Family's, Montreal Canada
  • 5 of 5
Beautiful place, I reserved the same place and the same unit for summer's 2011
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Early Bird Specials! Call for details!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173442vb
Toll Free (800) 777-9411
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
indiana
1

DISASTER!

  • 1 of 5
had to check in late because the room was NOT ready, then when we did go in myself and my daughter had to clean for a hour! ashtrays totally full and dirty, dishwasher jammed packed: food and broken glass, door handles broken, locks did not work, mold in bathroom, blanket on beds were not cleaned, rental company did not help out in taking care of any of these things...they said they called cleaning service and were told it was done! we talked to other people in the building and they were not happy either, my family will not rent from this company again! totally not worth the money and not worth trying to "make the best of it".
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we certainly hate that you and your family had a bad experience with our company. what is not mentioned in the review above is that the family was offered a FULL REFUND once they checked in!! we do not allow smoking in any of our units so i do find the ashtray comment misleading to say the least nor are there any ashtrays in the condo. we rent 60 units at the myrtle beach resort and try to keep every rental in great shape. my question to the renter above is if the condo was so bad and WE offered you a refund which you didnt take, then why did you stay? i find these accusations false and very misleading to my future customers!!! i know that you cant please everyone but this review is not accurate...thnx

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $95 - $161/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Jan 01-Mar 22 .. $95/night or $380/week Price does not inc. tax, cleaning, or oth
  • Mar 23-MAY 03 .. $129/night or $516/week
  • May 04-JUN 14 .. $126/night or $633/week
  • Jun 15-Jun 28 .. $143/night or $715/week
  • Jun 29-Aug 02 .. $161/night or $805/week
  • Aug 03-Aug 23 .. $143/night or $715/week
  • Aug 24-Dec 31 .. $95/night or $380/week

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Parking Off Street
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • horseshoes
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • jet skiing
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • parasailing
  • wind-surfing
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$365 - $1,171 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$200 - $850 per night
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$365 - $745 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6