Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Napili Shores , C215 Studio,Garden view on Napili Bay.

Marlene Wiggins

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Marlene Wiggins

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Napili Shores , C215 Studio,Garden view on Napili Bay.

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description

studio, 1 bathroom, sleeps 2

Come to the enchanting Island of Maui and enjoy the beauty of Napili Shores. Maui has some of the nicest beaches and Napili Bay is no exception with 1/4 mile of white sand. Take advantage of the great snorkeling in Napili Bay as well as several other beaches within walking distance. Just relax in one of the 2 pools (one heated) or just lay back and enjoy the Jacuzzi. Napili Shores is a U shaped complex on the beach with units looking into the beautiful gardens . The property is NON SMOKING as per Hawaiian State Law.

This second story garden studio has a glimpse of the water depending on the time of the year. The unit has a living room, full kitchen and bathroom. The unit was completely refurbished July 2007. All new tile and furniture plus new marble counter in the kitchen and bathroom. You will love this unit.

Golf the Championship Courses: There are 5 championship golf courses just minutes away from Kapalua and Kaanapalii and tennis is also available close by. The Mercedes Championship is played at the Plantation Golf course in early January. Call the concierge for detail on this and all your tour needs.

Whale Watching: From mid December until March the whale watching is wonderful down at the lower pool. There are also may tours available to you during this period.

Resturants on Property: We have two wonderful restaurants on property. The very famous Gazebo where you can have breakfast and lunch and the Fish and Poi which serves lunch and dinner and has a licenses lounge. Don't miss these!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Marlene Wiggins (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Napili Shores , C215 Studio,Garden view on Napili Bay.
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
5

Napili Shores Holiday

  • 5 of 5

Great Holiday, one week, great weather, well equiped condo with GREAT comfortable bed, The Owner himself responded to a burnt out lightbulb and fixed it immediately. We very much enjoyed the location and facility, even did a laundry in the complex's laundromat and it was very clean and well equiped. I'd have NO reluctance to recommend this rental suite.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed you stay and hope that the next time you go you can stay longer and explore more.
2

DISAPPOINTED 17 NIGHT STAY!!!

  • 2 of 5

Arrived to find condo in poor condition! Shower not working, filthy bathroom and dishwasher, leaking sink with mouldy towel catching drips. Not told, after asking at time of booking, of noisy construction in non booked units in building C and surrounding buildings. Owner staying at resort had shower partly repaired and did some cleaning. Later contacted manager of units was told owners would contact us but never did call us for the duration of our vacation!!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always try to take good care of our repeat clients and we were sorry the cleaning was not up to standard when they arrived. I immediately got on the phone with the owner who was staying at Napili Shores and he went over. At that time they did a two hour deep cleaning to correct all those issues and we have since changed cleaners. We were informed that the shower was not running correctly and was not hot enough. The water at Napili Shores has minerals that sometime can build up and we have no control over the temperature Napili Shores sets. The fixtures were immediately corrected and when the owner re-checked to see how it was working they had not used it yet. At that time he told them to call him if there was anything else. Since he didn’t hear from them he assumed they were happy with what had occurred The clients were provided with a discount for the duration of their stay as sometimes repairs are done at that time of year. It wasn’t till later we had dates when these things would happen and unfortunately I overlooked letting them know. The clients have since been offered 2 free nights for their next stay.
Bellevue, WA
5

Can't beat this location!

  • 5 of 5

This is a fantastic place to stay. We have been to Hawaii numerous times and have decided Napili is our favorite location and this condo is where we want to return. It is very clean and well maintained. The king bed is very comfortable (important for a 12 day stay). The kitchen is great and outdoor BBQ's are handy (also important since we made almost all our meals there). We loved eating 2-3 times/day on our outdoor deck. There's almost no need to leave since you can walk to some of the best snorkeling on Maui (Honokeana Cove) and a beautiful sandy beach, Napili Bay. You can also rent your snorkel gear right at Napili Shores Condo, or a surf board or other beach gear. Dinner out? One of the best BBQ we've ever had is also at Napili Shores at the Iron Imu BBQ Restaurant, open daily 5-9pm (just opened Dec. 2012). The gazebo is open daily 7:30-2:00 but the wait is always 1-2 hours, so we skipped it this time. Sunsets at the waterfront? Just walk. Groceries or espresso? One mile down the road. If you want more action, Lahaina and Kaanapali are just a 10-15 min. drive away. You can't beat this location! Plus Marlene made the rental process very easy.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the bed was comfortable but the bed is a queen. As you mentioned you really don't have to get into a car and leave the area as everything is within walking distance should you just want a layed back holiday. If you want more variety go to the activity desk in the lobby and they can line you up with any acitivity you would like to try.
Regina, Canada
3

Mary Deren

  • 3 of 5

All was fine, we realized there that we were paying more than the 'Point" stayers who had maid service daily.Other than that everything was there we needed, bed comfortable, clean, good maintenance and the contact person was excellent.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Napili Point is a different property with entirely different amenities so it is hard to compare. Napili Shores has two larger pools (1 heated) and they are not enclosed with fences. Also there is a jacuzzi and the BBQ's are larger and newer. There is better access to Napili Bay and it is closer. They do not have a front desk like Napili Shores which many people enjoy. I am glad that you enjoyed yourselves and that the wedding went well.
5

Perfect Place for Fantastic Fun!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for us! My sister and I planned a 'sister only trip' to beautiful Maui and wanted to stay near my favorite Napili Bay and Honokeana Cove. Napili Shores offers the perfect accomodations for easy access to beaches and all area attractions! We watched whales frolic from the shore - amazing! The Gazebo is a perfect place to eat breakfast (pork fried rice, banana macadamia nut pancakes are wonderful) or to grab lunch. The check in was fast, everyone on the grounds, workers as well as guests were friendly and helpful! Mark, the condo service tech, was most helpful in retrieving our car keys from the locked trunk so we wouldn't miss our flight! Parking is unassigned but was not a problem. The condo was easy to find and welcoming! The bathroom was generous in size, kitchen was well appointed (although we purposely did not cook a single meal!), the bed was amazingly comfortable, the decor quite pleasing and modern. The large lanai was perfect and added extra living space! The lack of AC may be a problem to those who are used to it; but we spent most of our time outside! I bought and left a box fan which helped mask the noise of the early risers and the lovely songbirds! The trade winds kept the condo quite cool throughout the day and evening. Snorkeling at Honokeana Cove is absolutely amazing...turtles in abundance, fish of all kinds, clams, octopus. The tidal pools in front of Napili Shores are full of sea cucumbers, fish and small shells. Napili Bay is excellent for boogie boarding, turtle watching, swimming, sunbathing! (The condo has 2 beach chairs, beach towels and boogie boards - I left an additional one too!) We enjoyed nearby Kapalua Ziplining, Dragons Teeth, Lahaina, Whale Watching Tour, Black Rock Sunset Dive, sunset meal with your feet in the sand at Hula Grill... oh, now I want to go back! Thank you for sharing your home with us... we had a wonderful sister trip!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed the unit and the amenities at Napili Shores. When we go we have to always go to the Gazebo. I am sure the next time you return you will find a 100 new things to do. That is the wonderful thing about Maui, there are always more things to discover. Hopefully you and your sister will be able to return soon.
Montpelier, VT
5

Maui Condo

  • 5 of 5

We just concluded a month stay. We have rented condos in many locations in the U.S. This condo earns an outstandong rating: very clean on arrival,well furnished and decorated, good appliances, plenty of glass, dining and cook wares, very comfortable bed, good sjhower, the beach chairs and water toys are value added.

Recommend without reservations.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Napili Shores and our second home. The property is so beautiful and Napili Bay is one of the best in Maui. Hopefully we will see you again next year.

Map

Other Activities: A highlight is to swim with the turtles in Honokeonea Cove right near Napili Bay

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $145 Per night

Napili Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off Season
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 14 2015
5 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$165
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes Rentals 30 days or more will have a 10% discount
Rentals 30 days or more will have a 10% discount
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Napili Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Washer and dryers are on the premises. There is shuffleboard also on the property.

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote