QUINTA DEL SOL, PRIVATE MODERN VILLA CLOSE TO PLAYA AVELLANAS

Enrique lucio Vico

Speaks french, portuguese, italian, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Enrique lucio Vico

Speaks french, portuguese, italian, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

QUINTA DEL SOL, PRIVATE MODERN VILLA CLOSE TO PLAYA AVELLANAS

Playa Avellana Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 6 + with internet Wi-Fi

Beautiful Villa , secluded. private yet very safe. Stay in a beautiful villa for less than a hotel room ,10 minutes to Playa Avellanas, 5 min to Hacienda Pinilla Golf Club, just 9 min toTamarindo, and it's beaches, golf, surfing ,and stores. Located in a very private setting with a small river running thru the property. Listen to the Howler monkeys, when you wake up ,in Paradise. Relax under the rancho by the pool and sip your favorite coctail! You are away from the hustle & bustle of town, till you want to go into to eat, drink and be merry, and there is plenty of that in Tamarindo & elsewhere.

You are 45 minutes from Liberia Airport or 10 min from Tamarindo Airport with flights to and from San Jose 4 hrs by car, 45 min by plane. You are located close to many great surfing beaches or secluded beaches as well.

The rain forest is 2+ hours away. World class Fishing is very close by.

The main house has 2 bed, 2 bath. The guest suite has 1 bed+ folding bed(good for kids, or one adult) -1 bathroom.

Surf, Golf, Fish, Sail, and eco-tourism: There is so much to do or absolutely nothing ,depending on why you have come to Costa Rica! We have had just a tremendous response to our new Villa, please call or email for any questions, help, price discounts, info on area, we are more than happy to help anyone who wants to visit a wonderful country such as Costa Rica! My villa is a perfect location to go on day trips, it is a fantastic new villa yet perfect for families who like to spend time together under the rancho watching the kids in the pool, and cooking on a very large Webber gas grill, with a new big American style grocery store just 10 min away , just the monkeys , birds, and frogs, chipping the night away , Experience the real Costa Rica as you drive to & from the villa , you can hike , ride mt Bike, horses for hire near by. See the real deal , yet you are minutes away from wonderful Tamarindo where you can do it all

****

Tamarindo info: Tamarindo has all the amenities of a Costa Rican beach town: surf, sand and sun, sun, sun. But it offers much more to many more. It is the ideal place for honeymoons and weddings, couples, and families, and wonderfully suited to Eco-adventures. Tamarindo offers first class sport fishing, sailing, surfing, golfing, ATV tours, turtle watching, diving, horseback riding, canopy tours, jungle boat rides, beauty spa, an art gallery and crafts and pottery stores. A multi-cultural community, Tamarindo have several bakeries, an outdoors vegetable market and more than 40 restaurants. Whether you like to eat French, Vegetarian, 'Tipico' Costa Rican, Italian or Sea Food, it is all here. Accommodations are available for every budget, from luxurious beach-front hotel to hostels.

The sun shines just about 365 days per year, and the temperature is pleasantly warm year round. In the rainy season, from May through October, you can expect a brief shower in the late afternoon, making the beach sparkle,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Guestbook comments from the manager
We just spent a week in Tamarindo at Modern Villa. The house is exactly as pictures. Two ensuite bedrooms with a large open lounge and kitchen. Outdoor open thatched roof area was fabulous. We spent every morning eating breakfast outside next to the pool. Our hosts Enrique and Natalie couldn't have been nicer. Helpful, attentive and close-by in case of emergencies. The house is in a safe neighbourhood and we always felt very comfortable and protected. Enrique was very helpful with renting a car, tours etc. If you want to practise your French, Natalie will help you. The house is conveniently situated to everything. Ten minutes to Tamarindo beach, shops, restaurants and surfing. And 20 minutes from Playa Avellanos and Lola's, which is a must if you want good food, service and a beach that's not overcrowded. Lolita the pig was happily eating or sleeping. If you want good food go to Patagonia, Argentinian restaurant in middle of Tamarindo town. If you want to surf, hire Burru, a fabulous teacher and guide. It's hot and humid with little rain so be prepared to stay in your bathing suit most of the time. It's very casual so don't bring lots of clothes. We were sad to leave but if we ever go back to Tamarindo, we plan to stay at Natalie and Enrique's home again. A bientot. Jane and Danny NYC. July 2014.
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 27

Enrique lucio Vico

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks french, portuguese, italian, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

As a profesional sailor, spent 20 years in the caribbean, I warranty that the property is always in good working order. As a yacht, this property requires constant manteinance, being on the spot, and manage it myself, assures all guests that any problem that arises is a problem solved.

Enrique lucio Vico purchased this villa in 2007

This property is unique, the design , location and distribution makes it ideal for rental purposes, I like so much the place , that I build my home , close by. Any requirements from our guests are always listen to, having worked in the Tourism industry for years, My wife and I , know how to treat guests.

You'll have a personal attention that rental managers won't be able to offer. check our reviews by certified guests, that says it all.

You wake up in the morning and listen to the Howler monkeys on the trees, and birds of all different colors running around the flowers and the breeze through the palm trees. It's really like being in the middle of the jungle, but with all the comfort.

If you want privacy, and peace and quiet , this is the Place!!!

This the real Costa Rica, nature at it's best, with all the comfort of a beautiful Villa.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
1

Would not recommend to my friends

  • 1 of 5
The villa is beautifully decorated and safe, but be prepared to have some surprises:
as mentioned by other renters, you will be charged for electricity -140$ for 10 days while we were told to expect max 20$ total - it's been added to the initial contract upon our arrival;
if you have an extra guest for 1 night, you will be charged AGAIN;
there is a cloths washing machine BUT you can’t use it!
appliances need to be changed (especially the refrigerator which was leaking);
cooking material is at minimum;
we were unlucky but the safe jammed and it never been repaired before our departure 5 days later (poor customer service);
You must provide the security deposit in cash ! so if you argue about the 'surprising' electric fees collected upon your departure, good luck!
They did a physical check-out before we left (inspect room by room) - we really felt like ordinary renters rather than special guests – and you could expect extra charge for an early check-out!
No chest of drawers in the rooms;
But the playa was wonderful, visit Lola’s for lunch – very nice.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a comment!!!! specially 8 months after they stayed in the Villa.
Ok ,now this is the reality of this people!!!!
I will answer directly for EVERYBODY to read abut this so called "guests".
The villa is beautifully decorated and safe, but be prepared to have some surprises:
as mentioned by other renters, you will be charged for electricity -140$ for 10 days while we were told to expect max 20$ total -
IF YOU SPEND 140 DOLLARS IN 10 DAYS , IT MEANS 14 DOLLARS EXTRA PER DAY, USING THE AC UNITS ALL DAY AND NIGHT, THAT IS WHY!!!! .
it's been added to the initial contract upon our arrival;IT'S
if you have an extra guest for 1 night, you will be charged AGAIN;
WHEN YOU ASK FOR A RESERVATION YOU MENTION THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE, IN THIS CASE THIS PEOPLE ASKED FOR A DISCOUNT BECAUSE THEY WERE 4 PEOPLE, THEN THEY SAID 5 AND FINALLY THEY SHOWED 7 PEOPLE, YES THERE ARE EXTRA CHARGES FOR PEOPLE THAT LIE TO GET A DISCOUNT!!!!!!!!!!
there is a cloths washing machine BUT you can’t use it!
THE WASHING MACHINE AND THE DRYER CAN BE USED AT THE GUEST RESPONSABILITY, AS THE MAID COMES EVERY THIRD DAY AND DOES THE LAUNDRY, AGAIN IF YOU WANT , YOU USE IT.(LIE)
appliances need to be changed (especially the refrigerator which was leaking);
IF YOU LEAVE THE DOOR OPEN AND OVERCHARGE THE FRIDGE , YES IT LEAKS, BUT IS SOMETHING YOU SHOULDN'T DO, ISN'T IT?
cooking material is at minimum;
FIRST TIME THAT HEARD THIS, SURE IF YOU COME ON A HOLIDAY AND ONLY DO COOKING FOUR TIMES A DAY, AND NEVER GO TO ANY RESTAURANT, THEN WHO KNOWS, MAYBE IT'S NOT ENOUGH!!!!!
we were unlucky but the safe jammed and it never been repaired before our departure 5 days later (poor customer service); I SHOULD HAVE CHARGED YOU FOR IT, AS YOU BROKE IT AND JAMMED BY STUFFING A BIG CAMERA INSIDE, THIS HAPPEN WHEN YOU WANT TO BE NICE TO PEOPLE THAT AREN'T.
You must provide the security deposit in cash ! so if you argue about the 'surprising' electric fees collected upon your departure, good luck! WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU , IN THE FIRST PLACE I WOULD NOT RENT MY VILLA ANYMORE. OR ASK FOR 1000 DOLLARS
They did a physical check-out before we left (inspect room by room) - we really felt like ordinary renters rather than special guests – and you could expect extra charge for an early check-out! YOU ARE ORDINARY!!!!! AND CHEAP. SORRY BUT IS THE TRUTH!!!
No chest of drawers in the rooms; IT'S THE TROPICS, THE DRAWERS ATTRACT INSECTS AND MOLD!!!!!!!.
RESUME; CHEAP PEOPLE , PLEASE NEVER COME AGAIN!!!!!
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
3

Beautiful villa

  • 3 of 5
Villa was beautiful and Enrique was a wonderful host. He helped us with all of our accommodations and excursions. We had arranged for Pascal & his wife for several meals and it was outstanding. The only concerns we had were having to worry about electricity limits per day. When your on vacation given the price per night, the last thing you want is to monitor your electricity consumption. This should just be built into the villa rental.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Robert.Thank you for your review.
I understand that for most of the guests from the US or Canada, it is dificult to realize the electricity is an issue here in Costa Rica.
We, as many other owners included electricity comsumption in the rental fees in the past, the problem was that AC units where running all day, lights where ON during the day, and nobody did care about something that was included in the price, Now we include 30KwH per day, enough for everything. If you go over that, ther is charge of 0,40 cents per KwH.
This way , if you want to leave the AC ON all day, fine, but you will have to pay a litle extra , depending on the way you use power..
Since we implemented this system, most of our guests understand it and are responsible about it, so they don't have to pay anything or very litle.
Best regards. Enrique
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
5

Paradise in Costa Rica!

  • 5 of 5
Ola!!! Costa Rica was everything and more as was Quinta Del Sol!! A little piece of paradise is how I would describe this villa. The grounds were lush, green well tended. The villa itself was super clean and very comfortable with all modern ammenities to make your stay an enjoyable one! It is very quiet and private. A great retreat after a day of sight seeing.

Enrique and his wife were extremely helpful and kind. Always on hand to direct us to the best beaches and area attractions. Enrique even arranged a delicicious lobster dinner one evening for us!!

The auto mercado in Tamarindo, which is about 15 minutes away, has everything you could possibly want which made ir wasy to prepare meals. Fresh fish daily, baked goods and a large selection of wines and liqueurs. Some of our favorite places were Lola's, Playa Avelllana,, Los Olas about 200 meters down from Lola's had great food and Playa Conchel was beautiful!! Most everyone spoke English which made getting around super easy. The locals were extremely friendly. We shared a lot of laugs!

Of the many places we have traveled, (and there have been many) this is one of my absolute favorites! The only thing I would do differently would be to stay longer than a week!! Thank you Enrique!


Some
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Laura.
Thank you very much, for your compliments. it was a pleasure to have you here.
hope, next time , will be two weeks!!!!!!, so you have more time to enjoy this incredible place. Best. Enrique.
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
4

Stunning, private and so easy to live in!

  • 4 of 5
This property is really a surprise when you drive up. Gorgeous outdoor living space protected by palm thatch roof and plenty of seats and comfy couches. Rentors might want to know that the indoor living space is divided - which worked great for us. However, the kitchen, dining and living room (which we hardly used) are in one "building". Two of the bedrooms are down an sort-of outside hallway and the third is its own building about 30 steps from the front door. Our 13 year old son loved that space - although he was a little nervous at first being totally separate from the house. Pool is perfect and there is AC but you'll only need it at night since the real living is done on the marble patio. The owners are next door which is great - not just because it's good to have someone next door but because they are absolutely delightful and will hook you up with whatever excursion you might need...or leave you entirely alone to enjoy their fabulous place.

You should know that the property is about 15 minutes outside of Tamarindo, which we didn't mind because it was private and safe...but it does require driving down truly one of the worst roads I have been on. Be prepared for that. It's terrible.

We were there at the end of the dry season so things were really dry. Enrique tells us that July and August are lovely with the vegetation and blooms returning. There is a nice market on your way in to Tamarindo and you can get to all the good "playas - Conchal, Langosta, Avellanas - in less that 20 minutes, all.

You'll love it. We were 4 people so each kid got a bedroom. You could easily put 6 adults. Plan to grill outside - the grill is fabulous. The pans in the kitchen are pretty sparse but who wants to cook on holiday, anyway! We looked a several other homes in the area and around Tamarindo - this is really a find.

Thank you - it was fabulous!!
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah & Kevin.
Thank you for the review.
The road has it up's and downs, it always comes up to when they do some work on it, normally every three months, now they have passed the machine and it's all right again .
Aparently the problems with the company that have to paved it ,are solved, so soon we will have a great paved road. In the meantime, it's fun for a week, to drive on dirt, The rentals are SUV, so no problem. part of the fun!!!
I do this road everyday, and it's not that bad. come on, sure if you compare to roads in the US, or Europe, but here is Costa Rica, part of Pura Vida!!!!!!!!!!. . Enrique
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
5

Great vacation in an amazing villa

  • 5 of 5
We spent a week in March in this amazing villa and truly enjoyed our stay. The modern villa is exactly as shown in the photos, very spacious, tastefully decorated, very clean and well maintained. It has a modern yet warm feeling, and the Rancho (covered outdoor lounging and dining area) is the best part. Although there is a beautiful dining room, we never actually used it as we enjoyed all our meals outside in the Rancho. The private pool is great, big enough to swim some laps, and we used it a lot.

The owner, Enrique, lives next door and while he respects your privacy he is always ready to help or answer questions. He knows the area very well, has lots of good tips for beaches, shopping, restaurants or day trips, and even helps with organizing tours and activities.

The villa is outside of Tamarindo, so you do need a car (preferably 4WD), but it takes only 15 minutes to all the shops and restaurants. It is very quiet at the villa, and you can get a taste of the real Costa Rica where the locals live. Tamarindo is very busy and touristy, and we actually enjoyed being close to everything yet able to get away from the hustle and bustle in the evening.

It is only a short drive to some of Costa Rica's beautiful beaches, about an hour to Liberia, and about ninety minutes to Rincon de la Vieja National Park. The big Automercado is only ten minutes away and it has everything to stock up your fridge, from local groceries to North American and European foods.

We would not hesitate to rent this villa again, or recommend it to friends and family. Thanks, Enrique, for a great vacation rental!
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carmen family.
Thank you for this review. it was a pleasure to have you, and hopefully we'll see you again soon.
It's always nice to us that our guests appreciate the time and effort I put into maintaining Quinta del Sol
the best way possible, and believe me is not a easy task in the ecuatorial climate.
I'll be in touch. best to you and your family.Enrique
business
Quinta del Sol, Private modern Villa close to playa Avellanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171662
+506 87430937
Playa Avellana Guanacaste
5

As beautiful as it looks!

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I stayed here with our three kids, and it was perfect. It's a beautiful and peaceful villa, really well kitted out, well maintained and very clean. We had high expectations based on the photos on the site and were not disappointed.

Enrique and his wife were fantastically helpful and accommodating while we were there and provided some great local info so we were able to explore all the best beaches, and avoid getting burnt in the hot equatorial sun.

Would highly recommend this villa and think it's really good value.
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Voodoo Lounge
Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Liberia
Nearest Beach
3.5 Miles
Tamarindo-Playa Avellana
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
5 minutes
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Golf Hacienda Pinilla
Nearest Restaurant
3.5 Miles
Town of Tamarindo
Car: necessary

Guanacaste Region, Near Playa Avellana and Playa Tamarindo, Playa Negra, Playa Conchal and town of Santa Cruz are all close by. Tamarindo is the closest beach 9 min by car and Playa Avellana is 15 min away and a great surfing spot and off the beaten track , so there is a lot of open beach , One of the nicest beaches and a wonderful place called Lola's !!! We are 1000yds away from main road. please do not hesitate to email me or call me for any questions you might have . It's a very lovely, private and safe location. Visit and stay in the real Costa Rica , we are at 10 min to the Big Town!!!! of Tamarindo ,where you'll find many diferent restaurants, night clubs,and everything you may need. It feels like you get into the Real thing, once you drive down the road , and pull into Quinta del Sol, Your Paradise , the peace and quiet , is the best !

Other Activities: ATV, Canopy tours, Rain forest tours

Golf: beautifull well known golf course of HACIENDA PINILLA just 2 minutes away.!!!!!!!!!!!

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Playa Avellana Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jul 1 2014 - Aug 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$270
From
$300
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,900
$5,000
 
 
green season
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
From
$300
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,600
$4,000
 
 
Pre season
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,900
$5,500
 
 
christmas holidays
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 28 2014
8 night minimum stay
$4,000
Flat fee
 
 
new years
Dec 29 2014 - Jan 5 2015
8 night minimum stay
$4,500
Flat fee
 
 
High season
Jan 5 2015 - May 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$320
From
$350
Thu,Fri,Sat
$2,200
$6,000
 
 
Easter week
Mar 30 2015 - Apr 6 2015
8 night minimum stay
$3,500
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$300
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,900
$5,940
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Notes Security deposit of 300 dollars to be paid in cash at arrival. we will returned to you, before you leave, provided ther's no damage or missing inventory.
Prices are per maximum of 6 guests. if one more or two more. 35 dollars per person per night. maximum of 8 guests alowed including children.
Electricity Consumtion: We include in the rate we give you 30KWh per day as electricity consumtion

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Playa Avellana Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 280 m²
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Village ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • River ...
  • Beach ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Oven ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • there's an outdoor shower in the middle of palm trees, close to the swimming pool, perfect for when you arrive from the beach, to take your sand off, very private.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen folding bed, for extra guests
  • Each bedroom have their own AC units. In the Guest room we have a folding couch Also have a folding Baby crib .
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • 5 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • smoking allowed ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • rain forests
  • waterfalls
  • volcano
  • restaurants
  • reefs
  • bay/sound
  • forests
  • churches
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • eco tourism
  • antiquing
  • paddle boating
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
  • Babysitter
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • equestrian events
  • golf privileges optional
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • jet skiing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • sailing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • whitewater rafting
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • rafting
Notes:
Now accepting Pay Pal payments, for reservations. The easiest and safest way to pay for you deposit. Immediate confirmation.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me