Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Windsor Sun - 6 Bed Villa with Pool, Spa, Gameroom & More!

Magical Vacation Homes

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Magical Vacation Homes

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
May 3, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Windsor Sun - 6 Bed Villa with Pool, Spa, Gameroom & More!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description

House/Villa - 6 Bedrooms - 4 Baths - (Sleeps 12)

Give us a call today to reserve this home! We are here 7 days a week to take your call.

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158

INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

Emails Us: reservations@magicalvacationhomes.com

TO RESERVE, PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_074

|Photos Taken: December 2013|

Description:

Get ready for a dream vacation in this beautiful Windsor Hills 6 bed/4 bath home with no rear neighbors. From the minute you step through the threshold of “Windsor Sun” you are sure to be happy with your vacation rental choice!

This property is a beautiful home that provides everything your family and friends could possibly wish for on your Disney Vacation. The home sleeps up to 12 guests comfortably, and features 2 master bedrooms, 3 other bedrooms (1 conveniently located on the ground floor) and two kids’ bedrooms with a Mickey Mouse room and a Minnie Mouse theme.

The ground floor in this non-smoking villa features a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a dishwasher, and all the kitchen utensils needed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It also features a breakfast nook with seating for 4 and a breakfast bar with seating for another 3 people.

The kitchen extends into the family room, which is defined by the luxurious leather sectional couch. The wall mounted TV is a 60-INCH SMART, LED HDTV. The cable has also been upgraded to allow for a digital set-top box; this provides the capabilities to watch HD Programming and includes the FOX Soccer Channel, Live Premiership Soccer and BBC America, all FREE, to keep you up to date with local news from the U.K.

As you pass through the family room, a beautiful archway leads you into the formal dining and living area of the house. The formal dining area features an eight place table and is conveniently linked to the kitchen through the arched opening in the wall, providing great accessibility at meal times. The formal living space is beautifully decorated with international clocks showing 5 different time zones, 2 leather couches, and a coffee table to provide a relaxing space for reading, conversation, or board games.

The laundry room features a washer/dryer should you require them on your stay. If you travel through the laundry room downstairs, it brings you through to the amazing games room. The custom painted room features wall art of Mickey Mouse to keep you in the spirit of things. It has an 8' x 4', slate bed, regulation size, pool table; a twin engine 8' x 4' air hockey table and electronic dart board. Seating is provided in the form of a luxury couch with coffee table for those not playing and with bar stools and drink shelving provided for the lucky players.

Finally, on the ground floor as you make way through the kitchen, you will see the large sliding doors that lead to the outside patio and pool area. This area provides outside dining plus sun loungers and deck chairs for basking in the sun all day long beside the pool and hot tub. The pool is 14’ x 28’, and along with the hot-tub can be heated for added comfort. Another important feature of the outside living area is the privacy. The villa has absolutely no rear neighbors. The Lanai screen has also been upgraded, along the side of the lanai, Florida glass has been installed for great privacy. This is a non-transparent screen day and night for ultimate separation from adjacent villas. The pool is professionally cleaned and serviced by our management team to ensure perfect bathing conditions.

This home will bring the excitement of Disney to you, and have the kids talking about your trip for years to come.

Property Details:

Bedrooms/Bed Sizes:

• Master #1- King

• Master #2- Queen

• Bedroom #3- Queen

• Bedroom #4- Queen

• Bedroom #5 - Twin/Twin

• Bedroom #6 – Twin/Twin

General:

• 60-Inch SMART LED TV in the living room

• 50-Inch HD TV master bedroom

• HD flat screen TVs in each bedroom

• Mickey Mouse theme children's bedroom

• Minnie Mouse theme children's bedroom

• Fully equipped kitchen

• All towels and linens are provided

• Hairdryer

• Smoke-free and pet-free for your comfort

• Air conditioning and indoor ceiling fans to keep you cool

• Keyless entry. No hassling with keys

• Parking for two vehicles

Living Area:

• 60-Inch SMART LED TV

• DVD Player

Pool/Patio:

• 8 Seater dining room table & chairs

• 4 Sun loungers on pool deck

• Private screened in lanai

• Covered pool and spillover spa

• Child safety fence

Games Room:

• Pool table

• Air hockey

Laundry Room:

• Full size washer and dryer

• Ironing board & iron

Why Book With Us?

• Personalized Customer Service: creating magical customer experiences is our specialty. Our reservations team is here to assist you in booking your dream vacation. Call us 7 days a week 8am-6pm EST.

• Discover 200+ Rentals: browse our online inventory of vacation homes, townhomes and condos, featuring top amenities. All rentals located in Orlando's finest 3 resorts ranging just minutes from Disney.

• Live Calendars and Rates: rest assure you will always see live calendars and rates! Enter your vacation dates in the search rental box to browse our live property calendars to receive instant quotes or to book online.

• Low Price Guarantee: find peace of mind! Book with confidence by dealing direct, saving you with our industry affordable rates. We guarantee you will not find our properties at a lower rate anywhere else.

• Guest Value Offering: what's the magic that puts us above other vacation rental properties? FREE starter pack to welcome our guests, FREE phone calls to anywhere in the USA, FREE use of pack 'n' play, high chair and stroller, and loyalty discounts for all future returning guests.

• Secure Bookings: booking with us is so easy it's magic! Book online through our secure system with your credit card. Prefer to book over the phone? Call us and we will be happy to confirm your reservation!

TO RESERVE, PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_074

Terms And Conditions:

• Check-in time is 4:00 pm and Check-out time is 10:00 am

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee on all stays less than 7 nights

• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Call or inquire online today! It all starts with a dream...Let us make your vacation dreams a reality!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Magical Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
May 3, 2015

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this house in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Windsor Hills

Windsor Hills Resort - Closest to the Magic!

• Closest Resort to Disney at just 2 miles

• 24-Hour Gated Community Security

• Double Olympic Sized Heated Pool

• Spiral Water Slide

• Toddler Pool and Fountains

• Hot Tub

• Tiki Bar

• Clubhouse with Billiard Room and Video Arcade

• Business Center at Clubhouse

• Sundry Shop

• Free in-house 48-seat Movie Theater

• Lighted Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball Court and Putting Green

• Picnic/BBQ area

• Unique Castle Themed Playground

• Fitness center

• Shuttle bus service (charge)

• RV and boat parking available

What makes this house unique

Value

• FREE welcome starter pack for each reservation containing; Dishwashing liquid & detergent, laundry detergent, dish sponge, conditioning shampoo, soap & trash bags

• FREE phone calls to anywhere in America (not including Canada)

• FREE use of pack n play, high chair and stroller in all of our homes

• Loyalty discounts for future returning guests

Security

• Established business since 2007 welcoming thousands of families a year

• A+ accredited BBB status for your piece of mind

• All property photos date stamped & taken recently - get what you expect

Service

• Based locally and available 24/7, 365 days a year

• Easy reservation process that is quick and stress free

• Property e-locks for easy access for all party members

• Dedicated Vacation Planners that can ensure your custom needs are met

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Windsor Sun - 6 Bed Villa with Pool, Spa, Gameroom & More!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
5

Very Friendly team.

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed the location of the home. The property was in a great location and decorated nicely

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for a family holiday. Lots of space, bedrooms and bathrooms and 3 families with 10 people. Your people were always friendly and very helpful.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Thank you for making our stay special

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th time staying in Windsor Hills but our first with Magical Vacation Homes. We had chose them as this particular home had a lot of upgrades. It was a perfect villa for us and the kids enjoyed the PS3 and games. The outside patio furniture was new like a lot of items in the home which made our stay very comfortable. The resort for us is still the best and our kids love the playground and community pool. Thanks again

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

House Needs Improvement

  • 3 of 5

The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks

with a nice pool. While the house was adequate for our stay, we would

not return to his property. This house has a lot of wear and tear and

needs updating. The carpets were stained throughout the house, the

baseboards were dusty everywhere, there was mold in the corners, etc.

The cleanliness standards need to be higher. The kitchen cabinets

were peeling, etc.

The house was also missing some basics that we have come to expect

after renting vacation homes around the world. There was no welcome

binder with information about the house and the area. We had to hunt

high and low for simple things.

The bedding and towels were also lacking. There were no washcloths

provided that we were able to locate. The comforters on the beds were

thin and we had to raid every closet in the house for extra blankets.

The beds themselves were also in poor shape with dips in the middle

and were either extremely hard or bouncy.

Despite the negative comments we functioned just fine in the home and

were able to enjoy our vacation, but we were expecting higher quality

and a cleaner living space.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Firstly, thank you for staying with us. Our goal at Magical Vacation Homes is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. In order to do this, we value the opinions and comments of our guests on how to improve our efforts and to continue to be the vacation rental company of choice. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. I have researched your stay and we did not receive any response to satisfaction emails sent during your stay or receive any calls or emails regarding the issues you encountered. We understand and appreciate while on vacation you may not check you emails or have the time to report issues. Our property care team are in Windsor Hills everyday and we would have loved the opportunity to resolve the issues encountered during your stay. Our goal is for our homes to exceed your expectations without the need for you to contact us and we apologize this was not the case. This particular home had just been added to our rental program. Before we added the home to our program we did $16,000 of upgrades to the property 6 weeks prior to your arrival. Prior to you responding to your review I did personally inspect the home. We did discover the information guide in the home as well as wash cloths but appreciate that we need to make these more prominent for guests ease of access. I researched and discovered during your stay the weather was cold for this region. We do have additional blankets within the home and in stock if need to supply to guest needs. The thermostats in the property does have a heat function but we understand guests comfort levels can differ and I am sorry you were not comfortable. We have researched the issues registered during your stay and are working on solutions for future guests. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that everything was not the way you expected it to be.
Dayton,Ohio
5

Super House

  • 5 of 5

We went to Orlando for a family vacation and located this house online. The pictures accurately represent the decorating in the house and the condition was very clean, neat and all the comforts of home.All we did was buy some groceries and the rest was at the house. The kitchen was well equiped, the bathrooms were a nice size and the bedrooms were comfortable. The ammenities offered for a baby were nice and handy with this house. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this house if we go to Orlando again. A real pleasant experience! Thank you for sharing your house with us.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Resort Amenities:

• Double Olympic Sized Heated Pool

• Spiral Water Slide, Toddler Pool, Fountains, and Spa

• Pool Tiki Bar

• Clubhouse with Billiard Room and Video Arcade

• Clubhouse Business Center

• Sundry Shop

• Clubhouse Movie Theater with Free Access

• Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball Court and Putting Green

• Picnic/BBQ area

• Castle Themed Playground

• Clubhouse Fitness Center

• Shuttle bus service to all the parks and shops (fees apply)

• DVD Rental and ATM

• RV and Boat Parking Available

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $197 Per night

Windsor Hills House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LOW SEASON 2015
May 2 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
MID SEASON 2015
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 17 2015
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
PEAK SEASON 2015
Jun 18 2015 - Aug 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$255
 
 
MID SEASON 2015
Aug 4 2015 - Aug 17 2015
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
LOW SEASON 2015
Aug 18 2015 - Sep 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
MID SEASON 2015
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
LOW SEASON 2015
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
MID SEASON 2015
Nov 19 2015 - Nov 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
LOW SEASON 2015
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2015
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
7 night minimum stay
$317
 
 
LOW SEASON 2016
Jan 4 2016 - Jan 27 2016
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
MID SEASON 2016
Jan 28 2016 - Feb 10 2016
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
PEAK SEASON 2016
Feb 11 2016 - Mar 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$255
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2016
Mar 19 2016 - Apr 3 2016
4 night minimum stay
$317
 
 
MID SEASON 2016
Apr 4 2016 - May 1 2016
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
LOW SEASON 2016
May 2 2016 - May 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$197
 
 
MID SEASON 2016
Jun 1 2016 - Jun 9 2016
4 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
PEAK SEASON 2016
Jun 10 2016 - Aug 19 2016
4 night minimum stay
$255
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $89 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes PLEASE NOTE:
• Pool heat is not included, if you would like to add this option please contact our Reservations Team in order to add the additional charge to your reservation. Pool heat cannot be added to a reservation less than 48 hours prior to arrival. Please note the spa will not be heated without enabling pool heat.
• Cleaning fee will be charged to all reservations less than 7 nights
• If your reservation is less than 7 nights a separate charge will be sent to you via HomeAway
• Cleaning fee for this home is $135
• Cleaning fee will be waived for all reservations 7+ nights

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Windsor Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2812 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Resort Amenities: • Double Olympic Sized Heated Pool • Spiral Water Slide, Toddler Pool, Fountains, and Spa • Pool Tiki Bar • Clubhouse with Billiard Room and Video Arcade • Clubhouse Business Center • Sundry Shop • Clubhouse Movie Theater with Free Access • Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball Court and Putting Green • Picnic/BBQ area • Castle Themed Playground • Clubhouse Fitness Center • Shuttle bus service to all the parks and shops (fees apply) • DVD Rental and ATM • RV and Boat Parking Available

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote