HG16L 4 BRM, 1K, 3Q, FIREPLACE, DECK, GRILL, PRIVATE HOT TUB, 7-MIN-2-LIFTS BUS

Property Manager

Speaks english, Email
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Property Manager

Speaks english, Email
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

HG16L 4 BRM, 1K, 3Q, FIREPLACE, DECK, GRILL, PRIVATE HOT TUB, 7-MIN-2-LIFTS BUS

Breckenridge Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Incredible Views, Sunny Private Deck w/Hot Tub & Gas Grill

GET FREE GROCERY DELIVERY from www.BreckenridgeGroceryDelivery.com when you stay at this Warm Mountain Ski Home during the 2014/2015 Ski Season. Enjoy a charming vacation home with the warmth and feel of Colorado. Pamper yourself with every amenity you would expect from fine accommodations. The beds are plush with down comforters and pillow tops. The decor is very warm and inviting with a winter lodge feel. The steam shower is absolute heaven after a long day on the slopes. The over sized deck has incredible views of the mountains and ski runs of Breckenridge. Plug in your Apple device for music through the ceiling speakers as you sit by the fire looking out at the mountains. Living room has a 47' LCD TV.

Close to Skiing - Quiet at Night - Accessible: Located within the Breckenridge city limits conveniently off the main road into the town of Breckenridge (Highway 9 and Tiger Road - Turn left at the first Breckenridge Stop Light). You are close to everything! The Nordic Cross Country Ski Center, Bike Trails, Blue River are only 2 blocks away. Lake Dillon is just 6 miles north, downtown Breckenridge and the Gondola are 4 miles south. The Frisco bay marina rents canoes, kayaks and boats. Ride the shuttle or a bike to get around. The radiant in-floor heating keeps your family warm and cozy during the winter months and the many windows and large patio encourage you to enjoy the wonderful summer and fall days. Home is not up a steep mountain road, you won't have to worry about getting stuck in the snow. 4-Wheel drive is not necessary. The Shuttle picks you up on the hour 8 to 5 and drops you off at the Snowflake Lift (Grand Timber Lodge & BlueSky Lodge) 10 minutes after the hour. Beaver Run (Beaver Run Resort & Valdora) 15 minutes after the hour & Maggie Ski Lift (Hilton Main Street Station, Park Avenue Lofts The Village Hotel, & Mi Casa Restaurant) 20 minutes after hour.

Ski Runs Open at A Basin /Nov 9th for Breckenridge: * Ski Areas - five within five to 30 minutes (Breckenridge, Keystone, Arapaho Basin, Loveland, Copper Mountain, and Vail/Beaver Creek) * Golf - Breckenridge Golf Club is across the street or an additional three championship courses within 15 minutes * Outlet Shopping (Tommy Hilfiger, Polo, Coach, & more) - 100 stores within ten minutes * Recreation Center - featuring indoor swimming, aerobics, climbing wall, and skateboard park within five minutes * Fly Fishing - across the street on the Blue River Come enjoy the best that Summit County has to offer and stay in luxurious comfort at Highland Greens. Amenities: Stone Fireplace, Blue Ray DVD, Netflix, Hulu +, Stereo with Apple device jack, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Cooking Utensils provided, Full-sized Washer and Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Steam Shower.

Warm flannel sheets on all beds.. Floors are radiant heat (warm to your feet). House is bright and sunny with all windows facing Southwest towards the ski mountains (Peaks 10 to 6).

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the manager
Wow, we really had an awesome vacation. Thank's for the recommendations on Modis, Blue River Bistro and Steak & Rib. Dog sledding was great too, and just up Tiger Road from your beautiful home. We enjoyed all the amenities, and were able to recharge our iphones from the wall outlets without the charger we forgot to bring:) Thanks again, can't wait til next December.
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 30

Property Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english, Email
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Voice of TV 8 Vail, and NRC 365 radio station commercial voice. Was the weekend DJ on Krystal 93 fm from noon to 7pm. Now owns www.wantit2go.com grocery delivery service to the rockies (Summit County & Eagle County). From Ann Arbor, Michigan, but graduated from Michigan State.

Property Manager purchased this townhome in 2007

Enjoy the quiet Highland Greens neighborhood for a good night sleep, and then wake up to incredible mountain views before you walk out the door with your ski boots on to board a private shuttle right to the lift. Breckenridge is a small historic gold mining mountain town with a rich history. During the winter the town is decorated with thousands of lights and winter attractions like the Snow Sculptures and Ice Castle by the Riverwalk Center.

Additionally, there are 3 other mountains nearby to ski on, with a free public transit bus system to take you to Keystone, Arapaho Basin and Copper Mountain. Vail and Beaver Creek are just a 45 minute drive away for even more ski terrain. In the evenings, the private ski shuttle runs as a dinner shuttle to Breckenridge (2 miles down the road)

Stone fireplace, private hot tub and deck with a gas grill. Full unobstructed mountain views from all windows and the sunny southwest facing deck. Right by the Jack Nicholas golf course that has winter Nordic cross country skiing, skating on the pond, Draft Horse drawn open sleigh rides with blankets and hot chocolate, and a cozy bar and restaurant. Further up Tiger Road, visit www.GoodTimesAdventures.com for a fun day of Dog Sledding and Snowmobiling in the pristine Colorado Mountain Preserve between Breckenridge and Keystone. The Blue River and Blue River Bike Path is right across the street as well as the Colorado Mountain Bike Trail. There is also fishing on the Swan Mountain River right behind Highland Greens. Truly this place is a slice of heaven.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Mackinaw Island
5

WONDERFUL BRECKENRIDGE SKI TRIP

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay and were very please with this home. The floors were heated, the place was immaculate and well decorated with a cabin theme. What a trip! The ski shuttle was easy to get to the lifts and ran every hour like clock work. Lastly, the steam shower was fantastic after a long day of skiing. Thanks again!
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Evergreen
5

40 STEPS TO THE SNOWFLAKE LIFT

  • 5 of 5
Yes, we counted the steps... 15 from the front door to the private shuttle (Ryan was a great driver, nice guy and informative) then after a 5 minute trip it was another 25 steps to the Snowflake lift. This beats walking down lodge hallways, elevators and then walking a block in ski boots. We'll be back!
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
3

CHRISTMAS RENTIAL

  • 3 of 5
We stayed for the Christmas holiday. House was nice. Four breadrooms, Three baths and a hottub. However!!!
The home was a little on the dirty side. The glass door leading out to the hottub was dirty from a dog.
There were stans on the bed linens in the master bedroom. And ther were stains on some of the towels. We needed to wash the towels before we could use them. It seam like they had cheep set of pilliows and towels for when they rent, not at the level of the photos of the home.

If they were to fix these issues the house would have been a 4 star rential.

Signed "A little Disappointed"
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response, the reason there were dog prints on the deck dog was because you piled your garbage outside on the deck. In the high country, this could have attracted bears. Thank goodness that did not happen. The bed linens in the master bedroom were brand new flannel sheets from Bed Bath & Beyond. They could not have had stains at all. The towels are white standard towels from Costco. We have never had cleanliness complaints from past guests. We have used the same professional cleaning company for the past 4 years.

In addition to putting your trash on the deck, you made deep scratches into the slate tile in the entry way that had to be repaired. It looked like a tree stand or skis were dragged across the floor. You will not be renting from us again.

We do not collect a damage deposit. We should have on this rental.

We have always had wonderful guests who have respected this property, like it was their own.
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Missouri
5

BRECKENRIDGE - NANCY

  • 5 of 5
The property was great and the owner great to work with both in the planning and for a few needed details on arrival. There was plenty of space for everyone and everything: 4 nice bedrooms (downstairs bedroom kinda cold at night but love those down blankets), 2 of 3 bathrooms on small side (not master) but more than adequate and nicely designed, the garage for the car/snowboards/equipment kept all the sludge outside and served for extra refrigeration for drinks, nice full kitchen - could use a few more dishes/glasses for full crowd and a few staples (eg. salt/pepper). EVERY room AND the Hot tub had beautiful views. Would highly recommend this property to anyone and is the first that i would have liked to own (and have rented many)!

Being used to ski in/out, had to get used to the shuttle. It comes hourly right to the driveway and drops you right at the lift - very convenient...better than many so-called ski in/out locations. Surprisingly, I did not miss being directly on the mountain - in fact liked going home out of the "hubbub". Down side: you have to plan your runs and the shuttle can fill up on busy weekend leaving you to wait for a back up which they are good about providing but takes time. FYI - Now we know the lodge behind the townhouse is first stop on even hours and Linden is first stop odd hours - SO, to get around being left you can always walk to the lodge on even hours of busy days to make sure you get on...information from nice neighbor.

Would ABSOLUTELY rent again and hope to get back to ski...and maybe try it out during a summer too. We loved it!
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for all of your comments Nancy.

I hope you do come back in the summer. There are many activities in the mountain towns of Breckenridge and Frisco all summer long.

Great input on ways to beat the shuttle rush during spring break. I go right around the corner to the lodge to jump on the shuttle before everyone on even hours (8, 10, 12, 2 and 4).

We are putting a fake fireplace heater in the log room that looks like an old fashioned wood burning stove for next season too.

Have a great year and come back soon.
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Fargo, ND
5

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5
Everything was great! We brought in our whole family from across the country to one location for a true Thanksgiving holiday in Colorado.

We were able to cook a full dinner in the great kitchen and relax in the hot tub and steam shower after hitting the slopes. The weather was great and the place helped to make this very special.

I will be contacting Don in the future, highly recommended!
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Riley, I hope you come back again. Be sure to leave your activity recommendations on www.SweetBreckenridgeDreams.com
business
HG16L 4 Brm, 1K, 3Q, Fireplace, Deck, Grill, Private Hot Tub, 7-min-2-Lifts Bus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170338
+1 970 333-3409
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Austin, TX
5

WONDERFUL HOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely enjoyed our visit....it has been 7 months since we stayed there and our kids are still talking about it. Thank you for making your home avl to us!
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thanks Buddy! I really appreciate your comments. I have put a new Bosch Dishwasher in since you stayed - it is super quite. Also we have done a few more improvements to make your next stay even better. Have a great Fall season.
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Denver Airport (Eagle Airport is only 76 Miles)
Nearest Ferry
6 Miles
Frisco Marina has a ferry to Dillon Marina
Nearest Train
35 Miles
Georgetown
Nearest Motorway
300 Metres
Highway 9 (Main Street to Breckenridge)
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Lake Dillon for fishing at Frisco/Keystone turn.
Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
Breckenridge Golf Course Club Bar
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
Gondola next to City Market Grocery
Nearest Golf
300 Metres
Jack Nicholas Breckenridge Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
700 Metres
At Golf Course Club House
Car: not necessary

During Ski Season - Free private shuttle from the front Door-to-Lifts (with stops right at the Snow Flake Lift by The Grand Timber Lodge and Blue Sky Lodge, the Beaver Run Lifts at The Beaver Run Resort, in front of the Park Avenue Pub next to The Village Resort and The Maggie Cafeteria by the Lifts & making the last stop at the Breck Connect Gondola transit station where you can ride the gondola for free up to The Crystal Peak Lodge, The Grand Lodge, 7's Restaurant at Peak 7, or Peak 8 where One Ski Hill Place Lodge, The T-Bar & Grill, He Mine Shaft Bowling Alley and The Gold Runner Mountain Coaster are). Additionally, this ski home is near the 'Tiger Run' bus stop so you can catch the Summit Stage Bus for free transportation throughout Summit County to the outlet stores, Keystone Resort (night skiing), Copper Resort Ski Mountain, Dillon, Frisco and Silverthorne. If you want to explore Breckenridge without needing a car, you can also catch the ''Free Ride' Bus from the Gondola Transit Station. this bus service compliments The Summit Stage Bus when getting around Breckenridge. Once you get here there is also parking for 2 cars in the driveway. Additional cars will need to find other arrangements like the Walmart Parking lot. Summit Express has a shuttle from Denver International Airport to Breckenridge). Note: The Nordic Center (at the Golf Course 4 blocks away) offers 'dinner followed by horse drawn sleigh ride with hot chocolate', the Blue River (Kayaking and Fly Fishing), and Breckenridge-Frisco Recreation Bike Path are just a few blocks away too. Lake Dillon Marina rents sail and power boats. The Breckenridge Athletic Center is just down highway 9. They have indoor heated pools, weight rooms, rock climbing wall, squash and tennis courts.

Other Activities: Outlet Stores, Ice Skating at the Breckenridge Steven West Ice Arena, The Breckenridge Rec Center and Fitness Club, Après Ski at Mi Casa, Rita's, The T-Bar, 7's Bar, The Dredge, Modis, The Gold Pan and many other great places!

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Breckenridge Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$749
From
$899
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
New Year's
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$749
From
$899
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Ski Season
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$499
 
 
MLK
Jan 17 2015 - Jan 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$549
From
$599
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Ski Season
Jan 21 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Presidents
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$549
From
$599
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Ski Season
Feb 18 2015 - Mar 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 6 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$549
From
$599
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Ski Season
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$459
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$299
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes All rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. This unit has 4 bedrooms, No bunk beds (3 Queen Beds & 1 King Bed). This is a home with a private ski shuttle that runs to the lifts and town every hour from 8 am to 5 pm. (5 Minute drive to Snowflake lift), The Winter Ski Shuttle also runs Friday and Saturday nights until 11 pm, by request as a dinner and entertainment limo.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2150 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Town ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ski in/Ski out ...
  • Village ...
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Living Room ...
  • Free Local Calls
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • Hydronic Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Activities Guide
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Fireplace ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Heating ...
Kitchen:
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Stove ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , 2 Sinks, Jetted Tub, Tile Shower
    Upstairs Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , 1 Sink, Tub with Shower
    Main floor bath - toilet , shower , 1 Sink, Steam Shower (just like health club)
  • Enjoy a sauna steam shower after skiing (main bathroom downstairs - so all guests can enjoy it). Have a steam shower in 5 minutes, with the push of a button. The steam shower has a built in tile bench for sitting while you sauna. Have a jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom's bathroom for those nights you might want to soak in private. There is also a tile shower in the master bathroom. All three of the bathrooms are tile with heated floors and massaging shower heads. For a more social night there is a 7 person hot tub on warm SW facing deck with mountain views. (Both the deck and hot tub are PRIVATE - they are NOT shared with other lodging homes). The deck is over 40 feet long with plenty of room for sitting. During the daytime, the deck and hot tub get lots of sun because it faces southwest - the deck is not in a cold shady place.. 5 foot tall boulder wall, aspen & pine trees provide privacy. No city lights; get a great view of the stars & ski mountain groomer lights. Luxury accommodatio
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Moose Bedroom - 1 queen , Serta Pillowtop, 42' LCD TV with XBox 360, Upstairs
    Equestrian Master - 1 king , Serta Pillowtop, 26' LED TV w/Roku, jacuzzi bath and shower
    Bear Bedroom - 1 queen , Serta Pillowtop, 20' LCD TV, DVD, Netflix, Upstairs
    Log Bedroom - 1 queen , Serta Pillowtop, 32' LCD TV w/Roku, bathroom w/Steam Shower
  • This Breckenridge Rental Home has 1 king master bedroom and 3 queen bedrooms, all with excellent unobstructed views of the Breckenridge ski mountains (Peaks 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10). Perfect for 4 couples. Bedding for 8 adults. No one has to sleep in a bunk bed. All the bedrooms have unique mountain theme decor. The master bedroom features a king size bed with mountain views as well as a shower, jetted bath, & 2 sinks. The floors are all heated. Master bedroom (upstairs) & main floor bedroom have vaulted ceilings. All bedrooms and family room have ceiling fans. All mattresses are Serta pillow tops. Private laundry room with a front loading Duet washer/dryer. All bedrooms (and Family Room) have flat screen TV's with DVD/Blu-Ray players as well as Netflix, Hulu and other Cable Channels. The family room has large 55' flat screen TV with Home Theater Speakers and Apple TV with an extensive iTunes library of Classical, Christmas and Rock music, as well as an Ipod USB plug for your music.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Video Library ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Games ...
  • Toys ...
  • Television ...
  • Music Library ...
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Golf ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Yard
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • 10 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • museums
  • library
  • waterfalls
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • autumn foliage
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • forests
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
In Highland Greens by Breck's Jack Nicholas Golf Course & cross country Nordic Ski Center (has sports store with cross country ski and ice skating rentals, restarant and sports bar) Activities include: Draft Horse Drawn Sleigh rides, Ice Skating, Cross County Skiing, Dog Sledding and Snowmobiling Shuttle has 4 ski stops in day time. A private ski shuttle runs every hour during the winter to pick you up in front of this home. Shuttle Stops: 1.Snow Flake Lift/Blue Sky Resort/Grand Timber Lodge (5 min past hour). 2.Beaver Run Lift/Beaver Run Resort (10 min past hour). 3.QuickSilver Lift/The Village (15 min past hour). 4. Breck Connect Gondola/Bus Station (20 min past hour). Shuttle operates at night on request, and can be reached at 970-486-0004. Take the Free Summit Stage Bus from the close Tiger Run Bus Stop (3 min ride/next stop) to The Breckenridge Community Recreation Center has indoor heated pools, rock climbing walls, racquet ball and weight equipment for $10 a day.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Email