THE TOP END TOWNHOMES! STUNNING VIEWS ON ROOF DECK! AMENITIES YOU WON'T BELIEVE.

From
$250
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Steve Laskarides

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

THE TOP END TOWNHOMES! STUNNING VIEWS ON ROOF DECK! AMENITIES YOU WON'T BELIEVE.

Atlantic City Townhome Rental Photos and Description

LARGE, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 10 (12 with air bed), Party Deck!

FREE Fall/Winter Weekend Special!

Until May we are offering an extra night stay with a late checkout of 5pm on your last day.. that’s three nights and four days for the standard weekend rate!!

Incredible Mid-Week Special, $100 off PER NIGHT!

Stay in our beautiful “Top End Town Home” any night between Sunday night and Thursday night for a very low rate! Fall/Winter: Only $250 per night! June: Only $300 per night! July/August: Only $350 per night!

Why pay more for a hotel room when you can stay in a private luxurious and modern Townhome!

Experience a fun romantic getaway in a beautifully appointed Luxury Top End Townhome.. a headline show, a weekend/week of fun and games at the world-class casinos.. an unparalleled shopping experience in high fashion destinations such as “The Pier” at Caesars and Tropicana's “The Quarter” (Paris, Milan, New York and now... Atlantic City!).. Don’t forget about the great Outlet Shopping at “The Walk!” Dance your night away at the state-of-the-art nightclubs.. or a relaxing golf trip to an authentic Scottish Links Golf Course.. There is something for everyone!

Why would you go to a hotel when you can stay in one of two beautiful 2500-square-foot water-view, 3 bedroom Luxury Top End Townhomes that are professionally decorated/landscaped, can accommodate 9-11 people, has a roof party deck (the roof is literally a deck!), three private decks, gourmet kitchen, elevator (yes an elevator!), living room with large HDTV (w/ Free HD HBO!), a master bath that you won’t believe, plus MUCH, MUCH more!

The Borgata, Revel, Golden Nugget, Harrah's, and The Showboat is less than 1 mile from the Top End Townhome. The boardwalk casino strip is less than 3! Our Top End Townhome is nicely nestled between all AC Casinos, Shopping, Restaurants, and Attractions!

Enjoy a Barbeque with family and friends with stunning views to boot on the Roof Deck! We supply a propane BBQ and the propane! Grilling on the roof deck is extremely popular.

The Top End Townhome sleeps 9, 10 if someone is ok with the couch, and 12 if others are ok with bringing an air mattress or two. The master bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), the 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), and the 3rd bedroom has a large bunk bed with two Full size mattresses and a twin trundle underneath (sleeps 5).

Last minute reservation - piece of cake! We can have you booked and enjoying your getaway right away! Can't find a kennel for your pet? We allow cats and small/medium dogs! (We only require a small additional security deposit for the pets).

If calling the contact number please send an email inquire as well. This will ensure an extremely timely response! Thanks! :)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Singles
  • Groups
  • Weddings
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • limited accessibility

Steve Laskarides

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Hi and thank you very much for considering my Vacation Rental. I work for Intel Corporation as a Technical Manager and Engineer ('The Day Job' :)) but I love to branch out and do other things like investing in realestate. I meet and work with great people throughout the world through renting this great property and would not trade it for anything! I feel confident if you work with me you will have a very smooth professional experience. Thanks for your excellent consideration. Owner, Steve Laskarides.

Steve Laskarides purchased this townhome in 2007

My parents literally built the Top End Townhomes from the ground up and since then have built multi-million dollar homes with great success! I know first-hand the craftsmanship that goes into their work. Painstaking detail and expense went into creating this perfect Vacation Rental property and if you stay with us I’m confident you will agree that the Top End Townhomes are a perfect Vacation Rental! :)

The Top End Townhomes have amenities and features that others in the area do not (Roof party deck with great views, Each bed room has a private deck, Plasma HDTV with free HD HBO, Jacuzzi tub, heated tile floors, etc...). See our pictures on our website as they speak louder than words. Also our service is top notch as our management crew lives down the street! Also don’t forget about our great reviews from previous guests. Because of this and several other reasons The Top End Townhomes is one of the highest sought out properties in the Atlantic City area! You get a lot for your investment!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

134 Reviews Write a Review
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
average rating of 4.774194 based on 134 reviews
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Nice home easy booking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We stayed with our family and dog for a few nights on Spring Break. Homeowner was a pleasure to work with and very prompt in his responses. Home is located a short distance from both the marina and the boardwalk. Also the aquarium is only a few blocks away. Great views especially on rooftop deck. Really enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Finger Lakes, NY
3

Good for a large group

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
A group of us stayed for a 30th birthday weekend and enjoyed ourselves in the place. It is nice and roomy for 6-7 people, people were able to have their own rooms/bathrooms and be comfortable. Unfortunately, we were not able to enjoy the rooftop patio due to the cold weather. Overall, this is in a pretty quiet area, but at night you will need a cab to get to the casinos/boardwalk, during the day it is a nice walk if the weather cooperates.
The only downside is a lot of things we expected to be provided were not, for example there were only a few towels, no paper products of any kind (including toilet paper!), no hand soap at sinks, etc. Also, before departing you are asked to clean the place, but no cleaning supplies are provided making this quite difficult. Also, upon checking in the place was not dirty, but was also by no means spotless, which the lack of cleaning supplies help explain.
Overall, we had a lot of fun, it was very convenient for a large group, and much cheaper than hotel rooms. I would stay here again with another large group.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Hi thank you very much for the good review. I’m very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and that you would like to come back. We try to keep the Top End Townhome stocked at all times with paper products, soap, etc… given the popularity of this property at time it is difficult to guarantee that these items will be available throughout the stay. There is a suggested list of items to bring with you or pick-up locally located in the rental agreement that notes paper products, soap, etc… To note most other properties in the area stickily do not supply these items. 15 towels are provided, it’s possible some of the available towels were missed as we found several unused in the 2nd floor hall closet. Concerning cleaning we ask guests to do what they can so we can avoid charging a cleaning fee, most of the properties in the area charge a cleaning fee of up to $250 on top of the rent amount. If the guest is able to complete some if this activity it saves on costs and those savings are directly passed onto the guest in the form of no cleaning fees. A professional cleaning crew cleans the property in-between each guest. For a future stay if anything is needed please feel free to contact us right away as we would have supplied needed items in this case. Management lives only 5 blocks away. Thanks again for the good review and we would love to have you back at the Top End Townhome at any time! Owner: Steve
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
York, PA, US
5

Top End Town Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Hello All,
I was in charge to plan my brother's bachelor party and I had only a month or two to do it because I'm a procrastinator. I bring this up because I want to really emphasize on Steve's (property owner) very prompt responses. We have a thread of 17 emails back and forth and his reply to any of my emails were never longer than 24 hrs apart. He is always available! When we arrived the place looked exactly like the pictures, there is no discrepancy like many other places. It is very clean as well. I was skeptical about stay off the strip but to my surprise a taxi company (mostly 10 person vans) makes regular stops outside this particular row of houses and introduces themselves and gives the tenants their card. The ride to the strip is <5 minutes so do not worry about the distance. Lastly the roof deck is amazing! if I could upload some of my pictures I would. A great place to spend an afternoon with everyone and grill (we did). Overall I highly recommend these high end town homes.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
4

Nice roomy townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I loved the layout of the place. Not much not to like, but I was very disappointed that the elevator was down, that was something I was looking forward to not have to lug my luggage up all those steps. A few things weren't working and I couldn't find the blender that was listed. The frig could use a good cleaning too, it kinda smelled.....if it was a little less expensive my standards wouldn't have been so high but for the price everything should be clean and working! But all in all, its a great place, plenty of room!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review it’s greatly appreciated. I would like to take a moment to note that we were not made aware that the elevator was down. My elevator repair professional was at the property very recently, it must have happened with the previous guests and we were not informed. This guest did not call us to inform us that there were concerns, we would have had someone over right away to address them. In the rare event issues are discovered we like to have an opportunity to address them right away to minimize any inconvenience. We take any concerns no matter how small very seriously. This guest enjoyed our very low mid-week special rate. It’s an unprecedented deal for the caliber of this property, location, and time of year the rental occurred. There are no other properties the area (many of lower caliber) offering this deal. The concerns noted here have been addressed. If you have any questions about this review please feel free to contact me at any time! Thanks for the interest and happy renting!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Providence, Rhode Island
5

Why stay anywhere else?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I remember it was almost 5 years ago the last time I came to Atlantic City for a get together and I remember staying in this amazing house that was so well maintained and comfortable to stay in that it felt almost like home. This year it was my turn to set up the trip and while searching for a place to stay for the festivities I ran across this house and something clicked in my head that this was were we had one of the best weekends of our lives. The casino's and boardwalk are a 5 minute cab ride. The roof top grilling and night view of the city are an unbeatable pair. The house itself is just unbelievably convenient. With off street parking available for a couple cars, the elevator for easy access from the garage, on site washer and dryer and the incredible amount of space in this very well maintained and beautifully designed interior, I don't think you could find a better deal unless you owned a home in the area yourself. Everyone of my friends walked into the home and immediately mentioned how amazing the home was thanked me for finding it, even the ones that were here the last time. I absolutely can not forget to mention that the response time from the owner, Steve, was something that is almost unheard of in today's business world. Any questions or concerns I had were answered promptly and courteously like a professional would. I could go on and on about this place but I don't want to keep you reading and missing out on reserving the dates that you want. So go ahead and make your reservation now because you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/4
Email Owner Email

Map

Trump Taj Mahal Casino Resort
Atlantic City, NJ
Boardwalk
Lucy The Elephant
Mack & Manco Pizza
The Clam Bar
Steel Pier
Pier Shops At Caesars
Melting Pot Restaurant
Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall
The Walk
Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Atlantic City International Airport (ACY)
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Atlantic City Bus and Train by NJ Transit
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Very easy access to the Atlantic City Expressway.
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
The inlet beach is only 5 blocks away.
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Located in the Beautiful Gardners Basin area!
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
The Links at Brigantine Beach!
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Located in the Beautiful Gardners Basin area!
Car: recommended

The Borgata, Revel, Golden Nugget, Harrah's, and The Showboat is less than 1 mile from the Top End Townhome. The boardwalk casino strip is less than 3! Our Top End Townhome is nicely nestled between all AC Casinos, Shopping, Restaurants, and Attractions!

The inlet beach is about 5 blocks away and main beach is less than 1 mile away! With the inlet beach the waves can be smaller which makes it well suited for younger children. Atlantic City beaches are free (no beach tags required) and Life Guard operated.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Atlantic City Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$250
$600
Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
 
May
May 1 - May 30
$250
$750
Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
 
June
May 31 - Jun 30
$300
$850
Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
 
July/August
Jul 1 - Aug 31
$350
$950
Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
 
September
Sep 1 - Sep 30
$300
$750
Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
 
Fall/Winter
Oct 1 - Apr 30
$250
$600
Fri,Sat
1 night
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $25.00
Notes We DO NOT Charge any cleaning fees or taxes! The rates noted are the total rental!

Refundable Security Deposit Required.
Weekend/Mid-Week $300, Weekly $400, Monthly $1000
The security deposit is 100% refundable as long as no damage is done to the property and/or noise conduct issues.

Pets (Yes we are Pet Friendly, we love our pets!)
$150 additional pet deposit.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Atlantic City Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Gas Heating
  • Floorboards
  • Ducted Heating
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Water Tank
  • Alarm System
  • Vacuum System
  • Living Area
  • Business Center
  • Mobile Phone
  • Elevator
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
Kitchen:
  • Grill
  • Stove
  • Kitchen ...
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 beautiful bath rooms. • Fully tiled walk in showers with seats (both upstairs bathrooms) • Granite countertops. • Heated tile floor in Master bath (warm feet in the winter time!) • Beautiful Jacuzzi tub in Master bath. • 2 Vessel sinks in Master bath • Fully furnished with towels and wash cloths.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom Bunk Bed! - 2 double , 1 twin/ single , Can sleep 5!
  • 3 very comfortable bed rooms. The Top End Townhome sleeps 9, 10 if someone is ok with the couch, and 12 if others are ok with bringing an air mattress or two. The master bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), the 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), and the 3rd bedroom has a large bunk bed with two Full size mattresses and a twin trundle underneath (sleeps 5). • Private decks off of each bedroom. • Casino or water views from each bedroom. • 2 queen size beds. • Bunk bed that sleeps 5. 2 full beds and single trundle twin underneath. • Fully furnished with bed linens.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Walkway to Water
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Barbecue
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Singles
  • Groups
  • Weddings
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Whirlpool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • forests
  • recreation center
  • festivals
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • gambling casinos
  • antiquing
  • horseshoes
  • photography
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • kayaking
  • basketball court
  • tennis
  • freshwater fishing
  • water skiing
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
Notes:
Large party deck! Quite literally the roof is a deck…like no other! • Spiral stair case to roof deck. • Incredible views of the casino skyline especially at night! • Sunset/rise/moon views that are all inspiring. Interior Elevators!!! • Access from private garage to first and second floors. • Home is wheelchair accessible (except for the roof deck) Incredible gourmet kitchen. • All stainless steel (Frigidaire) appliances. • Bright under cabinet and toe kick lighting! • Granite countertops. • Large Granite Island with three stools. • Beautiful lighting. • Fully furnished with all the pots/pans and kitchen utensils a gourmet chef could ask for. • Silverware/plates/glasses enough for a seating of nine. • Garbage disposal. 42” HD flat panel wall mounted TVs. With free HD HBO! Wireless high speed internet (Cable). Brazilian hardwood floors Living room/kitchen/ and upstairs hall. Large private two car indoor garage. • Lots of room for storage!

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email