9/1- 9/20 FOR $550/WEEK, PLEASE CALL FOR DETAILS

Joyce

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Joyce

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

9/1- 9/20 FOR $550/WEEK, PLEASE CALL FOR DETAILS

Seawinds Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condominium - 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 1.5 Baths - (Sleeps 5-6)

Come and stay in our oceanfront condominium located in fourteenth floor of Sea Winds of Marco. It is well updated and beautifully decorated. Master bedroom and living room are facing the ocean, it looks out over Marco Island's three and half mile white sandy beach. Your dream vacation could start right here.

The condominium has 2 tennis court, swimming pool, hot tub and sauna on site. Landscaped with 2 beautiful tropical gardens, beach is just steps away.

Our unit has everything you need for a tropical getaway. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel cookware, washer and dryer are located in the unit for your convenience. New tile floor, New Flat Screen TV & DVD set, WiFi Internet , King sized bed and furniture, Blinds, Beddings, Linen's,Beach chair, beach towels umbrella are all new from 01/2014. New patio furniture(11/2013)are also provided for you to enjoy a spectacular sunset and ocean view. Living Room furniture 02/2014.

Marco island is the largest of Florida southwest 10,000 islands.

Marco island is the largest of Florida southwest 10,000 islands. It is 4 mile wide and 6 mile long. With plenty of attractions, Marco Island has something for everyone: sightseeing, fishing, shelling, snorkeling/diving and golfing are the popular sports on the island. Naples downtown 5th Ave, upscale shopping is only 15 minutes drive. Outlet shopping is minutes off the island at Prime Outlet Mall. There are more than 60 restaurants and fast food just walking distance. It is a perfect vacation spot for all ages.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the owner
The refund was mailed within 30 days as promised. but for some reason, the check was lost in mail. Mail out another one thru Priority mail when I get the message.
Aug 2010
  • 1 of 1

Joyce

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

James and Joyce, owner of 1405. Our big family include 2 kids and 10 gold fishes. We love to travel, but fishes always get to stay home.

James is a big time fishman,golfer, hunter. I am a typical suburban housewife busy with 2 kids.

The whole family felt in love with the island when we took a vacation on 2006. It is paradise. We visit most of the states and quite a few foreign counties, decided Marco island is the perfect vacation destination for us.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
5

PERFECT LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time on the island. Perfect location. Beach is right downstairs, Balcony has the uninterrupted view of the gulf of Mexico.The condo is very clean and fully equiped, the staffs are friendly and informative. Restraurant, 7/11,cinema and shopping are walking distance.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
illinois
5

AWESOME VIEW!!!

  • 5 of 5
This place had a spectacular view! Everything was perfect from dealing with the owner and getting a great deal to the condo itself. We had everything we needed. The beach is just steps from the building, the pool was great,and we even got to play some tennis. We saw a manatee from the lanai along with dolphins. It was really nice to not have to drive anywhere to make everyone happy. We came with 2 teens and a 6 year old and they were all very happy. We took walks around the neighborhood and saw an owl too.We got our deposit back in 30 days, so all in all a perfect vacation!
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
Springfield,IL
5

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
We just came back from the wonderful family vacation in Marco Island. It was one of our best vacations ever! The whole family enjoyed the stay so much and we can't wait to go back sometime soon.
The location is excellent and the views are spectacular. This was the first time my 3 and 6 year old were at the beach and this condo made stay easy and fun. The direct and easy access to the beach and heated pool was definite advantage for our stay. The beach is immaculate with white sands and warm waters. Everything we needed for our stay is provided, including beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella and portable coolers.
The unit was very clean and well kept. The master bedroom's king bed is very comfortable. And with the two twin beds in the second bedroom for our kids, it is much much better than hotel room. The location also provided free internet, cable and flat screen TV. Washer/dryer inside the condo was an added convenience for our stay. Kitchen is clean and well equipped. With all the convenient and comfort, it feels like a home away from home.
The building complex is very refreshing and quiet. Manager is very informative and friendly. The restaurant located next door on the beach provides a lot of convenience. Eating dinner while watching sunset is a wonderful experience. Everything on the island is within a 5 minute drive. Also, strip mall, restaurants and a movie theater were in 5 minutes walking distance from the condos. Joyce is very pleasant to talk to and always willing to answer questions and make recommendations.
The weather was perfect during our stay with warm days and plenty of sunshine. This is definite repeat location for us! The kids had a blast. They really enjoyed the Dolphin Explore tour and the shelling is fantastic! Thanks for a great stay and we'll be back!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Kelly. It is my pleasure to have you and your family. Hope to see you soon.
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
Orlando, FL
5

NICE PLACE

  • 5 of 5
We have a family of four and this was our first trip to Marco Island. We couldn't have chosen a nicer place to stay or a better location. This condo was very nice and well taken care of. The bed was comfortable along with two twin beds in the smaller bed room. There is also a sofa pull out but we never used it. All the linens were fine and clean. Unit provided enough towels for us to shower with and we could left our own at home. It has a washer and dryer (smaller, stacking types for apartments), but with two kids, it was nice to run a load of laundry every night. Kitchen supplies were enough. We found everything we need, including umbrellas, for our week long vacation.

The view overlooking the gulf from balcony is spectacular. My favorite part of staying there was listening to the waves at night. It was such a peaceful, easy feeling. Just amazing.

The whole building was clean and the pool was nice. The location is good being on the southern end of the island. The beach is huge but you need water shoes walking on it because it has lots of broken shells. Kids were having fun, getting up super early in the morning and went downstairs to the beach looking for beautiful shells. The ocean was calm and comfortable.

People working in the building were helpful and the owner was easy to deal with. Overall it was a nice vacation and we will most definitely be staying here again!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words. I am glad you had a great time. Look forward to your future visit.
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
Lynn, Ma
5

GREAT PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
We loved this place. The owner is very easy to work with in making it an easy transaction as always. This was our third time staying here and not our last. When we arrived the condo was clean as usual and well stocked with everything we needed.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
9/1- 9/20 for $550/week, please call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167552
+1 248 977-0033
Seawinds Marco Island
5

ANOTHER GREAT TRIP!!

  • 5 of 5
We loved this place. The owner is very easy to work with in making it an easy transaction as always. This was our third time staying here and not our last. When we arrived the condo was clean as usual and well stocked with everything we needed.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: necessary

Other Activities: Shopping, Kayaking, Boating, Parasailing, Shelling, Health/Beauty Spa

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seawinds Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
low
Aug 17 2014 - Aug 29 2014
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
low
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
$595
 
 
Fall
Oct 22 2014 - Dec 13 2014
7 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
High
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,950
 
 
High 1/3-1/10
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
High 1/10-1/17/2015
Jan 11 2015 - Jan 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
 
 
High 1/17-1/31
Jan 18 2015 - Jan 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,650
 
 
High
Feb 1 2015 - Mar 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,950
 
 
High3/21-4/11/2015
Mar 22 2015 - Apr 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes All above rate is base on Saturday to Saturday rental only.
Condo will charge one time $25 parking fee for the calendar year.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Seawinds Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Adventure
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • Bathrooms are typical Jack and Jill bathrooms, each bathroom will have its own lavatory( a washbasin and toilet). in between the 2 lavatory is a separated room for tub and shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Master bedroom has 1 king bed, nightstand, 5 drawer chest, flat screen TV(09/2011). Walking closet. 2nd bedroom has 2 twin beds, night stand and smaller chest. There is also a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. Sheets, towels are replaced every year and as much as needed.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Books
  • Toys
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
Email Owner Email