Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Free Beach Chairs with This 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Luxury Condo

Vycki Thompson

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Vycki Thompson

Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Free Beach Chairs with This 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Luxury Condo

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Merrimac Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

FREE! All of our rental guests will RECEIVE 2 FREE BEACH CHAIRS for their private use during their stay in this fabulous condo (March-October only).

FOR FASTEST RESPONSE TO YOUR INQUIRY USE BOOK IT OR EMAIL THE OWNER.

Here you will stay in 1438 square feet of Pure Luxury.

Directly On the Beach, this 3 bedroom 2 bath condo is a corner unit on the 13th floor. Your balcony Wraps around from the beach side to the Bay side with gorgeous views of each.

Sleeps 8: Master Suite is furnished with a king size bed, private bath and beach side balcony access. Guest Bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed and bay side balcony access. Third Bedroom is furnished with a full size bed. Living Room is furnished with a queen size sleeper sofa and beach side balcony access.

Click on calendar for availability or call now to reserve this amazing property:

See our other rental listings by clicking the link MID WAY DOWN THE PAGE titled 'LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION'-'ALL MY RENTAL LISTINGS'.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Max 8 guests - Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried guests

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Seychelles 1301 is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $300 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* Paying with E-CHECK is FREE. 2.5% credit card fee. No fee for personal checks.

*90 cleaning fee

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vycki Thompson (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2015

About Vycki Thompson

Vycki Thompson, you'll enjoy the benefits of renting directly from the owner.

Vycki Thompson purchased this condo in 2005

Why Vycki Thompson chose Merrimac Resort

Love the location, east end of Thomas Drive. Close to St. Andrews State Park and tons of my favorite restaurants.

What makes this condo unique

This is a corner unit with a balcony that wraps around 3 sides of it. Views are incredible all the way around!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Free Beach Chairs with This 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Luxury Condo
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5

For a second time, our family was fortunate to stay in this wonderfully appointed condo. We had stayed last year and found a couple items which needed attention but the owner was quick to take note and fix these items. The linens were improved and we had lightbulbs to replace any that went out during our stay. We really like this condo and look forward to staying in it for a third time next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Affordable paradise!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I have 5 children ranging from 17yrs to 6yrs old and this condo was perfect for us! The location during was perfect for a family with small children. Seychelles is located on the opposite end from all the college party goers and jammed packed traffic which was perfect for us. The condo itself was gorgeous! Great view with a wrap around balcony and the layout was just right. Everything was up to date and very well maintained. The trash shoot was very close so we didn't have to haul trash. We loved every bit of our stay at Seychelles and will book this exact condo again!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad to hear that you were able to avoid the craziness of spring break! I look forward to having you and your family vacation with us again.
Michigan
5

a girl's winter get away

  • 5 of 5

We spent 2 months recently at this lovely condo..our first stay in this condo and we are booked for next year. We had some minor issues which were taken care of quickly and to our satisfaction. It was a pleasure dealing with Vycki and this condo felt like home away from home and we treated it accordingly. Thank you for such a lovely getaway and for your follow through. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone interested in a visit to Panama City.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Spring Break 2014

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in many different units within Seychelles. We like the location of Seychelles because it is away from the crowds and Schooners is right next door. Schooners restaurant has average food but has live music. We picked this unit because it was a three bedroom with no bunk beds. Our sons are older and do not like to sleep in a bunk bed. This unit is well appointed and very spacious. The deck is nice and the sunset views are beautiful. There was minimal deck furniture. The flooring in the unit is nice; however, there is carpet in the bedrooms. The mattresses in all three rooms were comfortable but only a sheet and bedspread were provided. We did not like the linens or towels. They were all in need of replacing. We ended up buying our own towels and two blankets. We also had to buy a lot of lightbulbs for the unit, including the ceiling fan lightbulbs. There were several things broken in the unit and we hope the owner has had these repaired as we did rebook for 2015. The location of the unit near the stairs is nice because the elevators are very busy. At our own choosing, we walked the stairs a lot. The free beach chairs were nice. Although, the company who runs the beach chairs expects tips and does not give the best customer service if you do not tip. If you want to get a good chair and service, I suggest you tip. Overall we liked the unit. We will leave an updated review after our stay in 2015.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure for us to re-book with guests that enjoyed staying in our condo! I wish I had known about any missing light bulbs or broken items when you were there and I would have had maintenance take care of them for you right away. We did replace linens, towels and added blankets in 2014 as well as added more balcony furniture. Thanks for letting us know your thoughts about the beach service. While it is out of our control, we are paying customers of theirs so we can let their management know to be sure to give our guests good customer service every day. We look forward to you trip in 2015!
5

Baby's first trip to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time bringing my one year old daughter to the beach and she had a great time. Plenty of space for everyone. The condo is beautiful and very well maintained. The wrap around balcony is a really nice feature since I gives you a great view of the marina as well as the ocean. We loved having the free beach chairs and being able to walk to Schooners for dinner was a huge bonus. Renting from Vycki was super easy and she kept us informed of everything in a very timely manner. Will definitely recommend renting from her to our family and friends.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Awesome Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved our recent visit to the beach! The condo looked exactly like the pictures and the views of the water from the windows are amazing. The wrap around balcony allowed our whole family to sit outside at different times of the day and enjoy the sunshine. The two beach chairs included in the rental was a big plus and we loved that Schooners was right next door! Vycki was great to work with, everything was provided to us before our stay which made check in so easy and allowed us to enjoy the beach faster. We hope to stay here again :)

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $165 Per night

Merrimac Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,350
 
 
Early Summer
May 16 2015 - Jun 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$320
$1,920
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 6 2015 - Jul 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$335
$2,000
 
 
Mid Summer
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$320
$1,920
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,350
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 
 
Fall Break
Oct 3 2015 - Oct 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,320
 
 
Winter
Oct 24 2015 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$165
$990
$1,895
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2016 - Apr 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$260
$1,560
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $90
Tax Rate 11.5%
Notes Paying with E-CHECK is FREE. 2.5% credit card fee. No fee for personal checks.
Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried guests.
No pets and no smoking,

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Merrimac Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1438 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$199 - $350 per night
3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$4,200 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 17
$750 - $1,155 per week
3 - 6 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote