Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

MAGICAL KAANAPALI ROYAL CONDO- 2BED/2BATH

Tricia

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Tricia

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGICAL KAANAPALI ROYAL CONDO- 2BED/2BATH

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This condo, just north of the world famous Old Lahaina Town, is a great place to discover all the Magic Island of Maui has to offer.

Family Owned. Kaanapali Royal Unit A-301.

Situated on the highest point in the Kaanapali Beach Resort community.

Quiet location on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones, Royal Kaanapali Golf Course.

Just a few minutes walk to the world famous Kaanapali White Sand Beach.

An even shorter walk to the Whalers Village restaurant and shopping complex.

Beautiful views in every direction.

Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, BBQ Grills, Picnic area, Lighted Tennis courts.

Beautiful landscaped grounds kept by professional, experienced staff.

Condo is maintained with all Bio-degradable and non-toxic cleaning supplies !!

HD Digital Cable with movie and sports package.

Free WI-FI.

Kitchen, air-conditioning, washer/dryer and telephone.

Relaxing lanai for your enjoyment.

Queen-size sleep sofa in Living Room.

Average temperature: 72-78 degrees

Free transportation within the resort, and between Kaanapali and Lahaina.

Keywords: Condo, Kaanapali Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Tricia (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

The unit was very well appointed, decorated tastefully and beautifully, and wonderfully equipped.
Jun 2011
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vb
-8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
regina, sask., canada
4

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

  • 4 of 5
Although the condo was wonderful and we had a great holiday, there was an issue with some of the cleaning. One of the first things you notice is the stained carpet. The light fixture in the dining room was full of dead bugs, so just vacuumed that out. The water and ice dispenser on fridge looked like it had mold on it, so cleaned and disinfected. The grills on cold air returns looked terrible, not sure if they were really dirty or rusted. A little cleaning or replacing would do wonders for this place. Was nice having the barbecue on lanai, used it quite often. Very roomy condo. Aloha Luxury Properties were very easy to deal with.
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Aloha Regina,

Mahalo for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay.

We are happy that you enjoyed the condo but are saddened that we did not hear from you regarding your concerns during your stay. Our cleaning service leaves their bus. card for assistance with any cleaning questions or problems and they would have gladly responded to requests. We are sorry that we were not given the opportunity to take care of those items for you. We also apologize for the carpet stain. We were made aware of that stain following the last guest departure but with a same day arrival, the carpet cleaners could not clean the carpets until the day following your departure so that the carpet would have time to dry in between guests. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the return air grills and maint. work is being done to replace those items.

Thank you again for your feedback. Hearing from our guests is an important part of making things better for future stays. We do hope you think of us again if your plans bring back to Maui.

Take Care & A Hui Ho!
Aloha Luxury Properties

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,393 Per week

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season - Fall
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
7 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
High Season
Jan 7 2015 - Apr 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$249
 
 
Low Season
Apr 6 2015 - Jun 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Summer Season
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
Low Season
Aug 21 2015 - Nov 23 2015
7 night minimum stay
$219
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes There is a $75 per vehicle parking fee for the stay. Parking fee paid directly to the onsite management office upon arrival.
Rates are subject to change until property is secured with a signed Rental Agreement and deposit. 50% deposit due to secure dates. Remaining 50% due 60 days from date reservation is requested but no more than 60 days prior to arrival date. There is a $49 non-refundable damage waiver added to this reservation.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$2,765 - $5,821 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$3,570 - $3,575 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$335 - $485 per night
5 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote