MAGICAL KAANAPALI ROYAL CONDO- 2BED/2BATH

Tricia

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Tricia

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGICAL KAANAPALI ROYAL CONDO- 2BED/2BATH

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This condo, just north of the world famous Old Lahaina Town, is a great place to discover all the Magic Island of Maui has to offer.

Family Owned. Kaanapali Royal Unit A-301.

Situated on the highest point in the Kaanapali Beach Resort community.

Quiet location on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones, Royal Kaanapali Golf Course.

Just a few minutes walk to the world famous Kaanapali White Sand Beach.

An even shorter walk to the Whalers Village restaurant and shopping complex.

Beautiful views in every direction.

Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, BBQ Grills, Picnic area, Lighted Tennis courts.

Beautiful landscaped grounds kept by professional, experienced staff.

Condo is maintained with all Bio-degradable and non-toxic cleaning supplies !!

HD Digital Cable with movie and sports package.

Free WI-FI.

Kitchen, air-conditioning, washer/dryer and telephone.

Relaxing lanai for your enjoyment.

Queen-size sleep sofa in Living Room.

Average temperature: 72-78 degrees

Free transportation within the resort, and between Kaanapali and Lahaina.

Keywords: Condo, Kaanapali Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the owner
The unit was very well appointed, decorated tastefully and beautifully, and wonderfully equipped.
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 13

Tricia

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vb
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
regina, sask., canada
4

REGINA, SASKATCHEWAN, CANADA

  • 4 of 5
Although the condo was wonderful and we had a great holiday, there was an issue with some of the cleaning. One of the first things you notice is the stained carpet. The light fixture in the dining room was full of dead bugs, so just vacuumed that out. The water and ice dispenser on fridge looked like it had mold on it, so cleaned and disinfected. The grills on cold air returns looked terrible, not sure if they were really dirty or rusted. A little cleaning or replacing would do wonders for this place. Was nice having the barbecue on lanai, used it quite often. Very roomy condo. Aloha Luxury Properties were very easy to deal with.
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Aloha Regina,

Mahalo for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay.

We are happy that you enjoyed the condo but are saddened that we did not hear from you regarding your concerns during your stay. Our cleaning service leaves their bus. card for assistance with any cleaning questions or problems and they would have gladly responded to requests. We are sorry that we were not given the opportunity to take care of those items for you. We also apologize for the carpet stain. We were made aware of that stain following the last guest departure but with a same day arrival, the carpet cleaners could not clean the carpets until the day following your departure so that the carpet would have time to dry in between guests. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the return air grills and maint. work is being done to replace those items.

Thank you again for your feedback. Hearing from our guests is an important part of making things better for future stays. We do hope you think of us again if your plans bring back to Maui.

Take Care & A Hui Ho!
Aloha Luxury Properties

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • Starting at $199+ per night
  • US Dollars
  • Call or email for Rates and Availability
  • Rates vary due to Season and number of nights.
  • Rates do not include HI. State tax of 13.416%
  • Rates do not include daily maid service -- $225 Cleaning fee / 7 day visit.
  • Does not include $75 Vehicle Registration fee.

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • mountain biking
  • surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$1,855 - $3,410 per week
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,820 - $2,590 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,225 - $1,995 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7