Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

180° OF LAKEFRONT, GATED, LUXURY,WIFI, BOATSTALL-CALL/TEXT ANYTIME.

Sally Adams

Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Sally Adams

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

180° OF LAKEFRONT, GATED, LUXURY,WIFI, BOATSTALL-CALL/TEXT ANYTIME.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, ,All KS beds, 2 Baths, BOATSTALL INCL.

You are welcome to CALL/TEXT (501) 538-5402 or EMAIL adamsproperties@gmail.com at any time. You will get a prompt response from me. Please include your phone number in all inquiries.

CALL FOR SINGLE COUPLE PRICING! One couple can enjoy this condo as well as three couples.

Relax and celebrate special occasions here. This is THE place for a long weekend in Hot Springs. The Spa City is one of the best destinations for fun, relaxation and excursions.

This is a luxury three bedroom unit located in the heart of Lake Hamilton's prime real estate. Stoneridge Condominiums on Long Island Drive has all the amenities you would expect plus the convenient location you will appreciate. Long Island IS an island right in the middle of activity central on Lake Hamilton. If you like Fisherman's Wharf restaurant, Stoneridge is right across the main channel. In fact, all of Hot Springs lake restaurants are within one mile.

Bring or rent a boat for a fun time on the lake. A boat stall goes with the unit, at no extra charge. Enjoy summer holiday fireworks from the comfortable, large balcony.

This units gourmet kitchen has new stainess steel appliances and granite counter tops. The Keurig Coffee Maker helps in the morning. The complimentary wine helps in the evening. Regular coffee maker is also on standby for you heavy coffee drinkers!

For extra entertainment, use the Smart Blue Ray DVD. You can play a DVD or watch something from Netfllix, Amazon Streaming, VUDU or just listen to Pandora at the touch of a remote button.

The master suite has a highline king size TempurPedic type mattress on a platform bed frame. HDTV with another Smart DVD player. The walk-in closet is off the large granite double vanity area. Whirlpool and walk in shower are just beside vanity area. The whirlpool is for your relaxation and to reminisce about the good day you just experienced in Hot Springs and maybe anticipate the day tomorrow.

Both guest bedrooms have King size beds and HDTV with DVD players. The guest bath has a five foot shower and a large onyx vanity top. There are more than enough fresh bath towels plus pool/lake towels for your use.

This condo has it's own laundry room with everything you need. The only thing not provided is....the memories that you make while you're here.

Bring your laptop if you have that addiction because WIFI is here for you. DSL connection is secure and password is provided. Check my information binder for all the condo info and lots of brochures from places nearby.

NO STEPS to this unit, so it's easy access. Park your car in front and walk right into your vacation condo.

Stoneridge Condominiums has a security gate and my front door has a keyless entry system. Each guest is assigned their own door code. No keys to worry about.

This is a great place to relax and enjoy your 'off ' time or socialize with your friends. The condo is beautiful and has a comfortable upbeat feeling. It's perfect for one couple (special one couple pricing), or up to six people on vacation together.

This is a luxury condo and it is meant for guests who want to enjoy their accommodations as well as the lake and city.

Your own covered boatstall and deep water are just in front of the unit and there is never an extra charge for the boat stall. Stoneridge has all the amenities: pool with hot tub, sauna in both the ladies and mens bath by clubhouse. Grill pit and several moveable grills. Play and relax or work if you must. Look no further, Stoneridge #305 has it all. Great views from beautiful surroundings. Enjoy today and anticipate an awesome tomorrow!

Keywords: Luxury, waterfront, convenient, gated, boat stall, great lakeviews, no steps, best lake restaurants nearby, WIFI

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Sally Adams (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Sally Adams

I'm Sally Adams, a licensed Real Estate Broker. I'm happy to be an Associate Broker with Meyers Realty right here in Hot Springs. Meyers Realty has been in business since 1961 and has exceptionally talented owners and agents. The marketplace may be soft, but Lake Hamilton property is moving. Stoneridge has always been an upscale condominium complex because of the superior floor plan and the perfect location. No condo box here. It has the feel of a private house. Long Island IS an island right in the middle of Lake Hamilton's Main Channel area. Stoneridge has grounds and amenities that no other condos offer. I take care of all aspects of this vacation rental and totally enjoy dealing with each and every one of my guests. When you rent my condo, you are my welcome guest.

Sally Adams purchased this condo in 2004

Why Sally Adams chose Hot Springs

Originally purchased for my residence. This condo has been totally renovated and has just the 'feel' that I wanted for it. It's the best place, Rain or shine! In fact, if it does rain during your vacation, you'll be glad your here and not somewhere else! It's such a cozy place to just hang in and let the weather do whatever. The fireplace adds to the wonderful ambience of this condo in the winter months. The condo is loaded with artwork from local downtown galleries.

The Blue Moon Gallery and Crystal Springs Gallery are two of my personal favorites. I highly recommend checking them ALL out! Artists around here are definitely stepping up their game. I love it when guests say 'I feel so at home here!'

What makes this condo unique

The minute you step into this place, it has an upbeat, cheerful feel. Lots of color, gallery artwork and loaded with interesting items. You will feel 'like you're in a friends home'. The unique floor plan makes it much more like a house than a condo. Nothing boxy about Stoneridge. The views from the living/dining/kitchen area are wonderful as well as the views from the Master bedroom. This is truly the best of Lake Hamilton. My condo is meant to be enjoyed during your stay. If you're looking for a 'crash pad', this would not be the place for you.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 37 traveler reviews

Write a Review
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
average rating of 4.864865 based on 37 reviews
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Three Sisters

  • 5 of 5
My sisters and I always have a fantastic time at this condo, such a wonderful experience with the owner.
We all feel right at home. This is our fourth time to stay at Sally's condo at Stoneridge. We will be back,
Lord willing!
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I really like that you come back every year! Thank you so much for the Wine glass....that fits perfectly in my condo.
I enjoyed our visit and getting to put on my Realtor hat and show you some condos right here on Lake Hamilton. We definitely have some nice condos on this lake!
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wedding party

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved this condo! Owner was wonderfully helpful! Not only was it beautifully designed and decorated it had everything we could have needed! The beds were great also!
We will definitely rent this one again!!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hope the wedding was awesome! Thank you for the comments. I am always changing and upgrading items in the condo. Look forward to having you as one of my repeat guests. Thanks! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

So much nicer than a hotel

  • 5 of 5
This place was amazing. It was perfect for 3 couples. Very roomy and well stocked. Close enough to Oaklawn. Near a lot of great restaurants and the lake.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for submitting a review. I always appreciate it when a guest takes the time and effort to make an unsolicited review. Also, I liked the comments you made in my 'Red Guest Book' and I do hope to see your party return again! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Washington State
5

Wonderful Memories

  • 5 of 5
We come to Hot Springs to visit my elderly mother. The condo is absolutely wonderful and Sally, the owner, is amazing.

My mom has dementia, but is enthralled with all of the stimulating art.
The view is gorgeous and we always love to stay here. Everything is so comfortable.
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that I got to meet your Mom. She has the most wonderful smile!
Hopefully, you will get to visit again next year. Thanks! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
1

GORGEOUS HOUSE FOR SHOW ONLY, NOT GOOD FOR STAYING

  • 1 of 5
Place looks great, but the owner has lots of collectibles and is not an ideal place to stay. Don't bring teenagers, adults, kids,dogs, ANYONE. Walking in immediately you hit 3 glass mirrors hanging on the wall while carrying in your luggage, kitchen area where everyone congregates you have unstable glass shelves with dollar general decor mixed with crystal glasses that have chips on them. The owner thinks her Walmart decor is worth Neiman Marcus, stay elsewhere for LESS!!! We spent our time at the horse track anyways.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: If only you had broken one of the "cheap" wine glasses instead of the 1920's Art Deco Coffee set on the top glass shelf, I wouldn't have requested that you pay for it. Thank you for the $200.00 damage payment. That is what the set cost. There may be an item or two from Hobby Lobby, but that's about it. Most art items are from local artists that I appreciate and support. That Coffee Set has been around for four years and nobody had managed to get up there and break it...until your party arrived. What luck that I found the ceramic piece from the broken top that you had overlooked when you threw the rest of the damaged lid away. Your response when I sent you a picture of the piece was, "Run it on my card and I'll have them pay me". Hope you had fun at the track! NOTE TO READERS:
Please read previous 33 five star reviews to determine the veracity of this review. It's pretty obvious.
business
180° of Lakefront, Gated, Luxury,WIFI, Boatstall-Call/Text anytime.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
-(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Wildwood, MO
5

Girls Getaway from St. Louis

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful property and wonderful location! We truly enjoyed our visit to Hot Springs and it was wonderful to return each day to our condo and relax.The bottle of wine upon arrival was such a nice touch, too. Our only suggestions, which are minor, would be room darkening shades in the front bedrooms as the brightness woke everyone up early; feminine bath wash in 2nd bath; and workers repairing the condo below started work at 7:30am. Otherwise, everything was wonderful and we would highly recommend this property!
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: I'm on it! Looks like the women's Dove did not get where it was suppose to go. I am so sorry that the condo construction improvements did not go as scheduled and went into the summer busy season. That's what a rainy May will do. All owners were assessed funds for this in January and I am glad to see that some good improvements have been completed at Stoneridge
Come back and you get 2 bottles of wine! Thank you for the feedback.
Sally

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Little Rock
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Smyleys Crab Shack
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Hot Springs Country Club, Semi Private
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy 7S
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Fisherman's Wharf
Car: necessary

Head to Murfreesboro, a quaint little town, and the Crater of Diamonds State Park for family fun. It's about 1 hr. and 15 minutes away and a beautiful drive. More people have been asking about digging for quartz. Try Coleman's Quartz mines, north of town on Hwy 7N. It's also a fun family adventure!

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Hot Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Fall/Winter
Oct 4 2014 - Nov 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,575
 
 
Thanksgiving Holidays
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Low Season
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 21 2014
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$300
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,575
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 22 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Full Oaklawn
Jan 9 2015 - Apr 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$275
From
$310
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$275
From
$300
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

clean up / supply $80
Notes Tax included in rates. Boatstall is free...all summer long.
Published rates are for a full house due to online booking. Single couple rentals are discounted. Phone in Specials at times. Ask for 'Phone in Special'. Please call for exact quotes...Sally @ 501-538-5402.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Whirlpool and walk in shower.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , five foot walk in shower
  • Master bath has separate double vanity area. Large walk in closet.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , highline tempurPedic type mattress.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Great bed with great lakeviews.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , More private room with King bed. Larger guest room.
  • King size beds (3) Master and both guest bedrooms have king size beds.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Binoculars
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • limited accessibility ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Covered Boatstall, Swim Dock on Lake, Common Patio areas with lawn furniture close to the water. Gazebo by clubhouse with grills. Clubhouse has small kitchen with refrigerator.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote