Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beach Bungalow beautiful views the ocean & Desecheo Is.8 min N.of Rincon

Mark Yost

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Mark Yost

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 27, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beach Bungalow beautiful views the ocean & Desecheo Is.8 min N.of Rincon

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Aguada Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 bed. & loft that can be used as bedroom 2 full baths & 1/2 bath sleeps 6

Enjoy the breathtaking views of the ocean and Desecheo Island. Relax and enjoy the sunset on the roof top terrace. This town home was built in 2006 with all new furniture and bedding. Large Private master bedroom with ensuite bath. Spacious layout allows privacy if traveling with 2 couples. (Now! Excepting credit cards ) Head out to the pristine beach in our new beach chairs! Enjoy the sunset and whale watching.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Mark Yost (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 27, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just thought you'd like to know. Was nice to have the chairs, towels and especially the cooler! If you'd like to check Alaska out sometime let us know, it's spectacular!
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 5

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Bungalow beautiful views the ocean & Desecheo Is.8 min N.of Rincon
average rating of 4.818182 based on 38 reviews
Cincinnati, OH
5

A Great Quiet and Beautiful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for my girlfriend and I. There is a grocery store 3 minutes away (Super Coop) where we were able to pick up food for the week. The grill was great to have! There is a very peacefeul beach down the street/hill from the townhouse that is perfect if you want to enjoy the ocean and not worry about alot of noise and distraction. The neighborhood is very residential and more upscale, which is nice. There are two open-air style restaurants down the street which were good. One is a little more upscale, the other is more of a laid back bar/restaurant that turns into a bar at night, but it still had white linen on the tables.

The best part for us is we were left alone, this is not a touristy place like San Juan or Rincon, which is great if you want to lay on the beach, read books and just relax. We went into Rincon (5-10 minute drive) to take surfing lessons.

Overall I would highly recommend this rental and the area to anyone looking to avoid a tourist trap/ more hectic scene.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Very unique place

  • 5 of 5

First and foremost, My family and I want to thank Mr. Mark for allowing us to stay and enjoy this special place. We found it to be very clean and comfortable. The property is located strategically in an area nearby surfing towns and amazing beaches. Alongside with good people, restaurants and attraction sites, this unique place will definitely entice guests to truly enjoy yet keeping it simple and overall very nice. My family and I would certainly experience it again.

Thanks Mark!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you !
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5

First time in PR with a couple of buddy's of mine. We found marks place one of the most affordable and the location is perfect. The house is incredibly fresh if you open the windows. The property was very clean once we got there. We had everything we needed pans, plays, silverware, cups, etc. You have bars and places to eat just down the hill. The beaches to surf a really close like Rincon and some other. 100% recomened Marks place to anybody. Going back this year again. Cheers

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Had a very good time the place was super clean and very affordable compared to other places around there. I would rather rent again in the house instead of staying in a hotel or motel. Great experience.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
4

Clean and well maintained in a nice area.

  • 4 of 5

I will rent this place again. It was a great vacation. Good location. Thanks to Mark (the owner) and Evelyn (the manager).

Best regards. W.R.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review .
4

Wonderful Stay in Paradise!

  • 4 of 5

The owner did a great job with this place. Very nice accomodations including the kitchen area leading to a great patio view of the ocean. One of the favorite things I did each morning. Five minute walk to the ocean, which was breathtaking. Bathrooms on each floor with plenty of linens and a special surprise for me in the main bath (bidet). No problems keeping the place clean and there were even unexpected toiletries available. My girl and I may very well use this place again soon!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the good review and the compliments. For me it's around a 1.5 min walk to the beach the beach just down the hill around 700 ft more or less . The Ocean views are breathtaking from the Town Home. I wish I was there now drinking a cold one barbequing and soaking in the ocean view .

Map

Crashboat Beach
"Great beach with Malibu California type views "
Cabo Rojo Lighthouse
"One of the most beautiful places I have ever been great photo opportunities "
Camuy Caves Park
"fUN day trip on the way stop at Lechonera Rancho T Carretera 111, entrada del pueblo, 00..."
Taino Divers
"Great operation for diving and snorkeling and great day trips to Desecheo Island"
Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Aguadilla airport code BQN
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
El Galeon Restaurant
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Mayaquez
Nearest Golf
12 Miles
Punta Borinquen Golf Club Aguadilla
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
115
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
El Galeon Restaurant Aguada 787 868-1940
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Pico de piedra aguada puerto rico
Car: necessary

Located in a upscale quiet neighborhood

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $130 Per night

Aguada Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

restock & light cleaning $130 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $150
Tax Rate 3.0%
Notes Certain dates and length of stay are subject to higher rates or fees. Check in time is after 4:30 pm and check out time is before 10:30 am. 15 dollars per night per person with any party over 4 .

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Aguada Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , Hot Water
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Hot water
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Hot water
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Ironing Board Iron and full size hair dryer
    Loft - 1 queen , Air mattress in loft
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Reserve back up water tank !

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote