Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

1 Acre of Beautiful Beach Front Villa with Private Pool at the Water's Edge

Sal & Maria

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Sal & Maria

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

1 Acre of Beautiful Beach Front Villa with Private Pool at the Water's Edge

Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Jaco Villa Rental Photos and Description

8 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms,1 jacuzzi, 2 kitchens, 3 BBQ, sleeps 19 in 11 beds

A beach front villa of over 1 acre, 15 minutes North of down town Jaco.

Can accommodate from a single couple in a honey moon, to an entire wedding party of up to 19 persons.

The 3 homes made mostly out of Teak wood & local rock.

All 3 units over look the beach, with the pool home over looking both the pool & the beach.

All surrounded by Almond & other fruit trees, where Scarlet Macaws & other tropical birds come to feed daily.

The beach waters are calm and very safe for children to play.

A waterfall is only a short walk down the beach, where you can wash off the salt water before walking back to the house to cool off in the pool.

The location of this particular beach front estate is ideal for travelers who would like to explore CR.

Close to all major attractions in the area and yet is very private, peaceful and full of wild life.

Only 15 minutes to Jaco,10 to Los Sueños marina, 70 to airport.

The estate has available a bilingual concierge, cooking staff, house keeper, & 24 hour security guard.

Please understand that at times ants will be found around the kitchen if you do not clean after your done .

This villa is on the outskirts of the rainforest and at certain times all sorts of wild life may be found around the villa.

If you feel that you can not accept ants coming around the kitchen to see what they could find is probably best to find more suitable accommodations.

Comments from former guest: Carrie Ensogna

Sent: Thursday, March 15, 2007 3:02 PM

Subject: thank you again and again

Just looking at our pictures of Macaw Beach and wishing I was still there.

It's been so hard adjusting to 'real' life again.

I can't tell you how many people we have all bragged to about your paradise in Costa Rica.

I don' t think in our wildest dreams we could have come up with a better place to stay or better people to spend time with.

The guys have loved giving out the website with their Sail fish pictures on it. Paul and I are already planning to return in September. I will keep in touch and let you know what we figure out. If you need any testimonials please let me know or just add my email and address to your list of satisfied customers.

Take care and I hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks again for the best vacation ever,

Carrie Ensogna

Free international calls any where in the world: The Villas at Macaw Beach offers you endless opportunities

for the fishing adventure of a lifetime!

From world class sportfishing from the marinas of Los Sueños, a short ride away, to an authentic

day on the water with native fisherman leaving directly from the beach

in front of our Villa!

Our guess can now make international calls, free of charges to the USA & Canada with the local cell phone provided by the villa., Villa also has Y Fi

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Sal & Maria (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

About Sal & Maria

Retired and moved to the coast to fish, found this villa and renovated it.

Sal & Maria purchased this villa in 2003

Why Sal & Maria chose Jaco

The location is perfect, not too far from San Jose about an hour away and the fishing is great around here.

What makes this villa unique

Since this villa is on the beach it self, is easy go fishing every day.

At the same time is close to downtown but not so close, so you can feel relaxed and away form it all.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hello! My family and I just spent six weeks at the Macaw House and want to let you know what a wonderful experience it was.

Everything was beautiful and we had a great time!

Your staff helped make the trip so nice.

The staff supervisorl was extremely helpful in anything we needed -- he arranged drivers for us, told us places to go.

I want to express my gratitude to him, and the rest of the staff.

They are all very nice people and made it so enjoyable for us!

Rosaura even brought me a bouquet of flowers on my birthday!



Thank you for the use of the home. I'm sure we'll be back!

Lisa A
Jul 2006
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 51 traveler reviews

Write a Review
1 Acre of Beautiful Beach Front Villa with Private Pool at the Water's Edge
average rating of 4.9215684 based on 53 reviews
5

Relaxing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

10 of us recently had the pleasure of vacationing at this property for 7 days. Words are not adequate to express how pleasant our stay was at the facility. The staff supervisor was always available for any questions we might have had, recommendations for tours and restaurants, and medical emergencies (which we had). If we needed anything, the staff supervisor did his best to make sure we were accommodated including running errands for food, beverages or last minute souvenirs. And always with a smile!

The staff was on hand everyday for maintenance and cleaning, never interfering. We ordered a cook for one night and had one of the best dinners with freshly caught Corvina (Sea Bass). Our only regret as that we didn't take advantage of that service more.

The location was quiet and sedate with spectacular views. The housing was clean and comfortable. We were visited by scarlet macaws and iguanas. We drank straight from coconuts and were able to pick fruit off the trees for the parrots in the bird house, as well as, for ourselves. Overall, our stay couldn't have been more perfect. If you are looking for a place relax and unwind, then look no further, this is it!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We at Macaw Beach Resort would like to thank our guests for their kind words. Managing a private resort is not just providing clean linens and a clean pool. At Macaw Beach Resort we provide a 24 hour Concierges & security services that cover all desires to make sure our guests have a superb experience. Personal attention to all our guest is paramount. Whether it is a special dinner, a medical emergency, or a maintenance service issue, our staff is ready to serve 24 hours... and always with a smile. Sincerely Staff supervisor
Houston
5

Beautiful and peaceful

  • 5 of 5

I almost did not stay there due to reviews that mentioned a problem with ants, I am glad I did stay there. I never saw any ant problems but I did see plenty of beautiful birds and butterflies. The only problem I had was when it was time to leave, I wanted to stay longer. This is beautiful serine place to relax. The man that takes care of the place is wealth of information about the area and a great guide for all the activities we wanted to do. I will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

A perfect getaway for a group!

  • 5 of 5

There really are no words to express how amazing our experience was. The houses themselves were quite fine, the A/C was great (almost too great in some of the rooms!) and the kitchen was fully equipt with everything we needed (we cooked dinners 3 or 4 nights...there is oven/stove all the pots/pans you need and some slow cookers). There is a review that mentions ants, and it is quite dramatic. Are there ants? Yes. It's the tropics. If you want a vacation with no bugs, then don't go to the tropics. If you leave food out in the kitchen, will ants come in? Yes. Again, this is nothing specific to this house, it's just the tropics!

The highlight of the week, hands down, is the property manager (Sal) and our cook (Rosie)...they were OUT OF THIS WORLD! The first day there, Sal blew up all of our pool floaties, took us to the market, and kept around until early afternoon to make sure we had everything we needed. The entire week he was around when we needed him, but it didn't feel like he was always around disrupting our privacy. Whenever we had an issue (be it at 8am or midnight) he was a phone call away and never seemed bothered at any of our needs (and with 12 women, I'm sure we were a bit high maintenance). Rosie was there every single morning making us coffee, fresh pineapple juice, and took requests for fresh guacamole and other things whenever we asked...she was amazing!!

Below are some considerations for you:

* Bring some walkie-takies to communicate across the different houses (we had ladies in all three houses, and just felt too lazy to walk between them...haha!)

* The wifi is a phone hotspot, which works great for basics, but plan accordingly (you can't have 10 people on there at the same time). This wasn't a problem (and shouldn't be for you) because you're on vacation...so disconnect =)

* Bring some pool floaties (the pool is really nice sized...we had 8 floaties in the pool and still had loads of room to swim and play around).

I cannot recommend this home more. Not only are the actual houses wonderful, but Sal and Rosie will make your vacation a trip of a lifetime!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Chicago, IL, USA
5

12 Ladies from Chicago Who Had an AMAZING Trip!

  • 5 of 5

Just returned today from our 7 day stay at the Macaw Beach House and have nothing but wonderful things to say. The house manager and cook/cleaning woman were both spectacular and really made the trip. We rented all 3 houses - they were clean and well appointed. When we needed clean linens, bug spray - or AC repair the staff took care of things immediately. We felt spoiled rotten by the cook/cleaning lady - she made us coffee and breakfast each day (we supplied groceries and she took it from there), washed all the dishes and cleaned each house thoroughly on a DAILY basis, even made us some amazing guacamole one afternoon. The house manager took care of picking up groceries and supplies for us on more than one occasion, coordinated transportation to and from Jaco for us a few days, helped us overcome the language barrier when we were setting up tours, and so much more. He truly was a house manager, concierge, and all around super nice guy! He checked in on us daily to see if we needed anything, but didn't hover or bug us at all. He even made some amazing restaurant recommendations locally where we had great food for a great price.

The houses are pretty basic, no frills - but all you need for a wonderful tropic vacation (great water pressure, clean and spacious, plenty of bath towels and beach towels provided as well). The pool was spectacular, we spent a ton of time enjoying it. This place was just perfect for our group - I highly recommend this rental to anyone. I've rented houses through VRBO many times before and can honestly say I've never had such amazing service from the day we booked back in October to our departure last night.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Beautiful Property! Amazing Service! Great Vacatio

  • 5 of 5

Let me start by saying the we were extremely surprised when we got there. We saw pictures of the property and thought it was almost to good to be true. Well I can assure you its better than the pictures. Actually they don't do it justice.

The property is perfectly maintained. Beautiful landscaping, amazing backdrop, gorgeous house and beach houses. Imagine macaws flying around all day. Doesn't get better than that.

Besides the house. The concierge service is incredible. Sal set us up with transfers to and from the airport. Maria had a delicious lunch waiting for us at the house when we arrived. He is well known around town. Anything we needed, took care of it. We went to him for almost everything. He recommended us restaurants and set us up with all our excursions (fishing, zip lining, golf) We even had to bother him in the middle of the night because we got lost. He was quick to answer and fix our situation. Maria's service was also amazing. She never bothered us. Kept the house incredibly clean, even when we made a huge mess. However her cooking was the best part. She cooked us several dinners with the fish we caught and even made an amazing ceviche with the leftovers.

All in all, this was one incredible vacation. The Macaw house and staff definitely made it memorable and would recommend them to everyone!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Beware of the ants!

  • 3 of 5

I stayed here for 9 nights with two families including 4 adults and 4 young children.

First let me say Sal was a great host and willing to lend a hand at a moments notice.

Without him my rating would have been lower.

The property is located about 20 km north of Jaco.

If you don't have a car it's a $20 cab ride each direction.

While fairly secluded there are a couple of decent restaurants within walking distance.

Anything else requires a car/cab.

The property is nice but you have to know what to expect.

It is what I would describe as rustic.

No central a/c, only old window type a/c units in each bedroom.

They are noisy and because they only run when someone is staying in a room, all the rooms smell musty due to the humidity.

Ants and other bugs are expected outside (I live in Florida so I know about bugs), but not in the house.

The kitchen was overrun by ants.

If you left a crumb of food on the counter or floor they were all over it.

All food has to be kept in the fridge.

I can only describe it as disgusting.

When we arrived, some pastries that Sal had bought for us at our request had ants all over them and we were told to just eat them like that.

No thanks!

My family stayed in the second house (not the pool house) which requires you to walk through some heavy vegetation and even cross running water if it has rained (which it did quite a bit because of the season).

This was not the most enjoyable thing, especially for the young kids.

The water pressure in this house was not enough to use the shower.

We had to use the hand held shower that was part of the Jacuzzi tub.

The beach was terrible.

It is a fine black sand which you cannot get out of your clothes.

The water is very dirty/murky because of the nearby streams running into the ocean, so you could not go into the water.

Because it is a secluded beach there is quite a bit of trash washed up on it.

Basically the beach was useless except to walk on.

The beach was the main selling point for us in choosing this house as we had 4 kids who love to play on the beach.

It was a total waste for us.

We had Roxi cook for us several times.

It was ok, but uninspired.

We did have one issue the last night where she showed up half drunk, then helped herself to our rum and ruined $40 worth of seafood.

My wife had to take over the cooking to try and salvage some of it.

It was comical in retrospect and gave us a good story to tell our friends, but it was very unprofessional.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The villa is exactly 11 miles North of downtown Jaco, in a quite and safe area. NOT 20 kilometers. A small bus that can seat 4 large adults and 4 kids will cost $20 each way, that part is true. How ever you have the option of taking a public bus for only 75 cents as this lovely guests opted to do. There is no central air but not AC units are wall units 3 out of 8 units have new silent units. No one has ever complaint about a musky smell in room, how ever when kids pee on the beds even after changing mattress protectors and clean sheets after a few days of that even if you leave the A/C on all day as this lovely guest did the rooms will start to keep that smell. We had to steam clean the rooms after their visit. In the tropics ant will always be around specially if you have a place near the forest, when ever if kids crumble cookies and are not cleaned ants will find them. At no time any one said to eat the ants. Water pressure works with a pump, if kids leave the water running for hours it will eventually empty the tank, when that happens the reservoir tank will empty and there is not water any where including hand held shower that was part of the Jacuzzi tub. We have staff to take care of any problem 24 / 7. This was never brought to the supervisor attention. In August some high tides may bring in trash, and we have a crew who twice a week clean the beach. as a matter of fact we participate in the Blue Flag program. Yes the sand is Volcanic made so is not white, normal sand that you will find along the Pacific. The cook was cooking every day for 8 days, if it was uninspired not sure why they would ask her to cook every day, not 4 meals as they wrote. Only th elast day it was local Mothers day, at 4;30 pm this lovely guest decided to call the cook one last time, when she arrived and tried to start to cook, one of the lovely ladies, who had a few drinks screamed at the cook because it was taking so long and the cook got mad and left. At no time did the cook ever drink any of the small amount of run they had left, but they blamed the poor cook who has never in 8 years had a problem with any guest. Well is a great story to tell, goes ot show you that no matter how hard you try, you can not make every body happy. Sincerely thank you for reading this. Staff supervisor

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Juan Santa Maria , San Jose International
Nearest Barpub
700 Metres
Tico Tico
Nearest Ferry
28 Kilometres
Punta Arenas
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Los Sueños Resort
Nearest Train
58 Kilometres
San Jose
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
HWY 27 East
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Tico Tico
Nearest Beach
12 Metres
Out side front gate
Car: not necessary

Ocean Front estate.

Trips to Tortuga Island from the villa

Fishing trips in shore from villa

Down Town Playa Jaco 15 minutes to the South.

Manuel Antonio National Park only 50 minutes to the South.

Carara bilogical wild life reserve 7 minutes to the North

World class golf 12 minutes to the South

Rain forest 12 minutes North East,

Nauyaca Waterfalls 2 hours to the South East

Jungle safari Crock feeding tours 15 minutes to the North

Deep sea fishing, Sport fishing, Los Sueños Marina, 14 minutes to the South

Zip Lines, Canopy tours 25 minutes to the South

ATV tours rain forest 12 minutes to the South

Volcanoes, 1 1/2 hour North east or 3 hours due North

Monkeys 20 minute walk from back yard,

Playa Blanca 15 minutes to the South

Private pool, Beach front, Kayaking, World class

Wild life, Macaws, bird watching,Multiligual Biologist on staff,

SJO San Jose airport 1 hour to the North East

Down town San Jose 1 and a half hour to the North East

Other Activities: ATV tours, Waterfall tours, Jungle Safari, Kayaking, Scuba or Skin diving, Guided tours with Biologist, help save the Turttle program .

Golf: World class golf course only 12 minutes away at Los Sueños Golf course

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $200 Per night

Jaco Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per person
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring 2015
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $45 per night, per additional guest
 
Green & Blue seasson
May 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $40 per night, per additional guest
 
Best Rate
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$900
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $35 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving Special
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $40 per night, per additional guest
 
Blue Skys 2016
Dec 1 2015 - Apr 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $45 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
$4,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $40 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Our rates are based on 2 guest, please add additional guest fee for each additional guest
10% down via PayPal or Bank of America to book villa.
Balance due on or before check in
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Jaco Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 4780 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Village
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Secure Parking
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 20 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Marble counter
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Out side shower -
    Out side shower -
    Out side shower - Near walk way
    Out side shower 1 - outdoor shower , Near Pool
    Out side shower 2 - outdoor shower , Next to walk way from beach
    Out side shower 3 - At the Villa walk way from Beach
  • Bathroom # 1 is very spacious, has a glass wall for shower and all fixtures are American Standard 'Iris' All other bathrooms have a blue glass block wall for shower curtain A total of 4 full bathrooms for guest Plus 2 additional out side showers. Y Fi
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 19
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Pool House with A/C, 42' Plasma TV, and nice closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double , Pool house with A/C, nice cloest
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Pool house Beach front with A/C, faces pool
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , Teak house, facing balcony and Beach front with A/C
    Bedroom 5 - 1 double , Teak House with walking bathroom with Jacussy & A/C
    Bedroom 6 - 1 double , Teak House with A/C, has rear private balcony
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , Cottage, balcony facing beach front, with silent A/C
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen , Cottage, balcony facing beach front, silent A/C. Dresser
  • 8 bedrooms & 4 bathrooms they have the following : 2 full kitchens, modern glass digital stoves. Plush topical Botanical gardens have walkways to walked through as you observe the wild life inside the secured 1 acre compound. All linens are made of top quality 100 % cottons, all imported from the USA or Egypt. 3 different dining areas, one will seat 20 persons in one seating At the villa you will find , 2 Kayaks with safetky gear and a walkin avaiary with friendly parrots you can hand feed. A balcony's front porches over looks the beach. Wi-Fi
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Boat ...
  • Boat with Paddles
  • Canoe
  • Courtyard
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • In Ground Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Wi-Fi, Local cell phone, international line. Ocean Kayaks with safety gear available for guess. Walk in aviary with friendly Parrots to hand feed, Walk ways thru plush tropical botanical gardens with exotic tropical flowers, Orchids and many diferent types of tropical fruits like Papaya, Guayaba, Almonds, Cashews, Limes, Mamon Chino, Coconuts, Bananas, Plantains, Star Fruits,Tamarindo, Caimito and Nances just to name a few. Basil & Mint & Rose Mary plants out side kitchen

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote