FREE BEACH CHAIRS~FREE WI FI-SHUTTLE INCLUDED- GET IT ALL!

Owner/Property Manager

Speaks english, spanish, russian, appointment may be necessary for specific language
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Owner/Property Manager

Speaks english, spanish, russian, appointment may be necessary for specific language
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FREE BEACH CHAIRS~FREE WI FI-SHUTTLE INCLUDED- GET IT ALL!

Sandestin Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Luau I & II will be closed for repairs from September 8th, 2014 through February 28th, 2015.

This is sure to be your next vacation spot! Close to the beach yet convenient to a host of amenities and affordable to any budget, this luxury Luau studio condominium is perfectly suited for a weekend away. From your fourth floor balcony, take in gorgeous views of the resort skyline including scenic lakes and fairway greens as well as the Gulf in the near distance.

And, although you're situated just a short stroll away from the white sands of the Emerald Coast, you may never want to leave the comfort of Luau's amazing amenities. Enjoy basking in the sun at the large lagoon shaped pool with relaxing waterfall, or get your morning workout in at the fitness room. The outdoor grilling area is perfect for preparing dinner or lunch alfresco and the rooftop sun deck offers a beautiful space to toast the setting sun.

Inside the studio, you have everything for a weekend escape. The studio features include a kitchenette with microwave, small refrigerator and coffee maker, cozy table with two chairs and a TV with DVD and CD player. Bedding options include a comfortable king size bed as well as new sofa that pulls out into a queen bed (just installed August 2013). No fuss or hassle - just fun and affordable with this beachside vacation spot.

Located beachside, Luau is Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort's newest accommodation. Each condominium is elegantly appointed with modern furnishings in tropical flair. Just a stroll away from the white sand beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, this retreat is a great spot for a relaxing beachside vacation.

Gated parking area with upper and lower parking garage, lobby area, luggage carts, large beautifully landscaped pool with swim under waterfall (heated at specific times of year), hot tub, children's pool, tiki hut poolside (seasonal), sun deck in both buildings (a great place to take in views of the beautiful Emerald Coast), outdoor grill area, fitness room, and complimentary wi-fi.

My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you'll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call 1-800-553-0188!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian. No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00. No Pets My Vacation Haven, LLC is an independent full-service vacation rental management company featuring more than 100 vacation rentals in Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort, Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort and surrounding South Walton areas. My Vacation Haven is known for its personalized customer care and convenient guest discounts for area attractions and businesses.

MY VACATION HAVEN, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Property Manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish, russian, appointment may be necessary for specific language

About Owner/Property Manager

My Vacation Haven offers beach to bay vacation rentals in Sandestin ® Golf and Beach

Resort, Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort and surrounding South Walton areas. My Vacation

Haven is known for its personalized customer care and awesome guest discounts for area

attractions and businesses. For beachside fun at its best, every accommodation includes

complimentary beach chairs, an umbrella, sand toys and a boogie board for guest use. All of

our rentals have keyless entry and offer a 24/7 help line for any maintenance emergencies.

And YES we are mobile. You will find us in the APP store for IOS or Android. All rental

information will be at your fingertips when using our app. For your convenience My Vacation

Haven is located in Grand Boulevard at Sandestin ® Town Center. Book online or call us

today at 800.553.0188. My Vacation Haven. YOUR next Vacation Spot!

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a great stay in the condo.

Everything was exceptional. Thank you so much, and we will definently be back.



Thank you!
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

1
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FREE Beach Chairs~Free Wi Fi-Shuttle Included- Get it all!
average rating of 1.0 based on 4 reviews
business
FREE Beach Chairs~Free Wi Fi-Shuttle Included- Get it all!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158395vb
-(850) 608-6078 (Florida)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
1

Disappointment

  • 1 of 5
This unit is worn out and dirty. Carpet, walls and bathroom all look very dirty. Checked in to find feces on the toilet seat, old coffee grinds in the coffee pot, frosted freezer that didn't work and lots of sand in the closet! Note in elevator told guests that inspections were being done to all balconies for safety and we were scared to use ours. To top it all off, when we sent our feedback My Vacation Haven's response was, "We'll tell housekeeping about that and look forward to your next stay with us". Not sure what part of our feedback they didn't get. Then we discovered we had left some keys in the unit and after searching three weeks for them, emailed My Vacation Haven and they had our keys. It would have been nice if they had called us!!! Then they take them to a UPS store and leave them with just our name and phone numbers, no address! Definitely won't stay in this unit again or use My Vacation Haven.
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry for the experience you had with My Vacation Haven. We pride ourselves on customer service and try our best to provide each guest with a great vacation experience. We wish you had notified us sooner of the housekeeping issues upon your arrival so we could address them right away to create a more enjoyable stay. We apologize for any confusion caused by the signs in the elevator regarding use of your balcony, but these are state mandated inspections that occur regularly to ensure proper building safety. Your keys were brought back to our lost & found, which we hold until claimed and then take to UPS so they can contact you for shipping instruction.

Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, but we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We will address the issues you noted with our team to ensure the condo is brought back up to our high standards.

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Fort Walton Beach (VPS)
Nearest Barpub
Elephant Walk
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sandestin
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Highway 98
Nearest Restaurant
Elephant Walk
Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Sandestin
Car: recommended

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Sandestin Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 2 2014 - Oct 24 2014
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$109
$715
 
 
Winter
Oct 25 2014 - Nov 24 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 
 
Holiday
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Winter
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 
 
Holiday
Dec 30 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 
 
Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$785
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$785
 
 
Spring
Apr 18 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$785
 
 
Kick off to Summer
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
From
$129
$840
 
 
Summer
May 30 2015 - Jul 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
From
$129
$840
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$785
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$109
$715
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$109
$715
 
 
Winter
Oct 24 2015 - Nov 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 
 
Holiday
Nov 24 2015 - Nov 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Winter
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 
 
Holiday
Dec 30 2015 - Jan 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2016 - Feb 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$640
 

Amenities

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair ...
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Full Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Oversized Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Main Area - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Single pull out sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available ...
  • Chauffeur ...
  • Concierge ...
  • Massage ...
  • Private Chef ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court ...
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Keyless Entry system - our guests love it!

Other Vacation Properties

$665 - $1,372 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$665 - $1,700 per week
1 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$699 - $2,115 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote