AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! GREAT KIHEI CONDO, STEPS TO BEACH

Jasmine White

Speaks german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! GREAT KIHEI CONDO, STEPS TO BEACH

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 1 Bath - (Sleeps 2-4)

Due to a last minute cancellation, we now have AUGUST 2014 dates available for only $79 per night.

Go for a stroll every morning on the beach... Watch the sunset each evening, all without getting into your car! This affordable, well-appointed condominium located in Kihei, Maui is just steps away from the beach. With its recent updates and new furnishings, this ground floor, non-smoking condo is very clean and like new. The stylish tropical decor lends itself to rest and relaxation. If you're looking for a peaceful vacation hideaway, or a place to unwind after a full day of fun island activities, this condo is for you. It's perfect for couples wanting a quiet retreat, yet centrally located and within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and the beach. It is truly paradise found!

Kihei Garden Estates: Located in Kihei, it is a quiet 2 story complex with beautiful, tropical grounds and is just a short drive to some of Maui's most beautiful beaches and favorite vacation activities. Kihei Garden Estates amenities include:walking distance to beach, lush tropical grounds, beautiful pool and jacuzzi, barbecue grills/picnic area, on-site laundry facilities.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Jasmine White

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
4

Great condo for the affordable price

  • 4 of 5
My wife & I visit Maui every winter for a month or two. This condo was a great location in Kihei and walking distance to great sunsets,whale watching,shopping and dining. The owner has fast response on any concerns or questions you might have. The condo had everything we needed during our stay for the month. Also saved us money on rentals because there was beach equipment available for our use. The property was very nice & clean inside and out, plus the neighbors were very friendly with a warm welcome. Also the laundry facility is right next door for easy convenience. Never had any complaints about the air conditioner, it kept the condo nice and cool. The only complaint we had was the floor noise from upstairs, because some visitors were running and stomping their feet sometimes. But we recommend this condo to everyone because we overlooked it and still had a great time anyway. We plan to return again in the future.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Greg, I'm glad that you and your wife enjoyed your stay at the condo. We look forward to having you back as return guests. We were sorry to hear about the noisy visitors upstairs. Please don't hesitate to contact the on-site manager should you have any concerns in the future. We will also contact the owner of the unit and let them know. Mahalo! Jasmine
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
5

What a deal!

  • 5 of 5
We were very satisfied with Jasmine's condo! It was clean, well furnished, comfortable, and very accessible. A neat surprise were the condiments and other left-over goodies in the fridge and cupboards. Each day we did wonderful things--hiking with a really good national park guide at Haleakala Nat. Park, the great aquarium, the whale watch (wow, what a year for whales!), just so many things. And then in the evening to return to the quiet condo to walk on the beach and do some quiet reading. We'd do it again in a minute! Dick and Vicki Gascho
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
Kenai, Alaska
5

Great place to stay in Maui!

  • 5 of 5
This condo is quite a gem. Clean, comfortable, quiet, and in a great location. It was a wonderful home away from home to celebrate my 50th birthday. We snorkeled every day. Saw many, many turtles and came home with some nice tans! Really appreciated having a well-equipped kitchen and beach gear! Jasmine was the best. She made the entire reservation go smoothly.
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
Sahuarita, AZ, USA
4

Great time! Great place!

  • 4 of 5
Aloha! My husband, myself and our two teenage daughters rented Jasmine's condo for 9 nights in July. It was convenient to access the whole island! It is literally one building away from a beach and behind the Times Supermarket. (Milk was just under $5/gallon, but found Special K for $1.50 and Maui Gold pineapple for 89 cents/lb.) Shopping, fast food and restaurants are all within three blocks of the condo.
The condo itself was comfortable, except the futon was broken, so we couldn't put it back into the sofa position. There are boogie boards, swimming pool noodles, beach chairs, coolers and much more for your use in the condo. The laundry room is next door (takes quarters- use the dryer on the right. It dries quickly and you only have to run it one time.) The property was super quiet with owners and renters present. The pool and hot tub were great. The grill is in the pool/ pavillion area along with a refrigerator and stove for your use.
The only suggestions for the caretaker would be to leave more than one roll of TP for a family of four; and dishwasher detergent.
We went snorkeling many times and had the best experiences on our own. We went on the tour of Molikini Crater. The boat ride was fun, but when they took us to "turtle town" we went to the same area we had been the day prior on our own. If we had known, we wouldn't have spent the money on the tour. Also definitely don't leave Maui without going on the Road to Hana! It was one of the best sights I have ever seen!
Mahalo to Jasmine for the best vacation ever!
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Beth, I'm happy to hear that you and your family had an awesome vacation! I personally stayed in the condo after this stay and found the futon to still be in working order, however it did have a damaged hinge which made it difficult to operate. It has now been fully replaced with all new hardware. The condo is supplied with an initial supply (one on, one off) of paper items (paper towels, toilet paper etc.). This is pretty standard in condo rentals. Since we do not charge any additional fees for a party of four, we do not increase that initial supply. However, we also have an on-site caretaker that can address any immediate needs. Mahalo! Jasmine
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
Prince George, Canada
5

Perfectly affordable getaway

  • 5 of 5
Our family of four with two young boys enjoyed Jasmine's condo in April of 2009. Everything was just as pictured and described. The condo was fully stocked with everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the bbq area right by the pool as the boys could swim while we made dinner. The gardens are beautiful and the boys spents lots of time watching the geckos. We woke to birds singing each morning and enjoyed coffee on the lanai. The beach was just a short walk away and we spent many evenings there enjoying the sunsets and just strolling. We can't wait to come back and are sending our parents there for an anniversary getaway this November.
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
AUGUST 2014 DATES ONLY $79/NIGHT! Great Kihei Condo, Steps to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157781
+1 5416737677
Kihei Maui
San Francisco, CA/USA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
We had a great stay. Jasmine is the best. I will and have recommended this condo to all my friends. It was so quiet. We had the pool and hot tub to ourselves. We cooked out by the pool. The grocery store is within walking distance. We went to a different beach everyday. We had everything we needed at our fingertips. Kudos to Jasmine for thinking of everything you might need on a Maui vacation.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Kahului Airport - OGG
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
beach
Car: recommended

Kihei is the relaxed beachfront town in South Maui. South Maui offers some of the best beaches, golf courses and restaurants on Maui. So whether your passion is swimming, snorkeling, surfing, diving, golf, or just taking in the scenery as you enjoy a sumptuous meal of local flavors, you'll find many ways to have fun.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
LAST MINUTE AUGUST RATES
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
7 night minimum stay
$79
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
2014 LOW SEASON
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
$119
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
2014/2015 PEAK SEASON
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$139
$903
$2,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$119
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes LOW SEASON (BASE) RATES
Weekly (7 night min): $119/night,
Monthly (30 night min): $79/night

TERMS:
• Rates shown are for 1-2 people.
• $200 deposit required within 7 days of booking.
• Full payment due 30* days prior to arrival.
• Credit payments accepted.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Floor Area:
  • 640 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Dialup Access
  • Broadband Access
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Free Local Calls
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • The separate bedroom features a queen bed plus there is a full-size futon in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • MP3 Dock
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Small Cooler
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • live theater
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • rafting
  • whitewater rafting
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Notes:
WiFi and parking are available FREE of charge! On-site laundry facilities.
Email Owner Contact Me