!!! SPECIAL RATES THRU YEAR END 2013 !!! CHELSEA: $165/NIGHT

Juan Vilanova

Speaks portuguese, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Contact the Owner

Juan Vilanova

Speaks portuguese, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

!!! SPECIAL RATES THRU YEAR END 2013 !!! CHELSEA: $165/NIGHT

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description

6 bedroom 4 full bathrooms Sleeps 14.

Enjoy a 55 inch big screen HDTV & 9 TV/DVD players in the home. Air-condition game room w/ pool table, air hockey, play station 2 & foosball table. Private heated pool & jacuzzi. Free high speed internet. We are situated on an elevated lot with a view of Disney's fireworks in the evening. Home comes complete w/ full linens, towels. The home is equipped w/ washer & dryer. Clubhouse features a huge lagoon style heated pool complete with large water slide and hot tub, gym, 40-seat movie theater, video arcade, billiards & ping-pong tables. Windsor Hills offers a variety of recreation & activities for all ages including children’s playground, state-of-the-art fitness center, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis courts. The resort offers a shuttle bus service to Walt Disney World, Sea World and Universal Studios (local charges apply).

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Juan Vilanova (Owner)
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks portuguese, spanish, english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Las Vegas, nv
5

Five stars!!!

  • 5 of 5
Was the best place to vacations... we will came back!
Very clean and confortable!
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

What a wonderful house & vacation!

What a wonderful house & vacation!
  • 5 of 5
We can not say enough nice thing about this property. Having our own pool and hot tub was perfect. Our grandchildren were in the pool as soon as they got up in the morning and last thing at night before going to bed. We had a couple of small issues such as needing more hand towel and wash cloth which was taken care of immediately. The kids loved the play room and when they were not in the pool we knew we would find them here. We would recommend this house to anyone. We found everything as described on the website. I had looked at the pictures so many times that when we arrived I felt like I was home. My 6 year old granddaughter ask if we can go back to Florida and stay in our house again. It was a huge hit with everyone.
We also like the location. It was close to everything so not much travel time to the Parks, restaurants and shopping.
We would love to spend some time here during the winter months as it get a little chilly up north in the CheeseHead State!
Thank you for making our vacation one that we will remember forever!
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
I just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying at Chelesa!
What a beautiful house. Really big for 6 people. Lol. We had no complaints about the house at all.
Once we all learned how to use the front door we were fine.
We had a great time , loved the pool and the hot tub (which was very hot at times) we used both many times during the day.
We did not use the grill, the tank was empty when we got there.
The only problem we had was that the guard shack should not let us on the property even to use the club house until 1:00.
At the time it seemed like a big deal, but looking back now it was just because everyone was tired and had enough traveling.

We left coffee filters, salt and pepper, ziplock baggies, garbage bags and napkins, we thought they would be of some use for the next renters.
We did notice that one of the kitchen chairs was broken and was in the dining room when we got there so we just brought in a DR chair to the kitchen.
I would recommend this house to anyone!!! And hope that someday in the future we will have a large enough group to rent it again.
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

two family's and one set of in laws

two family's and one set of in laws
  • 5 of 5
The home was a perfect fit and very comfortable. Very close to the parks and lots of restaurants. The kids swim every evening after arriving home from the parks. We were very pleased and will stay again , this home beats a Disney 2 bed resort room any day and we have stayed both on and off property as we go every year. First year here and will stay again.
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Milton, Canada
1

Horrible Stay

  • 1 of 5
We are a family that travels yearly to florida and out of all the homes we have stayed, this home was way beyond sub par. From the moment we arrived, we had several issues with the home that the management company made no real attempt to fix.
Upon our arrival on Saturday, the pool was not heated. When the management company arrived on Monday (that's three days - Saturday through Monday - of us paying pool heat that we have currently not been reimbursed for) they told us that we should fill the pool or else the pool heat won't turn on. To which we replied, why was the pool not ready for us upon our arrival? We should not have to fill it the moment we arrive. The last two days of our stay, the pool was ice cold. So, once again, the management company cheated us out of pool heat that we payed for. I expected to be reimbursed for all the days of pool heat that we payed for but that were not given to us however they have not even attempted to contact us.

The BBQ was filthy upon arrival and only one of the two burners worked. We had put in two calls regarding this problem and they cleaned the grill but never fixed the BBQ. Upon leaving, we did a thorough cleaning of it so that it looked the same as when the management company came and did a cleaning of it during our stay however we were shocked when they took an additional $25.00 from our deposit saying that the grill was not clean. Hmmm, so quick to take more money from us yet still waiting for my reimbursement for pool heat.
If you are also someone who is looking for cleanliness, then this is not the property for you. We were especially concerned with this since our baby crawls on the floor. My husband is allergic to dust and there are thick layers of dust on all the curtains and tapestries. There were several cobwebs all througout the house when we arrived.
Several of the TV's don't work. There is duct tape on numerous things (e.g. remote controls) holding things together. The furniture is all scratched and splintered (not great when you have 4 children and an infant). The fan in the Family room didn't work. The garberator didn't work.
The safety fence around the pool could not be closed off securely.
We were also promised baby equipment with the property. Let's see: The playpen was broken.
The highchair was ripped and the foam protruding all throughout. My baby would constantly grab the foam and attempt to put it in her mouth.
The property was a huge disappointment!
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Due to next door neighbors using the grill without our knowledge, the grill was not clean upon your arrival. This was addressed immediately the next morning & cleaned for you. The $25 charge was for cleaning the grill after your departure. There was no cleaning fee charged for the initial clean the day after your arrival.

As to your other concerns, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We are continuously trying to improve our guest's experience. I make it a priority that the home is kept up & work with our management company to address all valid concerns as they come up. All valid concerns you raised have been corrected.

Thank you,
Owner
business
!!! Special Rates thru Year end 2013 !!! Chelsea: $165/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157092
+ (954) 295-4200 (Florida, USA)
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

lb

  • 5 of 5
What a wonderful house! The picutres were right on. We had 8 adults and 5 kids and space to move about. It was close to everything. It was quiet and safe. We really enjoyed our stay! The weather was perfect, too.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rte I-4 & SR 192

Windsor hills resort is the newest and closest gated community to Disney---only 2 miles away! It has 24 hour safety & security. Golf, theme parks, restaurants, supermarkets, shopping and entertainment are just a short drive away.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,190
 
 
Mid Season
Oct 1 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,500
 
 
Holiday Season
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 29 2014
5 night minimum stay
$260
$1,800
 
 
Mid Season
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,500
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$260
$1,800
 
 
Low Season
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,270
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning $150
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Pool Heat (optional) if required is $25/night or $175/week.
Low Season: Jan, May & Sept.: $185/night or $1,270/week.
Mid Season: Feb, Mar, April, Aug, Oct, Nov & Dec.: $220/night or $1,500/week.
High Season: June, & July: $245/night or $1,690/week.
Holiday Rates: Easter, Thanksgiving & Christmas/New Years weeks: $260/night or $1,800/week.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Windsor Hills Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Living Room ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Telescope
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking Off Street
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Master
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Downstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2nd Master
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 4 twin/ single , 2 Bunk Beds
  • Master Suite with view of Disney Fireworks daily. Queen Bedroom w/ view of Disney Fireworks. All rooms are professionally decorated, and have TV/DVD.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Television ...
  • Air Hockey
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Video Game Console ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Audio Tape Player
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Tennis Court
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Gated Community
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
  • jetted tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • zoo
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • eco tourism
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • roller blading
  • golf privileges optional

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Contact Me