BEACHFRONT 3RD FLOOR SPECIALS SPRING FROM $199/N-$1194/W SUMMER 7TH NIGHT FREE

From
$183
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT 3RD FLOOR SPECIALS SPRING FROM $199/N-$1194/W SUMMER 7TH NIGHT FREE

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Come and enjoy our 3rd floor 3 bedroom Phoenix X condo. The Phoenix X is located Directly on the Gulf of Mexico and next door to World Famous FloraBama. This unit is located just above the pool on the third floor, and from the balcony offers panoramic unobstructed views of both the sunrise and sunset. The beach has undergone a re-nourishment program therefore adding over 300 feet of depth to the beach.

The master bedroom and living area each face the gulf and each have floor to ceiling patio doors which open to the patio. You will find no better view. This unit is perfect for a family vacation, two couples, or snowbirds who have family visiting during the winter. The family room features a large 50 inch flat panel LCD TV, Blue Ray player, Sofa sleeper, love seat and large living area all with 18 inch tile. The kitchen is fully equipped and updated in 2013 with new modern stainless steel kitchen appliances. There is a dining table for six and additional bar stools at the breakfast bar. The master bedroom has a king size bed, dresser and TV, with two bedside tables, as well as a Lazyboy recliner. Off the master bedroom you will find a walk in closet and large full bath. The queen size bedroom includes a bedside table, dresser, TV and closet. The twin bedroom includes two twin beds, bedside table and dresser with TV, and closet. The second bath is located off the hallway near the queen and twin bedrooms.

The Phoenix X offers a large outside pool, kiddie pool, and one of the largest indoor pools in Orange Beach. All the pools overlook the Gulf. There are three hot tubs, lighted tennis courts, racquetball, barbecue grills, gazebo's, and a exercise room. The beach is just off the outside pool. There is no long boardwalks or dragging beach toys and children across miles of sand or parking lots. The property has 24-hour security, with private garage parking.

The Phoenix X is located next door to the 'World Famous' Flora-Bama. It is near restaurants, shopping, and several golf courses. You are just minutes from the South's number one outlet mall.

The utility room has a full-size washer and dryer in the unit with iron and ironing board, vacuum and all linens are included.*(Excludes Spring Break, Holidays, June and July)

*Plus Cleaning fee and taxes.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

45 Reviews Write a Review
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
average rating of 4.688889 based on 45 reviews
business
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152758vbi
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

LOVE TO WINTER HERE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
WHAT A WONDERFUL PLACE TO SPEND THE WINTER! THE VIEW IS BREATHTAKING, THE CONDO IS SO MUCH BETTER THEN THE PICTURES. WE HAVE BEEN VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO STAY IN THIS CONDO FOR FIVE YEARS NOW. AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO OUR RETURN. OUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN LOVE IT TOO! FLORA BAMA IS RIGHT NEXT DOOR, AND YOU CAN WALK TO SEVERAL RESTAURANTS JUST ACROSS FROM THE CONDO. ITS A GREAT PLACE TO WINTER,SPRING,SUMMER OR FALL!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152758vbi
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

New Year's Vacation

New Year's Vacation
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
4 of us stayed at this unit for a mini New Year's vacation. We were very pleased with the accomadations. There was plenty of room for everyone, and everything was very clean! Not to mention the location was absolutely ideal. We are already talking about booking this unit for our next beach trip.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152758vbi
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Best Vacation Ever

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We booked the condo for our once yearly get together. It was everything we hoped for. The complex was easy to get to and great parking. All the pictures were true to what the accomodations really were. The Jacuzzi was wonderful. The Condo itself is roomy and updated. Our group loved everything about this place! We highly recomend it to everyone. sdj
business
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152758vbi
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
4

Great View

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
There is a need for a GOOD cleaning for this condo. I was disappointed with the cleaning. The bed sheets in queen room had to be washed when we got there they were smelly. Condo only had 1 key. The hall bath toilet paper holder was broken. Some of the kitchen items had to he washed like blender big boiling pot. I understand there is a small time frame between guests leaving and others coming in but sheets not clean that's unacceptable. This condo needed a floor vacumm sweeper not just a broom and dust pan.( No mop either).. but the view and location was Great!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments. We have addressed the cleaning issues you mentioned and replaced the vacumm, mop etc. Sorry for any inconvenience this may has caused. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and still gave the unit a 4 out of 5 star rating.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront 3rd Floor Specials Spring from $199/N-$1194/W Summer 7th Night FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152758vbi
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Nice Property!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
the unit was very clean, our stay was great! had a little hick-up (apparently because i accidentally deleted my check-in email) on the day i was leaving. the owner was very prompt in getting back to me and resending the email. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Owner Email

Map

× This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.

Located only 15 minutes from Gulf World "swim with the dolphins experience".

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Apr 10-Apr 24
Apr 10 2014 - Apr 23 2014
$199
$1,194
3 nights
 
 
Apr 28-May 16
Apr 28 2014 - May 15 2014
$199
$1,194
3 nights
 
 
May 24-June 14, 2014
May 24 - Jun 13
$429
$2,569
3 nights
 
 
June 14-June 28, 2014
Jun 14 - Jun 27
$450
$2,695
3 nights
 
 
June 28-July 5, 2014
Jun 28 - Jul 4
$500
$2,996
3 nights
 
 
July 5-Aug 2, 2014
Jul 5 - Aug 1
$450
$2,695
3 nights
 
 
Aug 2-28, 2014
Aug 2 - Aug 28
$383
$2,296
3 nights
 
 
Aug 29-Sept 2
Aug 29 - Aug 31
$325
3 nights
 
 
Sept 2-Oct 31, 2014
Sep 2 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$216
$1,296
3 nights
 
 
Nov 1-Dec 31, 2014
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
$183
$1,098
3 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$450
$2,695
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $126.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Monthly rates: December 2014 - February 2015 $1999/month
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Parking $16.50 per car.
No smoking, no pets.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Covered Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
Notes:
Located next door within easy walking distance to the "World Famous" Florabama
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$350 - $1,400 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$350 - $1,400 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$835 - $1,870 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8