METROPOLITAN TOWER #2711- SEA TO SKY RENTALS!

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

METROPOLITAN TOWER #2711- SEA TO SKY RENTALS!

Seattle Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Come experience true luxury living in the heart of downtown. Nothing is left out or overlooked at the Metropolitan Tower. Get the luxury amenities you'd get at a hotel with all the convenience, privacy, and space of a vacation rental.

Apartment #2711 features 1,213 square feet of comfortable living space. Views from every window of this apartment. This non-smoking apartment features 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and the other with two twins that can be made into a king. Both bedrooms feature ensuite bathrooms. An uncommonly comfortable queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room sleeps an additional 2 people for a maximum occupancy of 6 guests. The upscale sleeper sofa has no bars to wreck a good night's sleep and a thick foam mattress for the ultimate in comfort.

Take in the view from the bedrooms, living room, or your private balcony. Watch the fireworks off the Space Needle and a partial view of Elliott Bay!

Apartment features central heat and air conditioning to keep you comfortable year round. A large fully equipped kitchen and all linens are included. 32" LCD TV with HD Cable including HBO, high speed Internet, and washer and dryer in unit. Parking is available in the building.

Building is a short 2 blocks to Whole Foods grocery store, 2 blocks in the other direction to Pacific Place Shopping Center, 3 blocks to Washington State Trade and Convention Center, and 8 level blocks to Pike Place Market. Walk Score: 98! Building features every amenity imaginable:

Indoor Pool

Hot Tub

Dry Sauna

His/Hers Steam Rooms

Exercise/Weight Room

Aerobics Studio with spinning and yoga classes

Business Center

Conference Room

Library

Billiards Room

Shared Patio with Gas BBQs

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

Make it a memorable trip and stay at the Metropolitan Tower with Sea to Sky Rentals!Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 179 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
average rating of 4.7765365 based on 179 reviews
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Wallington, Victoria
4

Downtown seattle stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property for a family, plenty of room for all of us and every thing, including space needle, ball park and pike place market etc in walking distance. Plenty of nice places to eat a short walking distance from apartment, would recommend.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Houston, TX
5

Great, central stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Central, comfy, clean. Would definitely stay there again.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We'd love to have you stay with us again. I agree, the Metropolitan tower is perfect! We take pride in providing you a clean home-away-from-home! Thank you for staying with us while you were in Seattle!
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Lethbridge, Alberta
4

Mariners and Yankees Trip

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed our rental property as it was central to many places in downtown Seattle. The property was very secure which made our stay more enjoyable and comfortable. Only comments are that the main living room tv had very poor color (everything was green), we had very poor internet connection - could not get our laptops to connect, and one of the hair blowers did not blow warm air. Would stay again and recommend the unit to friends.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lori! Thank you for staying with us in the Metropolitan Tower #2711! I am glad to hear you were able to take advantage of the convenient location, it definitely one of our prime locations for almost everything. I am sorry there were some technical issues with the internet, I was able to refund you after we spoke on the phone and was unable to have the internet company address it sooner. I also informed our property care team of the blow dryer issue so that it can be replaced. Thanks again, we'd love to have you as our guest again!
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Zossen, Brandenburg
5

Perfect downtown location

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would definitely recommend this apartment. The only reasons for giving less than 5/5 for all criteria were that some of the furniture is starting to show some wear and tear, and that a few kitchen items were not perfectly clean, although otherwise the apartment was spotless. We would have appreciated some table mats for the dining table and a change of linen halfway through the 2 week stay. The staff at Sea to Sky and at Metropolitan Tower were really friendly and helpful. The location is great, as the whole downtown area is within easy walking distance. The Tower facilities, such as pool, billiard room and fitness room are excellent and very well maintained.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your suggestion Jane; I agree, table mats make the dinner look so much more homier! I will let our housekeeping staff know to add table mats to our list. We are happy we were able to help make this an unforgettable trip!
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
4

Comfortable and secure home away from home

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a 2-Br unit on the 27th floor which we shared with our daughter and her husband and could see the space needle from our balcony. There was a well-equipped exercise facility, and we all enjoyed the landscaped outdoor seating area on the 8th? floor- with plenty of seating and access to grills. <br/><br/>There is a small grocery on the street level to get supplies at and a Whole Foods not far away. The restaurant around the corner has great food and excellent service and Pike's Market is easy to walk to. Personnel at the building were friendly and very helpful - a great alternative to a hotel and a welcome retreat from the bustle of the waterfront.<br/><br/>We will likely stay there again if visiting Seattle.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kim, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Metropolitan Tower! 2703 has fantastic views and is located next to all the main attractions Seattle has to offer, I am happy to see you took full advantage of that! We would love to have you back as a guest next time you are in town! All returning guests receive a 5% discount and don't forget to check out our Facebook page for last minute deals and promotions!
business
Metropolitan Tower #2711- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152186vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
5

Wonderful Seattle Stay!! Planning on using this unit again!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, we were very happy with the rental unit. The location, facilities (gym & pool), & view were all fabulous. I would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with a family and/or enjoying cooking some of Seattle's finest seafood at "home".<br/> The only issues were: 1.) Carpet was dirty and stained 2.) Windows are thin, so you can hear the sirens and garbage/delivery trucks early in the a.m.<br/>
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Seattle Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$230
$1,485
$4,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Sep 2 2014 - Nov 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$337
$1,980
$4,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$255
$1,650
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$280
$1,650
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates
Dec 26 2014 - Dec 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$280
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,500
$3,750
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$248
$1,500
$4,009
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$255
$1,650
$4,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$323
$1,898
$5,462
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
May 21 2015 - Jul 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$385
$2,495
$10,653
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
May 21 2015 - Jul 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$487
$2,869
$10,689
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jul 5 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$385
$2,495
$9,295
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jul 5 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$424
$2,495
$9,295
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$255
$1,650
$4,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$280
$1,650
$4,750
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seattle Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1213 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Email Manager Contact Me