Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Private 3 bedroom in exclusive North Shore area

GladResponder VRBO

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

GladResponder VRBO

Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Private 3 bedroom in exclusive North Shore area

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Haleiwa House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

HALE KIPUKA

Exquisite Beachfront Gem sitting on stunning Laniakea Beach.This pristine beach stretches two miles between Haleiwa and Chuns Reef, walking its shore you are sure to spot turtles bobbing in the water and experience spectacular sunsets every evening. Can you imagine yourself sitting back on the deck, listening to the lulling sound of waves as the sun sinks into the Pacific?

THE HIGHLIGHTS

- CLASSIC COMFORT:- This light filled home offers a wrap around oceanfront lanai with breath taking views of world renowned surf break, Lani's. Hale Kipuka contains three bedrooms, two of which are oceanfront and open completely to the wide lanai and expansive views of the Pacific. The home includes a gourmet kitchen, with a butcher block island that is the perfect entertaining area for cocktails and pupus after a day at the beach. Other amenities include internet, separate laundry room, and outdoor grill.

- NOT YOUR TYPICAL BACKYARD: The wrap around lanai is shaded with lots of seating and stunning views, the perfect spot for your outdoor barbecue. Unlike most beach homes, Hale Kipuka is located off a quiet side street instead of the coastal highway and is surrounded by a tall privacy fence, ensuring your peace and privacy. In the calmer spring, summer and early fall months snorkeling, scuba, jet ski, swimming, and sun bathing are heaven like. During big surf season you will be able to watch the best surfers in the world ride the waves at Lani's. You’ll see why elite travelers return yearly to the North Shore when you lounge on its golden shores and experience that rarest of sensations - true relaxation.

- THE PERFECT LOCATION: The nearby surf community of Haleiwa is located two miles down the street with shops, galleries, and endless Aloha. Four star golf and restaurants are available close by at Turtle Bay, though few things can beat the experience of eating fresh fruit smoothies or the morning’s catch from one of Haleiwa’s fantastic food trucks. Waimea Falls and rain forest is about two miles down the street. The neighborhood boosts tremendous hikes, historical sites, waterfalls, botanical gardens, and, of course, a few of the most famous surf beaches on earth. Pearl Harbor is about 20 miles away, the airport 25, and Waikiki 30.

* Please note that the second bathroom is located in a renovated portion of the garage, in a separate building just outside the main house. This is also where the laundry room is.

NIGHTLY RATES:

$425 - $595 up to 4 guests, $35 per additional guest

*Maximum Occupancy 6 Guests

Cleaning Fee - $175

Reservation Fee - $100

5 night minimum Spring, Summer and Fall seasons

10 night minimum preferred during holiday season

** 5 night minimum Spring, Summer and Fall seasons. 10 night minimum preferred during holiday season. Nightly rates may vary depending on time of stay, time of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts. Rates may change at any time. Please contact Hawaii Beach Homes for a quote **

TO BOOK OR FOR QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT US TOLL FREE AT OR CLICK EMAIL INQUIRY...

# W40819168-01 Local Contact: Hawaii Beach Homes

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
GladResponder VRBO (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

David S from Plymouth, MN recommends this vacation rental



My wife and I decided to go to Hawaii on short notice. We wanted to stay on the North Shore and booked the Hale Kipuka literally the day before our arrival. The booking process was painless and the staff was quick to answer questions about the property. This was our first time renting a house anywhere, so we were a little skeptical about what it would actually look like on our arrival. The previous reviews of the house are accurate but don't fully do it justice. The house sits on a beautiful property with a very nice beach steps from the wrap around deck. The house was literally perfect for our short 6 day stay. We had no problem finding the house at all. It's very close to Haleiwa where you have a great selection of shops and places to eat. We enjoyed Bonzai sushi and the Grass Skirt Grill for lunch and Haleiwa Joe's for dinner. The beach that the property is on was nice and quiet with very few people all week. Most days it was just us and a few locals. Waimaia Bay is a short drive up the road and Sunset beach is just beyond that. The property's location was perfect. We are looking forward to our return and plan to come back with some friends next year.
Sep 2010
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 97 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Private 3 bedroom in exclusive North Shore area
average rating of 4.7216496 based on 110 reviews
Olathe, Kansas
5

What an awesome, relaxing vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time at this house! Everything was as described and we would definitely stay here again. HBH made sure everything was going smoothly and fixed any issues quickly- stove wouldn't light the first day and a T.V. was broken in the living room when we got there. It was all repaired by the next day, which was more than fine for us. The location couldn't have been better! We loved the beach access and how private it was. There was at least one turtle on the beach everyday. Some days we didn't even leave the house. It was very relaxing. We can't wait to come back and stay again! Thank you HBH!!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Jason, We appreciate the wonderful review and time spent with us. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed this property. It sounds like you were able to really take advantage of being beachfront! We can't wait for you to come back and stay with us. Thank you again for the wonderful praise too :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
5

Beachfront Haleiwa

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of of five loved this house! The large front yard, the amazing location on the beach, the turtles we saw everyday and an extremely well equipped house! The property management company were efficient right from the start to the end of our stay and always friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again. Awesome.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Hawaii Beach Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha Michelle, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your Hale Kipuka experience! We appreciate you compliments :) This home has a wonderful location that is direct beachfront & large yard. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
North Richland Hills, Texas
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this beautiful home on the North Shore!! We loved sitting on the front porch and enjoying being right on the water. Our kids were constantly swimming in the ocean right in front of the house. It is close to Haleiwa so we ate in Haleiwa every night at several great restaurants. The only negative thing is that from 10-2, it was extremely hot in the house. We wish the owner would have had at least one air conditioning unit in the master bedroom. We stayed there the first week of June 2014. Incredible property!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Hawaii Beach Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha Kevin, Hale Kipuka is a bright wonderful beach house located on The North Shore. We are happy to read that you took advantage of all the great Haleiwa restaurants! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
North Richland Hills, Texas
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this beautiful home on the North Shore!! We loved sitting on the front porch and enjoying being right on the water. Our kids were constantly swimming in the ocean right in front of the house. It is close to Haleiwa so we ate in Haleiwa every night at several great restaurants.

The only negative thing is that from 10-2, it was extremely hot in the house. We wish the owner would have had at least one air conditioning unit in the master bedroom. We stayed there the first week of June 2014.

Incredible property!

Manager responded on 11/4/2014:

Aloha Kevin,

Hale Kipuka is a bright wonderful beach house located on The North Shore. We are happy to read that you took advantage of all the great Haleiwa restaurants! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Mahalo,

Hawaii Beach Homes

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Hawaii Beach Homes
Zachary, LA
5

PERFECT BEACH HOME

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home and beach! Yard and home first class! Turtles and surfer on beach too! Great location

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Hawaii Beach Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha Cherie, Thank you again for the wonderful review. We too think Hale Kipuka is 1st class! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manassas, VA
5

Glorious Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was perfectly maintained, comfortable and delightful. We enjoyed visits from a monk seal and many turtles. It is the perfect location for a vacation that allows exercise, time in the sun, long walks on beautiful beaches and unblemished ocean access. It was our second time in this wonderful home, and it was as great as the first visit!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Hawaii Beach Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review Hale Kipuka. Monk Seals and turtles can be awesome! We are truly glad that you felt comfortable in this location. It is our goal at Hawaii Beach Homes to make sure all guests enjoy their stay. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $395 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Haleiwa House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,855 - $2,380 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$325 per night
3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$7,350 - $10,150 per week
5 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote